(2012/10) Oct 2012

Had my staycation at Quincy hotel over the weekend. Really shiok, eat, sleep and shop. And also bought a diaper bag and some clothes for baby!

However, this morning, I puke out all my breakfast. Haha. I must have overate. :p

Have a good week ahead!

Hi mummies, for those who are thinking of buying Brest pump, kkh pharmacy having promotion now.., just bought a meddle swing at $289.. Comes with three additional bottles, one changing mat and $30 voucher.. It is a pretty good deal..

Hi ccharis,
I am having a boy. Please update for me. Ohh ya, Boy dust to you!! Thanks.

Long time never post here. Have been busy catching up with work and family. Feel bad that I have neglected my gal eversince I am preggy. Mainly due to the bad MS and tiredness. Glad to regain some of my energy back.. just in time for the GSS.. hahaha.. I need to clear away all my pinkish bb clothes to make way for the blue ones. really xiong on my wallet!

Skies: Thanks for letting us know. Did u happen to see the Medela Pump in Style Advance (PISA) model on offer as well?

<font color="0000ff">Serenelm</font> - Ya, no pain. So I guessed I filled my stomach with too much food &amp; wind, hahaha! I'll be seeing Gynae this Wed, will update her about this issue too, thanks!

<font color="0000ff">Raspy</font> - Thanks! Ya, I wanna see big "mushroom" hahahah! I reckon it may not be the walk (either that maybe you walked too fast) as we're in 2nd T now and walking is supposed to be good. In fact, I am walking daily - at least 30 mins, pace depends on how my body reacts, if I could, I brisk walk.

<font color="0000ff">Njon</font> - My carbs intake is stablising now. Sugar I dont crave leh, but coke - I got this immerse craving for coke (which I dont use to like fizzy drinks) also, I noticed, maybe, just maybe my sodium intake went up too (since now I no longer can take spicy food like prev) and might be water retention too. Just hope so, and lose all of them after I pop!

<font color="0000ff">Skinney</font> - Avocado very fattening woh! Like <font color="0000ff">SharonK</font> I dont dare to take them raw too, but I like Indonesian style avocado juice thou, hehehe..

<font color="0000ff">Namie</font> - I cant seemed to find your details on the excel, so I cant update your gender.

<font color="0000ff">ChapaChic</font> - I would like to consider, but it's so confusing what to buy (and I dont quite trust agents, hahaha!) or perhaps <font color="0000ff">Oekmer</font> can share your package with us?

<font color="0000ff">Autumm</font> - You no.1, so I gladly let you take the title, hahahah! I think for those whom lost, its due to v bad morning sickness in their 1st T, which I didnt encounter (instead I've got v bad motion sickness). I know it depends from body to body - but a friend of mine gained 26kgs in her entire pregnancy but managed to lose them all within 9months. Impressive, cause she said she did nothing (just busy with the baby) and I wish I can walk in her footsteps.

<font color="0000ff">May</font> - I have, since I was preg along came the swollen/bleeding gums. I read that it is common, and it is wise for us to visit the dentist at least once during our pregnancy, after our 1st T. I have gone for dentist visit already...

<font color="0000ff">Btil</font> - Yes. I understand that my gynae appt is arranged so because of ease of travelling for me. She may not do u/s for me, unless otherwise requested but we would talk &amp; discuss, refill supps, etc..

<font color="0000ff">BBKay</font> - Time for you to start applying stretch marks oil/cream religiously. Itching comes about because your skin is stretching &amp; it is dry. I agree with the rest, no matter what, dont scratch! Anyhow also find some olive oil to apply. I kid you not.

<font color="0000ff">Kanelmo</font> - Ya, for me, I am doing what you suggested too, cause I am #1 so dont have base knowlegde/experience to refer to. For those with #2 or more, they would know where to get what cheaper loh. Hahhah! I'm waiting for Wed scan, hopefully to see gender, then go shop-study the prices, once Taka fair is out (I'm only waiting for this 2 + Mothercare sales only) then can compare Taka to KP since KP is 1 month sales.

