(2012) Ivf/icsi Mommies Support Group

summer, u carried her for 1 hr before she fall asleep not too bad already... i can carry for 3 hrs till the next feed and Belle is still not asleep! worse still, she cries loudly many times in that 3 hrs...

Sasha, sorry I Din had that condition that u mention.

Summer, 1 hr not bad already. My dear Elis can punch me kick me that's y I choose not to carry her. She prefer my hubby or mum. Mayb I got no flesh for her to take comfort haha... She only come to me when I have her milk bottle in my hands. I m still thinking whether to do her passport now. Damn tiring after today. My mum wants me to learn how to shower her, wash All her milk bottle, learn how to use the steraliser etc. last 13 days to my confinement!

I juz heard of someone being preggy and dun dare to tell mil or her boss. Scare if she lose the bb, mil will b disappointed. But what is this lady doing? Go jb, kl shop till she drop, continue her routine foot massage and shoulder massage, climb up and down. This lady dun dare to tell boss cos scare all her clients will b transferred out of her. So she is continue to fly as if nothing happen. After hearing I shake my head. Y can't this lady cherish her new born bb life? Not as if her husband can't afford her. Still tell her mil if she tell too early she will b ask to leave . Faint! Mil gong gong believe her....Sigh...

Shashamama : sorry also no idea of who's having the condition same as u. Ya I'm seeing dr doc once a mth only. So means he is gg to see me once a mth until when? I heard by later weeks in tri 3 got to see weekly?

Shashamama, sorry... Never heard of this condition before so can't help

I so so tired ah..... Only sleep 2-3 hours a night with all the moving in, cleaning, n receiving my guests from Sgp. They are here for the school holiday.
Today bring my son n my frens n kids out whole day 10 hours. Tired... Weather so cold here. Only 12 degree here in the suburb.

Me still need to search for part time cleaners after they leave on thursday n continue with the remaining of the Reno work follow up with designer/contractor.

Neil, who looks after yr gal when u r out for 10 hrs? Dun tell me u bring her along. I miss hk!!!! I have a hk fren who has a part time maid cum nanny. U want me to ask her?

Heehee dun give up ... Ya I m telling myself that tomorrow is a better day. Still have 3more mths b4 I dun c her 24 hrs a day. Today she proven my dad wrong. She turn 90 degrees anti clockwise as she sleep. I have to take away her spare diapers, blanket etc b4 she hits it.

Hello Catherine & Hazel,

Thanks! Managed to confirm a maid today after interviewing like 5 at one agency (we only liked 2 out of the 5 but agency fee was ex at over $1,000+) plus I was so tired from asking same questions and interviewing so needed time to consider after that. Then another frd told me her mom got agency at KSC so went there to look see, and her mom (owner) was v good. Knew what we wanted, showed us someone ex-SG who just came in ytd and right away we grab and confirm because we liked the her best and she's quite a suitable fit in what we're looking for (MIL was also present). Phew. Okay...Now I'm all ready to deliver. Hehe.

Hazel - hope you get your help soon. Nell - hope you find part time help soon, reno not completed yet?

Sashamama - sorry can't help you with your endo question & I can't seem to recall who mentioned about it before too. Did your gynae said anything about it affecting baby? Or read about it in books/online? Baby is able to still turn all the way till 32 weeks so don't worry, only after that then 30% chance that they can still turn as uterus getting more cramp for them. If doc says baby is well, then keep the positive vibes yar...did he suggest early bed rest?

Kimmy, u mean the ex sg maid bio data just came in? Indo or Filipino? Why Is the agency fees so expensive? So far, $588 is the most ex I was quoted. I better go catch a wink before belle wakes up her over due milk feed...

Hi sashamama,

Oops just saw your post, have being out the whole day. I had adenomyosis before with severe endo. However so far it has not affected my pregnancy probably becos i've being taking tcm before preggy to control my adenomysosis and endo condition. During my routine checkup 1/2 yearly with KK under SF Loh, he did mentioned tat my adenomyosis is not tat bad anymore cos i remember last time my womb was quite swollen. Subsequently i gotten preggy naturally and so far no problem all the way to my delivery.

You might want to check with your gynae on your condition cos they are more professional.

