(2012/07) Jul 2012

助生娘娘:
I also just went to pray pray at Toa payoh Shuan lin shi last week. Since then, no more spotting. keep my finger cross.

Thng,
I think after a while is ok. Just rest more, move less. I think as bb grows, about 9th week, 10th week, should be more stable.

I only left 3 days of MC and 2 day of leave for this year. really looking forward to 2012, then my leave can reset to 18 days + 6 day child care.

Tinggy, maybe I should go to the temple and pray pray too. 3 more hours to my gynae visit

Since I preggy hor, I cannot stand soupy or wet stuffs...so things like fish soup or porridge is a no no for me. So die die must eat rice or bread...I super duper love potatoes now....I wanna eat chicken rice but hubby say chicken dirty cos hang there pretty long so cannot eatz.....Zzzzzzzz

Oh...Toa Payoh there got 助生娘娘? hmm I was thinking to standardise a place so that easier for me to go regularly. ok since gynae there, next monday I go recky....

Normally I take leave to go for checkup. Still got 7 days leave left...MC still got 10 days...maybe ask gynae for MC instead. Dun waste my leave...

Today Thursday liao...Friday quick come..i just wanna laze at home to sleep....kekeke

enjoy the lunch...shopping after lunch so gd envy envy...
next time then i join your ^v^

audrey
ur boss so gd grant u special pass
mine not bad too although i'hv tender my resignation he grant me if im unwell can go back earlier take mc or leave to rest.best part i just get confirmation at workplace then i tender i still serve 1mth notice.
i didnt keep track how many leave or mc i have taken dont care le.

i feels better after praying at temple.

thng,

Tinggy went shuan ling shi pray 助生娘娘. so i gather that means that shuan ling shi got 助生娘娘 and guang yin niang niang...
next time u go again can pray to 助生娘娘. She is "in charge" of smooth delivery and fertility. kekekekeke

mm.ask u gals.. do u get MC from Gynae when u go for gynae visit? Or do they issue time off?
I also thinking of saving my leave.. as I may need to go for more visits when bigger

E Tan, I think can be arrange. Just chec with ur gynae whether can issue MC. I think mostly will oblige. I previously all gong gong take leave..next visit I ask for MC liao...save some leave to bring forward to next yr

alison,
got ah i'm not sure will ask the ppl there on mon after my checkup.

E Tan,
i take off in-lieu to go lei
heard some co dont accept MC from gynae.
My HR change ppl so i no one to check regards on this but mon checkup i will take urgent leave then call back again say i'm on mc.

gathering on 28/Dec, I wanna join, vote for swensen, which swensen ?

i also feeling moody and MS quite bad in the morning today, feel like fainting and tot of food make me feel nausea.

Abt baby heartbeat, i also worry.. but will leave to God..

just came back from lunch, had craving for prawn mee ytd n it was sold out...Then tdy finally get to eat!!!

You all got nice bosses, my team lead is married with no kids for many yrs.....doubt she is considerate lo. I havnt tell ppl yet leh except 1 staff cos I ask her to carry things for me.

interrace, where u stay ah since u going to Dr A too. I also worry abt heartbeat but wat to do....shall see hw

Oh ya I am so gian on drinking chin chow leh, so I buy mix with soya, gosh....wanna puke!

rer-rer,
actually i feel sad as gonna leave this co first time encounter bosses that's understanding but no fate to carry on working here.
i'm going to stay at home till delivery & take care of my bb.

this few days i kept on drinking ribena is helps me as i feel better not so nauesa.

Angelia
I stay near bedok reservoir.. thats why can extend mj to ppl in the east..

Rer-rer,
My boss same like urs. I m tinking if i shd tell her personally or tell her thru email. I had craving for pai gu wif prawn soup too.. maybe i shall hve that for dinner.
Felt so sleepy right after meals.

1 more day to wkend

E Tan, I dowan to jinx anything lo, even mil I oso dun wanna say cos sil is giving birth in feb.....I am always being arrowed to do things in the co....Felt very bullied....Cos I m the newest here! I am telling myself only got 6 mths more to tahan, I wanna take 4 wks in adv for my maternity. If they bully me somemore, I take hosp leave after cny. My gynae ask me if I wan MC or nt but cos colleague on long leave I reject. My team lead can go 2 hr lunch, sit n just forward emails for us to follow up....Everything is we do!

E tan,
last time my 1st preggie, my gynae oso gave MC.

Interrace, add for you liao

Mummies, shall we make it slightly earlier, like 1pm?

Vote for 28th Dec Meetup:
1) Swensen
- Hui Chin
- Angelia
- Aylie
- Karen
- Audrey
- E Tan
- thng
- Interrace

2) Secret Recipe
- Hui Chin
- Angelia
- Aylie
- Karen

3) PizzaHut
- Aylie

Mummies who are going, remember to vote yea!

E Tan,
which part of Reservoir do you stay near again? Over-looking the res one issit? I forgot liao :p

ETan, I also stay Bedok Reservoir... I want play MJ!!!!

Just had lunch with Fluffy, Angelia, Peapea and Mom of 2... So fun... Now me and mom of 2 are back to work the 3 mummies are out shopping...

rer-rer
relax la..Now u got secret weapon..if buay song, just throw MC..haha.. esp. on busy time to them..
LOL

Mmm.mine nt really overlooking resv lah.. just nearby. Overlook resv. expensive le.

Mummies, shall we make it slightly earlier, like 1pm?

I think now majority chose Swensen's, let's do a vote for the outlets you all prefer k. Please put the outlet/outlets you prefer by the side of your name k.

