(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Missycandy, hope BfP for you!!!

Mummies can advise how to wean my bb off from breasts? She don't wan to take milk from bottles

ya, just try lor, googled and saw that clomid success rate is 40%-80%. Gynae also ask me to lose weight, he is so surprised that i didn't lose a single kg after giving birth. Now also cutting down on carbo.

Just top up my opk stripes, still better to track OPK right?

<font color="0000ff">thanks to mae toe ! hee. =x

ET, i guess yr preference.. most of us like opks.. becos feel shiok to see the positive or smiley.. but some gynaes have commented its not accurate... so i guess whichever u believe in?

my gynae also asked me to lose wgt the last time i saw him... i did lose... then i also complained to my gp.. hw much exactly am i supposed to lose before i can conceive ? that time i lost like 7kg... zz... but im still fat.. ahahaha...</font>

donkeymami, ya suppose to due these 2days but noe its coming as big pimple coming out liao...haha....will see Dr Wong once AF reports these 2 days...hope u have good news s this cycle too

missycandy, no lah...every mummy is pretty cos giving birth is not an easy task, the hard work we put in nobody understands...hmm...I guess u got at least a D-E cup rite? so envy lei...dun need to push also can see....mins is getting smaller n smaller after birth, dun noe why???? Anyway hope is a BFP for u....

ET, talking abt losing weight...my weight also up n down after birth....but I am already on the heavy side before birth, still another 5-6kg to lost then can go bk previous weight, sigh.....like our metabolism slow down as we get older....KNS....I saw women fatter than me also can get preggie, WHY????? so fustrated!!!!!

<font color="0000ff">last min, apparently i knw of some mummies who get pregs whilst bf-ing... so it is possible... hmmm... let yr menses come naturally wld be the best... unless yr menses is irregular or have some issue.. if not, best to jus wait out... hw old is yr #1? we buy our opks n hpt strips from blogshops.. cheaper... i think 2 brands.. wondflo and first step i think...

charlotte , haha... no leh... im only a c.. =P </font>

missycandy, i kiasu la, else wont top my opk. hehe.. But still thinking wanna buy pre-seed. hehe..

Charlotte, me on heavy side too, before preggy, after give birth become obese, i got 13 kg to go before pre preg.. sigh.. Even breastfeed for 6 mths but never lose a single kg.. Depress sia..

<font color="0000ff">canopy, pop pills n rest.

i will test next week.. still too early for me to test... u have any positive signs yet?</font>

donkeymami, yes staying positive, although I noe my AF reporting on the way but inside heart still hope for a miracle....u too stay hopeful

ET, ya tot everyone said BFing will help to lose weight faster....think it still depends on individual, I am those that even drink water also will gain weight type, hehe...

missycandy, got confidence of BFP? start to sell yr TTC things away liao....good luck
u only a C...dun believe it lei, from what I see like a E cup...I am a Bcup but compare think that yr bra cup can cover mine, haha....

canopyhaze, u got any signs or synptons? My AF shd be due today or tmr....still waiting....but no sore boobs or cramps this cycle yet so dun think got hope....but got a big pimple pooping out so shd be reporting soon

missy &amp; Charlotte : I havent check yet, but been feeling headache, and pain @ the side of my tummy, and also very tired. and my 2 limps r very itchy just like when i was having #1, and lead to eczema), I surely hope i kenna this month. =) Buy hubby thinks that i think too much liao.

<font color="0000ff">hopefully a bunch of us grad this mth. lol!

charlotte, no la. hmm i dun forsee myself using the preseed. lol.. i actually bought it few mths le.. but its still there... in the bubble wrap.. hahaha...

hmmm i got very bad mosquito bites... legs also super itchy... hmmm... have cm... boobs sore on n off nia... what else... 2 days ago migraine.. i cldnt take it.. took med n went to sleep... i also have cramps on n off.. plus 2 days ago had some blood... hope its a positive.. but i dun like to read too much into such... so il just wait till next week to test ?

good luck to all of us!</font>

finally can log in here for a while. I've been learning new things and on top of that i still have my existing duties lor... =( sian!

jo's mummy,
yeshhh.. quite zhun one... mine should be 29-30 days so far that i've seen after birth...

Charlotte,
yeah.. bb is still young lah and i need to tiao my body... but hubby doesnt intend to have 2nd child (after we did the deed several times during cycle before this)so was hoping that i tio n he bo bian u see! hahahaa... though we got count the days lah... but still holding on to the little hope lah.. no luck this time round...

and hor... i see the chi gender chart.. it will be this new cycle or wait till end of the year or if not got to wait longer if want to tio gal gal.. hahahaa..

Misscandy, thx for advise. My gal now 8m going 9m. Hoping to get a boy next year n can close shop. Any unorthodox way to higher the chances? Haha!

