(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Agie
I also feel comp throwing tantrum and later will be kuai kuai. Then hubby will tell me nothing's wrong and why I make noise! Argh... Anyway, restarted it so hopefully will be better.

peapea
Yes, yes, comp playing games with me! I also saw it and wanted to post on this thread until stupid comp play with me. I think quite scary right? And somemore, I think amts are quite big.

sunshine
Not guru lah... Paiseh.. Hee... Just that I only rely on OPKs and not BBT so I say take -ve OPK.
Btw, ladies, just rememebered sunshine is also SAHTTC-er!!! So ladies, can go wake her up too ok? Hee...

coyote
Cheer up.
Anyway, regarding confinement food, can order from Natal Essential or Chilli Padi. Can order for 2 weeks which is what you need for mini confinement.

Agie
I also feel comp throwing tantrum and later will be kuai kuai. Then hubby will tell me nothing's wrong and why I make noise! Argh... Anyway, restarted it so hopefully will be better.

peapea
Yes, yes, comp playing games with me! I also saw it and wanted to post on this thread until stupid comp play with me. I think quite scary right? And somemore, I think amts are quite big.

sunshine
Not guru lah... Paiseh.. Hee... Just that I only rely on OPKs and not BBT so I say take -ve OPK.
Btw, ladies, just rememebered sunshine is also SAHTTC-er!!! So ladies, can go wake her up too ok? Hee...

coyote
Cheer up.
Anyway, regarding confinement food, can order from Natal Essential or Chilli Padi. Can order for 2 weeks which is what you need for mini confinement.

<font color="purple"> wah the thread speed is back.. need time read...will read back later as now feel very sick
wanna go home but cant
nb01..
yes i am like the member of CB monitor... kept promoting using the monitor..
for me.. this month i totally not tracking at all.. and my cycle never never accurate..
as u know i wanna go for clomid hence i need to count my days by using OPK or BBT so that i can go scan where is egg coming out from, at the same time I need TCM to make sure the sperm match and stick
then my CB monitor is to tell when to bd is the bed...
since i going to spend for july might as well spend well

Hi angie,
for me i will shit not diarrhoea kind... wont have cramp also..

Sunshine...
i am very very sick
she said need to cure my sickness... she also said this illness screw up my ovulation

so need to monitor well.. but she will help me if i taking clomid heeee....even she give me a black face haaa

<font color="purple"> wah the thread speed is back.. need time read...will read back later as now feel very sick
wanna go home but cant
nb01..
yes i am like the member of CB monitor... kept promoting using the monitor..
for me.. this month i totally not tracking at all.. and my cycle never never accurate..
as u know i wanna go for clomid hence i need to count my days by using OPK or BBT so that i can go scan where is egg coming out from, at the same time I need TCM to make sure the sperm match and stick
then my CB monitor is to tell when to bd is the bed...
since i going to spend for july might as well spend well

Hi angie,
for me i will shit not diarrhoea kind... wont have cramp also..

Sunshine...
i am very very sick
she said need to cure my sickness... she also said this illness screw up my ovulation

so need to monitor well.. but she will help me if i taking clomid heeee....even she give me a black face haaa

rest well sjx.. its very tiring to be sick..

tks for ur info.. like wat sunshine advise.. i will monitor and see how it goes.. tyty..:D

so u r gg on clomid starting next mth rite?

rest well sjx.. its very tiring to be sick..

tks for ur info.. like wat sunshine advise.. i will monitor and see how it goes.. tyty..:D

so u r gg on clomid starting next mth rite?

SJX
You sound quite bad. Why cannot go home and rest? Maybe try to go off earlier?
Wow.. yours sound really chim. I lost track of what you are going to do. Seems like so many things. But try not to be too stressed ok? Need to be relaxed and happy then got more chance.

peapea
You are so bad!!! Disturb my sleep!!! Hahaha... Next time you go and wake sunshine up too ok? Hahaha...
Are you referring to raspberry leaf tea? I think cannot take after O or in 2ww.

