(2012/07) Jul 2012

Lady Dee : hannor! I very poor thing lo.. 4-5year of hell for me! =\

Smalleyespy ; funny meh? Haha! Cause she is "Limit Edition" type.. No one can win her de mah! =p

Candy : great! ^^ when is the EDD?

MIL normally chut patterns de lah... Now say wu ar bo eh... When bb come out, some will snatch like hell! Than you will go crazy...

Audrey : you better prepare that your mil may end up later see ahlong and ahfeng cute than by than say wanna takecare blah blah hor...

Their patterns is never ending de arr!!!!!

i agree with Angelia...It happen to my cousin wife. Her mum initially say dun want to take care cos gotta work blah blah blah...then bb come out very cute...change story and insist that they bring back bb for her to take care ("play).....

Alison
I think common most mil wil talk behind the back.haha.. women are still women..must 3-8..haha. let her be.Guess she know deep down,no one wil stay wif her except u all le.
Just close 2 eyes if No eyes to see.haha.

Hi Huichinz
I think difficult to find halal food for confinement..esp. our bu stuff..is using pork ribs etc to brew..and Pig trotters..how to cook tat at hme?

Angelia, I slap her later... if not ask her to slap her own mouth... refuse to give up her BONUS to look after her grand childen, find them cute want to snatch? Siao bo??? Ah Lao I also dun give face ah!

Why 猪脚醋 cannot eat now? But I got craving leh... But also scare vomit out... zzz... I ask my mummy...

Alison : hahahaha! Yess!!!! I HATE THEM WHEN THEY SAY,WH DO CUTE TO PLAY HOR!!!! Tmd! Think what? Toys arr!!! Kns! Play simi!!! Crazy!!!

Audrey : ahahaha!! Shall see okay.. =p

Candy : Aug?!?!?

erm.. THNG! which interchange? hahaha east alot leh! my hubby bringing me to bugis to eat the fish soup... pls let it be good.. else i will feel very bad if i FA BIAO later to my HUBS! wahahah.. ok la ok la.. Thng.. call me BEP! i am ok! hahahaha anything u wana call also can ... as long as u HUA HEE! hahaha

Audrey... u crave for PIGS TROTTERS or the vinegar.. these days i very love vinegar with chilli padi.. ultra shiok!

anyways.. my cravings changing again la.. sigh.. siao siao one! haha... me gg off now... raining.. sure jam... take care MOMMIES...

long feng ma u fierce...slap ur mil....hahahaha

E tan ..i basically leave her alone liao leh...One occasion, I see her very lonely at home, ask her wanna go back msia for short trip, she go tell her daughter that I am chasing her back to Malaysia......Zzzzzzzzzz 好人难做

thng, I also only like chocolate milk. kekek. :p nicer to drink.

Ceraine, I also stay Jurong.

Hello Cherish.

Hello baywater.
How you closing shop? Doing IUI or?

Pregnant cannot eat Pig Trotters in Vinegar (猪脚醋.

The 醋 is to contract the uterus. So now, we need to expand, cant eat.

smalleyespy
its bedok interchange opps forget to mention

cya...mummies
finally time to go home rest
hope can finish my ai xin dinner

MIL is really hot topic! ha i got no issue with MIL coz she doesnt stay in singapore and we got language barier anyway! i only see her at most once a year.

but got a prob with my SIL! then my brother also "support" her. one sing, one follow! she suggested to have dinner together out of the blue, coz she wanted to give us a treat to "celebrate" our good news. alot of angst after the dinner! throughout she keep passing innocent and well-meaning comments. like "u still drink cold water ah?" then my bro still jokingly said that im not a responsible mother. i ordered a seafood dish and she said "actually u should not be eating seafood at all, esp coz u havent passed ur 1st tri" and "u shouldnt be having tea or coffee at all. i still tried to explain that i cut down and as long as it's in moderation its ok. coz i also read up and did research and checked with my gynae and other preggie friends. then she went "oh is it? all my friends TOTALLY quit when they were pregnant". and my bro added sarcastically "moderation.. like once a week ah?" really wanna spew fire! and best thing is she has never been pregnant lor!

Yoony: if i were you, i wouldn give face!!! I straight away reply "WAHH! YOU NEVER PREGNANT BEFORE KNOW SO MUCH AR? I got friends #2,#3 mummies liao also say moderation is okay leh... Aiyoh! I think next time when you pregnant hor, damn jialat! Cause to you, all CANNOT TOUCH Mah!"

Hahahaha!

