(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AF due date</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>nb01</TD><TD>25-May</TD><TD>19-Apr</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>36-38</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai (Camden)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-cups</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>26-28</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan (TCM)</TD><TD>Dr Zou @ AMK</TD><TD>Long cycles w/o clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>sonel</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham (TCM)</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS, Adenomyosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrie</TD><TD>07-Jun</TD><TD>04-May</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>09-Jun</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Jan '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearGE</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK (Mt A)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Sept '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>tethysea</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-41</TD><TD>Dr Lien (Mt E)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (May '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">nb01

For Ecup n sonel, their gynae shd b TMC instead of TCM bah? Mayb I'm wrong?

I juz looked at the table.. 3 of u in 2WW ah? Good luck! Shoo AF away... *shoooooooooo*</font>

Hihi!!

Can someone help me to update??

Nick : kwxy
af due date : 15th June
last af : 13th may
cycle : 33 days
cd : 11
gynae : dr Benjamin tham
special issue : natural mc - march 2011

thanks!! Loveeeee

Sunshine>> no choice leh. I hav giddy spell today. Guess is low blood. That's why need to bu with red date tea and also warm my womb. Bo bian if outbreak as Health more important lor.

Bear, pls take care my dear!! Today weather very bad! You must jiayou ok

<font color="aa00aa">KWXY
nb is the one who tabulate the info. Think she is enjoying her beef stew if her DH now bah, keke... So u got yr oyster ready? ;p

bearge
U dun alw get this giddy spell hoh? reading frm yr prev post, tho I'm not an expert in reading all these signs n symptoms, I do hope it will be a BFP for u.</font>

Sunshine!! I totally forgotten abt the oyster!! I went dinner with my friends and came bk straight away.

When I log in then I rem the oyster! Haha

bearGE >> I have low blood pressure too. Usually doc gives me 2weeks course of iron pills if I have giddy spells, and although it's heaty it really helps.

nb01 >> Thank you for updating! Paiseh, impossible for me to estimate my AF, cos bbt also completely haywire. Haha! It's like a see-saw - alternate from 35.7 to 36.5!

KWXY >> Hey shouldn't you be going to "sleep" early? :p

sunshine >> wah the ginger also got combination to make it heaty or not .. will take note ...

nb01 >> Cuz after my D&amp;C, my mum prepared red dates tea with ginger, saying it to bu back .. so am not sure now in normal scenario also can use back the same method anot ..

Tethysea>> nope. After knowing that I have low blood, I did not see doctor again for giddiness le. Scare the pill too heaty, wait I have constipation.;) which I fear the most. Wahahaha...

Sunshine>> no lar, dearie, I loss too much blood how to bfp leh? Hee... Hee...today cd3 for me leh.;)

I back!!
The thread run too fast need time to read n post
Will update my condition tomorrow
Good night ladies chit chat tomorrow
Muack!

tethysea, hubby working late today...i told him i will be "waiting" for him....he just laughed his ass off...feel like slapping him!...then i told him dont be ya ya...i only need his troops...haha...he told me he felt like a vending machine! hahah

Secret weapon...must go and find leh! dun think i have any...haha....what secret weapon you all have?? hehe

<font color="aa00aa">bearge
so so paisei!!!
Ya, u r my cycle buddy, what the hell was I thinking juz now? Oh my! Think I wanted to say hope u get a bfp soon bah, sthg like that..

Preseed so good ah? Where to get it?</font>

Hi ladies, m siao already... Saw emcw... I thought o was over... So told hubby bd also no hope... Suddenly like got hope again... Cycle like crazy... Does it work if bd tmr? Today hubby working late and don't think I can wait till so late... Pls advise me... Wonder what to do...

Jessica, dun knw tml still can catch the boat.. just whack your DH... dun wait..

sunshine, thanks for the correction.. is TMC..

nb01, thanks for updating!*hugs*

Gals, does preggy symptoms include burping &amp; farting.. ?? whahaha

sunshine,
Changed to TMC. Think they blur too. Hahaha...
My beef stew was ok but think more like beef soup coz too watery. Not sure if coz I added tomatoes and potatoes unlike the 1st time. Or maybe coz I changed cooking method. Stick to my 1st cooking method better. Really turns out like gravy.

kwxy,
Updated your details! Good luck BD-ing!

