(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Morning Dotzzz......woa if u're in 4WW means good news right?

Today is my 4DPO.....no mood to work. Sigh but so much to do.

Jasmin, I remembered someone in this forum used Predictor test kit but was not accurate, do avoid if you can.

Today is tampon day 2 for me @#$$%#@#, unsuccessful cycle.

GrittyOne, haha actually I'll be in my 3WW IF i really O-ed as predicted by my gynae (w/o scan). But I doubt so (gut feel leh haiz)...see hw lah..mebe hands itchy & will test tonite keke

Hang in thr....hv work to do is gd..takes ur mind off wondering if this cycle is the ONE! keke

Eliz, hope ur gynae visit will be a happie one & u will hear positive stuff!

Dotzzz, baby dusts to u! maybe ur HCG lvls not up yet?
As long as AF doesn't report, there's hope!

Aiyo moving slowly to 5DPO only.....yawn yawn.

Work is sianz.....how i envy those SAHM!

Went gynae n scanned .. I hv this condition whereby I dun ouvlate every mth .. Gynae found many small undeveloped eggs lumped toge .. Gave me pills to induce menses n gotta go bk for blood test n scan for ouvlation on cd 21 next cycle .. No cycts nothing .. Heng ah .. So he say actually quite common among woman .. 

N the utreus linning is normal. .. Not thick .. Means the menses not coming any sooner as well .. Weird hor such a complicated womb LOL

Hi all.. morning!

Positive news from gynae.. all is fine.. can see a good size egg.. Gotta go back again this sat to confirm it's released.. so its BD tonight, sat and monday!! *cross fingers*

Dotzz, mayb its still too early..don lose hope! still got chance!!

Afann,hmm don worry at least u detected early n ya gotta agree with u our womb is so complicated...not only we hav to take care of our health but also our womb!!!

Eliz, yeah enjoy enjoy BD!!!!!!!!!!

Gritty, I should b in 2ww.. wink wink *v*

AFann, I've PCOS so also dun ovulate every mth
hope u'll ovulate soon!

Eliz, happie Bd-ing! hee hee

Gritty & jo's mummy, thnx for the encouragement! not hving high hopes coz I seriously duno when I O haha...juz hope AF will come soon so I can go back to gynae for more help! =p
Hope to hear good news from u gals soon! hee hee

Dotz, I also dunno when I O..just anyhow BD and now waiting for results...hope can strike! u don give up hope yet ok? stay positive..this is the only way to motivate ourself every mth...

Eliz, glad that everything if fine for u.....dun miss the good chance since can see good size egg, work hard n jia you all the way.....hope u strike this mth

Dotz, its really common to have these problems among women nowadays so take time to tio yr body n womb so that when preggie u can carry the baby to full term...thats very important

jo's mummy, good luck in yr 2WW, take tonics n LRD to warm yr womb....I still waiting for my O n go for scan next Monday since on clomid for 1st cycle but got a feeling the clomid doesn't have effect on me lei....no feelings...

Hope to strike lor.. cannot afford every month go gynae ah.. just check abit $100++ yty!! Another bill this sat.. Tsk tsk.. Gynae sure earn big bucks! hahaa.. Then again, hubby say only earn you how many times in a lifetime.. at most 2 kids?? haha..

He was so willing to pay... so funny... say if its works, its small $! Men!

But i was given 2 photos.. as if i'm preggie.. so funny.

Hi all, I posted earlier but no one advise, thus posting again...

I'm new to this thread. had #1 by luck and TTC 2nd one but till now, me and hubby still don't really know how to make baby. we try missionary position. when his p is hard, then insert there right? but it's difficult to get it in and his p will soften a short while later. he feel uncomfortable in missionary position. other positions we find it even tougher.
anyone can advise?

<font color="0000ff">chickygal, its not becos we nvr reply u, its becos we dont knw how to... i think its best u actually seek professional help... like speak to yr gynae ... might be in a better position to advice you...

jomummy - all the best wor! hope u strike !!! hee hee !

eliz - good luck babe !!! BD BD BD BD BD!!!!!!

i will see gynae next week. also wana see if i O or not.

hmm chickygal, mayb u might wan to try pre-seed as it is sperm friendly lubricant which helps the p get in there easily..meanwhile make sure surrounding is not too cold as the p will easily get soft...however, I agree with missy its better u seek doc's advise as they can give u better advise...

hi missy, thanks leh..hope so will strike!! u've been missing or so silent these few days...busy?

Somehow, I get a 6th sense that I may be preggie as AF is late by 3 days and the feeling just different. Also my #1 has been quite whiny these days, wonder if it's true he can sense it. But I don't want to be too hopeful, otherwise, greater disappointment if AF reports.

jomummy - hopefully it's good news 2wks later!

Dotzzz - dun hope for AF mah. maybe hcg haven cheong yet?

chickygal - if we reply u, the post may get censored away for being too r-rated!

Today 5DPO - Gonna get out of office to chill! No mood to work.
kao_dizzy.gif

Charlotte
Yes, thanks. if no strike then its time to check hubby!

missy
yeah yeah... planning to send my gal to bed super early tonight! Actually had a good mind to send her and maid to my mom's! Lol.

