(2012/07) Jul 2012

momof2 : i think i can hardly eat lo... hais.. sian !!! i go there smell lah ? LOL !!! =/

Wah mummies... we damn steady leh ! i notice we got 3pages of Archive yesterday ~ POWER !!!

bambi, i tend to apply leave but my boss is also ok with excuse sheet.

mom of 2, got chilli i think i shld be able to eat... hahaha...whats the soup base like? no herbs right

Hahaa..SG_SC,
last preggie when I kena heartburn was like burning sensation in your throat and chest, abit nauseous feeling one.

Angelia,
Hahaha it's ok no probs! Y feel paiseh! DUn feel paiseh k..hahah..it's nothing :p

hahha.i tink it wil be lugi if u gals just go for steamboat soup w/o any seafood.
HAHA..
Think just limit abit lor..

I got craving for Korean bbq now..

Wah..so fast fixed ur game.
I usually play 3-6 , shooter pay.

Very exciting..haha
U?

morning, kept sneezing whole of ytd n now my nose hurts.....dun dare to take flu med that I got fr gp last time.....went airport to pick bil n sil ytd....so tired!

got different soup bases to choose from. like seaweed and kelp, tomato and potato, drunken chicken, some other pork soup, sichuan ma la, the rest i cant remember liao

E Tan : ohh ~ Icic ~~ i play 50cent/ $1 de... also shooter pay ! LOL !!! Hmmmm... if please than play where? Your house ar ? =X hahahah !

Valerie, u may wan to take note on the food you eat. Your womb may be too cold? Eat less "liang" food. Don worry too much. Everything will turn up to be fine.

thng
that's what my hb said too. If i feeling nausea or wanna vomit, he v happy. He said at least got MS symptons meaning baby is growing.

But then I am still paranoid and worried leh. My next appointment is so long, so dun know wat will happen till the next visit. Wish I have an ultra sound machine, can see baby everyday.

Eh... is it v bo liao if I just make appointment to see another gynae just to have scan to make sure baby is OK?

Thng, i understand how u feel...but hor rather than worried this and that....just tell urself, u had done the best in taking care of beanie liao...leave it to the hands of god liao...tat what I tell myself all the time when bad tots come into my mind....

Ladies did you all go pray to 助生娘娘? For me I jidao can pray to who I all go pray liao.....just want my beanie to shun shun grow normal and healthy and give birth when due...

rer rer,
i having running nose since like few wks ago dunno izzit flu or nose allergy.

enjoy ur steamboat !!!

winningstar,
i didnt experience cramp or anythins just tired during tat black period.

winningstar - me too. Not much symptoms, eat well sleep well. no spotting and anything at all! My 8W visit, doc still said heartbeat very strong and we heard the hb too!!! Then 2 wks later, no hb liao.

So this time i worried again cos i dont have much symptoms at all.....BUt nothing much i an doc can do at this time so just see how as it goes every visit.

recently i dreamt that i went fortune telling and i asked how many children will i have leh....then that shifu suddenly said u are pregnant now (think cos she felt my pulse)...then she went inside and duno talk to other pple. Then later later, i saw her and told her she haven tell me how many kids will i have. she said i have 5 pregnancies but 2 kids...heard liao damn sianz!!!!! (should not have keep asking her for the number...haiz) then i woke up liao....haiz...messy weird dream!

happyjul & alison,
thanks for the moral support

alison, i will got toa payoh shaung ling shi to pray after each visit to gynae @ TMC

E tan : Your house where ?!?!? LOL !!!!

Fluffy : If afternoon game, i can bring Cherelle go... HAHAHAHAHAHAH !!! =P but will abit mafan lah !

OH YAH ! talking about MJ ~ when i have Cherelle that time.. i always play MJ ~ And Now my girl LOVE TO WATCH THOSE MJ SHOW ~~ No Kidding !! LOL !!!!

I am so happy today again...

A little things/news can fill our day with Joy.

I just had a talk with my CFO, she given me a special pass!!! Whenever I feel tired, not well, I can go back any time... I feel so happy!!!

I told her I am not expecting one baby but 2!!! She was so happy!!!

My God, really a joy!!!

Valerie, old folks always say dream of bad things, say it out then bad things will be broken....so chillz...everything will be ok...

