Tromso - how's your visit? hope u didn't have to wait long

yeah carrier is the one from the shoulders. You referring to the maxi cosi type with handle over ah...I used to think that's a carrier too until some shops told me that's called a convertible car seat carrier. Hehe..
Bbliss - yeah didn't come online as I made myself bed rest due to the horrible cough and throat. I felt terrible since Sunday and can only take piriton and cough mixture every night to let myself get at least 3-4 hours undisturbed sleep before I start waking up to throw out phlegm. haha yah I also ask dr Loh 3 weeks??? then he said..yah la 3 weeks..all is okay what? Most likely I'd take same room as hazel & vann also...
Vann - I checked with my other friends and they mentioned 35 wks onwards is 2 weeks, then week 37 is every week. lol. Yah I was wondering if can pass 2kg mark initially and how is that even possible?!
tzac - sounds like you got a chubby bub in the tummy
Wow, seeing gynae in 2 weeks' time..nice!!! Can see girl girl again.
Catherine - I still can't fathom why your boss is like that. I hope you deliver soon so that you can get out of this whole work stress thingy. Can't imagine how you can tahan..ahah I read your situation already feel angry for u. Just ensure you have a good rest once delivery okay. Time you took care of yourself & your gal...
chris baby > thanks! yeah, recovery is very slow (sigh) but happy that at least fever left me, cough also getting lesser and flu too. Phew. I told husband I only wish at labour Im not sick, otherwise every time I cough and sneeze, will leak urine then very sian since can't wear underwear = can't wear those poise urinary leak pads. LOL. Glad to hear you are coping well too....
chrisl - hehe I wld think that in europe, breast pumps wld be cheaper than sg

as well as cute clothing's! since I've been ordering a lot of mother care UK stuff too...those sleep suits are tooooo cute
hazel - i asked dr loh about the memo and he said don't have leh. Hahah maybe he forgot. Shall ask him next visit again.
Also for the accumulation of receipts right, so far I only saw him 3 times = $298. Don't know by time I deliver can hit the minimum amt to claim $400 from medisave a not...