(2012/07) Jul 2012

fluffy later i go fb check out ur furboy
mine is a toy poodle name : Brownnie (slightly bigger in size eat too gd food hee...)

chloe ong - there's so many in fb lei i'm using hp to add ppl pls excuse me cant add ur via email add.

Audrey : i am going to set up the July Mummies FB group!!!
give me sometime!!!

Hahhaa..Angelia, wait for u k!

So once the list is more or less set up liao then I can go ahead and prepare the name tags? Hehehe...so exciting :p

Oh gosh...u put my full name in. Haha....if there's spying eye in here...I'm gonna be busted....lol. Don't think there's another person with the same name as me. lol.

who is wendy tan?

angeline,
dun need to envy, we all got diff ms symptons, you will overcome de..mommy instinct/power is very strong de..

Mummies : i've added you all in the July Mummies FB... It's set as Secret group! So you all can post whatever you want okay? Those that never receive the group invite do let me know!

meaning..frds wont know am posting comments in this group..and wont know that am added to this group right ? Thanks a mill!!

Eh....I could see leh. The messages u all posted before I joined....pua kang liao like that. lol.

Or is it auto added into the grp? That's why I can see?

Interrace,
I oso havent let most ppl know yea. Hahaha..Aug08 Mummies oso no one knows yet. Hahah...

So shall I still continue the name list here?

Interrace,
I only get in touch with them on and off nia. Actually this Sat got a mini xmas bash, I dun think I can make it. Do you wanna join them? hehehe...

audrey, u got twins mah... now u eating for 3.. hahaha

having a fresh bout of gastric pain. got meeting in about half hour time... i dont know how to tahan

Hahaha...Audrey! YOu berry cute! Please go have something k...YOur twinnies are hungeree liao! hehehe. I bot dessert from lunchtime just now - sweet potato longan soup. Hahaha..standby liao.

Hahah..Angelia, name tag for easy reference mah! Esp it's our 1st time. LOL...someone suggested it and I tot it's a gd idea. Last time my #1 thread got meetup oso like that. Hahah...But I anything one. Hehe..

So what's the status of the outing? LOL. any news?

Audrey : must find places with is big enough for the 13of us.. Plus me and Chin mostly bringing #1.. So need place for our BMW! Lol !!!

I actually got a place in mind. can have the whole place to our self.

TCC at Mohd Sultan. I go there very often, they have a small glass "ROOM" can fit in. Travel wise abit of problem. But Halal or not, some one please advise.

IF not, we can try TCC at Bugis the one facing the National Library.

If not, I dunno where liao.....

fluffy.. alot of florence chong wor! hahaa and ur email cannot find! and ah.. if gona do a July mommies page.. then if i accept and add... then ALL my entire frens will know i am preggy! hahaha.. omg.. haha..

Anyways.. i am Michelle Lin.. so if i add u... accept me hor.. thank u!

can add me to the fb grp? [email protected] ?Thanks I am in office, which block facebook tho, will go hm n check

anyone like me ah? worry after seeing gynae, still no hb leh, doc say still early n small...