(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Welcome xiu!

We actually have a table for ourselves. If you are comfortable to share your details, let me know and I can add you to the table.

Nick
AF due date
Last AF
Cycle Days
Gynae/TCM/Special issues (if any)

re: Table

Can I trouble someone to take over and update while I am away? Unless you don't mind me updating only when I am back? Do let me know and I can email to you. Many tks!

<font color="0077aa">Nb01> My details as follows:
Nick: Xiu
AF due date: depends
Last AF: 01/06/11
Cycle days:36-40
Dr Benjamin Tham/Zou Yumin/PCOS

Thks alot</font>

<font color="000080"> Hi girls... I've been busy catching up on the posts, haha.

sonel >> Fingers crossed for you!

nb01 >> I don't mind taking over the table
Can email me the excel? tethysea(at)gmail.com

harlow!!

nb01: i have stop BD already.. these days really very tired. once sleep will only wake up early in the morning. dont have the energy to BD.

juz hope for the very best ba.. ^^ keep telling myself. dont stress...

<font color="aa00aa">Yup my boy went HK w/o me n dh.
Not school trip..he still so young at 3yrs 6mths.
And i doubt any school is so good to bring kids to Disneyland..haha
He went with my parents n sis.

Xiu,
welcome back my dear!!
U made appt with Dr Zou already after our whatsapping that day?
Good good..im sure she can help u just like she has helped some of the girls.
*blow bbdust to u*

Sonel,
looks very promising!
And yup that looks like implantation dip n what u described sounds like implantation spotting.
Do take good care of yourself.
Dont walk too fast, dont carry heavy things, no raw food..halfcooked also better avoid for now.
No watermelon, papaya, pineapple. No cold drinks, ice cream etc. Take good care as its at very fragile state now.
Hope to hear good news from u!
Bbdust bbdust bbdust</font>

xiu
I just put a rough date for AF due date based on estimate of your cycles. Hope it is ok.

Updated table

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AF due date</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>38-41</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunny</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>31-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sonel</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>44</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS, Adenomyosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>windy</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siu Ping</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Ban Choon Chan</TD><TD>M/C twice 2010 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrie</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Jan '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>PGHua</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>Prof Wong (NUH)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>Cyst removal (Oct '08) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kwxy</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>13-May</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural mc (Mar '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>PhyLee</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>29-30</TD><TD>Dr Charles Lim (Mt E)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>28-29</TD><TD>Dr Jason Lim (SGH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lil'thing</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearGE</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK (Mt A)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Sept '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>SJX</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>Septate womb, left Etopic pregnancy, mild endometrosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>peapea</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiu</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>36-40</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-cups</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-30</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou @ AMK</TD><TD>Long cycles w/o clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>nb01</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35-38</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai (Camden)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>tethysea</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-41</TD><TD>Dr Lien (Mt E)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (May '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Carice</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-43</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>chattybear</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Han (RH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Apr '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

tethysea
Emailed you. Tks!

Going out for my facial soon so will chat with you gals again.
Going to try to avoid the Robinsons sale like crazy!! *see no evil, see no evil*

<font color="ff6000">hilo evrybardy.. I'm bk!
*burp* Oops, excuse me.. I'm so full! Went to eat Lor Mee *so sinful* but I miss that so dearly, hack lah, juz whack!

sonel
ya, looks a bit yoyo...
I oso hope its a good news for u!!!
Sorry, I'm not v expert in reading BBT. I oso struggling reading my own so beta leave to the rest to help u to interpret it.
I oni know BD at the lowest, the rest I dun care, ha!
Ok, at least for now u hv stopped the med. Monitor closely k and pls take good care of yrself as u r gg holiday tom.

SJX
Ya, tok abt the fertilty kit. I think I bought it at a higher price. I alw tot its cheaper to get it oversea. Cos my fren saw 20 sticks of Smiley OPK at $60 quite 'cheap'. Din know abt the internet shopping selling at a cheaper rate.
Wow, u got yrself the fertility monitor kit ah. V good investment! Maybe I will consider that? keke...

Xiu
*waves* hi!

nb
Still thinking of buying things????!!! hahahaha!!!
I dun think I may get internet access or bringing laptop over for my trip. Sorry, I can't help to take over the table for nx wk or so... </font>

<font color="0077aa">Ladies, thks for the welcome!

Lynzi> I made apptment yesterday, hope will have gd news soon.

Nb> It is ok for mi. Thks

Sonel> We see same gynae and tcm and have rather similar problem
. Ur promising result give me some hope</font>

xiu03, i also seeing Dr Zou.. for almost 3 months...cos mine is DH and me seeing together so the medicine + accpunture cos about 120 - 160 per visit..hopefully we have good news soon!

sonel, i just wan to ask u.. whether your DH got prob as well or only u..?? if u dun mind...