Hi catherine, hazel

Like to share with you on how to coax your bb to sleep at nite, read it in the Baby and Me magazine and hbs has actually being doing it before and it works for us so far.

step 1 : Wind down by giving her a relaxing bath. Introduce a regular bathtime slot, as she'll respond well to reptition and routine.
Step 2: Try massaging your baby. Use special baby oil and do soft , circular; clockwise movements onher arms and legs.

Step 3, Give her final feed in dim lighting and with soothing music, so tat she relaxes and goes to sleep with a full tummy. This will help her sleep for longer before she wakes up hungry.

Step 4 : Put your baby in her cot when she'll still semi-awake, so tat she learns to drift off on her own. Use a super-absorbent diaper to help her stay dry for longer.

( Like for us we normally give bb a thorough wipe around 8pm then before her last feed we will change her into her PJs. This will let her know tat we are preparing her to sleep. After that hb will on the aircon to cool down the room and give her last feed at 10pm, burb her, then swaddle her after tat hb will carry her for around 10mins and dim the lights. So when she doze off, my hb will put her lightly on the cot with her bum down then slowly follow by the head. Then follow by the beanie on her between tummy and chest and pat lightly then she'll fall to sleep.

Chris, these methods do not work for belle! Kekeke
Every baby is different. Belle has been confirmed by my family, incl my bro & sil as very naughty n fussy! Well, like mummy & daddy like baby. :p

Neil, I succeed in patting my princess to sleep juz now!!! She was cranky after her feed and refused to sleep. Hubby can't handle her only keep telling her to sleep cos tomorrow he needs to work. Seeing hubby can't handle I took over. I noted my mum always use the koala method to let her sleep i tried and succeed. Pat her like 150 times yes i counted!!!!!! Now she Is sleeping soundly in her cot! Heng....Chris and hazel, u ladies may want to try

Catherine, belle is lying koala on me now... Well.. She will sleep but once I put her down, she will wake up in 15 mIns...

hi catherine,Hazel,

Yesterday left clariss whole day with in-laws while we went taka and mothercare shopping ah. Finally collected her piko p3 compact pram at baby hypermart as taka fair dun have the color i wanted and hb doesn't wanna wait for them to deliver.

Last nite as usual my 1st time to coax her to bed and everything went well she'll doze off in less than 5mins after her last feed at 10pm. But this time round she slept through 4am, and we can hear her making her bb sounds to call us to feed her. So hbs did the feeding and she finished very fast cos hbs changed her tits to the 2 hole kind used for 3mths and above. Then very quickly she doze off and when hbs put her to bed, her eyes open wide wide and smile at hbs and hbs talk to her to sleep. Then she wanted to play and started giggling and then her hiccups started. Hbs wanted to feed her water but she refused to drink as usual and this drag pass her "window period". Thats it, she can't sleep and keep making alot of bb sounds as want us to entertain her. Her sounds got louder and louder when we ignore her. Then she started crying in her cot. Hbs went to coax her and when he left her for around 10mins she started everything again. Hbs got fed up with her and told her off tat if she cry somemore he's going to leave her alone in the livingroom on her bouncer and he did when she cried again. But when she's on her bouncer, she stopped think she muz be wondering where she is. No choice, i quickly carry her lor, and within less than 5mins she doze off, but when leave her in her cot she wakes up around 10mins again. This lasted till 6.40am. Hbs got very fed up with her, and we changed her diaper around 7am..Then i told hbs tat i can see tat she's very sleepy but juz can't sleep, then i realised tat it could be tat i changed all her bedsheet, quilt and everything in her bed yesterday including all the beanie covers etc..cos dun have her usual scent tats why she can't sleep long, eventho we swaddle her as usual. Cos we normally dun change everything at one go. After I fed her around 7.20am, she doze off really fast and now she's sleeping in her cot.

Hazel,

Do you have sarong at home? Was wondering will it work if you put her to sleep in the sarong cos it works when your mum does it. Coz i'll love it if clariss can sleep in her sarong then i can do other stuff and dun have to look out for her. However if she sleeps on her tummy then i'll have to keep checking on her every 10mins. Too bad sarong doesn't work really well with her ah......
My mum and in-laws told me tat last time when bb cranky they just put them in sarong and rock gently and they'll doze off... now bb pattern changes and got alot of choices hahaha not easily coax ah.