Jastor, wat is the chi gender chart? Thx!

i failed 3 cycle of clomid.. and now tryin again w/o clomid this time.. is it alrite to BD on CD 13, 15, 17 and 19? i have no idea how long is my cycle though.. and actually even goin to try IUI but not sure am i ready for that mentally onot..

hihih..

like to join in tis thread. i currently have 2 kids now 5 (gal) &amp; 3 (boy) this year.

i am going to my gynae tomorw, pretty nervous. cos my mense hav not comed for 2 mths liao and feeling v bloated and having clear/stretchy discharge too.

Tot that's a symptom of preggy.. so wana check out. Last week at clinic take urine test, negative.

i sure hope its not no. 3..any mommies have similar experience / symptoms like mine to share?

thnks.

I was from March 09 thread, ttcing for #2 now. Has not been using any "tools" to monitor when's the best time to BD yet. Hoping to strike naturally :p

Hi,canopy...im waitig to ts month too. My menses due on 20/07...so waiting patiently. Last few days have cramps on and off...today nothing at all...
No d/c also for the last 2 weeks. Usually i have d/c during my ovulation period...So im being hopeful

<font color="aa00aa">Harlow ladies!!
All the best to those who are waiting to test.

Missy,
are u sure u C cup?
Cos im a C n mine sure dont look as good as yours..kekeke</font>

Hello all ladies,

So long never come in. I think I must have miss out alot...

Lately health no good, and super stress at work... so nvr really try... hmmm....

hi Jasmin! Welcome to this TTC thread!! Jia you!

comingchamp, i was referred to this Joy Lee Breast Clinic inside Mt Alvernia by com doc's advise. not sure if i get it after my #1 bcos that is my 1st time to do health screening n suey suey got this lump in my right breast. then doc say anything above 2cm she will recommend to remove it.

Hi Happiness!!

<font color="0000ff"> i see <font color="ff0000">RED</font> -_-" sigh. ok. think AF coming soon. hehehehehehheheheheh</font>

I've 6 pregnancy test strips and 11 LH ovulation test strips extra. Expiry date all in Nov/11

Bought too much as I did not expect myself to get pregnant on my 1st try. But really very useful and sensitive strips. I was tested +ve about 4 days before my supposed menses due date.

So since these strips help me so much, hope they can help you too. Letiing to cheaply as I'm just trying to clear them, I'm selling all the pregnancy strips for $4 and $8 all for the ovulation strips inclusive of normal postage. If you're getting both pregnancy and ovulation strips, it will be just $10.

PM me if interested

I'm keeping all my fit flops, taking my Birkenstock to wear! Lucky, office has both fit flops and birken.

Jo's mummy, I taking leave on Fri to attend scrapbooking class! Cannot meet-up.

Missy, as long as not here yet still positive, jia you jia you jia you.

Thx jastor for the link. Looking at it, seems like 30plus easy to get gal with the long stretch of pink. Younger ppl easier to get boy. Interesting reference.

missycandy, mebe it's juz abit of spotting before the BFP?! hees....u gng to test hpt soon? keke

last min, I sure hope the chart wldnt work for me lor hahaha...coz i wana boy leh... =p

hi mrng ladies.. my AF reported liao.. bit of dissappointment...... but glad at least it's not late. hope this cycle will be shun shun..

good luck to those in wait... :)

good morning ladies,
i am back!!!!!

little update for myself..i can walk much better..even i do minor cooking myself, peel garlic, ginger myself..so nice to eat home cookk meal, eat, drink and sleep!!

and i hope can gain some weight during this week hahaha..

those ladies on FB, you know my little update for myself right? i will take care, and i believe will recover this few days! since i can scold my daughter, my voice is back to normal hee..now even can walk faster..

Jo mummy,
i bring my ex-maid to Joy breast at Mt alvernia too..i am too good and kind boss right??

mrng ladies!

Missycandy &amp; fatbobo, new hope new cycle

Missy,u can schedule ur appt wif ur gynae alr. mayb u can schedule closer to ur O sun bian scan for ur follicle size.

fatbobo : try again! jia you!

My last AF was 14Jun, and previous month was 13May, 1st time quite zhun, cos the previous previous month as abt 39days cycle, then 42days cycle. So based on the Iphone Apps, my AF should due 22Jul. Finger crossed it will never come. =)

hop hop dragon:: hihi.. not yr FB fren.. errh..but ya.. hope everything is fine with you. take good care. God bless.

donkey:: ya.. thnx.. :) at least not too haywire this mth! came on dot by prediction of the iphone app too.

canopy:: wow..39/42 days.. was it like this before gvg birth? ya.. good luck.. let it be 22 jul 2012 or way aftr then cm back bah!

fatbobo : before #1, it was 30-35days cycle, then, after chemical pregnancy my af goes haywired. Only these 2 months quite zhun. Has not been feeling well lately.

CD27 for me today, I itchy-backside test this morning and it's BFN. AF usually reports on between CD28-30. Keeping finger crossed. Going to my Gynae to review my blood test results tomorrow. The last thing I want to her is that 'I DID NOT OVULATE'!!!!

canopyhaze,
hahaa... i sian cos very crampy lah!!! that makes me more determined to make bfeeding successful after my next delivery (if i'm blessed by one!)