Mrs Ho,
Think when they add ginger to the red dates tea to drink after D&amp;C/giving birth, it is for confinement tea. Not sure if you can use it on a daily basis as might be too heaty.

Jessica,
EWCM can last a few days before your actual O. I am not sure which CD you are in or if you detect O already but just BD lah... Just try!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AF due date</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>nb01</TD><TD>25-May</TD><TD>19-Apr</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>36-38</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai (Camden)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-cups</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>26-28</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou @ AMK</TD><TD>Long cycles w/o clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>sonel</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS, Adenomyosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrie</TD><TD>07-Jun</TD><TD>04-May</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>09-Jun</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Jan '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kwxy</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>13-May</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural mc (Mar '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearGE</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK (Mt A)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Sept '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>tethysea</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-41</TD><TD>Dr Lien (Mt E)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (May '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">Ecups,
yup burping n farting are signs of bfp too.
But dont be too concern on the symptoms.

Nb01,
yah my oven is built in too like yours.
For your beef stew, i think its more watery cos u added tomatoes.
Tomatoes will excrete their own juices when cooked.
Potatoes or sweet potatoes will help to thicken the stew.
Alternatively, can add bit of corn flour to thicken it.</font>

lynzi,
I also suspect might be the tomatoes coz last time I used tomato paste instead. Tks for telling me that is where I might have gone wrong. I also added flour last time but not this time. So will add that next time. But at least still taste nice and healthy.

nb01, you really spot on....i tested opk again around 5.30pm, opk negative liao. I just BDed with hubby, now lifting legs up. But jialat, now feel like peeing....hubby shagged out, he begged me not to test opk already, wah lao eh!

Charlotte, its the truth...thou this month then i start ttc, i already tired. Y cant they subsidise scans for mummies? Maybe they should let mummies who are above a certain age and ttcing for a period of time liao, to use medisave to pay for scans!!!!

Morning my TTC mates!!!

Just ordered my opk and they are on their way!! Yeah! Meanwhile still monitoring the ewcm.

And manage to "wait" for Hubby to come home with secret weapon - Preseed!! Hehe

but hubby this morning look like panda! Haha...

morning everyone!

wah you guys so active even at night!

SJX and sunshine, pls pls help me ask about what can eat and what cant when you see your TCM! i suspect most of the things my in laws are cooking are too cooling... hai

kwxy, good luck!

nb01, can share your receipe for beef stew? can i change it to chicken stew instead? not a big fan of beef... i wonder if my oven can make stew.. cuz im using healsio water oven and not those build in one... thanks!

kindly help to update my chart!

nick: peapea
AF due date: 29 May??
last AF: 28 April
Cycle days: 30-32
no gynae no tcm

many thanks!!

by the way nb01, ur AF here yet? i remember your AF is due soon too

such a long time, i have visit this forum and so fast there is 2012 thread liao.

At least i am not alone to have PCOS issue. yesterday visit my gynae and he say that my problem still there (last visit in yr 2009 i think) then he say wait for my next cycle (in case preg) then will do a x-ray for me (i think some poking thing to insert) to check whether my friend have any blockage anot ... (anyone do this test before ? is it painful ? ) i am kind of worry here and there ...

<font color="green">Morning ladies!!!

can someone help me update? i got a list of special issues haaa.. but just left the most sever ones hee...

Nickname: Shijiaxin
AF due: ard 1st week of June
Av cycle: 30 to 35 days
Gynae: Dr Peter Chew
TTC #: 1
TCM: Dr Tan Siew Buoy
Special Issues: Septate Womb / Left Ectopic Pregnancy twice / mild endometriosis

KWXY, where did you order ur OPK?
peapea, i asked my colleague to help me (she seeing the same TCM as me) ask as i wont be seeing my TCM until 03 June... she will update me later

good morning gals!!!! wont be logging in much today cos boss is in the HOUSE after 2 weeks! sianzz..