Hbs panda eyes today ah.....we were so tired yesterday after whole day outside then kena last nite when all of a sudden she doesn't wanna sleep since 5am. My sil's bb is now nearly 4mths old and recently after her 1st jab her sleeping pattern changes and instead of waking up at 9am, she wakes up at 7am. And i heard tat during the time when she was 2mths old, there were a few nites tat she suddenly doesn't wanna sleep and wants to play, my bro-in-law has no choice but to coax, talk to her, tell her stories the whole nite to make her sleep. Then few days later, she back to normal and slept through. Different babies will have different patterns at times. Tat's wat i told hb to bear with her, cos hbs very strict with my gal, as he doesn't wanna pamper her too much and it becomes a habit and wat if every nite also like tat we'll die cos he read in forum too tat a few mothers have the same experience where bb doesn't wanna sleep at nite and wants to play. He thinks tat cos his dad loves to carry her around and coax her to bed in while carrying her so it becomes a habit tat now she wants to be carried b4 falling asleep.

Hazel, catherine

Clariss loves lying koala on me and also to be held upright like koala while sleeping. My fil and hbs always carry her this way to coax her to sleep. she loves it. But my arms are so tired after tat hahahaa.

Clariss went for her health assessment on saturday, she is 6wks+, 58cm and weighs 4.9kg. The young GP chap at our nearby clinic did her assessment and commented tat she's overfed cos she's on the heavier side. But we told him we dun feed her alot just around 100-120ml and we only feed her on demand if she cries and around 3-4hrs interval. Then he says its fine and asked us to dilute her feed especially when i told him she doesn't poo daily and her urine is yellow at times. He says tat she doesn't have enough water tats why urine concentrated and ask me to dilute her feed. ie Give milk powder for 90ml but give more water like for a 120ml feed.

Chris, watever way you all propose will still take long to soothe belle even if they work. Sarong, yes I hv in my room now.. It takes me 40min to coax her to sleep in sarOng! Every 15-30 mins she will make noise.. N I need to pat her again! She takes an hr to feed n burp in the middle of the night too.. Belle is simply v fussy b naughty! I has little sleeP yesterday.. If not my mum wun change her mind to help me take care at night!

ER.. I wun take the risk if using 3 mths teat on a 6 wks bb!! Dun be lazy lah.. Later Clariss choke even worse.

Hazel,

spoke to my sil just now, she told me tat it could be cos i changed all her barang barang, pillow case, bedsheet, bumber everything yesterday morning so dun have her scent anymore tats why she can't sleep well last nite. Cos she says tat scent to her bb is very important especially now they are very young, like mum's scent will make the bb feel at ease, belonging, protected etc..tats why they loved to be carried by their parents. And also why they have their beanie etc . For her she dun change all the bedding in 1 day, she change item by item slowly over a few days so tat the bb will not feel very lost like in a new environment when they are sleeping in their bed.

Hazel,

Normally my fil will carry my gal to sleep then put her in the sarong and rocks her gently before leaving her alone. Dunnoe why when they leave, clariss will wake up and cry, she dun like sleeping alone in sarong as like being trapped between cloth and she'll start kicking and crying till face red wanna to be carried out from there. hiaz....... So is your mum helping you to take care of belle at nite now? Or maybe u can leave her with your mum in the day, while u do your hsework and then catchup on sleep then maybe late afternoon u bring her bk from your mum's place.

Hazel,

my sil just told me her fren's bb also same as belle wants to be carried, however her fren's bb more worse, fusses all the way from 10pm till next day morning. So she and her hbs all panda eyes. They tried everything and found out once by chance tat the bb just wants the presence of someone next to her. Some bbs are like tat cos they are very young and they'll feel lost or scared to be by their own and they feel protected, safe when their parents are with them. So if really so, my sil says just try to give it to them as they are now very young, and slowly they'll outgrow it. Although its very tough and tiring on us, she told me no choice we just try to give and take and bear with it. Cos bb are young when they cry it means they aren't comfortable somewhere just tat they can't talk and tell us. So they cry lor. So if they really cry we just carry close to our chest like koala and comfort them.

Do u mummies start letting bbs sleep in sarong at birth ? Coz I understd prev some mummies in this forum said is my advisable as bb bone n spine still soft.

Can anyone advice on e use of sarong, pls ? Thx !

Dear Catherine, hazel, Tanny, Nell, kimmy
Thanks for your reply! Appreciate it!

