(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

i jz puke alittle!

Lynzi

Can u advise for normal days after the o days if we continue to test opk and there is some faint line what does it mean?

lynzi : indeed i had very good experience at Mt A.. and am a super satisfied patient. Hahaha...
I may have miss your earlier post... whr did u deliver yr #1? And now whr u plan to deliver?

<font color="0000ff">actually most ppl i knw have a pleasant and happy experience during their stay with Mt A.. im just one of the suay ones.... ! and airy too.. lol!!!</font>

sh2 hu2

I been drinking pao sheng and shi hu all this while till I see Lynzi's recommendation. I checked with medical hall (fu2 hua2) if it will be heaty, they told me cos I've added shi hu, it's sort of nautralised the heatiness.

<font color="0000ff">My BBT is haywire and temp is low. Think I need to put on weight to get my body going.</font>

Wow, thanks for the suggestions!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> 1st Day of Last AF</TD><TD> Expected Date of Next AF</TD><TD> DPO/CD</TD><TD> Cycle Days</TD><TD> Current Gynae </TD></TR><TR><TD>br0wnies</TD><TD> 6 May</TD><TD> 5 Jun</TD><TD> DPO8</TD><TD> 25-30</TD><TD> None </TD></TR><TR><TD>canopyhaze</TD><TD> 13 May</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple</TD><TD> 21 May</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</td></tr></table>

idali, so which gynae you go for??

mommytq, i also want my sleep! Very difficult leh. My boy still zzz with me, hehe.

brownies, thanks for updating

1st day of Last AF - 14th May
Expected next AF - 13th May
today CD17
cycle days - 28-30days
gynae - Dr Wong M T (TMC)

Charlotte : I got my girl with only 1 try that month... so maybe u will strike too... nothing is "no chance".... jia you!

canophyhaze : my 1st pregnancy was also very bad.... i had MS or rather i call it "wholeday sickness" till the day i deliver. Wah u only had 4 stitches?? I had 10 stitches...

So i am hoping if i ever get #2 pls do not let me have the wholeday sickness again :s

Missy : no need to remember the "bad exp" at Mt A. Most importantly is, yr baby was delivered safely..

To all mommies trying : jia you!!!! I love to read about all the BFP....

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> 1st Day of Last AF</TD><TD> Expected Date of Next AF</TD><TD> DPO/CD</TD><TD> Cycle Days</TD><TD> Current Gynae </TD></TR><TR><TD>br0wnies</TD><TD> 6 May</TD><TD> 5 Jun</TD><TD> DPO8</TD><TD> 25-30</TD><TD> None </TD></TR><TR><TD>canopyhaze</TD><TD> 13 May</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD> 14 May</TD><TD> 13 May</TD><TD> CD17</TD><TD> 28-30</TD><TD> Dr. Wong M T (TMC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple</TD><TD> 21 May</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> Dr. Adrian Woodworth</td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">think i ate too fast. now feel like puking. argh. also feel a headache coming. crap. boo hoo</font>

<font color="0000ff">happiness&amp;bliss - eh i wil stil go back mt A... prefer the environment there...
kekeke

idali - ooo i heard jocelyn very good! that time my GP also told me she very good~ hehehe... maybe il consider her or benjamin when i have #2...

Apple
21 May
19 Jun
DPO : Do you think it's better to put O date instead? If not you have to keep on changing this field.
Adrian Woodworth

<font color="aa00aa">Happiness,
i deliver my no 1 at KKH.
Thinking of going MAH this time round.

Missy,
is your gp Dr Liau?

Idali,
when is your appt?
We might bump into each other.
My gynae is Adrian Tan from the same clinic.</font>

<font color="0000ff">lynzi - ya! hee hee! u also go to him ah? he is nice ~ can talk with him. crap also can. lol! he's my ex boss ex uni mates... in fact all the 3 of them running the clinic are... emran n erwin also... all classmates.. lol!</font>

misscandy,

So far my experience in Mt A is good, only that Pinoy nurse make me so sick...the rest are ok...haha you and me are suay 1..you more jialat, have such kind of nurse in delivery room.

do you have any idea? today is my CD5. and the menses seems not yet stop. normally CD4, the blood will become brown, and going to finish. but CD4 and today CD5 the blood is still red?????? is consider Day 1 late evening blood. if for me usually CD4 and CD5 is not like this type..
please advise me if this happen to you girls..what is this all about?

