(2012/10) Oct 2012

May: tat my doc took 4 tube of blood for triple blood test. My hand till nw still blue black.

By the way, anyone wanna go baby fair this sat at expo?

Melody: Okie, hv posted on our FB Oct secret group for Novembaby to add u. Currently, it seems that the FB group not very active. It's more lively here. Maybe after u ladies join, it'll be more lively there too.
We oso thought of Harold or Herald, still trying to think of more options. Thanks very much

Mini: I would love to go but my elder boys' exams are coming soon. Gotta be home to study wif them. Guess I can oni start shopping for baby stuff after mid May.

Just a thought - Usually if I have 'important' links or information to share, or something that I know we would find it useful in the near future, then I would post on FB, because the chats here are moving faster than bullet train loh. Its very difficult to backtrack, so <font color="0000ff">Serenelm</font> maybe you wanna post your recipes there too? Hehehe...

Any mummies here planning to go on holidays in 2nd trimester?

We're planning a short trip to drive up to Genting in mid June. Cos dunno when we'll ever get to travel again after #4 arrives. Can't imagine traveling wif 4 kids and only 2 adults in future??!! Gynae has given me the go ahead so we'll be making the reservation soon

<font color="0000ff">Kanelmo</font> - Do you reckon if I start now, would it be too early? Wondering if diapers have shelf life or not?
First link broken already but the BabyCenter link is so useful, thanks!

Ccharis: Oh okie, I'll post it there too. Hope the mummies there dun find it weird that I suddenly start posting recipes in the FB group. Haha :p

ccharis, $300 for the ang pao!!! too much lah... hahaha... yi shi yi shi can liao... some ppl give $68 i already say too much... u still tot of giving $300... hahaha... lucky u ask... if not lu gee leh...

