thng:
Vivo Mothercare, not Kiddy Palace. Vivo Mothercare is abt 4x bigger den the one at Marina Square.
Jialat leh.. i been craving for fried stuff since last night.. last night 11+ went eat 五香 prawn cracker la, sotong youtiao la, ngoh hiang. Today ate HappyVeg for snack
I'm starting to be adverse to fish liao.. wonder how long more i can tahan my compulsory fish for dinner everyday..
My hubby quite auto also, by night time once i go in bedroom around 9+, he becomes my maid.. prepare my towel, take cup of warm water for me & refill my water bottle for drinking at night

If he continues like this til i deliver.. I may just get him a baby gift too! LOL~
I hope i can deliver natural w/o epidural too.. but I admit i very scared. My sis did it for her 2 daughter and she says I can too.. but her delivery was rather fast not sure if cos she is much younger den me now when she gave birth.. I quite scared what if i push halfway and faint huh?
Oh by the way .. i found out my cousin-in-law also preggie.. also due July, 2 weeks after me... but she dunno i preggie nor that I know she preggie.. haha... awaiting and guessing if any nick here is her......