(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

jo mummy,
i am good. on the way of recovering..hee...anyway already out of prison long2 ago, haha cannot take it as stay at home again..furthermore is not my home now..

yeah, i use to be skinny. when i preggine no1, i only 46/47kg...now already 52kg...haha..

recently drop off to 50...b4 i went go Qatar, my weight is abt 52, after stay there 2.5years, already, is about 55.5kg...

after change the diet etc, drop to 52/53..because due to surgery etc, haha now only 50 or 51...nvm la

btw, what is ur name in my FB? sorry i cant remember.

Charlotte,
pm you le! =P will send u the pics later when u reply... hehee.. i dunno how to attach pic in PM leh...

=) hope you strike this cycle wor!!! huat ah!!!

Charlotte, thanks thanks..yes the spicy Pork! price is ok!!!! my colleague's sis went thru successful IUI and now already 4mths..but she MC for abt 1month during 1st trimester..its very difficult for her but she is very lucky..think her gynae is Dr. Fong from T/Bahru. Hope u can strike soon n no need go for IUI...

Airy, my name is EVxx LXX..mayb u can check ur inbox..

It's only 350pm and i feel like my brain is fried!

There was a section on Aging mums on last Sat's Straits Times. Uh oh, me falling into aging mum leow.

It seems like my company block this website, I can only access at home.

Today CD9 for me and have to start preparing for BD. It's been sometime since someone graduated from here. Hope to hear some good news from you ladies soon!

Canopy, you may have experienced a chemical pregnancy. Rest well.

Missy, me AF la, how to do?

<font color="0000ff">airy, friday i cant... sat i can...

meinme, ooo... ok, wait for O! hehehehe

i made appt with gynae... but so happen he's not at clinic this week... zzz... have to wait til nxt monday... then i told the nurse wait miss my egg!! then she just laugh... lol... sigh... </font>

hi ladies!

Kept having probs posting in ofc mayb my co also block SMH?

charlotte, glad to hear tat u react well to clomid all the best to you

Ya, agree wif wat the rest has said dun think abt IUI focus on this cycle 1st whose knw u strike liao no nit to go thru IUI. Hv faith

gd morning ladies! it's tuesday!!! sighhh.. still got so many days more to wkends!

ehhhh... i had my csect like almost 5mths ago. Just had my AF reported on the 13th July. Just now went to toilet to poop and I was spotting (fresh red blood) from the vagina... should it be of a concern ah? googled and there are like diff explainations to it leh... =( i dun feel any pain... dunno what's happening!!!

GrittyOne,
googled and one of the reasons could be ovulation bleeding. hahaaa.. this cycle missed the boat liao!

i guess i'll just continue to monitor bah.. if it doesn't come again... then i won't go see dr liao..

Jaster, maybe its old blood or if u are concern can give Dr Wong a call to assure that its normal. I think I did saw yr photos in the clinic, haha....

Charlotte,
i know the clinical assistants will say observe and monitor first... so i'll just observe first lor... just worried if it's anything got to do with my csect internal wound that's all... =P i mean since our intention is to start ttc as early as possible, so if there's any problem with me now better get it fixed asap! =P u saw it? where was it pasted ah? the last time i went they haven't put up yet..

chickygal,
no leh.. not AF... it say ovulation bleeding is lighter in color... means i've ovulated liao lor..

GrittyOne,
i'll monitor! hehee..

thank you ladies for your assurance!!!

Mrng ladies! hope my post can go thru.

Missycandy, hi hi still the same

nope waiting for my O, AF jz cleared last sun on CD9 tdy.

Cramping on 10dpo......aiyo doesn't look good for me leow. Must be AF coming. We only BD on O day.....guess the soldiers not so zun afterall.

<font color="0000ff">i think if we really want to strike, have to BD every other day... that one sure cover all bases ... but i dun have such energy... lol!!! plus now im sick... sian chi pua.. i have no more strips left... i cant test when i O... i can only judge by CM... and i only have 1 clearblue hpt left which i will keep until im really pregs to confirm.. lol!

jas, if spotting then not so bad.. but if a lot then better see dr ... tk care

missycandy,
=P okie dokie.. will monitor.. but so far so good lah... maybe is really the ovulation bleeding lor... hahaa..

Jasmin,
new cycle new hope!

Jaster, I dun rem the exact position but shd be at the seating area that side....next time I go I search again, haha....in the meantime just monitor 1st, rest more n take care

Jasmin, u are not alone, just try again n dun give up...thats what the other ladies in the other thread said, sure will get it one day!