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">October 2012 Babies</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><center>No.</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>Nick</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>Age</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>BB#</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>Hospital</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>Gynae</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>EDD</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>Gender</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>NSEW</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Ariadne</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>01.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>JustALamb</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dy Yvonne Soong</center></TD><TD><center>01.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>3</center></TD><TD><center>ReineLuv</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Chua Yang</center></TD><TD><center>02.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>4</center></TD><TD><center>asphere</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>03.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>5</center></TD><TD><center>Wens</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Choo Wan Ling</center></TD><TD><center>03.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>6</center></TD><TD><center>Kitty01</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. HK. Ho</center></TD><TD><center>03.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>7</center></TD><TD><center>skies</center></TD><TD><center>36</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>04.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>8</center></TD><TD><center>Keiko</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>04.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>9</center></TD><TD><center>Wenty</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Fong</center></TD><TD><center>04.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>10</center></TD><TD><center>oekmer</center></TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Woo</center></TD><TD><center>04.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>11</center></TD><TD><center>starrie_nite</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. LC Cheng</center></TD><TD><center>04.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>12</center></TD><TD><center>Liang</center></TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. LC Cheng</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>13</center></TD><TD><center>jaime_g83</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Lawrence Ang</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>14</center></TD><TD><center>Zen</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt E</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Pritam Singh</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>15</center></TD><TD><center>Lil'K'smummy</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Ang HY</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>16</center></TD><TD><center>kanelmo</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>17</center></TD><TD><center>Ms_Lala</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Kenneth E Lee</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>18</center></TD><TD><center>eiggam</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>SGH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Devendra</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>19</center></TD><TD><center>kikilala</center></TD><TD><center>35</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt. A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Chua Yang</center></TD><TD><center>06.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>20</center></TD><TD><center>mei ziang</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>06.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>21</center></TD><TD><center>berser</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>MAH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Douglas Ong</center></TD><TD><center>06.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>22</center></TD><TD><center>JuneGoh</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>NUH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Su Lin Lin</center></TD><TD><center>07.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>23</center></TD><TD><center>Donkey</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Parkway East</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Heng Tung Lan</center></TD><TD><center>08.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>24</center></TD><TD><center>Chapa Chic</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Adrian Woodworth</center></TD><TD><center>08.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD><center>serenelm</center></TD><TD><center>35</center></TD><TD><center>4</center></TD><TD><center>Mt. E</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Kowa Nam Sing</center></TD><TD><center>08.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD><center>BabyJo</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. C.H.Koh</center></TD><TD><center>09.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>Davier's_Mum</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>4</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Koh Cheng Huat</center></TD><TD><center>09.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD><center>Btil</center></TD><TD><center>37</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr LN Sim</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>ming8110</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Caroline Khi</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>novembaby</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>SGH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Tan Wei Ching</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>Cindy</center></TD><TD><center>35</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr LC Cheng</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>ccharis</center></TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC or Mt E</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Caroline Khi</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>Central</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>Raspy</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. HK Ho</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD><center>McKay423</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD><center>Missy</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Lawrence Ang</center></TD><TD><center>11.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>35</center></TD><TD><center>airex</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Joycelyn Wong</center></TD><TD><center>12.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>36</center></TD><TD><center>Tammy</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Lisa Chin</center></TD><TD><center>12.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>37</center></TD><TD><center>strawberry128</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Goh Shen Li</center></TD><TD><center>13.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>West</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>38</center></TD><TD><center>Njon </center></TD><TD><center>36</center></TD><TD><center>3</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Chin YK</center></TD><TD><center>13.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>39</center></TD><TD><center>nyctora</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Eunice Chua</center></TD><TD><center>14.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>40</center></TD><TD><center>mayday80</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Chua Yang</center></TD><TD><center>15.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>West</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>41</center></TD><TD><center>Sharon_k</center></TD><TD><center>24</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Douglas Ong</center></TD><TD><center>15.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>42</center></TD><TD><center>devilene</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Chan KH</center></TD><TD><center>15.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>43</center></TD><TD><center>ynove</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC or Mt E</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Adrian Tan</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>44</center></TD><TD><center>Eeyore</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr John Yam</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>45</center></TD><TD><center>Lil_D</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>46</center></TD><TD><center>Yam</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>47</center></TD><TD><center>Quinny</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Ann Tan</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>48</center></TD><TD><center>angelsky1885</center></TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. LC Cheng</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>49</center></TD><TD><center>sha85</center></TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>17.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>50</center></TD><TD><center>angie_mummy</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Yvonne Chan</center></TD><TD><center>17.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>51</center></TD><TD><center>zeezzen</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Lim Teck Chye</center></TD><TD><center>18.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>52</center></TD><TD><center>SnU</center></TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>18.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>53</center></TD><TD><center>Ally</center></TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Wee Horng Yen</center></TD><TD><center>18.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>54</center></TD><TD><center>Coco Pops</center></TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Tan Thiam Chye</center></TD><TD><center>18.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>55</center></TD><TD><center>Twish</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Raffles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Cordelia Han</center></TD><TD><center>18.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>56</center></TD><TD><center>candizhu</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Adrian Woodworth</center></TD><TD><center>19.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>57</center></TD><TD><center>kiko_sale</center></TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC or Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Adrian Woodworth</center></TD><TD><center>19.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>58</center></TD><TD><center>Angie</center></TD><TD><center>42</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>(Auckland)</center></TD><TD><center>NIL</center></TD><TD><center>19.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>59</center></TD><TD><center>cac</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>19.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>West</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>60</center></TD><TD><center>tiggermummy</center></TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Lawrence Ang</center></TD><TD><center>19.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>61</center></TD><TD><center>SillyJ</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Chan KH</center></TD><TD><center>20.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>62</center></TD><TD><center>Vankel</center></TD><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Adrian Tan</center></TD><TD><center>21.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>63</center></TD><TD><center>Marvliz</center></TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Prof SC Ng</center></TD><TD><center>23.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>64</center></TD><TD><center>Rainbowpooh</center></TD><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Caroline Khi</center></TD><TD><center>23.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>65</center></TD><TD><center>slchua</center></TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Han How Chuan</center></TD><TD><center>24.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>66</center></TD><TD><center>BBTM</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Seng</center></TD><TD><center>25.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>67</center></TD><TD><center>Autumn</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Woo BH</center></TD><TD><center>26.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>68</center></TD><TD><center>Felicia Ng</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Parkway East</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Heng</center></TD><TD><center>26.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>69</center></TD><TD><center>Giantress</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Chew SY</center></TD><TD><center>26.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>70</center></TD><TD><center>Mini22</center></TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Mr HK Ho</center></TD><TD><center>26.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>71</center></TD><TD><center>Lavender1979</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Mary Yang</center></TD><TD><center>27.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>72</center></TD><TD><center>zonkkie</center></TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Joycelyn Wong</center></TD><TD><center>28.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>73</center></TD><TD><center>Lisa</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Geraldine Tan</center></TD><TD><center>28.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>74</center></TD><TD><center>Sksf</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr LN Sim</center></TD><TD><center>30.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>75</center></TD><TD><center>preciousgal</center></TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Mr H K Ho</center></TD><TD><center>30.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>76</center></TD><TD><center>Meredith</center></TD><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Joycelyn Wong</center></TD><TD><center>31.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>77</center></TD><TD><center>pEI</center></TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Kang Wee</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>78</center></TD><TD><center>Icjpiggy</center></TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Lim Teck Beng</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>79</center></TD><TD><center>nmx</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt E</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Kowa</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>80</center></TD><TD><center>constance</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>5</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr PS Lui</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>81</center></TD><TD><center>Shir Shir</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>Parkway East</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>82</center></TD><TD><center>Stephanie Ang</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>KHH</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>01.11.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>83</center></TD><TD><center>Mummywong10</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>(HongKong)</center></TD><TD><center>NIL</center></TD><TD><center>01/06.11.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">MTBs, please check your details.
For those whom I've missed, sorry &amp; please remind me to update again, thanks!</font>

