Hi Angelia, Audrey, thng, Chloe, mom of 2, bingo, Lady Dee, Angeline Lee, Yoony added you all in Facebook.
Angelia, add me in the secret grp please, thanks. Please dun type my full facebook nick here or pi cak lobang kekek.

Thanks. My nick is VH.
I could not find peapea, mz, Fluffy, Huichinz, MaiNe, Jamie Tan, piky, Jessica, bambi, SG SC,Smalleyespy, Karenkoh. Because there is a lot same name when i search by name so dunno is who or cant find the email add. Will try to add you all after Angelia add me or you all can add me and let me know who you are.
Recently so b z with my girl so come in so late....
Fluffy and Peapea, my Hubby is with the force too.

Peapea mine not pilot too, he was with hq then now in the east.
Hello SG SC Welcome. My girl also a tiger baby.
Vote for 28th Dec Meetup:
1) Swensen
- Hui Chin
- Angelia
- Aylie
2) Secret Recipe
- Hui Chin
- Angelia
- Aylie
- Secret Receipe
3) PizzaHut
- Aylie
Anything Vivo preferred, if at 12-12.30pm I am okie. Are most of the ladies attending taking leaves? or who is coming from work? I see that most pple are okie with the anytime. So any objection if around 12-12.30pm? Do let me know.
My laptop start to give problem, very hard for me to surf net, dunno why have difficulty typing and searching for names in facebook till I give up and use hp to add. But I still can type in words and here. Think my laptop old liao.
I want to sold my netbook bought in Comex fair use less than 5 times, but b z and lazy.......
Dunno shld buy a new lappy or netbook or not. What brand you all recommend and model? Thanks Thanks.