SJX
You sound quite bad. Why cannot go home and rest? Maybe try to go off earlier?
Wow.. yours sound really chim. I lost track of what you are going to do. Seems like so many things. But try not to be too stressed ok? Need to be relaxed and happy then got more chance.

peapea
You are so bad!!! Disturb my sleep!!! Hahaha... Next time you go and wake sunshine up too ok? Hahaha...
Are you referring to raspberry leaf tea? I think cannot take after O or in 2ww.

nb01, actually i realised you have been up quite early lately since ur return from taiwan...

nah, im refering to rose bud tea... i dreamt of rose bud tea last night so feel like taking some today

nb01, actually i realised you have been up quite early lately since ur return from taiwan...

nah, im refering to rose bud tea... i dreamt of rose bud tea last night so feel like taking some today

<font color="ff6000">peapea
I oso kpo kpo n read the thread...

U oso in yr 2WW?
Ya, I oso trying v hard not to read too much into my 'symptoms', ha!
Even worse when I got sick the past 2 days and I read abt 'flu-like symptoms'and 'backaches' during 2WW... Argghhhh!!!
I try so much and hard to disassociate myself. I need alot of inner peace n distractions ah!

Good that u arranging yrself wif spa...

Can I suggest sthg for those who are working in office n had to test OPK, u gers can take those 'tabao' sauce containers (the bigger one) as urine container?
Cos my cheap OPK strips which come in a box, they gave those containers as urine catcher.
Then u can easily put them in a small pouch to test in the toilet...

I oso kpo kpo n read the thread...

U oso in yr 2WW?
Ya, I oso trying v hard not to read too much into my 'symptoms', ha!
Even worse when I got sick the past 2 days and I read abt 'flu-like symptoms'and 'backaches' during 2WW... Argghhhh!!!
I try so much and hard to disassociate myself. I need alot of inner peace n distractions ah!

Good that u arranging yrself wif spa...

Can I suggest sthg for those who are working in office n had to test OPK, u gers can take those 'tabao' sauce containers (the bigger one) as urine container?
Cos my cheap OPK strips which come in a box, they gave those containers as urine catcher.
Then u can easily put them in a small pouch to test in the toilet...

My seller just informed me courier company is delayed so my delivery will be tomorrow. Going to get some fruits for my dad and then going to hospital. Will be bringing my laptop so can still chat with you gals. But don't "flood" the thread until I get back ok? Hee...

peapea>> i also saw the link from ttc#2. They actually book rooms from the ladies as they offer cheap package. Quite a numbers of mummies kena and now waiting can they get their hard earn money back or not. Sad,right? Suppose to be a nice and happy holiday, ended all messy with room not book, tickets not purchase yet.

peapea
Wah.. you keep track of my sleeping and waking times? STALKER!!! Hahaha...
Yea... woke up earlier coz used to it. Leftover effects from waking up early on the trip.

Dunno abt rosebud tea. Sorry...

peapea
Wah.. you keep track of my sleeping and waking times? STALKER!!! Hahaha...
Yea... woke up earlier coz used to it. Leftover effects from waking up early on the trip.

Dunno abt rosebud tea. Sorry...

sunshine, yes! im in my 2WW... lets nt think too much and just stay ping chang xin... to be honest, i also dont know my dpo! hahahaha thank god for work to distract me

nb01, now then you know im stalking u ah....... hahahahaha it should be call observant ok... hahahahahah hope your dad is feeling better!

bear, i read the thread i feel angry for them lor... so irresponsible of the organizer... so much money they cheated lei!

sunshine, yes! im in my 2WW... lets nt think too much and just stay ping chang xin... to be honest, i also dont know my dpo! hahahaha thank god for work to distract me

nb01, now then you know im stalking u ah....... hahahahaha it should be call observant ok... hahahahahah hope your dad is feeling better!

bear, i read the thread i feel angry for them lor... so irresponsible of the organizer... so much money they cheated lei!

sjx: take care.. if u cant leave office, then at 6pm, u chiong go home rest ok..

peapea: ya, i read abt it.. so irresponsible lo.. and the amt is getting bigger...

those in 2ww: ping chang xin ok... keep yourself occupied with other stuff...

nb01: hope ur dad is feeling better

sjx: take care.. if u cant leave office, then at 6pm, u chiong go home rest ok..

peapea: ya, i read abt it.. so irresponsible lo.. and the amt is getting bigger...

those in 2ww: ping chang xin ok... keep yourself occupied with other stuff...

nb01: hope ur dad is feeling better

<font color="ff6000">peapea &amp; nb
So *evil* to wake me up, hahahaha!!!
U gers wake me up oso no use cos I'm not a 'guru like nb, haha!!!
nb
Hope yr dad will get well soon n b discharged soon!

coyote
Thks for sharing...
How come u still working and u r still expeling??? Shdn't b u resting at home or MC???
Did Dr Tan suggest to take any other tonic beside her med?

