laura, you can 'dress' your punany any shape your heart desires! Who says preggers cannot be sexy right? Heh!
lili_gal, like you my family also very small. My oldest sis tried for 10 years before she managed to pop 1 kid. Then after her #1 she became more fertile and managed to pop a #2 (but between #1 and #2 she suffered a miscarriage). My 2nd sis has been trying for 8 years and still cannot pop anything out even after fertility treatment. Infertility seems to run in my side of the family.
joy_javen, it's good that your husband's side of the family is so big. Must be very fun during festive periods like CNY and Christmas =)
I'm very very prone to pigmentation. Last year I took up a package of 7 sessions at skin doctor to laser my freckles and pigmentation away. Super long downtime (3-week interval for every laser session and recovery time for each session is 5 days). I tahan all that pain and downtime and now I pregger, pigmentation back to square 1. Super sian I tell you. Really waste time and waste $. After bf-ing my baby I have to visit skin doc to start all over again.
Rykiel, I have a dryer too but I dun like using it. Everything that comes out of my dryer is super stiff and crumpled. So much harder to iron. Add more work for me only.
Cherish, you are going to take leave too?! Argghhh ... why the whole world on leave but me? I also want to take leave but me annual leave is so so soooo precious!!!!
lili_gal, like you my family also very small. My oldest sis tried for 10 years before she managed to pop 1 kid. Then after her #1 she became more fertile and managed to pop a #2 (but between #1 and #2 she suffered a miscarriage). My 2nd sis has been trying for 8 years and still cannot pop anything out even after fertility treatment. Infertility seems to run in my side of the family.
joy_javen, it's good that your husband's side of the family is so big. Must be very fun during festive periods like CNY and Christmas =)
I'm very very prone to pigmentation. Last year I took up a package of 7 sessions at skin doctor to laser my freckles and pigmentation away. Super long downtime (3-week interval for every laser session and recovery time for each session is 5 days). I tahan all that pain and downtime and now I pregger, pigmentation back to square 1. Super sian I tell you. Really waste time and waste $. After bf-ing my baby I have to visit skin doc to start all over again.
Rykiel, I have a dryer too but I dun like using it. Everything that comes out of my dryer is super stiff and crumpled. So much harder to iron. Add more work for me only.
Cherish, you are going to take leave too?! Argghhh ... why the whole world on leave but me? I also want to take leave but me annual leave is so so soooo precious!!!!