<font color="0000ff">Val</font> - Yes, all the while their sales does not include NETT priced items (from the price tag you can tell the category) - but other items such as Avent milk bottles, I think they got 20% discount if you are member. Other places have sales too, but according to my friend, after the KP discount it works out to be lower than the rest of the places, ie. Mothercare.

For me I was told to wait for 3 sales only - Taka fair, KP sales &amp; Mothercare. Different places different stuffs to get. But not just relying on my friend's experience, I would also wait for all sales to start first, compare price then commit buy. Anyway KP sales is 1 month, still long loh...

<font color="0000ff">reineluv:</font> <font color="aa00aa">It is always shiok to hv staycation or hoidays.. Must be a v nice wkend for you..</font>

<font color="0000ff">ccharis:</font> <font color="aa00aa">So far I have not been to a dental yet.. Did the dental say anything abt your gums?</font>

Hi Serenelm, yes.. Think they r giving $50 voucher for PISA with freebies.. But do not remember the price..

The mini electric pump is only going at $139 with free vouchers.. I remembered paying close to $200 for that 2 years ago.. So think that the sale is pretty good.. Saleslady told me that promo is ending soon.. So good to check out quickly..

Went to Robinsons yesterday.. They have 15% off regular medele items.. Kkh pharmacy is giving 20% off regular items..

<font color="0000ff">Sing Ling</font> - I had, because my Mum want me to get them off my bed so I had to ask Gynae to tell her that dogs are fine.

By the way.. I used to walk them 2/day but now that I am pregnant, I still try to walk them 1/day in order to incorporate some walking exercise - I pick poop too leh. Honestly dogs are fine, of course keeping them clean daily with a clean bill of health are all important (for me, because I'm v anal about cleanliness, so I've trained them since young to do business outside home, and they never step into the house after walks without being washed thoroughly first). Additionally they go for health checkups yearly - some years got vaccine.

Campylobacter jejuni - The percentage found in DOMESTIC dogs are neligible. The risk is greatly increased with wild dogs (ie. strays) or those which are recently brought home from shelter... In fact, if the truth is know human also carry such bacteria loh...

E.Coli - This is tackier, cause it can be quite common in domestic dogs (esp. female dogs - because of the way they pee, closer to ground) but again, if your dog has a clean bill of health from regular check ups, he/she should be fine.

If all these are in place, I can safely tell you there's no risk keeping a dog contrary to what most believe. As for cats, no comments cause I dont keep them, but I do heard before there's some form of allergen in their coat, and some people really cannot keep them as pets. Also, something about pet litter that preggers are advisable not to inhale. BUT having said that, my friend had 2 ragdolls, she also bo daiji throughout not 1 but 2 pregnancies. Well, from what I know the only thing the cats suffered was they were shaved down... Lol!

Lastly. Keep yourself clean too (ie. Wash your hands properly after handling poop) as this would greatly reduce disease of any form (except airborne lah) from passing to you/baby.

Happy Monday, y'all...

I remember there was a list of items that we're supposed to start amassing for the newborn but somehow can't locate it in the past threads anymore. Was browsing at Paragon yesterday and suddenly realised I had more and more things to buy!

Can someone kindly share the list with me again? And also for the benefit of all the others who've missed it too... thanks!!

p/s: and while we're at it, does anyone have a list of what we need to pack into our bags for the hospital for the delivery? other than happy gas.

Hi Sharon, I did not take down her contact number. But think can call kkh outpatient pharmacy at 63941500 and ask. The name of the promoter is Annie.

<font color="0000ff">Serenelm, Skies, SharonK</font> - <font color="aa00aa">Erm, got more promo info on PISA please share! Im also keen in that model. Kamsiah kamsiah!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Nyctora</font> - This is the link that was shared: http://www.cheongchoon.com/Checklist but I think there are other lists which is more indepth than this...
Eh Babe, happy gas need to pack ourselves de meh? Lol...
Here's the hospital list which I have found over the net: http://www.mummysreviews.com/2011/03/18/maternity-hospital-bag-checklist-for-delivery/

<font color="0000ff">May</font> - Dentist said normal (as in swollen &amp; bleeding during pregnancy) due to hormones loh... But I share your concerns, cause when you brush really v bloody right? Lol! He did gave me sensitive toothpaste, I think it works a little bit for me. It's good to go, cause my gynae advised that swollen or bleeding gums may increase the risk of infection.

