(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Seems like its gng to be another sad day for me

<font color="000080">coyote >> *HUGS* Don't be discouraged... since issue is low sperm count then naturally is more challenging for you. If medical intervention will help, then go for it! (Lucky in modern day and age, at least we have this option!) I saw quite a few complaining that KK anyhow do, so best go for private though it's more ex? I saw this thread some time back - http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/5/412490.html for IUI and SO-IUI de, maybe can go there ask around for recommended clinic
Jiayou jiayou! *baby dust*</font>

Thanks all for the IUI info.

May - why do u choose that clinic/gynae for ur IUI? Are they having lotsa gd reviews/recommendation?

Hi gals, it's a rainy Sunday nite.

May I ask those whom have already tested BFP..which brand of pregnancy kits have u all used? Anybody tried Fortel brand? I tried with clearblue few days back but BFN...Fortel came up with very faint lines....have been thinking over the week, Mayb should go get a blood test done or go to my gynea for scan....

No BFP also worry, BFP also worry...I think I will worry all the way if really preggy bcos of my m/c twice last yr....now not much of symptoms, just occasional nausea, dizziness, no tender breast &amp; the only trigger is a missed AF for 19 days. Tdy is already CD57....

<font color="000080">Siu Ping >> I've only used clearblue and the cheap strips from bbshop. Maybe you want to try bloodtest? *fingers crossed for you, hope it's good news!*</font>

Tethysea, I'm thinking of going for bloodtest at gp 1st then go see gynea.....I didn't manage to stock up on the cheap strips...if not I will be testing everyday...hahaha....

Siu Ping>Go straight for blood test bah...since it's been so long. All the best! Hope you can graduate with me and we can hold hands for the next 9 months! *bbdust bbdust*

Dear TTC-mates,
I haven't been actively posting but have been reading the posts.
I tested over the weekend and got the PLUS!
Giving thanks and sharing bb dust with all!

SiuPing: I read that it is a positive even if it is just a faint line, coz only a a rise in hcg and coz the line to appear. Maybe you want to check with the gynea? All the Best!

Lil'thing, congrats to u...I read abt very faint line also +ve but I didn't get any faint lines with clearblue (which suppose to be better) but maybe sensitivity level still can't detect mine....

I'm going to book appt to see my gynea but gan chiong to know b4 that so tot maybe want to do bloodiest at gp 1st lor.

Gd morning ladies!

Congrats Lil'thing and good luck to siuping.

May - I didn't receive any mail from you. Normally they will send me a notification via email but didn't receive too.

coyote> Strange. The notification pop out &amp; says the mail has been sent. Or you wan to drop me your email here?

Lil'thing> Congrates!

Siuping> Good Luck!

May, I tried to PM u but you don't allow PM. Hmm...my email is office address so I don't want to type it here. Any other way?

Hi Siu Ping, from experience, faint line would mean positive .. hav u tried using the clearblue digital ?

I still hav 1 left from the pack i bought. I can sell u if u wan at $15.

PM me if u need it.

Thks gals.

Mrs Ho, tried with clearblue digital but came back with "not pregnant" leh. I've booked appt with my gynea to see him next tuesday...

Keeping my fingers crossed.....

<font color="000080">Congrats Lil'thing and Mrs Ho! :D

SiuPing >> For me I tested with Clearblue (not the digital one) faint line, faint until almost cannot see thought my eyes playing tricks, but with the cheap strips quite clear. So Clearblue not necessarily the most sensitive one ;)</font>

Mrs Ho, ur bbt used to be low? My bbt for this month goes up and down :| I dunno what is wrong

Today temp went up to 36.3.. Hopefully tml onwards will continue to be high..

Went to tcm dr tan. He said most likely egg was released.. Thus gave me an tai yao..

thanks everyone !

gimme_a_break >> Previously my BBT was hanging around 35+ which is not gd .. so after taking her medicine, it hit 36 &amp; abv everyday liao ..

Jia You Gals !

Lil'thing: congratssss trow me ur baby dust.... Hahahahaa

Me this cycle clomid n progestrone not working well... On cd 19 my egg only 1 grow at 11.9 mm so not enough size to concieved

Dr said next mth will try injection one.... So scared to inject.... Hmmmm ttc is really make me tired, think want to take some break

CONGRATS!!! There seems to be quite a number of guaduates this month!! haa..

Siu ping, for me i tested positive on DPO9 using those cheapo de pregnancy strips.. It had a faint line. Visible la..

I used Clearblue digital to test next day.. It showed pregnant 1-2..

From my understanding, so long got line be it faint or bold u r preggy.. Perhaps u O late and now ur HCG level is not tat high to be detected by the test kit.. I thk blood test will be more accurate..

I hope is bcos my HCG level not that high thus only faint line. I've booked appt with my gynea &amp; will see him next Tuesday. Maybe might as well wait till then then do blood test...if do u/s scan to confirm preggy even better....haha

I also understand the faintest test line also mean preggy...hopes the line get bolder as days go by....

Siu Ping, i thk if in very early stage.. U/S might not be able to see anything, any sac leh..

Unless u do Viginal de scan den maybe can see.. Cuz i went scanning at 4weeks cant see anything.. 6 weeks go back den see e hb... =D

I shall not think too much abt it now &amp; wait till my gynea appt next week &amp; see how ba...even if not preggy also got to find out why AF disappear for so long...

Anyway, b4 gynea appt, this sun might want to go tcm &amp; let him 'ba mai' 1st....

Hi sisters! I'm in my 2ww - mid first week now... Will test hpt end of next week... Keeping fingers n toes crossed. No symptom so far. When will we have any symptoms? I'm also trying in my third year now.

A sister was asking fortel hpt. In my opinion, it gives afalse positive in my case - showed a v faint line and then I bot the cheaper guardian brand and there was no faint line. I wasted moeny and went to see a gynae; and result was negative; after that see red.

Hihi, been a silent reader here. Just wanted to ask if anybody has done HSG before? Is it painful? And did anybody actually got preggy after doing HSG?? Thanks thanks.