<font color="0077aa">E-cups>Oic. My dh also will see as his SA result not veri gd either. Tink we won't do accpunture bah. How long will the medicine lasts?</font>

Argh... Mad rush to settle things before I leave. Forgot I need to cater food for housewarming, order things from overseas, buy more vits for myself, collect vits from my fren for hubby, etc... Argh!!!! Need to finish all by today. Going to have to go out soon and do all these! Once I settle my catering.. Still waiting for email confirmation and need to make payment.

peapea
Yea.. I think a number of us overseas next week. Besides me, sonel, sunshine, I think also Jessica and kwxy. Can't remember who else. So next week onwards, might be quite quiet! Hee...

hey gals.. back from lunch. its so HOT outside that i really feel like having an ice cold drink. not helping when i see people walking pass me with a big cup of KOI. haha!

SJX, E-cups: thanks for the links. hmm, it may not be BFP leh.. anyways, shall see how next few days.

xiu: welcome! hey, we are seeing the same gynae and you're going to see Dr Zou too. i see her every week cos the med last for 7 days. one week's med + consultant is about ~$50+.

peapea, nb01, tethysea, Mrs Ho, Siu Ping, Starrie, sunshine: keep fingers crossed.

lynzi: your son will love Disneyland! my nephew has been telling me he wanna go HK Mickey Mouse house again after his trip 2 years back. haha!
thanks for the list of to-dos/not to-dos/to eat/not to eat.

btw, how many days after implantation b4 i test?
dont know if i should test tmr morning b4 i leave. isit too early?
told my DH about my condition just now and he said 'but you have cramps what? you think too much isit?' kua kua kua....

<font color="green">sonel... dont worry!!! stress free stress free!!!! inner peace... relax!!!!
no matter what... just go ahead with ur holiday and enjoy yourself.. just take note dont take heavy stuff... dont anyhow drink and eat pl

sunshine...
buy online for the monitor too.. much cheaper as singapore retail like selling ard 300 plus man!
me solely depend on monitor.. oh this works for me

peapea...
me not going to test OPK :p
but the last month i tested 2 days after my monitor show High peak which was CD20

Xiu..
hi hi *wave*

E-cups: Dr Zou saw my DH's SA result she said morphology is not that good but still acceptable and motility is quite good. so dont need to see her. anyways, given my DH's stubborness, he wont see dr too. eating supplement also like killing him already.

xiu.. the medicine last for 1 week only... accpunture cost about 25-50 per person if i dun remember wrongly... cos both of us are doing it...

Sonel, u trying testing tonight and tml morning bah..
errrmm u havent asn my qtn wor...:p

<font color="000080">nb01 >> got the file! Thanks!

sonel >> BFP also will have cramps one lor. Whack him over the head!

All of you going on trips please take care and most impt HAVE FUN! :D </font>

sonel, guys usually affiliate cramps with period coming... my hubby associate mood swings with period too.... ha! by right, best to test on AF due date. but since u going overseas, why not test before you leave?

SJX, u also decided not to test for OPK ah... im half half lei... dont know if i want to test... though im honestly less stressful without bbt

sunshine
Yea.. buy online for fertility monitor. Cheaper than outside. bbshop selling with 20 sticks for $200+ only. So can consider. www.bbshp01.blogspot.com
Else maybe ask SJX how to buy from overseas coz think she got hers from amazon but I dunno how much. I also think the monitor is a good investment so also thinking abt it. Hee hee.. Lets see how after this cycle when I am back.

sonel
I am not sure how many days past implantation you can detect but from what I have read online, pple can detect from DPO12. But maybe that is earlier implantation. For me, I will just start testing from DPO10! Haha... And if twins, can detect even earlier coz HCG levels rise faster.

Cramps might also be BFP sign. Lets just keep fingers crossed and stay positive!

sonel, thanks for the info.. but still u got buy vitamins for him?? wht type??
Hmm.. maybe u bring dr zou medicine along just in case AF really come on the way..*touch wood touch wood*
Tell your DH that even preggy will have cramps symptoms lor.. kuakua kua

Sonel: i think 2 days after implantation, the HcG levels should have risen enough to register on HPTs. maybe you can get those very sensitive ones to test. can detect earlier. good luck!

<font color="0077aa">Sonel> Oh can bring report for Dr Zou to see, i forgotten to bring my dh's SA report. Anyway, dh wants to retake also cos that time he is still nursing a cough and the morphology is not very ideal...But he is taking supplement precribed by Dr Tham now...

So nice to go on trip....Njoy and have lots of fun!</font>

<font color="green">peapea ya decided, i just use the monitor.. i do when there 3 bars and keep doing until left 1 bar wahaha ...
using monitor.. my hubby wont know.. i just rape him can liao.. then with no bbt, no opk he wont nag at me saying i am stressing myself heee..

Sonel relax , relax.. dont gan cheong, dont stress...that what most important

SJX: haha need inner peace now. my heart and mind are jumping everywhere.

tethysea, nb01: told him cramps can be symptoms, then he stopped replying my SMS. im hinting him to pick me up from work cos i need to bring my lappie home (too heavy). either he didnt catch my hint or he is ignoring me. lol

peapea: am thinking isit too early to test tmr morning? and if BFN (for whatever reason), DH will pour one big pail of ice water on me. ask me to wake up my ideas. hahaha!

