<font color="aa00aa">Hi all
I'm back! Came bk early to avoid the jam..
Sigh, can't find any pre-seed in JB. Nvm loh, will go hunt it in SG n hopefully Watson will give discount during this GSS, keke...
Mrs Ho
Which Watson u went to buy huh?
nb
New cycle, new hope! Yr little dragon toys so cute! Ha! Can't get to get one for myself if I hit jackpot... I oso 白发魔女, beta get our hair done b4 +ve, hehe...
Agie
*waves* Welcome...
U oso gg to c Dr Tan SB ah? Which clinic u gg? NTU or Chinatown? Mine is NTU n SJX is at Chinatown. Glad that u hv decided to seek TCM as an alternative treatment.
At NTU, charging is by per medication dose only, ie $12 per pack. More than 5 visits, med become $10 per pack. If u go on students' day, got more discount, which is starting in July.
Advisable to go wif DH so she can tiao both of u together. The med is brewed type. She will prescribe accordingly till the day u c her again. Call for appt and u will be attended quite on the dot, n each visit is abt 15-20min.
Dr Tan is a nice lady, v motherly. She is a strong believer of BBT, i think. She requires u to chart yr BBT without fail daily.
My last visit, I had asked her whether I can take BFW, she advised NO. But like danggui and other tonic herb which boiled as soup is OK. FA is ok. Cos I dun take EPO or any other supplement, so I din ask. And u can alw ask her Qns if u r in doubt of anything.
Luckily DH not ard tom so I won't be gg down to Philips sale, haha!!! Alw go there n end up buying things that I dun need. The Philip Advent milk bottles, sterilizers and breast pumps lah, all look so tempting. I alw try to siam that area, haha! Ladies who r gg down tom, pls control huh