<font color="aa00aa">Missy,
hehe..yup my whole family go to him.
He good fren of ours.
Yah all 3 of them are classmates.
I like emran but dont like erwin.
Few times erwin's diagnosis were not accurate.
We had to see Dr Liau again few days later.
And erwin stingy with mc.
Dr Liau very nice..always ask me..u need how many days? 1? 2? 3? Hahaha..
If he meet my dh they can talk for hours about soccer as both like liverpool n about marathons.
In fact, joycelyn is one of his ex classmate too at nus.

Airy,
some cycles tend to be like that.
If not heavy then dont worry, its normal.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rae,
just saw your qn.
Its normal for our body to have slight LH surge.
It doesnt mean anything unless the line get as dark or darker than the control line.</font>

lynzi : my appt is 22 June (tue). urs?

missy : yea she's gd. I chose her bcos she assist my sis pregnancy.
thru my sis i knew Joycelyn.

apple, ya hor! I never thought of that heh. Good idea to put O date...i change hor.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> 1st Day of Last AF</TD><TD> Expected Date of Next AF</TD><TD> O Date</TD><TD> Cycle Days</TD><TD> Current Gynae </TD></TR><TR><TD>br0wnies</TD><TD> 6 May</TD><TD> 5 Jun</TD><TD> CD18</TD><TD> 25-30</TD><TD> None </TD></TR><TR><TD>canopyhaze</TD><TD> 13 May</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD> 14 May</TD><TD> 13 May</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> 28-30</TD><TD> Dr. Wong M T (TMC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple</TD><TD> 21 May</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Airy</TD><TD> 27 May</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> 25-28</TD><TD> Dr. Chen Li Han</td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">Idali,
mine is 23..miss by one day..hehe

Brownies,
Dr Liau is our gp lah..he is not gynae..hehe</font>

Oh, now then i realised this Dr Liau is a GP, heh. lynzi, so when you plan to go for hospital tour?

idali, good for you! So fast decide already, keke...i personally prefer male gynaes. Maybe i haven't met a good female one!

Airy, before i had my boy, my AF lasts for 7 days. After that, last for 5 days. 1st to 3rd day, heavy flow! Then 4th and 5th day light flow. No medium flow for me lor. But i have to use pantyliners for quite long de, the spotting can last a week after AF, those small small brown dots. Don't want to stain my underwear so wear liners. But i've heard before no so good to keep wearing pantyliners. I think heavy flow is ok, as long as no major blood clot.

Lynzi : hehe...

Brownies : yea must decide faster! male gynaes duno leh. bt i seein joycelyn for abt 5 - 6yrs so im veri comfortable wit her.
she's sweet as far as i noe!

hey ladies normali go for de veri 1st appt wad do dey check on actuali? wen i go for my appt i be on de 10weeks

idali : usually will do a urine test... then scan... then ask abt yr family history etc... erm no need to worry, just go and "see" yr baby.... oh and remember to ask for a copy of the scan for keepsake

actually form now on, all checkup u go will hv urine test

i knw wth my girl, i know i was pregnant pretty early.. when i went to my gynae can only see sac... i was only 4 weeks.... then hv to go checkup on weekly basis... till 12 weeks... then the checkup will be monthly... till final month, when it will be weekly check again...
Can ask yr gynae all qns u want to ask during yr checkup... I remember during my 1st few appt i ask lotsa qns....

<font color="aa00aa">Idali,
10 weeks should be able to see baby's heartbeat.
ACJ clinic will give u scan pics to bring hm for every visit.
They will schedule u for oscars too but that is up to u if u wana do or not.
If u have any qns, list them down so wont forget to ask.
If u not feeling well, giddy or bad ms can tell n she can give meds.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jo's mummy,
harlow!