Hi ccharis,

would love to join in the FB group. My full name in FB: Elizabeth Pan.

As for the info you have helped to update, thanks. I'm 33 and will be having a baby boy
and staying in NE.

Hi ccharis
Please help me to update.
C sect date will be 22 oct. Gender is boy.
Haha, another boy! really siao liao! That will be 4 boys + 1 girl for us......

Skies: Thanks

Elizabeth: Can u pls provide ur email address as well?

Re: PISA pump - I had read from another forum previously that someone managed to use their baby bonus card to buy breast pump and baby products at KK Pharmacy. I wonder if that is still allowed nowadays. If yes, then that would be great.

For those buying the medela pumps, I suggest you wait till nearer your EDD because the 1-year warranty starts once you make the purchase. Trust me, the machine does break down and you wouldn't want to be left with no pump when your boobs are exploding. LOL!

Just came back from lunch at Vivocity and saw that Gap is having a 30% sale and additional 20% if buy 5 pieces and more...those want to buy baby clothings can go see see look look...

I agree with Kanelmo, there is actually no rush to buy the breastpump now...i remembered when I had my #1, I started the first 3 months using Avent manual pump and only invest in a good electric breastpump when I am sure I want to continue breastfeeding when I go back to work.

kanelmo: it makes sense ya! hehee.. then i shall buy it during taka fair or after i delivery ask my hub to go buy.

ccharis: i think we are still in time to grab the pump during taka baby fair which comes is a gd deal too. Taka fair will be in aug.

Re: Isetan sale. I've heard from my sil that Isetan private sales tend to be very crowded so pls go with someone, at least safer to hv someone looking out for u

<font color="0000ff">ccharis:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Ya.. Will try to go soon.. I floss oso bleed.. Dan somex use tongue to touch the gums oso sensitive and abit painful..</font>

Wanted to check with you all whether your morning sickness / nausea ever did go away? I'm in my 2nd trimester and my dear friend morning sickness / nausea can't bear to part with me As well i'm not gaining any weight as well.. Even thou i'm 18 weeks in, you can hardly tell i'm preggy. Is this normal?

serenelm: my email is [email protected]

Elizabeth: Okie, hv requested Novembaby (Selena) to add u to our FB group. Pls accept her friend request when she does so. After that, she'll add u to our group, pls approve then too

Strawberry: Has Novembaby (Selena) sent you any friend request? If yes, pls accept the friend request. After that, she'll invite u to join our FB group, pls approve the invitation request too

<font color="0000ff">Njon:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Congrats!! Good news to hear!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Elizabeth:</font> <font color="aa00aa">Congrats for your boy boy too.. Seems like this year alot of dragon boys!!
Did your gynae say anything about you weight and is bb healthy? If everythg is find dan shd not be a problem.. Just tt you gain slower as yr MS is still ard.. Now I am gg to my wk20.. My MS left me ard wk 14 to 15 and my tummy starts to show too.. Still feeling nausea once in awhile but not as bad as before.. I oso started to gain abit of wt since last wk.. Maybe <2kg as appetite oso starting to get better(abt 3/4 meals).. Still hv not gain back the 3kg I have lost during 1st trim..
Let's hope you MS will go away within this 2 wks dan you will slowly gain wt le..</font>

ccharis:
Thanks for the lists! I dunno man, my mum was telling me that you'll need to use alot of your own stuff at the hospitals now, so I was just wondering what you DON'T have to bring... bed, bolster...