SJX
Hope u will get well soon! Anyway, this cycle u not TTC so try to get well soon b4 u go into full force in Jul.
Really ah, her face black black when u mentioned abt Clomid? Tot she said Got clomid, no her? haha!! 1 mountain cannot hv 2 tiger?

<font color="ff6000">peapea &amp; nb
So *evil* to wake me up, hahahaha!!!
U gers wake me up oso no use cos I'm not a 'guru like nb, haha!!!
nb
Hope yr dad will get well soon n b discharged soon!

coyote
Thks for sharing...
How come u still working and u r still expeling??? Shdn't b u resting at home or MC???
Did Dr Tan suggest to take any other tonic beside her med?

SJX
Hope u will get well soon! Anyway, this cycle u not TTC so try to get well soon b4 u go into full force in Jul.
Really ah, her face black black when u mentioned abt Clomid? Tot she said Got clomid, no her? haha!! 1 mountain cannot hv 2 tiger?

<font color="000080">peapea >> Rosebud tea is used to improve circulation. In general, anything that has any effect on blood and uterus, ppl say avoid safer.</font>

I oso try not to think abt it...
Cos this coming Sat I am gg oversea with my fren and DH is not coming with me. So I'm abit worry abt my 'heavy' lugguage, haha!
So better to know my DPO then I can agar-agar know what I can or cannot do, haha!
Or to pack or not pack jap bread...</font>

I oso try not to think abt it...
Cos this coming Sat I am gg oversea with my fren and DH is not coming with me. So I'm abit worry abt my 'heavy' lugguage, haha!
So better to know my DPO then I can agar-agar know what I can or cannot do, haha!
Or to pack or not pack jap bread...</font>

<font color="purple">angie, sunshine, coyote..
it is very normal if u have mild diarrhoea if u take Dr Tan's medicine as one of the herbs she used which is like prescribe to all ladies.. that will help in bowel system

e-cups..
seeing ur chart...u seem to have possibility... ur AF reported already??

gingerbreadger...
welcome to CB monitor club heee...

peapea...
flu virus is in the air

coyote...
dont be sad.. it will be ur turn very soon now what u need to do is to get ur health back!

Angie..
yes confirm going!!!!
tell u.. i am really very tire very giddy.. and really wanted to go home but cant
my boss just scolded me as i accidentally miss out an important point as i too sick to read it

nb01..
cant also as yesterday i already went back eary, if today do again like very bad..
sound chim but it very simple...just when my AF come, 2nd day onward take clomid.. then ard CD10 check OPK for fainted line once have go scan...
as for monitor will start using when it told me.. after scan then BD as instructed heee...

peapea...
rose bud tea got evening prime rose.. hence dont take during 2ww

<font color="purple">angie, sunshine, coyote..
it is very normal if u have mild diarrhoea if u take Dr Tan's medicine as one of the herbs she used which is like prescribe to all ladies.. that will help in bowel system

e-cups..
seeing ur chart...u seem to have possibility... ur AF reported already??

gingerbreadger...
welcome to CB monitor club heee...

peapea...
flu virus is in the air

coyote...
dont be sad.. it will be ur turn very soon now what u need to do is to get ur health back!

Angie..
yes confirm going!!!!
tell u.. i am really very tire very giddy.. and really wanted to go home but cant
my boss just scolded me as i accidentally miss out an important point as i too sick to read it

nb01..
cant also as yesterday i already went back eary, if today do again like very bad..
sound chim but it very simple...just when my AF come, 2nd day onward take clomid.. then ard CD10 check OPK for fainted line once have go scan...
as for monitor will start using when it told me.. after scan then BD as instructed heee...

peapea...
rose bud tea got evening prime rose.. hence dont take during 2ww

sunshine/coyote.. u mean if see dr tan cannot take gynae med ah? im gg concurrently from next mth onwards wor..... dr tan gets angry?

Agie - Tks, will take care of myself.

nb01 - Today is officially 2 wks liao, so no need confinement liao loh...kekeke..

sunshine - I rested for few days after natural m/c where fetus was expelled. The scan showed lining still intact so now waiting for it to expel. Tethysea juz shared with me natural m/c might bleed for 6-8 wks. So sad to hear that but no choice lah. This is something I have to go through. Both gynae &amp; Dr Tan SB says no need for confinement since the termination was at early stage of pregnancy. Dr. Tan says if I want can drink some red dates water and chix soup. So that's why I am not so worried abt the confinement thingy you see.