Dear Chris,
Do u mind sharing which TCM you went that helped you? Cos I visited a few before bu none could really help. Thanks in advance! Mine still very swollen

Dear Tanny,
It's bi-weekly from about week 32 then weekly i think is week 36. Unsure and it may change for different cases.

dear kimmy,
My baby can't seem to turn already, at 16 weeks and 18 weeks scans. The swollen uterus can be seen right under baby against it.
doc didn't say complete bed rest, just rest so I have mc till detailed scan on 22march. He did say worst case scenario is deformity or miscarriage. Now can only rest and hope for the best.

Hi Chris baby,

i like all your funny cartoon animation heheh so happie when one see them hehee

yo, kimmy : good that you have secured a maid alreadly. yeah at least less stress now ...yeah when the maid coming leh?

hi Sasha : unable to advise you muchie cos a lot depends on the gynae's advice as each of us the condition is different so best to seek gynae's advice.

Hazel, Nell and Catherine and chris baby : you all are doing great ..yeah your littie bundle of joy is happily growing up each day now hehee ....

My hubby sick so taking care of him now..nowadays the virus can be quite strong....yeah not be able to go for prenatal class cos dun wan to spread to others lor...will call and change date ..

Vann, reading at what hazel, Chris and I have posted on our princesses, do u think u can sleep well when u deliver?? I m not scaring u... Seriously find yr best sleeping position NOW!!

Chris, what u wrote about how to coax a bb, I also tried. We give elis a gd wipe by 7. Whole house will b dimmed then. My parents either watch tv with sub titles or dun watch scare Elis wakes up. On gd days she will fall asleep easily. Probably I posted too fast last night. My koala bear hug lasted for 20mins. The moment I switch on aircon she yelled! Mayb she prefer fan to aircon. Wah yr hb v fierce. If I do that to elis, next thing happen is policeman will knock on my door haha. I do agree that bb react differently. Like my mum carry Elis she diam. Hubby carry she listen attentively. I carry kick and punch me. I m gg to repack my house next thurs to c where elis will sleep. Whether its on the mattress or in her cot I really dun want to think. Now i want to do is for her to remember my scent!!!!

Juz shower her. Ok la first time still got lots of room for improvement and hands must b faster. Sigh another problem to add on. My car windows failed lta test. How can we pass the 3yr inspection and fail the 5 yr inspection. Waste my time n $. Headache!

Bbliss, my mum prohibit sarong no comments. When r u delivering?

Hi, can anyOne share on e brand of FM given to yr bbs ? Am getting nearer to e day n currently quite tensed up n panic. Beside BM, wat FM do u mummies give as additional ? Or all mummies are giving full BM ?

Thx.

Kimmy, what's yr mil requirement on maid??

Chris, I forgot to ask u how's yr grand mother in law? Is she happy she has another great grand daughter??

Juz listen to Chris advice to put my gal on my bed after she fuss and cried loudly ... Now sleeping soundly which means I got no place to sleep now

Catherine, in another 3 weeks more if go by my edd. As e day draws nearer, me getting more nervous coz really scare I dunnoe hw to take care ESP reading hw difficult u ladies n hbs r facing.

To be honest, mi very concerned on e feeding part. Really loss n no idea how it shld be.

Are u able to give mi a crash course/ summary on e feeding part ?

So ur gal nt sleeping in sarong ? Mi haven buy tat yet coz I oso quite skeptical towards e use of sarong.

Sasha, dun think negatively. Keep yr spirit high. There is always a chance of miracle!!!!

Bbliss, my gal is on total bm. Though last night I gave her 30ml of fm cos breast milk not enough and I lazy to defross my stored bm. She drinks enfalac when she was warded at tmc. Dun use that at tmc. Theirs is chocolate flavour and it taste awful. My mum and I suspect they have not mixed well or they put some cereal inside. And those fm in tmc r ready made ie. no need to mix powder with hot water etc. it's like u go outside drink packet drink those kind.

Chris, Neil, hazel and summer, do u ladies store yr excessive breast milk? I stored about 20 over packets. Sometimes if I dun pump on time my mum will use my frozen pack. Now I m starting my 3rd storage box. I hope to store at least 2 weeks supply for elis. I have no secret ... Juz come naturally. I dun drink papaya soup or eat any supplement.

Sun belle, wear a mask if u have to. U really dun want to get infected. When r u delivering??