E-cups: the supplement was given by my gynae and he only ate for 2 weeks. told Dr Zou the name b4 &amp; she said can continue eating. ehh... the supplement was mentioned here b4, cant rem the name now. i go home and check tonite k.

xiu: yea.. Dr Zou will ask for all test reports. HSG, SA, etc...

<font color="0077aa">Sonel> Oic, nvm maybe later i go home and take then go and see her...D supplement u are mentioning to E-cups izzit Immunvital, with ginseng?</font>

SJX
Good idea just to rely on monitor coz it is quite accurate. Good luck raping hubby! Hahaha...

sonel
Just test but maybe don't tell him unless BFP? Hee... I am bad. Coz you are going overseas so might be safer if you want to know. Else you can always bring the tests on the trip and test! Maybe got better luck coz you are on water and your water dragon will swim to you! Hahaha...

sjx, good idea! =) =) lets work hard and jiayou!!! when are u expected to O? perhaps u could end up be cycle buddies with me and nb01

<font color="ff6000">fertility monitor is a v good investment... Maybe I finish my 20 sticks first then say? Hopefully won't get to use it

So many of us escaping the sunny island, keke...
I still hvnt settle my stuff too. Lazy to pack bag and hvnt settle insurance, arghhh!!! Oso hvnt chg $$$ yet... *breathe in... breathe out*

I abit confused after reading...

Can I ask if I hv constant low BBT, then sudd increase BBT, means O has ended or begin? Thks!!</font>

xiu, where u get to buy this Immunvital har..i cant find wor.. as for DH.. i just buy the vitamin E and the pine bark extract for him.. but still he is not faithfully taking it lor.. so angry.. except for Dr Zou medicine... arrghhh...

sonel, your DH also very cute hor.. cant wait to knw your good news.. u try tonight.. then tml morning again.. ok.. jiayou jiayou!!!

sonel >> think u can test tomorrow morning since u r days later than ur expected.. gotta report to us b4 u leave tmr k .. hehe ...

sunshine
High 5! I also got my 20 sticks to use. After using, then see how. Hopefully won't need to buy! Hee...
Going overseas also quite "troublesome" right? I also suddenly feel like a lot of things not done! But I am slightly better than you as no need to worry abt insurance and $$$ coz still got my Taiwanese credit cards.

Btw, if got sudden rise in BBT after low BBT, think means O-ed already.

<font color="0077aa">E-cups> I got it from my gynae at ard $80+, not sure if guardian do sells...finishing soon, gotta buy soon. Where u try finding? I tink maybe will go back to tmc to buy...</font>

Olivia, nb01: hahahaha itchy hands wanna test... but told myself i should REN few more days. ;p

xiu: bingo! thats the one. Dr Tham gave him Vigor Ace (or something like that) when he was in KKH. TMC dont have Vigor Ace.

E-cups: my DH 'entertain' me by eating 1st 2 weeks then stop eating the supplements.
btw, my boss keep telling me pine bark is very gd for men.

off to a review for my ears.

xiu, i didnt really go and LOOk around lah... but then feeding too much to DH scared he will grumble lor... so just let him finish his medicine first..

<font color="000080"> SJX >> Haha good luck!

sunshine >> If increased liao that means O ended. But you have to see a sustain rise (ie 3 or more days). See one day's temp is not accurate one.

sonel >> Actually I think if you O late and only just implanted, then won't show so fast on HPT. Usually HPT can reliably detect 100HCG and above - assuming start with 5HCG (the "base level" that everybody have) at the point of fertilisation, after 5 days travel down and 2 days after implantation at the most tmr only 50+HCG. If false negative give yourself more stress only. Just leave it alone and enjoy your holiday! If it bfp won't run away de!</font>

<font color="0077aa">Sonel> Oh, maybe Vigor Ace is the same as immuvital...The colour of the capsules is similar to cockroach and i sometimes tease my dh eating cockroach to boost his troops. Haha

E-Cups> Yaloh. My hubby also have phobia of swallowing medicine. Tink guys don't like to pop pills and not as kiasu as ladies...keke</font>

<font color="green">sonel.. haa okok.... men dont get HINTS!!!! tell him straight heee.

LADIES we must stop making sonel nervous! we shall stop the topic of her now heeee..

nb01... yes!! think depend on one device will do... must relax... dragon baby NO MATTER I must have it!

peapea... dont want to know when i O heee.. said already... depend on the fertility monitor.. when it tells me to rape my hubby i just do it! heeee....like that i wont think so much

sunshine... 20 sticks not enough one... my first cycle.. which is in May already used 15 sticks lor

<font color="0077aa">SJX>Ur gynae is Peter Chew fr gleneagle? I see him twice but i dun like him so i switch gynae. He has a bad habit of switching bet rooms and making one wait but he has alot of experience...</font>

xiu03, i want to change too but.. he know my condition so well and he is experience in high risk pregnancy hence I am kinda Stuck with him

<font color="0077aa">SJX>Oh, stick to him since he has ur records.Dun worry too much...

TGIF, no mood to work....Pre Weekend mode...:p</font>