Elizabeth:
Do you feel ill-disposed only in the morning, or are you able to pinpoint specific times when you feel sick? I don't get morning sickness anymore (cos it used to occur anytime of day anyway), but I still get bouts of nausea and barfing every other day, usually triggered by strong smells, or from being hungry/ eating things that don't agree with me. Sometimes I get it particularly bad if I stay out for the whole day, especially in the office. I suggest that you monitor and try to identify the possible triggers so that you can try to avoid them or manage the situations better e.g. I feel that fresh air always does me a world of good. Otherwise, if the triggers are not discernible and nothing seems to work, then will definitely need to consult your gynae...

serenelm, u r so nice to do the fb follow-up n coordination! Thanks very much, I received the invitation in fb. I'll wait for Selena to add me to the grp.

Njon - big Congratz !!!!!

On pumps - I saw dat Medela electric pumps are $900+ , so exp !!!! Think it's double pumps .. Is it nec to get double ?how long does per pump take ? N does hospital provide pump during our stay ?

On quinny strollers - any comments on d senz and Zapp xtra models ? Hubby set his eyes on quinny now (last time was peg prerego , sign) n more on senz cis can close with dismantling it . But we kept seeing pple using Zapp xtra or buzz ... V rare to see senz

On FA scan - finally mu long awaited scan this wed !! Keeping our faith in our Bb to show us Bb is all normal n healthy , ESP when we opted not to do amino ...

Elizabeth: Novembaby (Selena) is unable to add u as her friend, pls change ur FB settings to allow her to send friend request to you

Strawberry: You're most welcome!!

Morning Mummies

Congrats Njon for the good results and finding out that bb is a boyboy.. so happy for you.

Elizabeth, Im 20th week now and yesterday my HR ask me when was my EDD and she was shocked when I told her early oct. I guess my tummy is more compact for this preg. Don't worry, so long as our gynae comments that our bb growth is good and well, don't worry about how big our tummy look. For morning sickness, I got much much better after 17th and 18th week. Now my eating also improves but this kind of make me abit worry of the weight gain. Hope your appetite improves soon.

ccharis, 1 more day to your detailed scan right? Hee.. so excited for you. Seems like alot of mummies having bb boy for this month

ML> hmm i "target" to have #3 but it really depends the situation and condition of baby and myself after #2 is born, sometimes we might not be able to take it physically anymore, old liao...as it's a "target", that's why i planned #2 as 2yo gap so at least if i have #3 wont be very very old when pregnant..

Njon &amp; Elizabeth> Congrats on the amino test and finding out the gender! It's always happy to hear good news, and motivate the other mummies waiting for the results.

Elizabeth> Some ladies only gain 6-7kg in whole pregnancy and yet the baby is like 3-4kg! So maybe you are the few which belong to this group? As long as your baby is gaining weight &amp; growing, your weight is not very important. So do check with your gynae on yr baby's growth if u are concern.

Btil> All the best for your FA scan! Stay optimistic and the baby will feel it. Jiayou and will wait for your good news! Something to make u happier, my gynae shared with me another gynae who specialised in NT test told him OSCAR is rubbish! as it's only 90% accurate and alot are depending on mother's age etc. My #1 ratio is something like 1:11284 for D/S, my #2 ratio dropped tremendously to 1:1906! I asked my gynae whether I should be concerned and he answered me try throwing a ball into 1900 balls, try to find that ball, how big is the chance? So maybe your results was tilted by age &amp; cos this is your #1. Stay positive k!

Morning MTBs!
Wahsei. SOOOOOO many Baby Boys reporting liao!

Please contribute your b/dusts to me for updating the excel, hahahah!

