(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

bearGE: nothing wrong with it. as long as you're 幸福 now.

ok to exchange msn.

SJX: ehh.. im 165. but then still cant justify for 10kg weight gain.

me also mostly black in my wardrobe. cos black makes me look slimmer. or rather i feel so. lolx

nb01..wahahah

as what peapea said Trust is the word bah

peapea, nb01>> me too..i can also be reach even in the middle of the night de..

Thank you girls.. I actually tot I cud keep it for a week! Lucky I asked you all..

I m married for only 4mnths only.. I know I kiasu but gt PCOS a few yrs ago.. Dunno still hv Or not..

Is the meet up for newcomers to this thread as well? I want to join but I paisei. All of u seem to know each other so well!

sorry to dampen all the happy mood here. but im kinda emo now le.

my coll who sit next to me just said he has gd feeling that his wife will strike this cycle. both of us just back from holiday. he asked if i've any gd news... i shake my head. *sigh*

during holiday, my DH said if we have no kids, its ok. we are happy with just the two of us.
and just yesterday, we took the same lift with two families, the kids were arguing away. after we came out from the lift, DH said 'kids are so noisy! luckily we dont have any'. i wonder did he say that to make me feel better? he has never say such things b4.

ok, going lunch to shooo away my emo-ness.

HappyGoLucky>> all are welcome.

sonel>> i also told hubby this when he was emo when my af reports. I guess your hubby also trying not to give you stress..
we just work hard, the rest leave to fate bah.

<font color="green"> ok green shall be my color today...

Starrie and bearGE...
a group of ladies in black meet up for dinner. the scene like.. a bit too format and sad haaa

nb01...
no issue for me to share email?
but u receive is the yahoo email from me right?

peapea..
whatapp like more advance leh haaa

sonel..
u like so much taller than me lor.... 50 plus kg is just nice fo ru...

Ok.. finish compiling. So far, got 9 ladies who PM me.

I need details from MiloQueen and Olivia

Anyone else joining?

<font color="000080">bearGE &amp; SJX >> Ok, black it is then! Haha!

peapea >> Yar I don't use MSN anymore also... nobody online when I log in! Everyone on facebook.

nb01 >> Then now you can receive constant love and attention from ppl who crave your wisdom and advice mah... hee

sonel >> *hugs* Maybe he feels like this will take the pressure/stress off... then you don't feel like MUST have kids NOW. My intern also ask me yesterday why I don't want to have kids yet... heart inside pain but outside just laugh it off. What to do? They cannot understand. </font>

peapea and bearGE
I am not afraid of late night messages. I am afraid of you disturbing my sleep in the morning!!! Haha.. And how to trust you pple? Keep asking me to wake up even in forum? Hahaha...

tethysea
Scary thought!

sonel
I am same height as you! But I think I might be heavier than you. We see on the meetup ok? Hee...
Btw, don't be sad. Cheer up! We will all get there soon!

Btw, ladies, was thinking of adding our ages to the email. What do you think? Better than revealing here and then we can get to "know" each other better even before we meet up!

Btw, for those ladies interested in cooking, can check this out:

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/5627536.html?1308717276

Looks interesting and simple to use. I bought one to try! Hee.. Hoping to get mine next week as I bought before this new BP came up. Maybe can let you ladies know how I get along but from the pics posted from another mummy, it seems quite good! Just sharing any good finds and think with the recent scam, it is impt to find a reliable seller.

Have sent the 1st round of attendees for meetup and then we can wait and see if any other ladies want to join us. Do check your emails and if want to add onto fb, WhatsApp, MSN etc... Go ahead!
Just don't give me morning wake up calls. Hahaha...

Starrie
fb not a good gauage for me. Those pics were taken before I got married! Never uploaded the new pics which I put on so much weight! Haha..

nb01>>saw your email le..so sad
i am the oldest!!! **crying** ok i will try add the ladies inside my msn and whats app.
dont worry lar..i wont purposely wake u up in the morning. hee..hee...unless emergency.

Afternoon!

