(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

coyote.. u dun binge on tibits? i snacked alot.. tink u r petite la..

gingerbreadger.. dun read too much into it.. like the gals said.. u may O later..

Good morning ladies!!

now the topic is our weight arr...hmmm.

coyote>> Base on your height, you are really very light leh. Me around 43kg, still trying to gain a few more as want to have a balance BMI. I always take full cream milk as thats the best for me to gain some fats.
I always warm my full cream milk, drink le and go to bed.

My dear nb01 still sleeping arr...

Starrie>> me going to start test my OPK for this cycle to catch my O. let JIA YOU together.

SJX>> Why dont you take sick leave since you are still not well.

gingerbreadger>> agree with the girls. Maybe you O late.

coyote> havent yet.. this cycle gota do more blood test.. gg back at cd 21 and cd 25 for more blood test, then nex cycle will start on drugs..

eh u all all light la!!! 39 and 43!!!??!!

actually this cycle i'm sick aso.. now i'm on antibiotics.. havent finish yet.. duno will affect O or not..

bear,i think nb01 wont be awake so early... maybe 10+ 11 like that lei....

coyote, i have been taking honey lately and inside the instruction wrote, take honey with warm milk to increase weight while take honey with warm water to reduce weight... hahahaha... im shorter than u but fatter than u...... my hubby call me short and stout....

gingerbreadger, dont fret..... im reaching 50kg i think.... die

BY THE WAY, other ladies interested in joining for the meet up???

peapea>> agree with you. she most properly still in her dreamland now. :p

i didnt know taking honey with warm water is to reduce weight leh... as i took my royal jelly with warm water de...no wonder my weight gain so slow.

bear, your royal jelly is capsule or liquid form?? im taking liquid form of honey by yummi house... it was stated inside the instruction about weight gain and weight loss...

<font color="green">Coyote >> U r so light, i can transfer to u ... wahaha .. i'm fat lor .. so ... more than enuff to give u for free ..

Gingerbreadger >> Slowly k, I also still -ve .. probably wont be so early ..

Starrie >> Actually quite mao dun hor, like we hav to bd 1 day before we test +ve and BD when OPK is +ve and we shld be done .. but how would we noe when it'll show a positive ..

Anyone of u use Wondo's OPK ? Is it the test line is always faint ? To me it seems that there's always a faint line ..

And we r meeting up ... cannot imagine if in the group there r people we already noe .. haahaa .. before the meet up i already realise Agie is my friend !

gingerbreader - Jia you! Btw I am ignorant abt eggs, is it possible to have egg on certain mths and don't on other months? How to tell whether one has eggs?

Agie - I am not a snacker, will eat when hungry loh. But since pregnancy, I have been eating 2hrly.

bearGE - I will take full-cream warm milk if I don't have bread as supper..hehe

peapea - I always make honey with warm water leh...I didn't know it will loose weight...siao liao lah. But add honey to warm milk abit weird right? Your hubby very bad leh, like that say u.

happy: otherwise juz leave it at room temperature, next day u wan to drink, warm it

mrs ho: ya lo.. very mao tun.. was thinking if i shd start bd-ing ... hahahaa

mrs ho> i BD alternate days... haha.. v kiasu.. now with the CB smiley face.. i wondering whether i shld still BD alternate days.. or jus when the smiley face show.. cause quite xiong for my hubby to do it alternate days for 2.5weeks straight.. haha

happy go lucky> last wk my mum brewed ONE HUMONGOUS pot... i put the rest in fridge.. then heat up as and when i wana drink.. but i finish it up within the week.. duno the nutrients gone leow or not aso.. cause she say the way i do the thermal flask method no use.. haha. then the nex day she appeared with a huge pot..

<font color="green">Jessica >> not sure leh but i tot cranberry is to hurry ur AF to come ..

Starrie >> Me too leh .. very confused .. like if until tmr still no +ve yet, then like wasting the troops .. haha </font>

mrs ho> i tink u still need to BD regularly.. cause the troops canot keep too long.. when we do the sperm count test, he was told to clear them 3 days before the test, so that the sperm can be at optimal condition. so i tink u still need to clear it regularly to make sure that its at optimal condition. e old one will die inside.