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">October 2012 Babies</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><center>No.</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>Nick</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>Age</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>BB#</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>Hospital</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>Gynae</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>EDD</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>Gender</center></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><center>NSEW</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Ariadne</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>01.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>JustALamb</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dy Yvonne Soong</center></TD><TD><center>01.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>3</center></TD><TD><center>ReineLuv</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Chua Yang</center></TD><TD><center>02.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>4</center></TD><TD><center>asphere</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>03.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>5</center></TD><TD><center>Wens</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Choo Wan Ling</center></TD><TD><center>03.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>6</center></TD><TD><center>Kitty01</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. HK. Ho</center></TD><TD><center>03.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>7</center></TD><TD><center>tiffany10</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>3</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>03.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>8</center></TD><TD><center>mecy</center></TD><TD><center>36</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>04.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>9</center></TD><TD><center>Keiko_Katko</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>04.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>10</center></TD><TD><center>Wenty</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Fong</center></TD><TD><center>04.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>11</center></TD><TD><center>oekmer</center></TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Woo</center></TD><TD><center>04.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>12</center></TD><TD><center>starrie_nite</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. LC Cheng</center></TD><TD><center>04.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>13</center></TD><TD><center>serinetay</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt. A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Don Wong</center></TD><TD><center>04.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>14</center></TD><TD><center>Liang</center></TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. LC Cheng</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>15</center></TD><TD><center>jaime_g83</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Lawrence Ang</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>16</center></TD><TD><center>Zen</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt E</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Pritam Singh</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>17</center></TD><TD><center>Lil'K'smummy</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Ang HY</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>18</center></TD><TD><center>kanelmo</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>19</center></TD><TD><center>Ms_Lala</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Kenneth E Lee</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>20</center></TD><TD><center>eiggam</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>SGH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Devendra</center></TD><TD><center>05.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>21</center></TD><TD><center>kikilala</center></TD><TD><center>35</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt. A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Chua Yang</center></TD><TD><center>06.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>22</center></TD><TD><center>needmoney</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>06.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>23</center></TD><TD><center>berser</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>MAH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Douglas Ong</center></TD><TD><center>06.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>24</center></TD><TD><center>JuneGoh</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>NUH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Su Lin Lin</center></TD><TD><center>07.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD><center>Donkey</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Parkway East</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Heng Tung Lan</center></TD><TD><center>08.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD><center>Chapa Chic</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Adrian Woodworth</center></TD><TD><center>08.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>serenelm</center></TD><TD><center>35</center></TD><TD><center>4</center></TD><TD><center>Mt. E</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Kowa Nam Sing</center></TD><TD><center>08.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD><center>BabyJo</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. C.H.Koh</center></TD><TD><center>09.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>Davier's_Mum</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>4</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Koh Cheng Huat</center></TD><TD><center>09.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>Meiting</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>09.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>Btil</center></TD><TD><center>37</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr LN Sim</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>ming8110</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Caroline Khi</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>novembaby</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>SGH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Tan Wei Ching</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD><center>Crystal_April</center></TD><TD><center>35</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr LC Cheng</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD><center>ccharis</center></TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC or Mt E</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Caroline Khi</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>Central</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>35</center></TD><TD><center>Raspy</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. HK Ho</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>36</center></TD><TD><center>McKay423</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>37</center></TD><TD><center>redyann</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. LC Fong</center></TD><TD><center>10.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>38</center></TD><TD><center>Missy</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Lawrence Ang</center></TD><TD><center>11.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>39</center></TD><TD><center>airex</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Joycelyn Wong</center></TD><TD><center>12.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>40</center></TD><TD><center>Tammyq</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Lisa Chin</center></TD><TD><center>12.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>41</center></TD><TD><center>octpp</center></TD><TD><center>36</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Tan HH</center></TD><TD><center>12.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>42</center></TD><TD><center>strawberry128</center></TD><TD><center>38</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Goh Shen Li</center></TD><TD><center>13.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>West</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>43</center></TD><TD><center>Dey</center></TD><TD><center>36</center></TD><TD><center>3</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Chin YK</center></TD><TD><center>13.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>44</center></TD><TD><center>nyctora</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Eunice Chua</center></TD><TD><center>14.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>45</center></TD><TD><center>mayday80</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Chua Yang</center></TD><TD><center>15.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>West</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>46</center></TD><TD><center>Sharon_k</center></TD><TD><center>24</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Douglas Ong</center></TD><TD><center>15.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>West</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>47</center></TD><TD><center>devilene</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Chan KH</center></TD><TD><center>15.