Gritty
Hahaha! You are so right.
Gynae told us to BD alternate days then i told him: NO, Everyday!
He laughed! Told me later Hubby too tired. So funny.

Eliz - Most impt is to enjoy ur BD process! Read somewhere, more enjoy = more suction of soldiers upwards!

Jasmin - But today is Thurs......tsk tsk. If i m u, not sure if i can resists not testing.

I also can't resist. Just that I don't want big disappointment. Maybe will wait till AF is late for a week then test again.

BFN = Big Fat Negative (means -ve pregnancy)
AF = Aunty Flow (menses)
5DPO = 5 Days Past Ovulation
4WW = 4 Weeks Wait (the wait after you've ovulated can finally see if AF comes or not)

Jasmin,
ai yooo.. if first one is very clingy to you... =P most likely u'll see two lines liao lor! hehee.. jia you!!!

HUAT ah everyone!

jo, too cold will cause tt. oh we always on aircon to do cos hubby will perspire if din on.
thks. thks missy too.

gritty, erm... paiseh to ask frens cos already had #1. thot of forum here. if u hv gd tips, can PM me. Thks lots.

hehe thnx gals, for ur positive tots! But my gut feels usu come out correct leh,...hope it can be wrong this time haha

Jasmine, hope ur gut feel will be right!!!

chickygal,
ehhhh... maybe both you and hubby will like to try foreplay first? like what others mention, try using preseed lubricant to reduce the friction... hmmm...

besides all these hor, u also must know when is your fertile period then whack! if not anyhow shoot the soldiers also no use wor...

all the best to u! =P

<font color="0000ff">chicky, I think u n hb nvr foreplay before penetration therefore you are not wet enough for his p to go in. Or maybe u too kan cheong n tense up so too tight. Or, you cld have vagis.... Forgot hw to spell... The one where yr v muscles all contract becos of some reason n he cnt go in. So many possibilities.... Only u wld knw what it is? I'm not sure how u got #1 though. Hmmmm. If u really cannot let his p enter, try pressed. If doesn't wrk, try use syringe method. Another method to help u both is oral xxx.

Hope I'm elaborate enough. Anymore than that, think u shod go watch some erm... "show" to learn ... </font>

<font color="ff0000">moderator pls do not ban me! Thank you! </font>

<font color="0000ff">jasmin, gd luck wor! Sometimes, late implantation so u will get positive later... On another note, not to pour cold water, but kirs super sticky n whiny but me nt pregs. Sighhhhh. Lol! But hope yrs is gd sign!

Jomummy, heeeeeee ok la. Dunno wad to post. So didn't post much. I've been trying for 1yr actively... Passively is 1yr, 8mths... So quite demoralized...but life goes on I know... So can only wait n try again... Wad else to do right? Sayang kirs more now lor...

Eliz, lol!!!! Waaaa hope u have many many big Os lol! Or at least one earth shattering one. Lol! Have fun! Wahahaha!

Oh yes, chicky, even rm cold, if hb is really horny, nth will make his didi soft de... Unless he release or sees something undesirable... Think u both too stressed out...

Missycandy -> woa ......... See oredi oso bey tahan! Haha!

Chickygal -> heard there's a new movie Sex and zen. Maybe u and ur hubby can also go watch it!

Sex and Zen is more like a comedy lah! funny to the max... hahaa... me and hubby had a good laugh.. didn't watch it @ the cinema so the subtitles was literally translated from the canto that they were speaking lor! like 大人 it's translated as big adult!??? hahahaa...

one let down, cannot see the male pte parts leh! not sure if they will screen it in the cinema though.. heard that it's not censored one! hahaa...

Missy, I want it NOW!!!!! LOL.

Chicky, you gave me a feeling that both of you don't B/D or have any intimacy moment? foreplay plays an important role in the entire process.

<font color="0000ff">meinme, zzz. sorry, shldnt u be saying that to yr hb ? LOL! i think i was as... erm... simple as possible... tried not to get into too much detail... wahahahahah...

jaster, wah... ok must ask hb to go n see... hehehehehe... more for comedy.. hb nwadays so stressed at work.. need him to laugh it out more... heh...

<font color="aa00aa">Harlow dearies!!!
Anyone in 2ww n due for testing soon?
Best of luck to all.
May the dragon babies come swimming to u.</font>

Jaster - U watched?! Haha.....

Lynzi - me in 6dpo oni.....long wait to go. Think jomummy is also in TWW but not sure what dpo.

TGIF !

Hi missy, thks for the details.what's syringe method?

gritty, received ur PM. thks.

meinme, had foreplay but pretty short cos his hard then thot of trying already. but it doesn't go in easily.

its more of the process of baby making tt we don know. his * must be really hard to go in? he just place there and do the body thrusting for his * to go in?

had 1 successful attempt so far, thus got #1. thot will strike #2 easily but not true, still back to last time (cant go in, * softens etc)

sounds dumb here...:p

chickygal.
baby making and making love (without the intention of making baby) is the same leh.. just that whether when the hubby shoot in conincides with the fertile period or not.

foreplay till you are wet then let your man enter? that will reduce the friction and tension when he goes in.