(2012/10) Oct 2012

May: yeah cannot wait for it to be 8 weeks.. time passes so slow =( hehe.. wah early in the morning eat filet o fish envy...

Sksf: hahaha no wor.. no skype.. On facebook??? buy mac? gt hotcakes and fried chicken =P

ming8110: which massage lady u contact me?

<font color="800000"> Sksf:</font> <font color="ff1493"> I do realise this too. Everywhere i go, i would definitely see one big tummy pregnant lady. So, how about this small one. It alots.</font>

<font color="red">Joanna</font>:
<font color="blue">,I'm seldom on facebook though i've one. hehehe! I'll pm you!

<font color="red">May</font>:Exactly! Small one is nothing nowadays :/ Maybe when we're standing on the train, there's few others like us too.. hahaha </font>

<font color="0000ff">Joanna:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Went Mac drive thru.. Not much choices for me as I cant eat too much.. If dun buy no bf wow..</font>

<font color="0000ff">Keiko:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Just in this small forum for Oct already 60+ mummies lao.. And still growing somemore.. You say scary abit.. Think Like iphone user.. Anyhw throw a stone more dan 50% chance will kena a preggy lady..</font>

<font color="ff6000">Don't scare me leh.. I scare cant book my massage lady ah.. Cos she is quite popular too.. Dan I better go cfm my CL too..</font>

wah can share yr massage lady with me?

anyone opting for hot stone as well?

May: hahaha true lah at least u can eat... i am waiting for my delivery man to deliver my lunch =( so hungry now.. also craving for mac gt SEAWEED FRIES yummy yummy..

SKSF: okok awaiting for yr pm =)

<font color="800000"> Joanna</font> <font color="ff1493"> Seaweed fries, I took it last evening. Yummy. I'm hungry again. Need to source for some snacks before lunch.</font>

<font color="800000"> Sksf</font> <font color="ff1493"> I think we are the currently two that eat and eat and eat. haiz..</font>

Joanna: Will pm you the post-natal massage contact later. I used her for no. 1 too. Got her contact from my gynae who used her as well.

Not doing hot stone.

Pre-natal massage: I am using someone else - a lady from TMC. For no. 1, I went to my regular masseuse but only in the 2nd tri. For this one, my back was killing me so I did a session earlier this week. Helped me to sleep better after that.

<font color="red">Joanna</font>:
<font color="blue">Done babe

<font color="red">Keiko</font>: Yes! I'm eating donut now!! -__- Bought by some of the guests... Lol.. omg, i'm smirking when they pass it to me :p</font>

Keiko: u making me so hungry now.. =( cannot wait for my meal to come =( so slow...

ming8110: thanks dear.. shall wait for your pm =)

BTw any idea if u all know hot stone issit good? and what is the market rate for massage?

<font color="800000"> Sksf: </font> <font color="ff1493"> I'm eating butter cracker now. Stop by my colleague to buy any 'sinful' snacks. She keep remaining me, eat for 1 and not for 2. Good to have her with me.</font>

<font color="red">Keiko</font>:
<font color="blue">Frankly speaking, i'm still very young
Waiting for lunch now, tummy growling!!</font>

<font color="800000"> May</font> <font color="ff1493"> agree. I wanna to have bb in my 20s for a faster recovery after delivery. But, now, i'm over 30 than have my 1st bb. haiz.. plus, tend to put on weight easier.</font>

<font color="800000"> Sksf</font> <font color="ff1493"> Envy!!! I alway wanted to have bb when i'm in 20s.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Keiko:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Me too.. Wanted before I turn 30.. But try n try for 2yr+.. End up over 30 lao..</font>

<font color="aa00aa"> Wow you mummies are early!! hehe hi hi all.. had a pkt of fried mee hoon &amp; now still bloated + nauseous!!! OMG... stuck there!!!

Lunch how to swallow man.. Zzz

You all v fast leh.. i havent tink of post natal massage wor... but will engage a malay ma. n tie me up!!! make me slim!!! hehe </font>

<font color="800000"> May: </font> <font color="ff1493"> than, i consider a little more fortunate. TTC for less than 6 months. But i was already in my 30s.</font>

<font color="800000"> GNL: </font> <font color="ff1493"> U r so funny. I like "Tie me up, make me slim". Would gassy drink help to blurp?</font>

<font color="red">Aiyo! I'm like typo!! The previous i wanted to say "i'm still very hungry" but instead i typed young!!! typo :p ps. hehe. going out for lunch le! </font>

Ming
Can share with me your contact for prenatal massage... My back is killing me too!