<font color="green">gingerbreadger >> When u start using ur CB monitor, show me the screen when u see a +ve k ... i wana see hw tis ting advise us .. then mayb can consider .. hehe </font>

<font color="cyan">coyote...
i will wash lah.. as think of it they sun it on the floor
and these herbs are natural hence sure got soil and dirt.. initially i dont wash and soak and boil straight.. then i feel i think i drinking soil
maybe is sub-concious

gingerbreadger / peapea...
i like the fattest here!! 53!

bearGE
as what i heard.. royal jelly for some people will make them gain weight....but it doesnt happen to u so u are lucky..

Mrs Ho..
the meet up make me nervous haaa i wonder how many people here i know :p

HappyGoLucky..
u need to drink within a day else u need to keep in the fridge but only for a day

jessica..
can drink lah.. cranberry prevent UTI which is good for u also but moderate please</font>

gingerbreader- BD 2.5wks on alt days very xiong leh. When i ttc, we did it for 3 times on my CD10, 12 &amp; 14. If hardworking, will do 1 more on CD16.

Btw why r u gers drinking LRD, what is the purpose? I tot is a confinement drink only.

jessica>> i thought cranberry juice is for treatment to UTI? iam not too sure can consume during 2ww or not.

coyote>> Normally i will take the warm milk during my 2ww daily before i sleep as to warm my body and gives fats!! lol. As for your question of egg, you need to go for a scan to detect whether you produce egg or not. As what nb01 mentioned before, even when we have +ive in our opk, may not confirm that we release egg.

mrs ho>> as you notice i start my opk early to detect my O, base on my last cycle experience, i will have faint line. I will bd to clear my hubby old troop. (i have 2 days faint line) When i saw 2 lines, then bd again.

peapea>> yap, mine also bought from yummi hse. I did not see instruction leh. I bought 3 containers. Now still left 2 containers for me to clear. I did not take daily as when i reached home from work, either full cream milk, LRD or royal jelly drink lor. :p

bear, lately my hubby have been giving me daily... dont know why... i think he enjoy drinking too.... inside instruction said to take with milk if want to increase weight... hahaha but im tryign to lose weight

coyote, but he is right la... i am short and stout... u coming for the gathering??? then u will see me... hahaahahah eh LRD is to help keep womb warm

nb01, many questions for u to answer... i feel exhausted just reading it

coyote>> LRD is to keep our body and womb warm, so that ready for the beanie to stick.

sjx>> what is your mood today arr? why this colour font?

nb01>> GOOD MORNING!!! lol...

guess i will try lynzi arab date and honey for my hubby this cycle. As he told me his royal jelly capsule going to finish liao. He is very on de lor for our ttc journey.

Wah... all talking abt your weights? I dun want to reveal my weight here coz I am definitely the heaviest!! *sob sob* I feel so fat now! Dun want to go for the meetup coz you all will look so skinny and pretty!!! Hahaha...

Mrs Ho
Actually you BD on the day you get +ve OPK and for 1-2 subsequent nights. Not really on the day before you get +ve OPK coz like you say, how to tell when OPK is going to be +ve? That is also what someone posted an infertility doc saying.
As for Wondo strips, dun think any of us using it coz we buy from bbshop and hers is not Wondo. Wondo is from US and hers is from UK. What is the sensitivity? Maybe that is causing an issue coz maybe too sensitive for you? Or maybe you are going to O so see faint line?

coyote
It is possible to have egg in certain months and not in other months. Which is why we might not O every month.
How to tell for sure if got eggs is to go gynae for scan during fertile period/when you think you are going to O.

Btw, yes, it is good to BD once before fertile period to clear troops.

SJX
Your font is too bright. Can change? hee...
Btw, you are ONLY 53??? I am definitely heavier than that!!! So I am definitely the heaviest!!!

peapea
Not that many Qn lah.. Makes it seem like my only use is to answer questions. Hahaha...

morning ladies!

talk about weight, i wanna lose 10kg! put on so much weight after i got married. everyone said cos im too 幸福 so will tend to eat more. even my gynae says so! >.<

gingerbreadger: hee, was hoping to just buy one round of CB digital then strike jackpot.

SJX: haha! you're CB monitor 代言人 ah?
sob sob, im heavier than you lah.

