(2012/11) Nov 2012

hi gathering on 7th... i am still meeting!

who else is confirmed?
rin , darienna - i will PM u my mobile. we can have a watsapps group.

I am new member here. I am currently in my 5 month. First baby. Having twins. Gender will come to know end of July :) in my next scan :)
My dr is Dr anupriya Agarwal at NUH.
EDD is 28th nov.
Pls add me in ur list too. :)

Mrs teo: Got ur PM!

Rin: I don't mind sushi tei either.. Was gg to suggest that too..

hi darienna
pls kindly help to update - mine is a confirm a boy...

is mild thumping/ tapping - is part of the baby movement? I really not sure if i am experencing my baby's movement

may i know wat time is the meeting on 7 july? Next-sushi tei?

hi jia, congrats on ur baby gender ! im gg for my DS tmr finally !

and yes the mild tapping/thumping is ur baby's movement
u will experience more obvious kicks later..u can try to put ur palm there n see if he will kick ? hehe

jia: we are meeting at abt 1130. hopefully we can beat the lunch crowd. pls join us if you can make it. the more the merrier!

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shirlynn</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>dadnmum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>amanpp</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>chrisq</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Elated</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jia</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy? </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>queen kay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>snowberries</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Yanyan1211</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Preciousgal</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Sabelle Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>josey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>charmaine lin</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Housewifeagent</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Rin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>eunicechen</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cosi*bb</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Priya</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>heartbeats</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>7/10 Nov</TD><TD>#1 &amp; #2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jo's mummy</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Wendy Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Junaine</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Dev</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>piangz</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Bunbunmummy</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy? </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jingzer</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Ping</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Macmac</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>sweetycute</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Ashlynn Koh</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Beloved~</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Jaxa</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>mylittleprince</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>yjzlilone</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr.Lubna</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Hui</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>nana-ananas</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl? </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>straylamb</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Jess Ma</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>LaLaa</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>QP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Wendy Tan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr PK Tan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Piggiedearz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Enidtan</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Melly Leow</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Sherry</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>dashdot</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Clarisse_mummy</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>oreodinary</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>stannryane</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>joanne ng</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Lizliz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Porky</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>ahko80</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh/Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>anterina</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>chachas</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>niko</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chen</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Darienna</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Laruru</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>foxinthesnow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Nur Azizah</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr SM Chua</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>cloudys</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>peachsorbet</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Ivy Chee</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Khong CC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Ling Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>liew lin ping</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Pinkie</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Sharon Choong</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>pinkfuschia</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>twinkle24</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>priyanka punjabi</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Anupriya Agarwal </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1 &amp; #2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>swan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Wendy Teo</TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>hamrachleia</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>pigmohippo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Sasha11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>candymama</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#5</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Mrs Teo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Preggy10</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Han HC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Jo Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Choon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Angela Tan</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning Mummies!

I felt thumpings on my tummy from the inside yesterday and I think its the baby's action.. ooooh.. so amazing! I am still very much overwhelmed by his movements!

hi everyone, would like to join the gathering too! not sure whether tis is e latest list:

*gathering 7th July* 11.30am at Nex Sushi Tei:
1) rin
2) darienna
3) mrs teo
4) porky
5) straylamb

hi ahko80 sorry for not clarifying.. the watapps group is for the gathering on 7th.
Not for Nov forum in general. hahah
sorry.

let me know if you are joining us for the gathering ok.

Hi straylamb! Gathering tmrw is on at NEX 1130, sushi tei. Perhaps u can PM Mrs Teo ur Hp number so that can contact via watsapp, just so we don't flood the forum with postings. Hope to see u tmrw!

im done with my DS yest too ! confirm is a "hamburger" wic means baby girl ! hahaha

twinkle, dont worry jus relax
u can see more of baby during this scan

Congrats on knowing the gender Ivy.

