(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Hi all....I was so bored this evening cos dh has to work...itchy hands...went to test to see if strike lottery...but BFN...so sad...will test again on AF due which is this Wednesday ....

tethysea: yeah we can b cycle mate

Back! Tks for your kind words ladies but in the end, didn't manage to BD coz hubby admitted to me he was delaying and delaying coz he didn't want to have a bb before Apr as that is his busy period and he cannot take leave which is what he wants to do when we have the bb so he can help out. And he just wanted this trip to be a nice and relaxing trip for us to enjoy and spend some time together before we had a bb. Which is actually kinda nice except he didn't tell me earlier and make me get my hopes up!!!

And OPKs turn -ve and I am literally very dry so I don't bother already. Now just enjoy the rest of my holiday. At least I won't feel so bad if I take a bit of cold drinks that I have been ren-ing for the past few days! Very bad right? Hahaha...

Nb01 you dh also got make plans! Which is really a sweet thing and means he is committed to this ttc journey. I think he plan further ahead! But funny why he didn't tell u? Perhaps he think you won't agree to skipping one cycle? But since window over, just enjoy yourself and make love for fun!

nb01>> Juz enjoy the rest of yr holidays and spend some quality time wif yr DH. =) At least he already has the plans to help out when u have a BB. =)

Tomolo gg to see TCM for the 1st time. Any advises on wat I need to bring or show my TCM?

I also dunno what to say abt my hubby. Find it sweet yet weird coz don't know why he doesn't say anything until I blow up. Guess typical guy mentality....

Olivia
Actually I dont mind skipping this cycle coz I really really want an Apr bb if possible coz that is the bday month for hubby and me. Hee...

Yup.. going to enjoy the rest of my hols. Probably won't log in much until I get back coz tomorrow starts our road trip down south!

Just back frm dinner with Hubby.

Nb01>> see? Your Hubby did plan de.. Dnt get angry with him during this trip le.
enjoy the holiday...

miloqueen>> Yup, gg to see my aunt coz tat's wat my hubby prefers. =p Ok, will bring my blood test and ultrasound scan reports along wif me tomolo! =) Have to go office to work tomolo morn.. Sianz.. =(

<font color="000080">nb01 >> Aww... quite sweet lar, your hubby. Just that typical goondu guy never tell you until you get upset. Haha! Enjoy your holidays and take a break from ttc for a while!</font>

<font color="purple"> morning ladies!!

Hi tethysea..
thanks for the table update
wah lau ur sister a bit............. (dont wanna comment)

Hi Lynn
same here my DH told me i am stressing myself and he can feel it... and bbt really made me gan cheong during 2ww

Hi eyes
no see red still got hopes

Hi nb01
ur husband is nice, in this case let take this ttc slowly so that u wont be pull pressure to ur self too

Hi amy
believe my reply comes abit too late...
just bring along whatever report u done to them
but u r seeing ur aunty right?

It's the weekend! Dpo11 and I have a dip below my cover line. Am kinda hoping it's implantation dip but I doubt it. More like i am coming down with a cold? Keep sneezing since woke up. Runny nose and all.

Btw BFN with FMU.

morning!! Sitting in office now.. Wat a waste to my weekend! =(

sjx>> No prob coz i also dun have much to bring, except my reports. =p Yup, seeing my aunty and will see how from there. =)

<font color="000080">Amy >> Maybe you are already in your 2nd cycle? Cos you were stressed with wedding, so might have skipped one O.

SJX >> I know... haha! And I had m/c somemore -_-;; If I was the superstitious kind, sure blame her liao.

Olivia >> Alamak you itchy hand lar. Stop testing so early and give yourself unnecessary stress!</font>

Good afternoon ladies;) is raining here...

Olivia>> ya lor, u itchy hand leh... Test again when still so early, will really give u unnecessary stress de.. Don't think too much le.. Pin chan xin, ok?

Amy>> I also feels that your long cycle is also due to your stress on your wedding. See what your TCM aunt advice u later.

Me having LS.. maybe due to last night too spicy dinner.
going to drink more water to hydrate my body...

afternoon ladies
think its raining across sg? heehee..

olivia: u naughty n go test ah.. inner peace...

bearge: take care drink lotsa water ok...

Afternoon ladies

Af not here yet... *fingers cross*

Now at sands theater waiting to watch cirque eloize, hope is nice

Agie>> u noe ban choon chan tcm in marine parade? I noe they sell a auto pot tat brews chinese herb. I dint buy, but i saw others buying.. Sounds easy to use. Duno bout e price, u can go down n take a look.

<font color="aa00aa">Hihi ladies!!

Amy,
belated congrats on your wedding!
Hmm..could be your af delayed as u were stressed over your wedding preps.

Tethysea,
is this your first or second cycle after the d&amp;c?
Its normal for first few days to be heavy.
Your af should go back to normal after the 3rd cycle.

SJX,
u sound very stress, my dear.
Since your hubby not around, maybe u can go out with frens n do things that make u relax.

