(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

<font color="green">peapea... heee... you can be like me too wahaha

xiu03... ya no choice, then ah he SUPER EXPENSIVE Lor! not only that.. if i need to go and visit.. i need to watif for him for 2 hours just to have a 10 min session with him..
yes me too! that Y can put back green colour font to chat... heeee.. last few days super low morale.. so my font colour follow my mood :p

<font color="0077aa">Peapea> Hang on there! Chat more to keep awake...

SJX>Haha, colours brighten up d mood...Dr Chew's quite ex but not as ex as Theresa clinic at amk. Being charged at $400+ for medicine, pap smear and scan. Ridiculous...

Dr chew waiting time is long.I find him abit siao, once he used his hand(with glove) and shovel my mucus and smell. Somemore, want my hubby to smell but my hubby ignore...</font>

sjx, erm, i actually only want ot check opk this month... will start next friday... shld be fertile period then... =)

by the way hor, now got free pap smear island wide with selected clinics. just need to look out for a sticker. until 17 june. most of the healthway clinics have it

back! no more blocked ears. hee!

tethysea: yep thats what im going to do.

xiu: hahaha! cockroaches!!! i never take note of the pills.

SJX: heehee... thanks!

<font color="green">xiu03, i got ask him why he wanna smell.. he said to check whether got infection or not.. but asking ur hubby to smell??!!!! hah?!?! really siao!
he never do that to my hubby lah... plus beside the waiting, my hubby is like asking me to stick with him lor... he said this gynae is like so experience and got my record.. if feel new gynae has to restart all over again...
but ah i am thinking if i preggie.. i wanna change gynae... heeee..</font>

<font color="ff6000">Thk u gers for answering my Qn.

Today my 2nd day of low BBT n OPK is still -ve, shd I say 'faint line'...

But I hv whack from yest, think will continue to whack prob till the day I depart, whahaha!! How to? so impossible! I hear oredi sound so tired, somemore not I do the job, haha!!!
Then if possible, whack again nx wk, ha! Sound like a rapist, haha!

SJX
HUH??? 15 sticks? I not as 'rich' as u. I oni use the normal test strips, then if faint line there not there, then I will use the smiley. Other than that, strips first.

nb
Ya loh, so busy! Think I leave the insurance to my DH, I juz do the superficial research can liao. I c words, I will hv headache, haha!
I juz guaiguai be my 小女人,haha, pack the bag can liao...</font>

<font color="green">peapea... oh ya i saw the email!
i just did my operation so i doubt i need to do pap smear so soon heee...

cant wait to knock off.. kept having heachache..

<font color="0077aa">Mrs Ho> Yup, he was saying he is used to the smell, gosh, my hubby and i find him weird. Somemore examine my boobs without informing me and keep telling us to do more tests... Only through Dr Tham, then I am diagnosed with pcos...

Peapea> gd luck to u! I have two smiley faces last cycle and bd ard 5 times yet no gd news...Dunno wat's wrong! When opk is positive, no fertile mucus but when have fertile cm, negative opk...</font>

<font color="brown">
sunshine.. not that i am rich leh it the monitor told me to test so i test lor..
but i am using the monitor lah.. not OPK..

<font color="ff6000">peapea
Ya, I had abt the free PAP smear too. Need to call for appt anot huh? Any idea is it the whole thing is free, or hv to pay 'nominal fee'??

Mrs Ho
U r in yr 2WW now rite? Any signs??</font>

<font color="Violet">
Hi xiu
which gynae u are using now, he is good?

e-cups..
think anytime soon... think tomorrow onward u can bd alternate day

<font color="0077aa">SJX> Maybe aft u are preggy, then switch loh. Dr Tham is patient and nice...Have a gd rest aft work and shoo ur headache away...</font>

<font color="000080">xiu03 >> Actually it's not advisable to whack too many times in a short period of time, because it will wear out your DH's troops and deplete your fertile CM until become too dry when you actually really need it. This is why they usually advise BD alternate day and only really whack for 3 days (2 before/during O, 1 after O)

sunshine, is whole thing free. dont think need to call for appt. my friend just walk in...

xiu03, i keep having fertile mucus but all faint +ve for OPK only ffor the last 2 cycles... decided that i listen to my body and its horny signal too... hahaha i read that when Ovaluation right, the lady is usually more attractive than usual and will have urges to dress better.. the body way of saying, im ready! hahahaah

<font color="#5E5A80">
Hi xiu
yes i am thinking also.. but Dr Chew said if i preggie.. i will be those high risk pregancy lady as i got this heart shape womb

so i need very experience doc

<font color="ff6000">Xiu
U gers toking abt who huh? Why smell there? Examine boobs without informing abit 'too much' rite?
Yr CM n OPK n smiley face.... Oh my... I hear liao abit 'stressed'.. How come like that one huh?? Oh dear...</font>

<font color="ff6000">Ecup
My BBT oso abit like that. That's why I whack! I oso gg to whack tom if BBT still low. Juz whack lah, take it as form of bonding lah...</font>

SJX, cannt BD until tml… faints… I tot of whacking my DH tonight liao..
But as tethysea says.. only 3 days.. siao liao lah.. I thinking to get rid of old troops liao (*grins* excuses)

I cant depend whether im more vain at certain timing cos im horny all the times!! Hahaha

<font color="0077aa">Tethysea> Noted. Usually my hubby not very on but tink becos of ph when i have my smiley face and we went cruise, so whack many times. Haha...My gynae gave me a clear plan, to bd 4 times consectively aft postive opk...

Peapea> Noted. Thks for the advice...

SJX> Oic. Maybe u can seek second opionions fr other experienced gynaes...