Alison : not fierce mah... Some ppls mouth is like that de... So
If they wanna try to be funny to you, than why still give face? So what if is SIL,BIL,MIL,FIL or hb's side relatives? They want respect than make sure they ownself respect ppls first mah... Cannot be because of "their patterns is like that" or "elderly" than can have their ways wadd... Maybe just to me, if ppls respect me ofcause i'm more than willing to respect them back... All are human beings wadd... Not like they are from heaven , we are from hell... Right? 人生就是现实的! 你尊重人,只然而然别人也会尊重你....

Woah.., so many comments on mil.. My mil and mother are the best in the world... They really really dun give us trouble, very understanding and super dote on both of us. I know some mil, even own mother, also difficult to get along...but at the end of the day.. We must set good example to our kids and respect them as elder bah... I dun have a bad experience, so not for me to comment too...

Today went for my weekly jab, dr scan me via tummy scan.. Can see bb waving and kicking... Alrdy 42mm! I'm suppose to be 10wk 4 days today, but dr told me I'm 11 weeks tmr. My edd changed again from the scan.

Fluffy, the aquafitness in kkh is good. A bit tiring for first timers but it's good. Where did u buy ur swimsuit? I wanna buy too.. And u wanna sign up too?

Hi all, on leave lagi bz!!! Look after #1 n prepare his bday n all. I tink ils Nvr look after even better! I can't stand the way she look after my boy. Put him in sarong, those food I cook, mashed n frozen she give to her grandneice or give excuse nt to give... Luckily My boy dun like sarong or we Will have problem when he is bk hm or at My mum's n for hols

Angelia, I was also telling my hubby that maybe I should be more direct. Rather than ren and then get internal injury.. But also dun want to tear face. Anyway they are suddenly trying now. All along they said dun want kids. I shall see if she follow what she said when she's preggy in future and remind her what she said!

Mai Ne~~

I want!! How to sign up! I got tonnes of flabs i wanna tighten leh! Ya i heard alot abt it but just dunno where to sign up!

so nice i haven see baby since wk8.. seen waving and wriggling but no kicking yet.. so impatient now!!

i bought mine at robinsons.. if u dun mind actually bikini u can wear thru pregnancy probably.. since aquaerobics inside water anyway

Angelia:
Thanks for the link

Yoony : yaya! Maybe when she tio liao than you see how! See whether she got follow strictly anot.. If never than time to shoot back! Hahaha! =p

Fluffy : welcome!!! Oh yah! Fluffy is right... Can continue wear bikini de... Big belly got big belly de sexyness leh!!!! =p

Fluffy, can u tell me abt the FBI again? U r giving birth at mt A right? I'm going to TMC for Oscar this Friday.. N we r going for parentcraft from TMC right? So means worth it to get?

Yoony : don't b uPset.. Some pple I know can't hv children then say dun wan to hv children...

So so fast u all, I'm the last one must be. Barely stepped into week 8 and my apptm is around week 10 only!

I wanna go aqua fitness too! But is it safe? Water got bacteria, someone told me easy to get UTI. I hope not? But hubby old fashioned de, that time I mention pre natal yoga, he say I better dont go, not safe de.

Nowadays like insomnia... Is it preggy will like that huh? Insomnia and go toilet few times..

Got pple ask me if I preggy a not and I outright lied..... Whahhaa.. Maybe my tummy little bigger or I hv been taking so much mc that I busted this yr limit...

morning!!

Maine, so fast going oscar???? do update ok!! i dont mind gg aquafitness... but getting clothes now is a big headache lei...

i dont even know how to get clothes for cny lei... very sian... past few years i just buy from blogshop... now i dont know how

Winningstar
Can drink 100+
U having cramp & spotting go see gynae get medicine & rest well sometimes due to walking too much
No worries

Star, we can drink 100plus but I try nOt take it too cold. Abt discharge I not sure. The first time I had discharge is when I drink orange juice, then I faster run to KKH to check but doc says its ok one, implantation process so no need to worry.

All mummies here drinks 100plus and Ribena.

Just went to GP. He say 100 plus too gassy , may cause stomache. Given 2 days mc . I used up all my mc this year. Hopefully next yr will be better or confirm low performance.

hi MTB

Sorry to interrupt here. I've just given birth and there're some items which I'm selling. Pls PM me for photos/details if interested. Thank you.

1) Pre-loved Medela Freestyle pump - US set w/o warranty. Used 3 times only. Letting go as I've no milk. (RP $460, Selling @$400) Giving away a BN box of Pigeon breastpad 72 pcs with purchase.

2. BN Confinement shampoo & shower gel (RP $40, Selling @$30)

3. BN Soothing bottom spray (RP $25, Selling @$15) -> helps recovery of our stitches below faster

4. BN Maternity pads - Kotex & Pureen bundle set (RP $15, Selling @$10) - giving away bottle of baby cord spirit with purchase

My mom says... No nasi lemak, no laksa, no mee siam.. contains coconut and asam which is not good. Only adviceable to eat them after 4 months...