I test
this morning at CD14 but wan to take it easy.....will BD from tmr morning onwards, doc say must relax n dun stress yrself!

missy, like i told u, even if BD everyday also will not strike..it all depends on god wan to give us o not...im sure many of us here r very hardworking n hav done our very best to BD but still no result yet...just like me!

though i just started ttc this cycle, im so onz BD from CD11,13,15,17,18,20,22,25 but still i tested -ve using fortel this morning.i tot i should have strike this mth... im very very very sad and disappointed..mood started to swing..a lil bit i feel angry n fed up.. but i told myself i cannot think too much or too sad abt the result..i will try again next cycle...on the other hand, just like wat Jaster say, no see red means still got chance! so i will test again by end of this week..

Charlotte... hahaa.. =P just now went to poop same thing happened.. googled it could be i have yeast infection or some kind infection down there that caused the bleeding after poop...

jo's mummy! =P yeah yeah.. no see red still got hope mah! crossing my fingers n everywhere else for you! hehee... HUAT ah!

GrittyOne,
how to feel temp dropping? u feeling coldeR? but that will mean u're warmer mah.. that's why u feel cold.. =P yes yes.. even cross eye liao lor! hahahaaaa...

ehhh.. GrittyOne, when i'm having fever i'll feel colder lah.. so i guess when body is warmer we feel colder cos heat is lost to the surrounding mah? u got use bbt thermometer at home?

Jaster - hmm wat u say oso makes some sense. I nvr use bbt. Eh morning wake up only quickly rush to work leow, where got time to do charting! Anyway this is my first ttc cycle. Can't be that lucky - plus i old leow.

Jaster - my #1 i tried 6 mths and i was younger then. Now old hen, eggs more diff to lay leow. how u measure bbt, normal thermometer or special one?

donkeymami, yes he did give me a HCG jab as well n was told to BD after 36hours later and for the next alternate days. Yesterday jab was quite painful compare to last cycle, wonder why, sigh...ouch painful butt! I try to relax this cycle n dun pin much hope if not be real disapponted if failed.

Grittyone,
sometimes it's so heng de lor! one try and tio!!! =P

using the thermometer that measure to 2dp. =) more accurate in charting also. ai yo.. just pop the thermometer in ur mouth before u pull yourself out of bed lor.. charting will be more accurate if there is no distruption to our slp at nite...

Charlotte,
平常心!

Jaster - aiyo later my ah lao think i everyday 'fa shao'! Haha! U measure everyday ah? Do you paste ur chart next to bed?? LOL! Will look like science experiment in progress!

GrittyOne,
hahaa.. i used to take bbt to track my ovulation... the thermometer can save last taken temp mah... so i'll go to the office n input into the fertility friend. =) ai yah... now cannot liao cos i will have to wake up every now and then to attend to my boy...

<font color="0000ff">awww jomummy... dun worry too much... like u said lor... meant to be yrs will be yrs... but i totally understand how u feel... every time i see BFN and red i get very upset... its like where did i go wrong.. did i not BD the right days... why like that... its like super duper sian... and though mouth say wan to give up, heart doesnt want to give up... im sure all of us will grad one day... ive been trying for 1yr+ and still nth... its damn demoralising when ppl ard u get pregs when they are not trying... zzz...

for you, still got chance... maybe test too early... wait awhile bah... ive seen some ppl say they test when af due n its neg.. 1 week later its pos... late implantation i guess...

jasmin, new cycle new hope ...
dont give up !

charlotte, Jy babe ! enjoy the love making ...

missy u got me right..tats wat im feeling..very super sad...but wat to do..if its meant to be mine, 1 time onnly also will strike! just like when i have Jovin...

today CD34..everytime i go pee, i will check if AF comes when i wipe...sigh...

<font color="0000ff">wait 1 more week. because if u really O late... means CD25... n its like 9 days ago... so wait til next week ? i know what u mean.. when i feel wet, i will go n check... see if its blood or not.. lol</font>

jomummy - u oso got 4 more days to scheduled AF day. Me too. Same feelings here - everytime go pee check and check.

GrittyOne (gritty)

I think all of us goes through what you are feeling.

I too have been trying for the past year.. see frd preggie and now already the baby is 4 months and i still no news

Its times like this i remind myself that i have my gal. Cannot imagine how i would be without her..

thanks missy..i will test again next week..still got 1 CB digital preg test on standby...

hey how r u today? ok o not..sounds bad yesterday..