(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

HappyGoLucky
The monitor is easier to use than the cheap OPKs as it reduces guesswork and tells you the days of your peak fertility. Also, only with the monitor, you can use FMU to test. For other OPKs, you cannot use FMU and have to test between 12noon and 8pm which some of us find inconvenient coz at work. And think with the monitor, no need to test twice a day and once a day will do. Right, ladies?

HappyGoLucky
The monitor is easier to use than the cheap OPKs as it reduces guesswork and tells you the days of your peak fertility. Also, only with the monitor, you can use FMU to test. For other OPKs, you cannot use FMU and have to test between 12noon and 8pm which some of us find inconvenient coz at work. And think with the monitor, no need to test twice a day and once a day will do. Right, ladies?

nb01>> you awake le arr? i also notice quite a number of ladies here bought CB monitor. Is the CB fertility monitor,right? As i went into the bbshop today to buy more opk strip for this cycle so browse into her CB product.

bearGE
Wah.. why everytime I come in, pple ask me if I am awake or ask me to wake up??? I really feel like a pig leh... But I really do look like a pig lor... So fat!!! Hahaha...
Yup yup, it is the Clearblue Fertility Monitor or CB Monitor (in short).

bearGE
Wah.. why everytime I come in, pple ask me if I am awake or ask me to wake up??? I really feel like a pig leh... But I really do look like a pig lor... So fat!!! Hahaha...
Yup yup, it is the Clearblue Fertility Monitor or CB Monitor (in short).

Btw ladies, anyone having problems logging into their DBS account online? Coz I am trying to make some payment but keep having error message "Unexpected error occurred". This morning, it was still ok so not sure what happened. When I use my iPhone app, there is no problem. Not sure if it is a problem with my laptop/browser.

<font color="ff6000">Hilo evrybardy
Thank God I'm feeling better today...
I juz got bk from lunch at Tiong Bahru Market. DH got craving for wanton noodle.
Both DH and I felt that he has been behaving wierd these few days. He got more craving than me, ha!!!

Can anyone pls enlighten me re: DPO? I read some article abt calculating DPO. Its advised to stop testing for O after tested +ve, in order to avoid confusion. Then the following day considered DPO1.
I alw tot to test till negv, then the following day considered DPO1.
Is there another version?
kao_confused.gif

Coyote
But those selling in hawker centre is 'loaded' with msg? Not so healthy rite?
U oso seeing Dr Tan at chinatown? Thats means u oso seeing her when u found yrself preggy? She muz hv given u some 'an-tai' med rite? Did she gave u med for 'tiao-ing' yr body after seeing her yesterday??
I'm sorry for being blunt n if I'm digging yr wound...

SJX
Shoo yr cough away!!
Hows yr visit wif Dr Tan last night?

Agie
I dun hv diarrhea or any other funnie symptoms after taking her med.
Infact, I felt much 'warmer' n able to bathe cold water after taking her med.
These 2 weeks without her med, I can't bathe cold water at all. I felt cold even its a hot weather bathing cold water.
Dun know isit becos I was sick few days ago or can't 'live' without her med...

Ecup
How u calculate yr DPO? Using iphone app?</font>

<font color="ff6000">Hilo evrybardy
Thank God I'm feeling better today...
I juz got bk from lunch at Tiong Bahru Market. DH got craving for wanton noodle.
Both DH and I felt that he has been behaving wierd these few days. He got more craving than me, ha!!!

Can anyone pls enlighten me re: DPO? I read some article abt calculating DPO. Its advised to stop testing for O after tested +ve, in order to avoid confusion. Then the following day considered DPO1.
I alw tot to test till negv, then the following day considered DPO1.
Is there another version?
kao_confused.gif

Coyote
But those selling in hawker centre is 'loaded' with msg? Not so healthy rite?
U oso seeing Dr Tan at chinatown? Thats means u oso seeing her when u found yrself preggy? She muz hv given u some 'an-tai' med rite? Did she gave u med for 'tiao-ing' yr body after seeing her yesterday??
I'm sorry for being blunt n if I'm digging yr wound...

SJX
Shoo yr cough away!!
Hows yr visit wif Dr Tan last night?