I wanted to write some comments yesterday before I leave office but the website keep having error and I cannot post anything..

Anyway, thanks to the gals who reply my comment about Dr Tan SB, wanted to ask more questions..

How is her treatment like? She only gives medicine for weekly basis or? What is her clinic address? How are her charges like? Sorry for the so many questions asked..

And I saw that there is a gathering? When will it be? I will drop a pm to nb01 later.. Need to give email add, mobile no and real name right?

nb01: pm you already.

girls: i actually dont like black/dark coloured clothes..hahaha..i must be an outlier here...perhaps i will come in grey?

bearGE
What emergency cannot wait until I wake up and must disturb my beauty sleep??? Hahaha...

Sarah
Gathering will be Wed 6th July at City Hall.

Olivia
Received PM. I presume real name is Olivia? Hee...

Btw, ladies, for meetup, if you don't mind, can also add in your age.

Details needed:
1. Email
2. Mobile - indicate if ok to distribute
3. Real name
4. Age - if you want

Agie
I put mine all on private settings and now I also dunno how to undo and neither do I know how to add pple!!! LOL... I added peapea before so once she adds you pple as her friends, I go scan her list and add too. Hee...

Agie
Then have to wait for her to add you pple. Hee.. I also dunno how to add and had to wait for her to add me coz I am an idiot at fb!!! Scrolled and scrolled and scrolled and read through all the FAQ and still didn't know how to add and gave up. Told her to find me and somehow she managed to. Wait for fb expert "peapea". Hahaha...

Ladies, adding you as my contacts. But if accidentally call you, I am sorry. Coz I am also not very good in adding contacts to iphone and always end up calling the person instead! Haha...

So as you can tell, I am a super IT idiot!!!

Juz came back from lunch and got to catch up so much !! u gals dun go for lunch ?? haha

Happening leh with all our age in there ...

bearGE
You don't look that old lah... Quite young, fresh and slim!!! Envious!!! I am so fat!!!
Btw, you don't show your friends list so how I add the others???

Mrs Ho
Yea.. and I also sort according to age. Haha... Realised that we are quite similar in age too! Hee..

Just abt to announce that I am the oldest but saw you all say don't reveal here @_@

Where r u all chatting, don't leave me out leh... Old ger want to join! *sulk*

sonel- That day hubby and I were talking abt the same issue and we agreed that most impt we have each other.

nb01>> lol...me also same as you.. also dont know how i hide my friends list. so far only you accept my fb request. agie is having some problem. Waiting for her side to accept my request. lol..

tethysea, your this comment is super funny lei!!! -> nb01 >> Then now you can receive constant love and attention from ppl who crave your wisdom and advice mah... hee

oh no!! i just realised the email add given is not the FB email add... no wonder no one can add me...wahahaha

i will send my email add for FB to u girls

nb01, i tried adding some others like sonel, starrie and sjx... the rest cant get them... hahahaha now im confused between their nick and their real name.... diao....

I have officially given up trying to add pple. I will see if anyone can "find" me. Hahaha...

peapea
I am also getting confused. I think stick to nick better. Easier for me... Hee...

bearGE
Can go try but I have officially given up. LOL...

<font color="green">wah this thread is running too fast haaa but i LIKE!!

sonel..
dont get effected by your colleague.. trust and believe yourself that it will be our turn soon

ladies..
let have black ladies nite out haaa...

nb01..
heee u can off ur mobile at night :p

bearGE...
please lah... 2 person never reveal their age :p

SarahFaith
i am totally into Dr Tan, just imagine i have been sick for coming a week.. western material never cure me at all..
monday i went to see her, and on monday n yesterday i was still very sick... then yesterday night i brew her medicine and drink...i can BREATHE now!!!
that how good she is ok...
her consulation in Chinatown is ard 18 to 25 depend how long u take.. with the medicine (4 packs) will cost me ard 60 to 70 bucks every session i see her

Olivia..
hee... doesnt matter just come heee i looking forward to see u all

i also go whatapp heee..and that email is my facebook account too but i have to tell u all i very slow in replying in facebook at night and weekend