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>48</center></TD><TD><center>ynove</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC or Mt E</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Adrian Tan</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>49</center></TD><TD><center>Eeyore</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr John Yam</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>50</center></TD><TD><center>Lil_D</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>51</center></TD><TD><center>Yam</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>52</center></TD><TD><center>greenteafrappe</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Ann Tan</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>53</center></TD><TD><center>angelsky1885</center></TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. LC Cheng</center></TD><TD><center>16.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>54</center></TD><TD><center>sha85</center></TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>17.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>55</center></TD><TD><center>angie_mummy</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Yvonne Chan</center></TD><TD><center>17.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>56</center></TD><TD><center>zeezzen</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Lim Teck Chye</center></TD><TD><center>18.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>57</center></TD><TD><center>SnU</center></TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>18.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>58</center></TD><TD><center>Happy_ally</center></TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Wee Horng Yen</center></TD><TD><center>18.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>59</center></TD><TD><center>Coco Pops</center></TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Tan Thiam Chye</center></TD><TD><center>18.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>60</center></TD><TD><center>Twish</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Raffles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Cordelia Han</center></TD><TD><center>18.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>61</center></TD><TD><center>candizhu</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Adrian Woodworth</center></TD><TD><center>19.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>62</center></TD><TD><center>kiko_sale</center></TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC or Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Adrian Woodworth</center></TD><TD><center>19.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>63</center></TD><TD><center>Angie</center></TD><TD><center>42</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>(Auckland)</center></TD><TD><center>NIL</center></TD><TD><center>19.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>64</center></TD><TD><center>cac</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>19.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>West</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>65</center></TD><TD><center>tiggermummy</center></TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Lawrence Ang</center></TD><TD><center>19.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>66</center></TD><TD><center>SillyJ</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Chan KH</center></TD><TD><center>20.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>67</center></TD><TD><center>Vankel</center></TD><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Adrian Tan</center></TD><TD><center>21.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>68</center></TD><TD><center>azncutiegal</center></TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. WK Tan</center></TD><TD><center>21.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>69</center></TD><TD><center>constancet</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>5</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr PS Lui</center></TD><TD><center>C-22.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>70</center></TD><TD><center>Marvliz</center></TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Prof SC Ng</center></TD><TD><center>23.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>71</center></TD><TD><center>Rainbowpooh</center></TD><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Caroline Khi</center></TD><TD><center>23.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>72</center></TD><TD><center>ohy</center></TD><TD><center>24</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Jocelyn Wong</center></TD><TD><center>23.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>73</center></TD><TD><center>slchua</center></TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>KKH</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Han How Chuan</center></TD><TD><center>24.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>74</center></TD><TD><center>yean</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. SC Ng</center></TD><TD><center>24.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>75</center></TD><TD><center>BBTM</center></TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Seng</center></TD><TD><center>25.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>76</center></TD><TD><center>Autumn_a</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Woo BH</center></TD><TD><center>26.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>77</center></TD><TD><center>47felicious</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Parkway East</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Heng</center></TD><TD><center>26.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>78</center></TD><TD><center>Giantress</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Chew SY</center></TD><TD><center>26.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>79</center></TD><TD><center>Mini22</center></TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Mr HK Ho</center></TD><TD><center>26.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>80</center></TD><TD><center>moaoyo</center></TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Parkway East</center></TD><TD><center>Mr. Heng Tuan Lan</center></TD><TD><center>26.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Girl</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>81</center></TD><TD><center>Lavender1979</center></TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Gleneagles</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Mary Yang</center></TD><TD><center>27.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>82</center></TD><TD><center>zonkkie</center></TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Joycelyn Wong</center></TD><TD><center>28.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>83</center></TD><TD><center>Lisa</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr. Geraldine Tan</center></TD><TD><center>28.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>84</center></TD><TD><center>jefferina</center></TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt. A</center></TD><TD><center>Mr CK Koh</center></TD><TD><center>28.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>85</center></TD><TD><center>Sksf</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</center></TD><TD><center>30.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>East</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>86</center></TD><TD><center>preciousgal</center></TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Mr H K Ho</center></TD><TD><center>30.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>North</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>87</center></TD><TD><center>Meredith</center></TD><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Joycelyn Wong</center></TD><TD><center>31.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>NE</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>88</center></TD><TD><center>JulianaLee02</center></TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>TMC</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Benjamin Tham</center></TD><TD><center>31.10.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>West</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>89</center></TD><TD><center>Stephy_Mum2b</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>KHH</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>01.11.12</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>90</center></TD><TD><center>Mummywong10</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>(HongKong)</center></TD><TD><center>NIL</center></TD><TD><center>01/06.11.12</center></TD><TD><center>Boy</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>92</center></TD><TD><center>pEI</center></TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Kang Wee</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>93</center></TD><TD><center>Icjpiggy</center></TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Lim Teck Beng</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>94</center></TD><TD><center>nmx</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>2</center></TD><TD><center>Mt E</center></TD><TD><center>Dr Kowa</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>95</center></TD><TD><center>Shir Shir</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>Parkway East</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><center>96</center></TD><TD><center>Vanna</center></TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD><center>1</center></TD><TD><center>Mt A</center></TD><TD><center>Mr H K Ho</center></TD><TD><center>T.B.A</center></TD><TD><center>-</center></TD><TD><center>-</center> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">Please check through the details, if I have missed out anyone, I'm sorry &amp; please remind me again, thanks!</font>