Brownies,
might go for hosp tour when im going for the detailed scan.</font>

<font color="0000ff">hi jo mummy!
JY!!! hee hee ~

sigh.. i think my girl is wearing me out.. i feel so tired... now feel like sleeping... arghhh... few more hrs to go !!! tonight must force her to bed early.. last night didnt wan to sleep.. run out of the room -_-" haii... actually on sat night, i went out with my galfrn for supper... hb sms me say kirs refuse to sleep.. looking for me... -_-" i only got home ard 2am+ and hb said she just went to bed... zzz... then sunday night she didnt wan to slp until ard 12am! grrr.. last night better... ard 10+ - 11 then she slept.. tonight i must make sure she sleeps btwn 9-10... sigh... shes been whining on n off in bed.. so i will pat her... @.@(panda liao)

<font color="0000ff">ahhh actually last time i also didnt like Erwin... but after awhile i see he like tone down... he also look older n more mature compared to initially.. i also told him.. now he looks more grown up... last time look like bad boy.. ahahaha!!! Emran also on the whole ok.. but i still prefer Dr Liau...

<font color="0000ff"> jo mummy , i wana buy the banane bag but hor... dunno wad colour... then scared hb scold scold.. bcos so many bags liao... lol!!!!!!!</font>

idali, good for u! So envy you now hehe. Stay happy n positive so your bb will be a cheerful one too!

lynzi, then how...you going back to work? So fast detailed scan coming hor? How was your DS scan? I was so scared when i had my DS n detailed scan heh. Cannot relax lor that time. Then at home what u do? Eat sleep talk to bb? :p

missycandy, my boy zzz at 12.30am every night. I also want to surrender. His energy is amazing. But 8pm im ready to KO, he still running n screaming about. My hubby laughs at me say i so lousy still want #2? later KO even faster....lol. Your girl sounds real active leh. We mummies have to keep up. No wonder they say want kids better do it while we are young...now i know!!!!

missy, JY to you too!!! its been 2weeks since my 1st AF passed after my mc..initially wan to start this cycle..but then hold back bcos i think i still very weak..wan to let my womb rest 1st...

will start to ttc after next cycle...

ya mummies...im looking for a gynae for my #2 (not yet pregnant) as i totally give up with my gynae..she's from TMC womens clinic inside AMK hub..

now wan to change to other gynae..male or female is ok for me..but i prefer gynae with evening clinic..as i wan my hubby to go with me...he cannot take leave so often..any recommendation?

missy, the banana bag i also wan to buy..also dunno which color to choose...still considering...

ur girl got go to school yet she still sleep so late??? my boy always sleep at 8.30pm, latest is 9pm for weekdays..weekends will drag him till 10pm..

<font color="0000ff"> jo mummy - maybe i get green... hurhurhur .. or lavendar grey.. hmm... duno leh.. argh!!!

ya she super active.. make me go crazy sometimes... sigh... actually last time she sleep earlier.. but nowadays drag so late... sigh... trying to push early again... she has her bath ard 8pm... then i get her ready for bed lor... becos she eats dinner ard 630/7... hehehe... </font>

woah..missy..then u can only bd in the midnite after she sleep..if its me..i will KO, no more energy for bd..wahahah...

Annissa, thanks!

Jo's mummy, hello! Saw you in the support thread

Brownie/ Missy, my girl sleeps in separate room but she'll want either daddy or mummy to sleep with her. By the time she falls asleep, we'd also have doze off, still need to make effort crawl back to own bed if we want to BD.. By then, already off mood liao :S

jo, why give up...that bad?? Which is more important to you? Hospital or gynae? Hahaha...For my #1, i was at KKH Pte suite. I know pte suite has evening sessions as well. But i think it's not cheap. My hubby also cannot suka suka take leave. So what i did was always request for the first or last slot. If first slot, after seeing gynae, he sends me home then he go back office. Last slot he will sneak out earlier. He tried not to take leave because he was saving leave to take during my confinement...