Hey Wendy &amp; twinkle, update us here after your scans. Porky is right, so much shopping to do! So many online sales. hahaha

Any1 interested in preloved maternity tops?
Average $2-3 mailed. Provide e-mail or watsapp thru PM if interested to see pics. Thanks

haha v exciting hor..omg only left 4mths to shop !

wendy, tmr aft ur DS, u can shop with confidence ! im looking at sprees now ! lol

Hi wendy.. you can do go to the Spree section in the forum. For me, I combined orders with my friend's and we use Vpost to ship it in.

hello mummies... sorry i need to rant here...

i saw an old man peeing in public this morning in my neighbourhood. i was of course disgusted. i told my neighbour about it and she said i should be more tolerant and dislike my attitude. i was shocked. so peeing in public is ok but me feeling disgusted by that is not ok?

so traumatised!

I have pre-loved baby boy and girl items to clear:

1. Mothercare baby car seat @ S$69 (RP$199).
2. New Braun Hand Blender @ S$40 (RP$59).
3. Swimming Tub @ S$40.
4. Medela Mini Electric Breast Pump @ S$80 (RP$ 169).
5. New baby formula bottles @ S$10 for a set of 3 pcs.
6. Piano Musical for Cot/ Floor @ S$10.
7. Musical Toy for Cot @ S$10.
8. ELC Blossomfarm sit me up cosy age 0-12 mths @ S$45 (RP$129).
9. Baby boy and girl cloths.

Interested please SMS 9833 9315.

Thanks pinkie!

Wendy, dun worry the scan will be fine and you can see baby again!

Yes may the shopping begins for all mummies who have found out on the gender! ")

done my detailed scan n everything is fine! Thank God!

its a BOY! :p

wendy - i bot from carters and shipped via vpost...my vpost shipping bill came to ard 57 sgd for ard 4+kg of clothes - ard 49 pcs. im waiting for it to arrive in SG!

;)

Today did my baby organ scan.
Baby is so cute... Punching and kicking away.
It's a baby boy. *birdie is very obvious.. Haha..

Mrs Teo , Darienna,
sorrie mi can't join for tomolo's gathering liao, having very bad throat n cough... dun wanna spread e germs!

wow... we one by one goin DS n noe gender liao, exciting!!

for carters, mi usually buy from
online sprees too! same for gap, crazy8, pumpkin patch, etc... wahaha... little girls' clothes r too cute!!

Congrats to all mummies who know the gender..can start shopping le..for those who have not..your turn will b real soon..

Just did my DS on thurs and its a GIRL!!
so excited..gonna check out the stuff from carters too..

there is a warehse sale today and tomorrow at chaichee lane, can check out the website, www.babystudio.com.sg

chachas , yes i did! when i checkout @ carters, i indicated the US address which VPOST SG provided. Carters will ship to the US add, when VPOST receive the item they will notify and inform me to pay the shipping charges from US to SG. After payment they will then proceed to ship to your SG address. Im waiting for my parcel to arrive prob on Monday

Hi, I have stop breastfeeding my baby and would like to sell the following items for $500. Free delivery!

Medela freestyle breast pump, milk storage bag, tote bag, and handsfree set (pls purchase your own tubing, milk bottles and breast shields- for hygiene purposes) (original 699) condition 8/10

Mybreastfriend (original $69.90) with 1 additional brand new cushion cover condition 9/10

Brand new contact nipple shield (original $15)

Philips avent breast shells (original original $33.90) condition 9/10

Brand new 2 packets of mummy sacred tea (original $60)

A pair of booby tubes (original $32) condition 9/10

Brand new box of lasinoh breastpads - 60 pcs (original $18)

Brand new  soothies gel pads (original $20)

Brand new Hands free pumping bra bustier (original usd 33)

Free lasinoh milk storage bags and gnc ferungreek pills (80% left)

twinkle, lpplynn and chachas, congrats on knowing baby gender !

anyone start to think of baby's name already ?? we hv shortlisted a few names but cant decide yet haha

hows the gathering on sat ??

welcome Dorine! Porky, yr bk beta?
Sat's gathering was nice! We were saying we shd do it a couple of time more b4 we pop =)
I already confirmed my #2's name le. Initially wanted to start wif K, like my #1. I showed #1 some names starting wif K and asked her which one she liked and she went: K is mine! Meimei name cannot k..lol..so nw both of them wil just have similar ending names..very funny.