Sunshine> Talking abt gynae Peter Chew. Dun be dishearted. some of my frends conceived though.</font>

<font color="Royal">
sunshine... my gynae lor... realise a lot people dont like him

e-cups.. u know what.. just whack lah! enjoy the sex!! most importantly..

xius03... i dont know who to turn too

<font color="ff6000">Ya, I oso can't depend on my vanity cos most of the time its not there!! haha!

Ecup
Haha!!! How to gauge since u r horny at all times, haha!!
Better clear troops! I did mine yesterday liao.</font>

Sonel... Hope u test bfp.. What is pine bark? Pills or herbs? Maybe cam let hubby try...

Just to check how many times does dh have to take Blackmore man pill

<font color="0077aa">Tethysea> Paiseh, type too fast. My gynae clear plan is bd 4 times consectively but alternate aft positive opk.... but i see my case, wonder if it works for me...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Sonel,
just go enjoy your hols.
Come back then can test.
Can test either dpo12 or 14.

Yup yup..fertility monitor is very good.
I can vouch for it

ecups, i also horny all the time... but hor, nearing ovaluation i can sense i am more horny lei... wahahahahahahaha.... waiting for my AF to clear now... heeeeeeee

<font color="0077aa">SJX> Dun worry too much 1st, when the time comes, then decide, meantime juz stick with him...</font>

<font color="Medium">
lynzi... buy buy heee so that i got people here to discuss with me abt monitor :p heee...

buy online more worth

sjx, lynzi got her BFP thru using the fertility monitor =)

i see you are having fun changing font colors too.. ahahaha

<font color="ff6000">SJX
U looking for new gynae?

Xiu
Not disheartened lah... Hmmm, frm ur description, really sound not OK.

But come to think of it... to be able to conceived, really depend alot of fate n luck....

<font color="Medium">
xiu03,
lucky i dont have to see him until 3 months later...
i just hope i dont need to see him....
i am thinking seeing tcm need yuan fen then seeing gynae need yuan fen or not... my first time visit him is already a bad start...

<font color="#D16587">
sunshine... ya... thinking of...
as i am thinking i dont have the baby fate with my current gynae haaaaa

<font color="0077aa">Sunshine> Yalor. We need alot of lucks and fate... My mil and my colleague dreamt of me being preggy and my colleague dreamt of mi bringing a baby to visit her house and she say the baby is so cute...Gosh, when will the dream become reality? My frend dreamt my other frend preggy and indeed she's preggy...Y d dream dun come true for me ...</font>

my colleague also used Peter Chew for her first child, but say the waiting time is crazy, so switched to LC Foong whom she highly recommends. I was thinking of going to Dr Foong if i cannot strike after 3 cycles. get myself and DH checked out to see if any problems. dont waste time liao.

anyway, i realised i hardly have any CM this cycle lei? i keep waiting for the CM to arrive, but nothing...but i eventually tested positive on OPK and used preseed. I only 31 lei, drying up so soon? I remember my mid twenties alot of CM...anyone has any idea? What to do to have more CM?

<font color="ff6000">SJX
No bb fate? Haha!! Then any new gynae in mind? Hv u narrowed yr choices oredi?

Xiu
Hugzzz...
不是没到,是时辰未到。。。
Little dragons will come swimming twds us 的!
Let us take this time to prepare our body better b4 the little ones come..Maybe who knows, after the first one, many ones will come too?

peapea: i heard about woman tend to dress up when they're ovulating too. but i never have that 'feel' b4 leh. am i normal? haha

E-cups: tmr is BD day? then not enough time to replenish new troop. was told it takes 2-3 days.

xiu: dr tham told me to BD alt days after +ve OPK leh and not consecutive. why different de?
talking about dream comes true... i just dreamt that i m/c last weekend. jumped out of bed becos of it. alamak!

sunshine: i believe in fate and luck. so just wait for the right time.

<font color="0077aa">Sunshine> Thks. Wanted a bunny but tried our best but never get. Watever horoscope, just grant me a healthy baby...Yalor, I have a frend, can't conceive for 4yrs, then pop one aft another. Now has 3 boys...</font>

sonel, omg, you dreamt of m/c?? aiyoh! erm.. i think u normal la... i believe it is so subtle that we dont even realised it =)

Thanks xiu03 for the article. I think i'm ovulating, since the OPKs do register positive every month... hopefully the preseed helps my condition.

but will mention to the gynae when i do go and see him...

<font color="0077aa">Sonel> Is BD alt days after +opk for 4 days. Choy! Shoo ur bad dream away. Last nite, i dreamt my granny pass away. Really choy...quite worried though...</font>

sonel, tml is CD12... havent tested OPK but no mucus detected.. so thinking of BD tonight or tml.. whahaha One - is to clear out old troops
Second is wanted to whack badly.. whahaha

<font color="ff6000">sonel
U r as normal as me, haha!
I oso got weird dreams b4. Some told me dream is opp of real life n I hope so. Cos I dreamt that I was carrying a weird looking baby...

xiu
Same same... Watever animals, WE want BB!!!!! </font>

<font color="#D16587">
Olivia...LC Foong is from where? what is his/ her clinic name?
halo.. me also 31.. if u drying up then my worst..anyway i heard people said drink green tea.. it help in CM.. but during O and 2ww cannot drink.

sunshine...
no idea at all thinking to ask Dr Tan later.. hee...

<font color="#D16587">xiu03 dont think back now.. think forward...we can make it like others..

sonel dress up when ovulating?? what dress up?
dont think so much!!! m/c never happen.. baby dust baby dust...

SJX: LC Foong is also from Gleneagles. My colleague say he's also very experienced, in fertility treatments as well and most importantly, his waiting time is not as crazy.

Thanks for the tip on green tea. will keep that in mind. also read somewhere that cough syrups helps CM. but i dont think i want to anyhow drink cough syrup lor..haha