Mummywong10 - Please sprinkle truckloads of Boydust on me too, hehehehe!

the FB page will be more lively after those advertisement start to come in... now still early...

i actually find that FB is better... cos we can just post comment on the question that mummies wanna ask... over here the thread is moving too fast liao.. sometime is very difficult to trace back...

serenelm> the FB page will usually get more active after we deliver the baby as usually mummy will post questions in the FB and it can be search easily. it's the case for my Nov10 page.

<font color="0000ff">Fer</font> - SUPER lugi ah!

Ya, apart from easy backtracking - I also find
FB is more organised in terms of Q&amp;A too.

Okay... Whatever X chromosomes in my tummy, I pass to you... Pass the Y's to me please, hahaha!

Serenelm
Why don't u ask novembaby to add u and another active forumer as an administrators of the fb group so u can help to add the new members? She might be v busy. Seldom see her post also. Just a suggestion

Errr, dunno if she minds or not. And I'm not sure how to do it too. If she dun mind coaching me, I dun mind doing it (if it's easy cos i'm not an IT expert) since I'm a SAHM, easier to arrange free time

ccharis: hahaha serious? i didn't know tat i actually ate half a bowl of the durian filling just now at a buffet lunch..

hahaha yet i can see u changes alot from your picture looks different from the display picture u had. at first i wonder issit u? lol.. nvm is good means baby is eating well as well

gosh u pay so much? i was thinking of $88 nia.. $300 is over le.. don't spoilt market...

Btw can help me change my doctor instead of MR is DR.. pai sei i duno why i put MR =X

serenelm: hahaha i didn't know that leh i duno will caused baby to grow bigger too.. but alot of pple say my 3 mths stomach machiam stomach very big bec normally #1 the stomach will not show de.. i guess i have been eating alot my weight increases from 43 kg to 48.1kg as of last thursday.

<font color="0000ff">Fer</font> - I think IF I am not mistaken, our eggs only produce X-chomo, and to determine the gender of the baby is whether the sperm that penetrate is X (for girls) or Y for boys...

So XX is Girl and XY is Boy.
I hope I didnt mix up.

<font color="0000ff">Jo</font> You are still underweight I guess, I already hit the 60KG mark le, sobs! Even HB is freaking out at my growth cause I am v conscious of my size, and he's worried I'll go into depression, hahaha! My FB where got my preg picture?

No need to buy books, save the money! Google on the internet or there are apps on iTunes for Baby names too.
What I'm doing is shortlist the names I like first, then go Google the meaning of the names.

Wow you guys are so active today!

<font color="0077aa">joanna</font>
you so skinny! my tummy also big and i weigh more than you even pre-pregnancy haha

ladies, u all research on car seat and stroller?

any recommendation or do share the brands or u have links that u saw that is nice.. dun mind sharing?