Please try to slow down...

Lynzi, trying not to read too much symptoms.. but abit hard lah.. esp when farting.. whahaha.. TERRIBLE! Still af coming soon cos temp drop more drastic from 36.30 to 36.10 today.. so is a sooner or later timing..

Jiaxin, I ordered my opk from BB shop, you may email her at [email protected]

most of us order opk and hpt from her, the strips quite sensitive and cheap. $0.60 per piece. So normally 1 cycle I will order 20 opk as I test twice a day and 5 hpt. That's a total of $15 only!!

<font color="green">Starrie and KWXY thanks! ok maybe will order from it next round
e-cups never mind.. start from new cycle.. with better preparation..

ladies, my colleague return from Tan Siew Buoy (chen qiu mei) she said soup like lotus, abc or winter melon can drink... just white raddish confirm cant.. so dont worry people...

jiaxin, thanks!

kind of envious of you cuz you got someone you know ie your colleague who is in the ttc journey as you...

SJX, thanks.. but now i will not give up yet... cos NO RED!! our motto... no red means no game ovr!!! so i will just ping chang xin... and see how...
anyway.. other than burping &amp; farting.. no bloating no swollen nehneh.. so game is still on..!

peapea, dun envy.. u got us...

Good morning ladies!!

hahaha...looks like this thread only "rest" for few hours before the bullet train start taking off again. :p

I feel much better after the red date tea and a good night sleep.
Hopefully the giddiness dont look for me again.

Kwxy>> Ops...thats remind me to place my order of opk strip from bbshop later.
First time using that.. Hopefully i can detect the O.

btw, if i base on my past 2 cycles, i guess my cycle will now be 30days le. So roughly which CD should i start testing using the opk strip arr?

Have a Good and Smooth Working Day Ahead!! JIA YOU!!!

E-Cups>>Shoo shoo your AF away!!!

peapea>> you have us leh.

Starrie>> i just place my order and start using it for this cycle.

bear and Ecups, yup yup i know i have you guys! but sometimes, cant help but feel ttc is a lonely process cuz my close friends dont understand it... none of them are interested in having a baby!!

<font color="000080">Morning! Wah my cycle really haywire... the EWCM came back again after 2 dry days. WTH.

peapea >> But you have US! :D

E-cups >> *shoo your AF away* Burping and farting are definitely symptoms!

KWXY >> Good that last night went well :p Oysters today to "reward" your DH?

morning ladies!

sunshine_LEbb - the 'cannot drink' are gathered from various TCM. keke.

nb01 - thank for compiling the table. we now know who are our cycle mates &amp; who are due to test. hehe! just realised i should be expecting AF next week.
oya, my bad. it should be TMC instead of TCM.

KWXY - hahahaha... you're so funny.

btw ladies, do you DH read what you wrote here? wonder will mine faint if he sees that we share such 'intimate' details. ;p

peapea, is like that one... i also allone cos pple around me stirke like so easy lor.. no prob with them at all..

about the red dates &amp; logan drinks, i really cannt manage to find lynzi or really hard to flip all the way back to the thread to see lah..
So if roughly how many red dates &amp; longan..??any instructions...???

Morning all...

KWXY - I just ordered from bbshop yesterday too.. heehee.. waiting for it to arrive as well..

My details (or the non-exisitence of it rather):

AF due: its a waiting game..
Av cycle: Totally haywire liaos..
Gynae: Dr Han (RH)
TTC #: 1
Special Issues: D&amp;C April 10

The kind soul who is updating can leave the first 2 items blank i guess..

Thanks in advance

sonel, i didnt tell my hubby i come here!! hahaha... i scare he kaypoh... i just always tell him ppl on forum say try this... ppl on forum say try that... ha!!!

I told my DH all about the forum.. cos last time we still go gathering with the gals but of cos without DH lah... we go for dinner and chatting.. once is even BBQ... whahaha..last christmas with lynzi also!

Bear, you can start testing OPK from CD12 onwards. rem not to test using first urine of the day. only from 12pm - 8pm...more effective. and to dip in urine for about 10 seconds and wait 5mins to see result.