(2012/10) Oct 2012

Sksf
Yes. Expecting #2 now.

Keiko
When I strain my back 2 weeks ago and went to the Chinese dr... She say cannot apply any medicated oil for sprain and no backache plaster. Even the yokoyoko also cannot! If really cannot tahan then use ruyi oil.
Ruyi oil is my best friend nowadays. Helps in MS also.

NEL will be back in ops 5pm eh..dont knw how true..heng SIL fetch me back..i dont want wait at chinatown..reverse back..very sian one..hehe

<font color="800000">BBkay:</font> <font color="ff1493"> I rely on the NEL, I am also worried coz I could be late for my evening class today

<font color="aa00aa">Finally its here!!!! PANG KANG LO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 553pm hehe have a safe journey home all!!

Have a nice evening everyone!</font>

Hi everyone *waved

Sksf and may: yeah am fine now having blood clot outside the womb. Given 2 days mc and need to go back every week 2 times for injection and see him every week

The injection so painful horrible butt will numb numb

And funnier part is was told my baby is 6 weeks 3 days last week went kk on sat was told 6 weeks.. So funny forever stuck in 6 weeks

Gnl: thanks babe

<font color="0000ff">Joanna:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Glad that u n bb are fine... Maybe 2 wks later bb 8 or 9 wks lao..</font>

Thanks keiko abt info on belly belt

Cocobaby - I hv pm u. I dun know how I will see my msgs if u pm me back leh ...

May- modern beauty salon is a from a big chain in Hk and there they r V v well known for hard core sales pushing. D local salons n locals all know dat, once in a package, tough to get out, each visit they get u to upgrade package . I lived in Hk for 2+ years n in my first month I didnt know n got a package. I got out of it by always begging them to deduct fr my package for d upgraded facial they pushing me to for first try n then I never did d upgrade. My excuse is bad economy, dun know when get retrenched n turn d table n 'sell' them d story how real retrenchment is in my co, n how I then dun hv d license to reside in Hk ... It worked :)

Good morning everyone!

TGIF! 1 less day to my doc's appt next week. It's been the longest wait.

Going to a wedding tomorrow. Thinking of what to wear to avoid any question.

<font color="0000ff">Btil:</font> <font color="aa00aa">You will rec the PM msg through yr email..
Ya.. They super hard sell on their packages.. Last time not like tt.. Now getting fm bad to worse.. I rem somex after an hr of hard sell by more dan 1 person.. I still reject n refuse to give in.. Their attitude will chg wan lo.. Give black face.. Or even compare me with other client who sign and get alot earlier on.. Was quite piss off.. Somex I say give me time to consider if to take the facial pdts.. Keep pushing n naggin till I'm fedup n my face chg dan they stop..</font>

<font color="0000ff">SnU:</font> <font color="aa00aa">How's the nego yest? They willing to let you chg w/o top ups?</font>

<font color="red">Joanna</font>:
<font color="blue">Glad everything is fine for baby &amp; you! Dear, you've skype? I'm on skype with <font color="red">GNL</font>!

Good morning everyone, so unwell this morning.. So nausea due to the hungriness! Eating cake for breakfast but to no valid, i'm craving for meaty food early in the morning!!!! Omg.. ;(</font>

<font color="0000ff">Kanelmo:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Good morning! I stopped attending weddings, baby shower n funeral.. As I was told not to.. So I just played safe..

Wear nice nice n enjoy yrself tonite

<font color="red">May</font>:
<font color="blue">Don't feel like eating fillet o fish, wana eat sth meat! hahahaha. So troublesome!!!

Morning All. Threw up last night. Not sure if it is normal to only throw up in week 10? Been feeling quite nauseous for a while but always managed to hold it in till yesterday

<font color="0000ff">Sksf</font> <font color="aa00aa">Seems like you have a meat craving today.. Go find some meaty food for lunch later bah..</font>

<font color="0000ff">Ming:</font> <font color="aa00aa">I oso puke and MS came more frequent recently..

Thgt they shd be gg away lao.. How come feeling getting stronger as time pass..</font>

<font color="blue">Damn sian, i feeling so hungry now.. &amp; wanna bite sth meaty
I realised in the morning if i take folic ah, i'll feel nausea.. But if i take it in the noon or night nothing.. hahaha</font>

<font color="0000ff">Sksf:</font> <font color="aa00aa">I normally wnt feel nausea in e morning.. Mostly after lunch or dinner.. Maybe cos I greedy ate the whole burger.. Shd hv taken half n stop.. Since I preggy my bb dun let me eat too much.. E most half a abit more nia.. If I eat more bb will reject n push them out by me gg to puke

<font color="blue">Wow, good baby. Mine is keep eating eating AND eating.. Not easy to satisfied somemore -__- i'm eating so much more than usual, &amp; during my #1 i don't eat so much lo... omg.. imagine the weight i'm gonna gain.. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Sksf:</font> <font color="aa00aa">As long as all the eating goes to bb n not you can lao..