We're almost hitting 100MTBs - let's see who's the Lucky100, hehehe!
P/S: I would be away from tomorrow till next Monday so please be patient for next excel update, thank you.

nyctora: Its thru out the whole day. If i wake up in a rush... my heart will beat fast.. then i will get very nauseous...and eventually vomiting water.. If I'm at the office, it's still quite okay as i am sitting down.. but if i'm out.. within 2 hours.. i will bound to feel tired.. no strength and then vomit...Not really caused by any particular food smells etc...

serenelm: is it possible to pass me her email address? cause not sure where to go to fb to turn the setting off?

May, raspy, and mummywong: Thanks for the word of encouragement. I really hope after this week i will feel better.. it seems my MS is getting worst. Will definitely sound out to my gynae when i see her on the 8th of June...

Btil: Don't worry too much.. when I did my OSCAR, my ratio was 1:102... my gynae told me my ultrascan was good.. just that the blood reading was not so asked me to do amino... i was totally desvastrated.. anyways to cut things short... i did it n the results came back fne.. don't worry too much

my sis said if mummy kena alot of MS..means the bb come out will be very guai..and vice versa..

my #1 no MS..bb sometimes very naughty eh..

ahaha...hw true isit ah?

<font color="0000ff">Constance</font> - Give me the boy! Hehehe!
<font color="0000ff">ML</font> - Sorry about that, updated!

<font color="0000ff">Kanelmo</font> - Ya, thinking if I should get during Taka fair or wait till delivery - not just for warranty issues but just to make sure I have more than enough milk to make the money spend on PiS well worth lah. Hahahah! I scared I no milk, or no willpower to keep on keeping on pumping leh.. I was told for BFing the more we should be conscious of our diets (ie. raw foods) so I'm not sure if I can keep up tp this ruling or not, as for now I am still eating sashimi like erm... 1-2 a week, oooops! *Blames HB for indulging*

<font color="0000ff">SharonK</font> - Ya, but start to compare prices/deals first loh (esp. the freebies part) as I was told by my friend that Medela would usually have their distributor booth in Taka fair, so the price/package should be equally competitive.

<font color="0000ff">Njon</font> - Great to hear that, phew! Congrats!!!!! Now both you &amp; baby come out stronger than before, yay! No war no spoils eh?

<font color="0000ff">azcutiegal</font> - MS gradually left me when I hit 2nd T, but there are some ladies which might encounter MS throughout the entire pregnancy too. Do consult your Gynae about yout weight loss/gain, he/she would be in a better position to advise you, cause what we eat/gain - may be going to baby or ourselves, only the gynae can check for you the growth of baby and if it's in a healthy range or not. Fret not, my friend's tummy only became obvious when she is at 7months old, before that her tummy is flat, yes, FLAT.