Just now walked past Watsons still tot of buying condom, now no need to buy so early liao lah. Shall wait patiently for the spotting to cease.

Agie - Tks, will take care of myself.

nb01 - Today is officially 2 wks liao, so no need confinement liao loh...kekeke..

sunshine - I rested for few days after natural m/c where fetus was expelled. The scan showed lining still intact so now waiting for it to expel. Tethysea juz shared with me natural m/c might bleed for 6-8 wks. So sad to hear that but no choice lah. This is something I have to go through. Both gynae &amp; Dr Tan SB says no need for confinement since the termination was at early stage of pregnancy. Dr. Tan says if I want can drink some red dates water and chix soup. So that's why I am not so worried abt the confinement thingy you see.

Just now walked past Watsons still tot of buying condom, now no need to buy so early liao lah. Shall wait patiently for the spotting to cease.

<font color="ff6000">tethysea
Haha.. I oso 'sinned' tis morning too. Right in front of my DH's face somemore, haha!!!!

Nx wk I v v cham, think I will gana 'throw into hell', cos gg to the land of 'Pantyhose Milk Tea', arghhhhh!!!!
God, pls save me!!!</font>

<font color="ff6000">tethysea
Haha.. I oso 'sinned' tis morning too. Right in front of my DH's face somemore, haha!!!!

Nx wk I v v cham, think I will gana 'throw into hell', cos gg to the land of 'Pantyhose Milk Tea', arghhhhh!!!!
God, pls save me!!!</font>

SJX, lols.. im only in DPO7 nia.. too early to have my AF... choy choy choy...shoo shoo.. come only in 9 months..Is normal of my temp lor.. later when nearer to AF date, the "Stocks" will crash.. standard procedure... lols..

SJX- so you all are talking abt Dr. Tan SB ah...I didn't realise. I got loose stool too but I don't know why...hahaha... Tks for sharing, now I know.

Agie - no leh. But its gd if u let Dr. Tan SB knows u r taking gynae's med too and see what she can advice u. During pregnancy I was taking med from both TCM n gynae. Dr. Tan SB just tell me to take the med 2 hrs apart in order not to clash.

SJX- so you all are talking abt Dr. Tan SB ah...I didn't realise. I got loose stool too but I don't know why...hahaha... Tks for sharing, now I know.

Agie - no leh. But its gd if u let Dr. Tan SB knows u r taking gynae's med too and see what she can advice u. During pregnancy I was taking med from both TCM n gynae. Dr. Tan SB just tell me to take the med 2 hrs apart in order not to clash.

sjx.. tks! hhee.. so prob her herbs makes my systems works! hehe.. jia you on ur clomid cycle.. so mus take very good rest during this period before u starts ya?

poor thing.. ur boss doesnt know u r sick? at least the amendment is done before sending out.. pat pat..

sunshine.. jus enjoy and curb if u can la.. hehe..

sjx.. tks! hhee.. so prob her herbs makes my systems works! hehe.. jia you on ur clomid cycle.. so mus take very good rest during this period before u starts ya?

poor thing.. ur boss doesnt know u r sick? at least the amendment is done before sending out.. pat pat..

sunshine.. jus enjoy and curb if u can la.. hehe..

<font color="purple">nb01..
hope ur dad had a speedy recovery..

starrie..
yes going to chiong home rest after 6pm sharp!!!!!! going to die anytime..

sunshine..
lucky i am not ttc this month... must really get back my health soon as jul is coming...
i am really surprise her face is black when i told her i wanna take clomid haaaa
think u are right she is like got clomid, no her kind... she is like been force by me to help me haaaa...

Agie...
u need to let her know what medicine u are taking.. u can take herbs and medicine together but must apart by 2 hours

<font color="purple">nb01..
hope ur dad had a speedy recovery..

starrie..
yes going to chiong home rest after 6pm sharp!!!!!! going to die anytime..

sunshine..
lucky i am not ttc this month... must really get back my health soon as jul is coming...
i am really surprise her face is black when i told her i wanna take clomid haaaa
think u are right she is like got clomid, no her kind... she is like been force by me to help me haaaa...

Agie...
u need to let her know what medicine u are taking.. u can take herbs and medicine together but must apart by 2 hours