Ecups,
hugs hugs.
5 years is a long time but im real glad that u didnt give up.
U are making progress..keep at it n dont give up k.
Yah this time your temp looks lower..can show Dr Zou n ask her what she thinks.

Nb01,
oh your hubby is sweet though he didnt explain to u his reasons earlier.
Guys like that de..only when pressured then will tell.
Do enjoy the rest of your hols with your hubby.
Then when u are back, both of u will be in the mood to bd with passion.

Olivia,
aiyoh..why itchy hands n test?
Hehe..
Dpo11 too early lah my dear.
Most ppl cant detect anything.
Ren n test again on dpo14 k.
Shoo shoo your af away.</font>

Hi Movenpick, LRD refers to Longan red date drink. Quite a afew of the ladies here do drink it.

For those AF that is due and yet to report, shoo shoo away ur AF &amp; all the best.

I will be going to see my tcm 2moro. Hopefully with the tiao-ing again, I can hv a successful pregnancy for the next one.

<font color="dark">hi ladies, how ur saturday? raining whole day.. boring

Hi tethysea
i am very pan dang one so i will sure angry heee

Hi Amy
stress and pressure can screw up our hormone

Hi Agie,
those departmental stores has

Hi Pinkz
shoo shoo AF!!

Hi gingerbreadger
is it really easy to cook using that pot... dont need to keep looking but quite ex ard 100 plus

Hi Lynzi
ya i did, just came back heee

Tethysea >> u can update mine liao 2day CD2 for me .. New cycle new hope !!

Pinkz >> starrie &amp; me out of the run liao we'll help u shoo ur AF away

Olivia >> dun giv urself stress .. Inner peace k

<font color="000080">lynzi >> Yup, first AF after d&amp;c. I read online that it's normal too. Actually today seems more normal already.

Amy >> It's called anovulatory cycle. Most ppl will experience it once every few years, esp in times of great stress. How did your TCM go?

Mrs Ho >> new cycle new hope!

pinkz >> Fingers crossed for you!</font>

Very good morning ladies

Thank you all for shoo-ing my AF, she really back off le

Tested earlier and got the lovely bfp
too excited to go back sleep... Dun wanna wake hubby, later surprise him with the clearblue result... Keke

***Baby dust to all lovely ladies***

Since i cant sleep, tot of sharing my 'strike story'.....

After AF cleared, BD to clear old troops.

CD15 flooded with cm/ewcm, cant remember but it was really wet, not normal so i suspect might be due to the tcm herbs. OPK -tive. but we still BD (with preseed) read from net saying BD 1 day b4 O high chance to get princess (both me and dh prefer princess). After BD, placed a pillow below hip and sleep.

CD16 OPK +tive

CD17 OPK +tive. BD with preseed and sleep with pillow below hip.

CD18/DPO1 OPK -tive

DH, non smoker, social drinker, his supplement/diet:

- Pycnogenol from nature farm (both us took this for 1 year plus, we take this as supplement for well being not targeting on ttc but not sure whether it helps)

- Kordels Zest for Men

- Vitamin C (highly recommended, it helps to prevent sperms from clumping)

- Daily fruits/veg juice in morning

- Likes veg, fish, chicken. Seldom take red meat.

Me, non smoker, social drinker, my supplement/diet:

- pynogenol

- folid acid

- royal jelly

- vit c

- daily fruit/veg juice in morning

- love all kind of foods ;p ... but cuz of dh, cooked to his liking.

After reading so many sad story (mc), I abit scare oso... sigh... during ttc stress to get bfp, got bfp, worry oso......

nvm... gotta learn to relax.... going bugis temple later liao!

Good luck to all!!!

***More Baby Dust to All***

Pinkz >> congrats !! Grab ur bb dust lots of it !! Dun tink bout the bad tings cuz i believe will affect bb as i'm sure they can feel it so b happy &amp; enjoy the process .. Btw hw old r u &amp; hw long hav u been trying ?

Pinkz, dun worry &amp; think too much. M/c won't happen to everyone. Take Gd care of yourself as 1st trimester is a fragile period. Be happy thru out ur pregnancy.

Thanks Mrs ho

i reply fast hor... piggy hubby still sleeping, nothing to do...

I 33 this year lor... actually we just started ttc in may.. 1 month i already can feel the 'stress', my heart really goes out to ladies who ttc for quite some time one.

What abt u??

Thanks Siu ping

I will try.. yup know the 1st tri is fragile... not planning to tell anyone first... now still thinking shud i go back tcm to take some 'an tai' herbs... actuallly dh quite anti tcm one...

will go find out more info on how to 'an tai'...

Pinkz >> i started TTC in may also .. Am 29 goin 30 soon in Jan liao .. Didn't hav a gd experience first time though .. But dun worry it wont happen to all ladies, juz b careful, no cold drinks. No cooling stuff and dun do housework or carry heavy things .. Be extra extra careful .. Keep us posted of ur status as well to continue motivating us k ..

mrs ho: oh we started same time... but i older la...

tell me abt it... yesterday out whole day, took few cold drinks

k k... will keep u ladies posted...