Hi Bbliss,

frankly i have been sharing with my hubby on what all the ladies have faced in taking care of their littie ones. heheh he steady to say dun worry so muchie cos we wun noe until then. so jus cross the bridge when the time comes...i am also very sure all of us will tide over this period of time hehhee
tink after 3 months if baby sleep thru, things will be easier...but mi not sure for babies whom are on breastfeeding can they sleep thu????

hi Catherine,mi in July hehe ...alreadly started preparing lots of tins cos can be breatheless when i walk too hehee
havent finished collecting all the preloved clothes from my frens hehee
P have to do so soon heheh

Bbliss, first u need to do now is relax. Everyday when u shower go massage yr breast and clear the block ducts with warm water and a towel. My mum scolded me for not doing it. How i know I had to do! No one told me haha.... That's the reason y my breast milk only came on day 6. Whereas my fren breast milk came on day 1!!!!

My mum told me to pump out the breast milk Instesd of bb latching on. Reason is out bm may not flow as fast as what our bb can wait and we can monitor the amount bb drinks. Buy more storage bags if u intend to do total bm. I have 79 storage bags left. On gd days I can use up to 4 storage bags. On bad days may juz 1. What I do is I pump every 2-3 hrs. Like what Nadia advise me it's gd to do it more frequently so that our breast is stimulated. On the hind side if u pump do regularly u cannot go out for too long!!

What I do is I time my feeding and pumping time. Ef if Elis drinks at 12 noon I try to pump by 11 so that she gets it fresh. If cannot juz pump, put in her milk bottle and put In fridge. When she wants it put milk bottle in a mug of hot water and make sure it's not cold when u feed her.

My gal sleeps on her cot at night and on mattress in the day. Pm me if u have any questions.... Relax ok

true catherie...

Right now can't think so far...don't know what to anticipate till reality strikes...really can't sleep...turn right left side pain...turn left right side pain...somehow all my weight is at my tummy...getting a couple of hours each day only...luckily on maternity leave.

Dear gals
Need ur suggestion n advise as no experience in hiring maid..
I went to this agency which just nice hv a transfer maid (she looks experience with bbies and soft spoken) and heard she works 5mths for the previous owner but due to tt owner is fr China n temper not so gd so dun want her (not sure true or not) i tempt to get her but we hv to hire her by end march when i only need on May.. Agency say we can just pay for the levy n start the maid only on may.. While they help to feed her etc.. Some of my collegue suggest we shd take her now since already pay for levy but i dun know what can i asks her do now since bbies not born yet n we hv to start pay for her salary... How?? Shd i take her on march or wait till May then asks her come?? If u will me, what will u choose?? Got so many household chores to do mah? Hmm... Thk u gals..

Catherine, I brought the bb along lah. No one at home ah...
I m at Starbucks feeding baby while waiting for my frens to finish their shipping at H&M. Today hb working, I din drive, so 3 women 3 kids plus 1 baby in sling out Kai Kai. Brought them to take mini bus then MTR to central then go eat breakfast. Later after their shopping bring them go ocean park then my hb finish work at 4:30 meet us then go dinner. Tom they go Macau for a night, then I can rest at home.

Chris, thanks for the tips shall try it when we settle down. Now no regular hours for us esp w the guests around.

Kimmy, good lah! You can start to train your maid liao. Happy coaching!

Catherine, I normally pump out if she din "finish" the milk. I normally freeze in 50ml/pack for future use, cos don't know how much she will drink eventually, so will thaw n heat up based on her requirement. I only started to express n store a week before i leave SG. Cos i dont want over "production", engorgement pain ah. Anyway i still suffer last week when i m here cos baby dont drink so much n i cant pump in hotel. Anyway, my demand n supply match liao.
Btw, So far I hav 20packs, shd be enough for 1 day feed when I get back to work. Those I store in HK can't bring back. So over here I will only pump if she don't empty my breast n I m engorged

Hi Shasa,

i visited Dr Zou Yu Min at AMK. However that was when i wasn't preggy.. cos the medicine tat i take is help to "expel" blood from staying in our ovaries etc..If you are preggy now, you can't take the medicine at all.

Hi catherine,

The power of our scent is very impt heehee cos i attended wong boi boi's class and she reminded us of tat. I still remember the 1st few days when CL gone bk, bb need to get used to the way we carry her and our scent cos normally CL carries her all the time. Now she finally doze off, this few days she making alot of bb sounds and wants me to carry her just now, so i carried her for like 10mins and got to walk around, carry her like koala hug lor then she doze off n i left her on her bouncer to sleep. Dun think she'll sleep long but we try to train her to distinguish day and night and to only put her in her cot during bedtime and daytime either my bed, bouncer. Think she gonna be awake soon as her feeding time around 2pm++
6784311.gif

Neil, I salute u. U can take mini bus with bb along. Pei Fu!!!