Agie
I dun hv diarrhea or any other funnie symptoms after taking her med.
Infact, I felt much 'warmer' n able to bathe cold water after taking her med.
These 2 weeks without her med, I can't bathe cold water at all. I felt cold even its a hot weather bathing cold water.
Dun know isit becos I was sick few days ago or can't 'live' without her med...

Ecup
How u calculate yr DPO? Using iphone app?</font>

nb01>> i have no problem with dbs online.As i was making payment to bbshop around 10-11am plus. Hee...hee....no lar, was actually envy you can wake up so late in the morning.
As most of us here are working ma.
I guess i will continue using the opk for few more cycles.

sunshine>> i guess after your detect -ive after +ive is consider DPO1. Correct me if i am wrong arr..

nb01>> i have no problem with dbs online.As i was making payment to bbshop around 10-11am plus. Hee...hee....no lar, was actually envy you can wake up so late in the morning.
As most of us here are working ma.
I guess i will continue using the opk for few more cycles.

sunshine>> i guess after your detect -ive after +ive is consider DPO1. Correct me if i am wrong arr..

tks sunshine! haha.. if tat helps to fight cold i also want but not for me leh.. i damn scare cold de..

soo im wondering if the med is getting abit too heaty for me.. or prob my af is reporting soon.. cos there's quite a temp dip today.. ;)

hi coyote, how abt u? did u hap to hv any diarrhoea symptoms taking dr tan's med?!

prob its jus my prob.. hehe.. :p

tks sunshine! haha.. if tat helps to fight cold i also want but not for me leh.. i damn scare cold de..

soo im wondering if the med is getting abit too heaty for me.. or prob my af is reporting soon.. cos there's quite a temp dip today.. ;)

hi coyote, how abt u? did u hap to hv any diarrhoea symptoms taking dr tan's med?!

prob its jus my prob.. hehe.. :p

<font color="ff0000">Clearblue Digital Ovulation special clearance</font>

Have a batch of Clearblue Digital Ovulation to clear. Expiry date is 10/2011. Selling at discounted price of $40 including normal local postage (12.5% off!! usual price $45.90)
Also available to sell per test/strip at $6 each with normal local postage.
Please contact via email at [email protected]

<font color="ff0000">Clearblue Digital Ovulation special clearance</font>

Have a batch of Clearblue Digital Ovulation to clear. Expiry date is 10/2011. Selling at discounted price of $40 including normal local postage (12.5% off!! usual price $45.90)
Also available to sell per test/strip at $6 each with normal local postage.
Please contact via email at [email protected]

nb01, good morning/afternoon!! u are awake!!

i feel like dying or sth... feeling very restless like bones breaking feeling esp the back... machiam going to fall sick soon or sth....

nb01, good morning/afternoon!! u are awake!!

i feel like dying or sth... feeling very restless like bones breaking feeling esp the back... machiam going to fall sick soon or sth....

<font color="ff6000">Agie
I dun think the med will be 'heaty' for u. She will give the med according to yr body type. Dun worry.
Let her know if its giving u diarrhea. She will adjust accordingly.

Ecup
I ask another Qn huh..
If BBT dip then increase, then hand itchy test the nx day, still +ve OPK.
I still consider the next day after the DIP temp, DPO1? OR the day after the 2nd test of +ve OPK?
Hv I confused u??</font>

<font color="ff6000">Agie
I dun think the med will be 'heaty' for u. She will give the med according to yr body type. Dun worry.
Let her know if its giving u diarrhea. She will adjust accordingly.

Ecup
I ask another Qn huh..
If BBT dip then increase, then hand itchy test the nx day, still +ve OPK.
I still consider the next day after the DIP temp, DPO1? OR the day after the 2nd test of +ve OPK?
Hv I confused u??</font>

sunshine
I also think like bearGE whereby when the day after test -ve OPK, it is DPO1. However, I also understand your question coz I was also wondering the same when calculating my luteal phase. Coz I know luteal phase should be consistent or +/- 1 day but if I calculate from day after -ve OPK, my luteal phase varies by 2 days, which can be normal but when I calculate using TIME when OPK turns -ve, then I get a consistent result of 14 days.
Btw, think what you were quoting, takes our O as only 1 day which is why they count the next day as DPO1. As we all know, O can last over 2 days since surge can be from 24-36 hours.