<font color="0000ff">Nyctora</font> - If I have to bring my own bed - I give birth at home, hahahah! For me, I went through the list briefly and here's some stuffs I may bring and also will not bring:

[WILL NOT] music/magazine, pregnancy guide book (com'on, in that pain how to read? hahaha) bottled water/packet fruit juice, pillows &amp; old covers, tennis balls (???) massage oil, bath towel, underpads (already got sanitary pads, and also I think hospital SHOULD provide), ring pillow.

[MIGHT NOT] - Panties (I will buy disposable ones), baby storybook (???), Cotton wool balls, and I likely I would just bring 1 set of baby clothes for going home. As for diapers I think I also wont bring, again hospital SHOULD provide.

Anyway I havent gone into details or start asking around, this is just a sample list &amp; I would google for a few more just to compare then decide what to pack loh. Hoping others can input and lead us the blind out, hahhaah! But I think it is important to bring something that comforts you too, like a small hug?

<font color="0000ff">Meredith</font> What range of electric pumps? I thought PiS is about 700+ and from what I heard, I was encourage to buy double too because when you pump 1 side, the other side will leak milk also, hahha! Each side takes about 15-20mins, so a single pump would mean double the time required loh. Lastly for pumps, I heard someone mentioned here before can sample/rent but I am not confirm if this statement is true boh...}

<font color="0000ff">Raspy</font> - Yes yes!!! Tomorrow is the day! I hope baby would show me a big mushroom tomorrow. Hehehe... Ya, alot of Oct baby boys.

Btil,

My OSCAR ratio is 1: 360. A borderline pass but I decided to go amnio just to be sure that the baby is ok..If I don't go for amnio, I would spent the rest of my pregnancy worrying..the result came back and my baby is ok..Anyway many of us here with not-so-good oscar results came back with positive results so OSCAR is not really a very dependable test..don't worry so much..your baby will be ok too..I will be going for my detail scan this thursday

<font color="0000ff">azcutiegal</font> - Try to get out of the bed slowly - when you rush, blood rushes too, hence heart beat fast &amp; giddiness follows (in your case you puke). What week are you in now? Also, try to incorporate more SMALL meals across the day rather than having 3 full meals. Constant food supply to your body ensures it maintains a steady blood &amp; sugar flow. So you wont feel like a rollercoaster the whole day. I noticed too, when I was in 1st T, the moment my stomach rumbles, I must have food within the next 5-10mins otherwise my world will spin (I still experience it, but in a milder scale).

<font color="0000ff">BBKay</font> - You just got me reminded - to share a joke: HB grandma just ask me to avoid crabs, cause baby come out "alot of hands" and I nearly burst out laughing cause HB said I ate alot of shell food recently, does it mean BB becomes hermit (ok, the proper word should be introvert)?

ccharis: yea.. my boss has been really nice to me.. so if I feel unwell, i will go to work one hour later just to get my system back to normal
Got the eat small meals and not 3 full ones.. but i usually not hungry...but i know when i feel like puking, its time to eat something haha..

BBKay3105: I really hope that is true haha...

Elizabeth: In FB, just go to the button on the right of "Home", click on it and select "Privacy Settings". Next click on "Edit Settings" under the category "How You Connect". Then select the option "Everyone" for the 3 categories listed there. With these settings, Novembaby (Selena) should be able to search for u and send you friend request.

CCharis the crab part dont knw wana believe or not..coz MIL ate crabs when with hub..hub when young very naughty..need to be tied up..he keeps climbing here and there..damaging stuff..anyway #1 i ate crabs ah..if bb active also normal ba..#2 i ate alot of flower crabs thou..keke

Ccharis: Yah, my mil oso believe that cannot eat crabs cos baby will be very naughty. But I've been eating crabs almost once monthly, I simply love crabs too much to stop :p

Hi serenelm, done

ccharis, bbkay, serenelm: Yup.. my dad told me the same thing haha... and not to eat too much spicy stuff.. else bb will turn out to have hot temper