Chris, my princess punch and kick me whenever I carry her. I really wonder y she funnel that yo my hubby or mum. She loves me when I bring her milk. Sigh....I even shout at her to stop it if not no milk she goes louder. Now she is a horrible sleeper. If u put her straight on her cot, she knows how to turn 45 to 90 degrees on her bed, she has been doing that since yesterday. If u straighten her, she cry. Dun straighten scare she hurt herself,

Sunbrlle, ya cross the bridge when the time comes. Share with us yr thoughts when yr bb comes. I never thought taking care of a bb gal is so difficult!

Oso, i realise tt if we change maid.. Got to repay the $200 plus insurance fee.. Xiong hor so we cant suka suka change maid as waste few hundred dollar neh?? Is tt true??

J03, insurance part is true. Well, all these r standard requirements. Any agent can share with you. Insurance got 2 package. Is better to take the $300 over one as coverage is more. Well, everything is money for a start to get a maid.. Incl agent fees, insurance, loan to maid, is $4-5k cash up front. There is still lodging cost we need to pay agent for maid we return bk if we dub like. Nothing is free! When maid arrives, some only has 2 change of clothes, u need to provide her with extra clothing, toiletries, sanitary pads, etc etc. they usually eat alot too!

We also inexperienced getting a Maid but we do our research n asked the agents we approach.. If we can do it, u can too.

Hazel, I guess to add on its not only $ but also time and effort to train the maid. ESP if we dun click with maid the frustration is there!! My fren let her maid use one toilet and the family use the other. In maid toilet r the cheap toiletries. And maid take advantage and do her steam bath everytime ... Sigh

Kimmy, have u got yr akk?? U better eat fast ....

Bbliss, vann and those giving birth soon, remember dun indulge in sweet stuff. My weigh gain was due to that. And eat things that u like now cos u have to control for 1 mth after that heehee

Hazel, yes i do research n asks the agent too.. I just want to voice out abt the hiring of maid is not just anyhow choose as it costs alot too if want to change.. Last time with my boy arrival, i never consider maid as with hb help, is actually manageable.. Hoho.. The transfer maid tt i want is taken so i no need delimma now.. Can take my time to choose n asks the maid to come in on May..

It does not matter how much it cost to change a maid, we still cannot anyhow choose even if it is free! It is too much of an hassle n time to change. 7-8 yrs ago, u were much younger n has more stamina than me now.. Just like pregnancy is tougher n more high risk for older women then young ones. Back then, your job also not as demanding n u dont hv as much responsibility as now where u earn more & hold higher position.

No one wans a maid if we hv a choice. I c/o belle to my parents this afternoon to take care so that I can sleep coz belle fussed the whole night yesterday n I didn't get to sleep much. If I m working, I dunno how to cope. But my mum took care for a while n brought her back! Yes, belle dun even wan to lie in Yao LAN this afternoon, she just wan to be carried.. But my dad carried her she also fussed and my mum has to cook & do housework.

Yes, hiring a maid really plays alot with heng n suay... Hard to control on tt.. As for why i no need maid last time is mainly due to time management.. Nothing much to do with stamina.. Especially last time i only hv two mth maternity n my job is more stress n tedious last time than now...haha.. Opposite actually... If hv a choice, i understand no one want a maid to add on to expenses n live with a stranger too.. Sigh.. Feel so diffcult to choose a gd maid... Lets hope all our maids chosen is a gd one..;)

Hazel, I juz saw my gp for uti. He advised me to have stay in nanny to help at night and ask tmc if they have Any ppl to recommend. He also taught me a way to make elis sleep thru the night. Are u, Chris and Neil keen to know? I cannot experiment till elis is 1 mth old. My gp saw my hubby reaction and said the method sure fail on us cos hubby too soft hearted but if Elis is with me only sure pass cos I more self centered haha. I m still thinking whether to get a stay in nanny. Sigh head big big now!!!!!

Hi morning,

I feel my left side butt feeling pain, like gt muscle pulling and my left side leg feel leg cramp... Is this normal? What should I do? I will feel abit of uncomfy when I walk...