Yes peapea, I am awake!! Hahaha...

Btw, ladies, can someone be nice enough to login onto www.dbs.com.sg and tell me if you can even get into the main page? Coz I can't even get in. Maybe need to restart comp since no one else having problems? Tks!

sunshine
I also think like bearGE whereby when the day after test -ve OPK, it is DPO1. However, I also understand your question coz I was also wondering the same when calculating my luteal phase. Coz I know luteal phase should be consistent or +/- 1 day but if I calculate from day after -ve OPK, my luteal phase varies by 2 days, which can be normal but when I calculate using TIME when OPK turns -ve, then I get a consistent result of 14 days.
Btw, think what you were quoting, takes our O as only 1 day which is why they count the next day as DPO1. As we all know, O can last over 2 days since surge can be from 24-36 hours.

Yes peapea, I am awake!! Hahaha...

Btw, ladies, can someone be nice enough to login onto www.dbs.com.sg and tell me if you can even get into the main page? Coz I can't even get in. Maybe need to restart comp since no one else having problems? Tks!

peapea, seems like symptoms for BFP! How many days pass O for you?

sunshine, re your qn, I usually count from the day after O. Anyway, just plus minus 1 day so I don't quite bother to find out the answer. Maybe the experts here can help.

peapea, seems like symptoms for BFP! How many days pass O for you?

sunshine, re your qn, I usually count from the day after O. Anyway, just plus minus 1 day so I don't quite bother to find out the answer. Maybe the experts here can help.

nb01>> maybe you try to restart your com. if still cant log in, check your java update. as it need java to access the page.

peapea
I also think yours might be good symptoms for you! Good luck! Maybe no need to use the monitor and can sell away and hubby will not nag anymore! Hee...

Agie
Tks for checking. Now it is fine for me too. Dunno if it is playing tricks with me!!! Argh!!!

chew88
yea.. everyone likes to wake me up! Be my morning call! Hee..

peapea
I also think yours might be good symptoms for you! Good luck! Maybe no need to use the monitor and can sell away and hubby will not nag anymore! Hee...

Agie
Tks for checking. Now it is fine for me too. Dunno if it is playing tricks with me!!! Argh!!!

chew88
yea.. everyone likes to wake me up! Be my morning call! Hee..

bearGE
It is ok already. Tks!

But now forum playing tricks with me. I posted something and disappeared! Either I cannot post and keep having to refresh or now my posts disappear! Dunno what is going on!!! Argh!!!

bearGE
It is ok already. Tks!

But now forum playing tricks with me. I posted something and disappeared! Either I cannot post and keep having to refresh or now my posts disappear! Dunno what is going on!!! Argh!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Hallo hallo everyone!!
Been so busy since i went back to work.
How is everybody?
Any good news so far?

Welcome to the new ones!

To those in 2ww, may u bfp soon.
Those waiting for O, may u get positive opk.
As for those whose af just came, new cycle new hope..jiayou!!

Re: CB FM
Yup yup..go buy it!!
Its a great invention and chances to strike can increase by 20% as it gives 5 fertile days usually,
I totally endorsed this..hehe

~babydust babydust babydust for everyone~</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hallo hallo everyone!!
Been so busy since i went back to work.
How is everybody?
Any good news so far?

Welcome to the new ones!

To those in 2ww, may u bfp soon.
Those waiting for O, may u get positive opk.
As for those whose af just came, new cycle new hope..jiayou!!

Re: CB FM
Yup yup..go buy it!!
Its a great invention and chances to strike can increase by 20% as it gives 5 fertile days usually,
I totally endorsed this..hehe

~babydust babydust babydust for everyone~</font>

Agie
Wake up for very long already leh... At least 3 hours! Hee hee... I think more like comp or browser playing tricks with me!!!

Agie
Wake up for very long already leh... At least 3 hours! Hee hee... I think more like comp or browser playing tricks with me!!!