I ate so much lesser dan before.. But so far I only lost 2kg and maintain thr.. I got colleagues comment that I lost abit of weight.. So I still look normal on the outside.. But I think most of them suspect n got tok speculate behind me.. Cos my eating habit changed.. Eat v little, always MC n look weak n sick most of the time.. haha..</font>

<font color="0000ff">Althou it is Friday.. 7 early 8 early I starting to feel uncomfy.. Hw to last till end of the day!!!!! </font>

<font color="800000"> Sksf:</font> <font color="ff1493"> same same... since last Sat, i keep eating every 3 hours. otherwise, i will be very unhappy.

Yesterday, one of my colleague saw me and ask me if i'm pregnant
coz she said that my face looks more meaty now.. argh.. only 11wks wor. probably from the water retention.</font>

<font color="red">Keiko</font>:
<font color="blue">Exactly, i'm even worse .. I think around 3 person had alr asked me whether i'm expecting -__- cause i'm petite then suddenly my hips &amp; tummy area like bigger. Even when my mom saw me yday she said i really look bloated now ;( you're 11weeks, I'M ONLY 7WEEKS!!! SIAN..</font>

<font color="800000"> May</font> <font color="ff1493"> can't remember where I read these. The nutrient only go to bb from 2nd trimester. So, weight gain in first trimester belongs to mummy

<font color="800000"> Sksf:</font> <font color="ff1493"> maybe cos this is your 2nd preg. so grow faster? I am a UK14 size. A plus size. so, now look even bigger</font>

<font color="blue">So upset that i'm growing so fast for this pregnancy :'-( UK14size, idk what size.. hahahaha!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Keiko</font> <font color="aa00aa">Wow.. So I must thank my MS n bb for not letting me eat too much during 1st trim lao.. Haha..

I heard fm my frends tt 2nd pregnancy tummy will grow n expand faster than e 1st.. As tummy already stretched during 1st.. Maybe tts y 2nd one more obvious..</font>

<font color="Blue">Means i must be prepared to grow much bigger in size for this pregnancy liao !! God bless me T___T</font>

<font color="800000"> Sksf: </font> <font color="ff1493"> from what i saw/hear, yes, the tummy will grow bigger for subsequent pregnancy. some can't even see their toes when they are close to delivery</font>

<font color="0000ff">Sksf</font> <font color="aa00aa">Noooo... Wnt grow much bigger.. Just tt initial stage more obvious.. Later stage will be normal.. I see my sis &amp; frends 1st trim more obvious.. But later stage as per normal some even abit smaller dan the 1st one during 4th trim.. So dun worry so much k..
I now may not be obvious.. But later stage I could be a giant.. Cos I am those v easy grown in size like a balloon.. </font>

<font color="blue">Most importantly keep a healthier diet!!!

<font color="red">May</font>:Thanks May
I hope i won't grow much MUCH bigger ... tsk.. ya, exactly.. look like only 3 of us are chatting in this thread, muahahaha.</font>

I am here too!

SKSF: If you feel bloated, can try pre-natal massage. I just had a session at home 2 nights ago and my thighs and legs feel and look a little less heavy now. Or maybe I am just optimistic

Have you ladies booked your post-natal massage? This being the Dragon year, everyone seems to be snapped up so quickly!

that time hub overseas always go massage also..i also complain i dont have..he site i already got that jamu massage after giving birth..i said that one nt count..diff..sian

<font color="red">ming8110</font>:
<font color="blue">But will it be too early to start pre-natal massage? For the post-natal massage i'm intending to book it when my pregnancy stablize down when i'm around the start of 2nd tri
Yes! Many of my friends says have to faster book the post-natal massage! In hot demand when it's dragon year alot of dragon babies! haha.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Ming:</font> <font color="aa00aa">You so quiet thgt u busy n MIA lao.. Can do pre-natal lao ah?? Not 2nd trim dan can start?? You go whr do??

I intend to book / check with my massage lady when I get e green light fm my gynae tt I can do the pre-natal after my next appt..</font>

<font color="800000"> Ming:</font> <font color="ff1493"> Have you booked yours? I planning to go for pre-natal in 3rd trimester and post-natal. Should i book when I reach my 2nd trimester</font>