Joanna: I oso heard of ppl recommending a pregnant lady to eat durian if her baby is too small just prior to delivery period so that the baby will grow bigger faster (provided the pregnant lady doesn't suffer from gestational diabetes). Not sure if it really works thou.

ccharis: yup lor.. need to eat abit more but i seriously eat alot but i seldom drink milk nor eat fruits because after dinner so full already cannot eat fruits onli can eat 2 or 3 pcs tat's all.

Milk worse wanted to drink in the morning but then always got this liquid problem gushing up super uneasy cannot even drink plain water too onli can drink one sip.. horrible experience. i duno if this is going to last until end of the trimester?

ahh i did dl the apps but those names are super common dun seem to find any special names though =(

reineluv: lol.. depends on the height too? but everyone can tell i am getting fatter but i afraid i overeaten then baby too big i duno how to prevent or how to judge =(

serenelm: hmmm.. i think perhaps we can eat more if we know baby is too small but right nw i abit scare so now i will control from today onwards since i know the reason behind of eating durian hahaha.. but i am wondering how do i survive from preventing myself to eat the durian puff in the fridge tonite =X addicted le..

<font color="0000ff">Jo</font> - Car seat no need research, HB confirm wants Recardo. Maybe if we get 2 car seats (cause HB lazy to shuffle the seats between cars, as 1 of our ride do not have isofix) then perhaps I might have the option to choose &amp; try another brand. As for stroller, I like the Storke and Bugaboo, but for practicality purposes, I would get the Bugaboo Bee.

ccharis: omg same as my hubby leh he wanted this recardo too..he is mad about it and is safety that he is concern too..
he hor very selfish he say if boy boy he will buy this brand hahaha.if gal gal maybe buy a cheaper one whahahah but i still think he will buy this recardo he even save the picture liow -_-"

but any idea will there be sales for this brand? if u know let me know wor...

i just wanna research on the stroller haven find the desire one but i already have in mind is like those angmo 3 wheels but i have no idea where to see it.. any idea? but he say when the child grow up cannot seat le so perhaps gt to forgo it and see see other types

Joanna: u r so skinny.I'm 49 before preg den vomit n slim down to 44.last weight is 47.

Serenelm: is okie.i go with hubby on sun mayb.

Or any more mummy wanna go,we can meet breakfast first den go shop cos I know there will b flea goin on there too.

Reineluv: Yah, this thread is very active tdy. My hubby's working from home tdy so I dun hv to go fetch my boys to/fro school, so very free

Joanna: I'm planning to get the Maclaren XLR stroller. I'm currently using the Maclaren Quest for my #3 but it's very worn out after using it for him and #2 for the past few yrs. My boys are very rough with the stroller, they literally climb and step all over the stroller. I like Maclaren brand cos the wheels are very easy to control, it's easy to close the stroller with 1 hand and it's very compact after closing, so it's easy to store in my super limited car boot space (Toyota wish). But for infants, I would recommend either the Maclaren XT or the XLR cos the seats for these 2 models can be laid almost (but not totally flat) flat for infants. U can visit the Taka baby fair to try out the various brands, they usually hv a good range of brands on display. But I dunno when's the next Taka fair.

As for car seats, I'm loaning it from my sil for the initial 9 mths. After that, will be using my current car seat that can be used from 9 mths onwards till age 3/4. I would recommend that mummies buy a car seat that can be used from birth all the way to 4 yrs old so as to save costs, dun need to buy 2 separate car seats (1 for infant, 1 for toddler).

<font color="0000ff">Jo</font> - Keep your food intakes in smaller portions but eat like every 2 hours or so? Right now you are still underweight so eat all you can, please dont control cause it is not good for the growth of baby too. Eat in variety is also very important, thats why some cravings I have I wont give in (ie. Carbs, cause they are also high in sugar) and instead I kinda 'force' myself towards the healthier option, ie. Fish or Beef. Pregnancy milk is low fat, and I drink them before I sleep at night + since I am still supplementing with calcium, I only drink 1 glass instead of the recommended 2 glasses a day. Btw you should be in 2nd T already right? Have you stop all your An Tai medication? If yes, I guess soon the MS would be leaving you already.