Siu Ping: jia you!

coyote: i also never wash the herbs from Thong Chai when i was seeing Dr Tan last year. no problem leh. my coll kenna diarrhoea everytime he drink the herbs from Beijing Tong Ren Tang.

1. nb01: Dinner / any day, preferably not Fri / Central or East / any time
2. peapea: Dinner / any day, maybe Wed / central/ after work hour 530
3. bearGE: dinner/ Monday to Thursday/ central or east area / after work hour @6pm
4. Miloqueen: dinner/ Central / Wed to Fri after work around 7.30pm
5. Mrs ho: dinner / central / wed to fri
6. SJX: Dinner / Tuesday and Thursday cannot / central or west / after work hour @6pm
7. Agie: Dinner / Wed / Central / 7pm
8. Sonel: Dinner / Central / Tue to Thurs / 7pm

mrs ho> no prob! will do for nex cycle! if not u go cb website.. htey will show u the picture aso.. hte 'intensity' of the LH. i rmember seein it before..

sonel: me too.. put on alot of weight after marriage.. abt 10+ kg.. xin fu lo, thats why..

nb01: morning to u...

3. bearGE: dinner/ Monday to Thursday/ central or east area / after work hour @6pm
6. SJX: Dinner / Tuesday and Thursday cannot / central or west / after work hour @6pm
9. Starrie: Dinner/ Tues or Wed/ after 6pm

<font color="green">NB01 >> Don't worry u hav me .. i'm also very heavy i'm like in the 6 range lor .. and short also .. like a pear haha .. so we can partner ..

sonel and Starrie
I also put on 10kg after marriage!!! Need to lose these off!!! Argh!!!

But your 10kg is not like SJX right? From 40+ to 50+. I am much heavier than that. Looking for buddies so I dun feel so bad. Haha... Sorry to be kaypoh

10. Olivia: Dinner/ Mon-Thurs/ Central/ after 7pm

i seriously need to lose like 10kg too! i've never been so heavy in my life. but after 30, the metabolism really decline...drink water also get fat!

9. Starrie: Dinner/ Tues or Wed/ after 6pm
10. Olivia: Dinner/ Mon-Thurs/ Central/ after 7pm

nb01, seems like dinner wed at central after 7pm will be best fit for all??? now we need to confirm number and find a suitable place that can accomodate us all!

Mrs Ho
Don't mean anything but I am still heavier than you!!!

Not going to say anymore. Going to feel depressed in the midst of all these slim ladies.

peapea
You really think like me. I was looking at the table and immediately Wed after 7pm is the best. Hee..

sjx - Den I better wash my herbs too althou I don't feel that I am drinking soil. They are taste super yucky in anyway.

peapea - Don't think i can join u gers, I am quite stengthless now only fingers are super active...hahaha

nb01 - don't worry abt weight, u gers young young can burn fats faster. Just jia you!

<font color="green">NB01 >> me too i gain 10kg since i got married lor ... signs of 幸福 haha ... dun feel bad, we shld be almost the same la .. i'll sit next to u so we won't feel so out .. </font>

re: Meetup

From the list, I think Wed after 7pm is the best. I was thinking of setting it on:

Wed, 6th July, 7pm

This is to allow sunshine to join us coz think she might be overseas next week and dun think she logs in so early. Is this ok?

I was thinking City Hall is a good location for everyone since it is easy to get to and go home. And the Japanese marche is an easy place coz no need to make reservation and slightly more flexible in timing so pple can come anytime. Those who can come earlier can also sit and chat first. Also, easy to settle bill coz individual cards. Is this ok?

coyote, opps sorry i forgot... you take care then... drink more chicken essence too...

nb01, where will be a good place that is large enough to hold us all??

nb01, hahahahaha we read each other mind yet again... this is great!! great venue too! now we just need to work on how to identify each other! =)

omg!!! hahahaah.... this is so funny man!!!! ok ok... lets not flood the thread! hahahahaahha we are really in sync!

nb01 >> I'm fine with it .. yes but hw we gona identify ourselves haha .. it'll b so exciting .. i cannot imagine haha .. and we'll be like going "Hi I'm Mrs Ho" wahahaha