That time my case also bo dai bo ji in the middle of the nite, tot I urinate onto the bed, who knows waterbag broke, call gynae he still tell me maybe urinal infection ask me wait till morning then go but an hour after water stop, blood start coming out and then bb gone...the day i went to do the operation is the day I suppose to see gynae to check the gender of my bb...when I admit into thomson medicial, the nurse still can ask me why I choose this solution..sibei insensitive...out from operation to be shifted back into the ward, one nurse who change shift still can tell me " congratulations" thinking i had given birth...dramatised!!
Thats why me and hubby will not ever even think of going bk TMC....

e tan, ahhhh i have been craving for korean bbq but hubby dont allow cuz say i wont eat a lot... so sad... 2nd trimster confirm i will go eat!

audrey, good for you! so nice of her

hahaha afternoon hubby still working, even if play whole noon also nobody nag ma. LOL.

I used to play Fri/Sat 10pm onwards.. but too late for me now.. so I finding new ka also.. MJ keeps ur brains active even thou not working. Wun get senile so fast
I only started learning how to play 3 yrs ago.. but i love playing now keke

Ohhh hungry le... looking fwd to steamboat with the mummies!!

Aiyo Audrey thats great news again! Come take leave come out celebrate.. :p

Audrey...I wish i can have that special pass too....shiok manz...but u really should rest rest rest esp got twins.....

cannot la... don't misuse...

hahaha...

I also pray 助生娘娘 at kg bahru. very ZHUN!!!
when i give birth, I will go back and thank her again... my friend pray 助生娘娘 shortly she conceived. That day i took my blood test, after that i go pray 助生娘娘 the same day, the nurse told me I pregnant! I so happy

PeaPea : YEAH !!!! Later go ppls pei me liao !!!

Fluffy : you joining us mah ? You going for the Loreal thingy right ?

Audrey : QUICK QUICK !!! Tell your CFO That you feel tired than later half day !!

muahahahah !! I'm like teaching bad to those mummies ~ =x

peapea, tell your lao gong must let you eat what you crave for. else later baby will drool all the time. that's what my mom says.

bambi, my last gynae used to offer me mc all the time. this time gynae didn't offer at all. so my take is, if your gynae give, then just take mc. i mean how often are you pregnant anyway?

i heard about the 助生娘娘 also ~~ Audrey, if you pray to 助生娘娘 right... than you have to go back to huan shen want leh...

audrey, ur boss so good to grant u special pass!

usually i will take MC if my check-up falls on weekdays....actually my MC rate quite high liao. but i dont really care. haha i'm a bad employee.

Winningstar....balestier have in 大伯公庙, next to Quality Hotel...
My fren brought me to Joo Chiat one...
I also got pray to Guanyin....whoever up there can help I just whack...hahaha kiasu...
My collegues who are christians also help me pray...

angelia, took leave cuz very tired from all the vomitting... hahaha

mom of 2, i know!! but hubby nowadays like dont let me go buffet etc, cuz he feel that i dont eat a lot... waste money... hai... now i keep thinking abt korean bbq... die liao

chloe, i think now my mc rate quite high also... until my boss believe i dont have AL left liao.. opps

Peapea : haha! Icic! =p

Audrey : touch tummy lah!! Hahaha.. Not elsewhere..

Oky mummies. I am heading out soon! See you all later!

Rer-rer,
I read from baby center that's it's abit common when you get flu and stuffy nose when you just get preggie leh. I oso had that during my 3-4weeks. But what meds u must ask from Doc cos we cannot anyhow take the usual meds liao.

Audrey,
so happy for you to get that special pass leh! Good loh..maybe just nice CFO is lady so can understand haha.

ALison,
aiyo u poor thing. So bad experience.

Chloe,
I think soon I will join you when the monthly checkups starts. LOL.

my lunch time depend on colleagues who drives out...so munch on my bread first....Zzzzzz
Hungry...dunno wat to eat...

hello mommies!! good arvO!! wa... lunch time again... make me very scared cos i duno wat to eat.. if i think and imagine wat i am gona eat later i will feel nausea... argh.. super sian ah.. tonite i have to attend a dinner buffet.. the tot of it now is making me queasy.. sigh ... super jialat

wat do ur usually eat ah... super sian... sob..

Chloe.. ur dream about wanting to punch ur hubby after the dream very funny! hahah..

my shoulders are ACHING! duno is it from the bra strap or not.. neh too heavy! wahahhaa... sigh...

i hv no moood at all the work!!! i feel after my boss know about me being preggers.. he ask me to do MORE things... NB... haha... Audrey.. so ur very very lucky!!!