<font color="0000ff">Lisa:</font> <font color="aa00aa">The clinic nurse one shot draw out and trsf to 4 tubes.. I duno if the tube consider small or big.. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Mini22:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Heng mine no blue black.. Love to go to the baby fair.. But Sat gona be a busy day.. Think I will be rushing ard like mad.. But most impt gg for gynae appt to meet my little one for the 3rd time.. Hope will be able to see the gender lao

ccharis: if i take smaller portion i will tends to feel super unwell and wanna vomit... cannot leh i always eat very full de.. especially dinner every day mil cook fish for me and i eat until i wanna puke.. even my favourite cod fish yesterday even my stomach is damm full le i still force myself to eat the whole fish. very horrible feeling after tat the stomach like damm big sia like balloon den i very lazy once i eat le i lie down on the bed to watch tv =X

oooohh.. perhaps i should learn from u to drink every night before sleep. ahhh i drinking fresh milk though is not low fat. Yr pregnancy milk is referring to those powder like annum?

Yup 2nd trimester should be 13 weeks today but i still taking the last 20 tabs of the an tai medicine should be finishing this week ba. Serious? i heard it will still last till quite long.. i hate this feeling just now also feel super breatheless no air at all gt to go to the room and lie down for a while.. horrible

serenelm (serenelm): ahh i shall check out the brand u mention.. i am so blur on this stroller brand so far i onli see the design hahaha duno about the brands except for the car seat

hmm there will be another taka fair? i hope it is not so soon hopefully is in july or aug den we can start to shop i dun want to buy too early then no where to put =(

Mini22: gosh u are also very skinny lor.. must eat more leh 47 kg quite light.. eat more eat more and give birth to a chubby baby =)

<font color="0000ff">Jo</font> - Which model is your HB looking at? We have not decided on the model yet but his friend is a distributor for Recardo, so I'm not monitoring the prices at all, sorry.

Wah, alot of 3-wheelers in the market now leh. You got shortlist any brands at least or not, if not go to Mothercare or Kiddy Place to browse browse loh. Not just what design you like, also have to consider the practicality. What car is your HB driving? I'm asking because some 3-wheelers can be very bulky and may not even fit into the boot, I think my BFF had a Quinny but had a hard time fitting into the Honda Wish, so in the end she went to buy a combi which can fold until like umbrella, haha!

Then some 3-wheelers I read from reviews, too wide so if go places like Watsons, gotta park outside, else the stroller cannot clear the spaces inbetween shelvings, etc... You know lah, SG everything also mickey mouse size now, so I have started to observe the clearance space when I go shopping to have a brief idea.

These are just some tips, if you have anymore do share with me!

Joanna, Waa.. your durian puff in the fridge are tempting me.. I feel like eating the puffs now. Should I go get them after work..

Mini22, You lost 5kg from the vomitting? Thats alot. Hopefully your ms goes off soon and appetite pick up in 2nd trim.

RE: Stroller
I had a babyjogger for my #1. Its a 3-wheels stroller, very smooth and easy to turn. The condition still tip-top, though its already 1yr, cause my #1 doesn't like to sit in it. She prefers to be in the carrier as she can see more and she feel closer to us. We went to the Mothercare at Harbourfront Centre to test out the model before our purchase. You mummies can go there and have a look, their range is pretty good there. They also got a website which you can check if they carries the brand/model that you're interested before going down to 'test-drive'. Hehee..

<font color="0077aa">Jo &amp; Ccharis</font>
How come you all know the brand of carseat liao??
My hubby and myself dun even know. hahahah I think we know we have to buy, but still too lazy to start sourcing.

<font color="0077aa">serene</font>
Since we are on the topic of carseats, which one are you using now that can last till 3 or 4 years old?

<font color="0077aa">mini22</font>
You lost 5 kg from morning sickness! I only lost about 1.5kg and it's all back now. hhahah
I don't think I will be going to the fair this week, have a church wedding and no time on sunday.

<font color="0000ff">Jo</font> - Ya, pregnancy milk is Ammum loh, I confirm drinking that le, I'm already on 2 box loh, cause the chocolate tasting de quite nice, hahaha!

