(2012/07) Jul 2012

Smalleyespy : OMG !!!! Dannis is your BIL?!??? He use to be my Drinking Kakis!!!!!! Hahahahah!!

Yoony and rer rer : give me a min ar.. I add you all in..

Interrace, Yup I know. For my #1, MS was not so bad. This time really made me so tired. I just hope that my MS would be over soon.

Angelia- wahahahaha yes he told me too! wahahha.. so Qiao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahaha

Ur Daughter is soooooooooo damn Adorable!!! eyes sooooo big!! looks like u and hubby!! hahahaha

thng, the steamboat is very nice leh especially you can choose from many of their sauces! However, it can be quite expensive coz it is based on per dish you ordered and not buffet type... but i like it! hee heee,, enjoy and eat more!!

6417871.jpg

100% Cotton Hanky/WashCloth from Korea

1 Pack (10 pcs) - $8.90 each (Less than $1 a piece!)
Above 3 packs - $8.50 each

I want to introduce this 100% cotton hanky for babies. It's brought in from Korea and I personally use no other hankies/wash cloths but these for my 1 year old baby. Since she was born till now, I have been using these hankies as washcloth for her face and body (even my CL says its very good and she has never seen it before!).

They are also used as burp clothes and her hanky for going out. In her first 6 months, she has slight reflux and frequently threw up. I prefered to use these cloths instead of tissue paper as they are much gentler to the skin.

It's super soft, thin, washes and dries easily and very cheap too! It can be washed over and over again in the washing machine and doesn't tear easily.

They come in packs of 10 at $8.90 each. If you get 3 packs and more, its $8.50. Postage is calculated separately or collection can be arranged.

PM me if keen. Thanks

thng - i also have 2 dogs at home, can see them in my fb..

angelia - you super IT savvy leh... i very gong in this area .. haha

audrey: as long as you can eat then it's good! your babies will absorb it!

btw, i just happened to see the part time contact you posted.. is it your part timer helper? Is she good?

Angelia & all Mummies

Re: Outing on 28th Dec
I did some research. TCC is not halal...but if we are just having tea then no probs for me. But if lunch...I got other places to propose?

Options:
1) Swensens (Suntec/Marina Sq/City Sq Mall/PS)
2) Fish & Co. (The Glass House - near Park Mall/Suntec/ION)
3) Secret Recipe (Marina Sq/Vivo/PS)
4) Pizza Hut (Marina Sq/PS/Suntec/City Sq Mall)

It'll be good to choose those more ulu areas like City Sq Mall as we are meeting at lunchtime, so will have working crowds to fight for space. If can confirm can call and make booking if possible

Vote k! Hehe...

HI Hui Chinz.. thanks for organizing but I wouldn't be able to join you gals in any lunch meet out if I am working. Reason being I am working in a ulu place (Jurong).
If there is outing after working or weekends/holiday I will try to join...

halfway thru meeting with client, suddenly started to feel faint and giddy... quickly end meeting and went to buy fruits... so scary

Normally I online during office hours....then hor i on SMH forum machiam I checking out same forums as in Hardwarezone etc....FB abit tough...very easy pichak lobang...hahahahha

Location and which lunch, you're okay with... Key in next to your name... 

[Dragon Mummies Meet Up!] 

Date : 28th Dec 2011 
Time : 1.30pm 

1 : Angelia - Swensen/Secret Receipt (Marina Square) Bigger!
2. HuiChin (Halah) 
3. Audrey 
4. Karen 
5. Angeline 
6. Fluffy 
7. Mai Ne 
8. Bingo 
9. Mahjonglove (Vivocity). 
10. Mumenetan 
11. Blissfulmother 
12.thng (tbc) 
13.Aylie 

Any more mummies?

Angelia,
good idea. Hahah...give 2 options?

Once narrowed down, we can discuss the location yea

Like this?

1) Swensen
- Hui Chin
- Angelia

2) Secret Recipe
- Hui Chin
- Angelia

BTW Audrey...congrats on ur twinnies.....ENVY ENVY ENVY....tonnes of things to buy....rest well and take good care.....kekekekeke

Ladies...got one ulu place one to recommand.... how about Orchard central, got a dinning area at basement like marche but serve mediarian ( Dunno how to spell) food..place is big and u can choose from the different stores there....not very ex....and chances not crowded...

wow, so many posts and i only missed out 1 day! How is everyone? i have been so busy i don't think i will be able to login again until friday!

I vote for marina square, anywhere at MS also can.

are all of you on FB now? is this forum still going to be in use?

Angelia,
okie sure.

Aylie,
I help you put k. Based on your anywhere MS oso can

Vote for 28th Dec Meetup:
1) Swensen
- Hui Chin
- Angelia
- Aylie

2) Secret Recipe
- Hui Chin
- Angelia
- Aylie

3) PizzaHut
- Aylie

Vote for 28th Dec Meetup:
1) Swensen
- Hui Chin
- Angelia
- Aylie
- Audrey

2) Secret Recipe
- Hui Chin
- Angelia
- Aylie

3) PizzaHut
- Aylie

Audrey, done! Call me Chin or Chinchin k. Heheh..more comfortable with that :p

Winningstar : aiyoh! Sayang sayang... Very emotional sia we all... Hahaha! Me also worst lo! My hb go meet his friend awhile, i'll cry .. Cause feel neglected like that... =\ wire all salah liao... =\