<font color="ff6000">hilo evrybardy.. I'm bk!
*burp* Oops, excuse me.. I'm so full! Went to eat Lor Mee *so sinful* but I miss that so dearly, hack lah, juz whack!
sonel
ya, looks a bit yoyo...
I oso hope its a good news for u!!!
Sorry, I'm not v expert in reading BBT. I oso struggling reading my own so beta leave to the rest to help u to interpret it.
I oni know BD at the lowest, the rest I dun care, ha!
Ok, at least for now u hv stopped the med. Monitor closely k and pls take good care of yrself as u r gg holiday tom.
SJX
Ya, tok abt the fertilty kit. I think I bought it at a higher price. I alw tot its cheaper to get it oversea. Cos my fren saw 20 sticks of Smiley OPK at $60 quite 'cheap'. Din know abt the internet shopping selling at a cheaper rate.
Wow, u got yrself the fertility monitor kit ah. V good investment! Maybe I will consider that? keke...
Xiu
*waves* hi!
nb
Still thinking of buying things????!!! hahahaha!!!
I dun think I may get internet access or bringing laptop over for my trip. Sorry, I can't help to take over the table for nx wk or so... </font>