Also, on strollers. I think I am a stalker nowadays - I could identify quite a no. of strollers but at times I do come across some which my limited knowledge dunno de, then I would follow them for a distance until I figure out the brand on the side bar, hahahahah! One of them is called iCandy (look abit like Bugaboo) but I havent research on the internet yet (wondered if it's made by Apple thou, hahahah!).

Mine's Pierre Cardin. I bought it few yrs ago, can't even recall where le. Haha!! But it's super comfy wif the thick cushioning. That's very impt cos more comfortable for baby than those with thin cushioning. The safety buckle is oso difficult for kids to open themselves so it's safer, my boy can't unbuckle the seat belt himself while we're driving.

ccharis: omg serious? distributor? can ask u buy anot? maybe is cheaper hehehe... i dun have the model with me now.. he is away for biz trip perhaps he back then i PM u.. but i know is red in colour..

true lor tat's y he might be considering in changing the car bec the car he driving can't even put stroller at all bec is mini cooper..how about yr hubby what car he driving? anyway the car now is such a pain too bec gt baby now den is too small but i dun wish to sell the car bec just bought not long ago..

i did went mothercare but is not as comfortable this is what he feels lah.. anyway i just leave it to him to decide perhaps helping him search the brands for the stroller.. I think the quinny i saw one of my friend using it and seems quite good but i haven really see it in real life yet

actually that time i got go this taka baby fair and i saw the stroller i want but i nv take note of the brand yet bec is super early sure sure will share with u.. like what u say hubby is looking for practical stroller too that can even the baby grows up like 5 years old still can seat. because the 3 wheel hor if i am not wrong if the child is bigger cannot even seat is onli for infant.. anyway i just leave it to him bec he is much more expert in this area..

i will just shop for baby clothing ahhahaha.. anywhere gt nice one do share too.. i am itch to buy some now but i duno the gender sob sob... hurry hurry come 16 weeks =X

reineluv: hmm actually this brand is a sports car seat so hubby knows this brand i think if a man is a car lover will know the brand and he already told me this brand he wanted to buy and even show me but price is damm exp and he did joke about buying it if is a boy but last week before he left he went to see again den say he will buy it no matter what bec he likes it very much.. machiam he seat one lor..

raspy: hahaha opps =X wo hai le ni

ccharis: gosh this is really fast.. u already on 2 boxes le..

hahaha lol.. i will look at pple's stroller nowadays especially those 3 wheels but then hor not practical =( sigh.. but is mad chio... the worst part i diff with u i dun even know those brands the common brands i know is britax and still gt one is for stroller can find in kiddy palace duno what brand le forget le

hahaha good mah den u become expert den i can bai ni wei shi le whahahah =X

huh u all so fast talk abt strollers already? Serenelm: Mine is the Stokke, really bulky n heavy but very stable for the child and high up, got pros n cons lah.....I cant collapse it by myself in the carboot, usually is maid or hubby do.... so a bit lay chey but solid and can use as high chair in restaurants, i think this is gd cos some restaurants the high chair very dirty or very unsafe cos dun even have the safety belt or faulty high chairs

<font color="0000ff">Mini22:</font> <font color="aa00aa">5kg.. Tts alot!! I only lost 3kg in my 1st trim.. But so far have not gain them back.. See this Sat if got gain back anot..</font>

Melody: Yah, that's why I like it so much, can be used as a high chair when eating out. It oso looks very solid and really good. Too bad can't fit into our car boot and so costly, sigh...

Aiyah serenelm, u wasted lah have 3 boys, if u buy since #1 then by the time now #4 sure the cost fully depreciated very worth it liao mah, this one is ur last one not worth buying now leh... hmm if ur car a sedan car should be able to fit in the boot mah... my fren saw mine like it so much she bought a second hand one... priced much cheaper leh

May,reineluv,raspy: Ya I lost 5kg. Scary lor..my colleague saw mi they tot is a new gal in office.lolz.my appetite is beta ald.can eat many meals but small portion..nw my tummy is big, both legs too skinny n I feel my bones like no strength. Sometime I walk abit my legs will b painful..

Joanna: I cannot eat a lot cos I'm short lei...sad to realize I'm only 151.6cm.lolz..

I haven know the gender of bb.looking forward to nxt checkup but is in may...