I am feeling naesaus at times but didn't really merlion Yesterday night was feeling very terrible and I applied so much ruyi oil on my head and managed to controlled it.

<font color="0000ff">Keiko:</font> <font color="aa00aa">So fortunate for you to TTC for <6mths only.. My journey TTC is v depressing and stressful since 2009 end.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Sad... I got no appetite for my lunch... After bf been feel uncomfy n keep burping till now.. Sad.. If dun eat later sure hungry dan got nothing to eat too..

May
My ttc was long too... #1 was more than 3 years, #2 was 2 years. Then both strike when we thought that month was slim chance. My hb now feels that ttc is all about luck and not timing...

<font color="800000"> May: </font> <font color="ff1493"> I counts my date as I have very accurate period. Yes, consider fortunate.

Can you buy back and eat later?</font>

<font color="0000ff">KiKi:</font> <font color="aa00aa">I agreed with tt.. I also din expect to kena.. Cos was having spring cleaning.. alot of moving n carrying.. As I see fengshui for my hse to help enhance.. Dan end up switching the spare rm n studies.. Move n shift ard like siao during tt wk.. And I missed my 1st day of OV.. But who knws I strike on the very same wk.. So maybe fengshui did help n boost our luck for tt..

<font color="0000ff">Keiko:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Counting of my date is nvr accurate.. The more I count the most haywire it becomes and longer.. Maybe later see got any snack or bread to buy bah.. sianz.. Gg out wif colleague.. All eating n I just sit thr.. So weird..</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Keke.. keiko.. reli must tie me up &amp; make me slim down! they say v warm n uncomfy de...let me try try n c if it helps. i hvnt book any massage lady.. looking @ malay ones. any reco? Last time i did had some malay massage bring up my womb + strengthen it.

My journey of TTC also long n stressful one... i think some ppl reli go thru the easy way &amp; some dont. Just about timing &amp; luck ma hor.

May, I got no appetite too.. going out to buy some fruits put on standby. Today dont feel like talking much so going out alone. buy le, pay bill then come back ofc. short one. Just want go out breath some fresh air then come back sit down work again!!

Hope all hve a nice lunch ltr. Pray for NO MS ok!!</font>

<font color="red">Cheers mommies, you ladies are alr having one lil bean moving in your tummy now~ So forget about the tough times of TTC-ing &amp; look forward to the whole process of pregnancy &amp; to the big day when your lil ones arrive!

<font color="blue">Just back from lunch, so weak all over like about to faint
Weather too hot i guessed.. Feeling so nausea eating halfway.. i think this is a sign that my nausea is slowly becoming MS

<font color="0000ff">GNL:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Just now ate alittle.. So din buy anythg.. If hungry I think I just drink milo n my standby biscuits.. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Sksf:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Me too.. Just back fm lunch.. Still feeling nausea.. Think MS gona hit me soon and got a feeling will merlion soon also.. Xin ku!!!</font>

afternoon ladies, feeling super giddy and nausea today. arghh... i hope it end asap....

u all so fast think of post-natal.. i think i will book mine after i pass 1st tri..

Btw, 1st tri end at 12 wks right?

<font color="0000ff">Sharon:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Me too.. Feeling sick now.. Duno wana go toilet make myself puke anot or endure.. Maybe puke lao will feel better..</font>

<font color="0000ff">Sharon:</font> <font color="aa00aa">I scare mine will drag to 2nd trim.. Cos my MS getting more stronger and frequent as the days pass.. Hope is only for 3 more wks.. </font>

<font color="ff6000">Was complaining feeling sick to hub.. Yeah.. Hub say if he able to end his day early later and in time.. He will travel dwn and meet me somewhr n dive me hm.. So blessed today

May: me too. I tot peak period of ms will be wk 6 - 8. But im already 9+ wks. my nausea hit me at night too, even before i wan to sleep.
Think our baby HCG high.

I super neglect my #1 recently. Been feeling so legarthic. i feel so guilty. .. haish..

<font color="0000ff">GNL:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Feel so blessed too.. Tt my hub willing to travel all the way fm West to eat for me.. Maybe he oso understand how bad I feel when MS hits me.. Cos he sees tt 90% of the nites after dinner.. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Sharon:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Hope that we will be stable by wk 12 and no more MS.. Dan we can really enjoy our pregnancy..</font>