1) Swensen's
- Hui Chin [Suntec/Marina Square/City Square]
- Angelia
- Aylie
- Karen
- Audrey
- E Tan
- thng
- Interrace
- Bingo

Mummies who are going, remember to vote yea!

Anymore Mummies going and haven't put in your name?

E Tan, Thng, I am ok, just tat buay song, jus say out feel better, tat time I bring wk home, stay bk late, wkend come bk....wah now hor I just do wat I need to do leh, cos I finish so fast no use. My staff cant finish!!!

Noted, Audrey

1) Swensen's
- Angelia
- Aylie
- Karen
- Audrey [Marina Square]
- E Tan
- thng
- Interrace
- Bingo

Mummies who are going, remember to vote yea! Shall we make it slightly earlier, like 1pm?

Anymore Mummies going and haven't put in your name?

rer-rer,i understand ur situation especially during pregancy we got mood swing more complaints hee...
just remind urself tai jiao cannot lose temper

Mummies who have not voted on the places listed below, are you ok with Swensen's?

Angeline
Fluffy
Mai Ne
Mumenetan
Blissfulmother

1) Swensen's
- Angelia
- Aylie
- Karen
- Audrey [Marina Square]
- E Tan
- thng
- Interrace
- Bingo
- Mahjonglove [Vivo]

Mummies who are going, remember to vote yea! Shall we make it slightly earlier, like 1pm?

rer-rer, just do whatever you can and the rest /ignore. BB is more impt than anything lor for now.
I feel hor sometimes cheong so much no use one. Anything happen, co at the most a fruit basket which make up of nothing at all. It happen to me lor. Go back to work liao pple also take it nothing has happen and just continue to push things to do lor.

Thng, life is like tat lor. Cannot have the best of the world. U lost some u earn some. Ur piority is BB now...kekeke think bb cute...think bb smart....power of the mind....

Thng, Alison, aiyah I dun care le lo...cos if they push me too far I throw letter lo. I told hb le, as most he employ me as his admin n take half of wat I am getting now lo. No choice cos its just a job. The bonus sucks too n I got no ot so y I bother. If I work hard also won't affect anything. The job interview I went to also no sound no picture, gonna be very stuck here

HuiChinz, nope I m working in an MNC that behaves like a indonesian company.....My hb is working in a sme that is looking for a part-time or full-time admin

Peapea, so chim. I only know his thing always secret.

SG SC mine in sept. Suppose to be in April too but got a mc then got my miracle in sept.
I unchecked the setting already. Can send me pm Liao. Forgot to do it for this account.

Poky think cannot paste salonpas cos the medical effect not gd for baby I think.

Audrey, channel u 8pm what show make u cry? Anyway I think cos the hormones will cry easily but try not to cos baby can feel u. It's hard but try be happy. My edd similar to urs. Will see Gynae next week to know. I am a bit worried too. Hope and think for the best.

Etan, Angelia, fluffy you all play v big.

Audrey so happy for you, your boss so understanding.

any location is okie for me too.
I dont play big la.. just tat diff crowd of frens had diff requirement so must mingle in..haha.
been trained since schooling days le..

i scare my bb wil be addicted to mahjong if i play too much.haha. imagine he must hear the mahjong tiles shuffle to sleep..haha

Mahjong, 中国达人。the one just showed on Tues, with the boy from Mongolia... mom met car accident, boy look after the mom... shortly mom die... after mom died... dad died also in a car accident. boy only 12 years old. the song he sang .... sound like music from heaven... really touching... so i cried lor....

rer-rer,
sometimes get very irritated working in places dominated by foreigners loh. My company is one such. Esp pinoys..haihs. But lucky me they are just 'other' colleagues. My co-colleagues are mostly locals / malaysians but work here 10over years kind.

Mai Ne,
noted and put in liao

1) Swensen's
- Angelia
- Aylie
- Karen
- Audrey [Marina Square]
- E Tan [any]
- thng
- Interrace
- Bingo
- Mahjonglove [Vivo]
- Lim Mai Ne [any]

So 1pm is fine yea?

Alison, I am so sorry to hear that. This certainly will be ur baby to keep.

Fluffy I also only leaner how to really play mj abt 3 yrs ago.

Audrey sound so sad the tv. I wil cry too.

Angelia when u free add me to the facebook grp okie.

anybody wants to buy my hello kitty mahjong set off me? I bought from hk brandnew when pregnant. after give birth, no time play mahjong oredi. I think it's pink

i wanna go H&M see their bb clothing hee...
went there b4 saw lots of cute clothing i bought hello kitty hairband to wear hee...

i love hello kitty too...my ofc desk are full of hello kitty, my japanese colleagues bought for me from japan...

thng, yea i like H&M HK, their hello kitty range is huge! i bought their pyjamas, so comfy hehe.

Wah.. bad influence lor..hahaha.so young already have her own hello kitty mj..

Gosh ladies,I just called up e Confinement lady just to racky the price. Turn out she is quite booked le till end of June. My EDD is End July, she says can do for me.... Mmm.u think risky?
I think no time for pantang le,maybe its time to call urs now.

LOL Audrey !!! Just now me, peapea and Fluffy just talk about helloKitty MJ set lo!!! Hahahah!!

Have a cool and wonderful with you all just now!!!

e tan; my gynae will also give mc when i ask her and she will not ask why. so i not pai seh. :)

Someone said re June thread many fail oscar scan. Do you know which hospital or sonographer? So we can't avoid gg to them... So scary