(2012/07) Jul 2012

Angelia> Me, Daphne.

I'll add the rest later thru Angelia's FB. Or u girls can add me. Office ban fb...using iphone to add a bit hard.

fluffy, ah? your hubby also air force ah? but mine not pilot la.. hahah... stationed on the ground type.. he is in hq now though

I am confused! Sorry ah i only know how to approve and approve but i forget & forget! LOL where to see who i just added ah? :p

peapea, OSCAR on Jan 3rd
Oh, HQ is Gombak huh?

Angelia: oh! wa u #1 know her, #2 know me, lihai.. i last week just went out wif her and gareth

eh Angelia, i tink u got most of the mummies in hor..
can u .. er...

list down all who is in FB ma? LOL~
for noobs like me.. i scroll up & down til dizzy leh. hahahaha

Fluffy : hahahah!!! I 通杀 you and your good gf! =p 1year know one! *winkwink*!!! hahahaha!!! Eh? Pauline going back work force liao right? I remember she took unpaid leave worr!

ya she's gng back Jan. cos she also wan to confirm a slot in the sch for Gareth next time ma

she's my teacher lor.. alot of things she teach me one

babies all sooooooo cute.... I must put some cute cute baby photos on my office pc as wall paper so my bb come out also cute cute one...
hahahaha....

tai jiao!!!

eh i tink maybe you have to find me via "Florence Chong"
I set many things private also til i blur liao. :p
Or if u have added Angelia, u see on her wall, it got show there, maybe easier

Thanks Angelia!!! U r such a good secretary la, let u incharge of the excel list of mummies no wrong. haha!!

well done mummies...we're all so actively in this chat,paiseh me a bit blur need browse tru the chat then slowly add ur in fb.

I now imagine, next time we bring our babies out for outing.... so big group also dunno go where.... haha....

Our mahjiong session how already huh???

during gathering we better wear a name tag for first few gathering too many mummies names in forum cum fb later we confuse hee...

i already confused now... how i hope all of us can put in FB (Real Name)(Forum Nick) hahaha~

argh suddenly v hungry.. gng suntec look for food.. see u girls tonight
Orh or tmr in real for steamboat! Lemme know the venue!!

Me!! I got a papillon, in my "mobile uploads" got 1 pic is him sleeping
Ur furboy looks so handsome!!

Thanks Bingo!

mom_of_2 ok!! C u girls tmr!!

Bingo,
your hubby so funny, i oso agree it's european bb! LOL

peapea,
you are xiao lian eh ah...young mei mei face :p

Yea yea! I agree we can start a list! I can help prepare the lil name tags for Mummies who are attending our 1st outing! Hehe...what's the status on the outing btw?

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">[Name List]</font></font>
- HuiChinz (Hui Chin Sim)
- Fluffy (Florence Chong)
- Thng (Kelynn Thng)
- Audrey (Audrey Phua)
- mz (Gina Loh)
- Angelia (Angelia Mark Cherelle)
- peapea (Jieying)
- mom of 2 (baby cafe)
- Bingo (Lynn Sarah)
- Interrace (Jamie)
- Chloe (Chloe Ong)

If there's any names that are wrong, please kindly correct it yea!

Mummies, please add on

July Thread Mummies FB name List !!!

Nick in Forum ---------- FB name

1 : angeliatan ----------- Angelia Mark Cherelle
2 : Fluffy. ----------- Florence Chong
3 : Peapea. ----------- Jieyingz Lek
4 : Audrey. ----------- Audrey Phua
5 : mz. ----------- Gina Loh
6 : HuiChinz. ----------- HuiChin Sim
7 : MaiNe. ----------- Sharmaine HuiJing Lim
8 : Thng. ----------- Kelynn thng
9 : mom of 2. ----------- BabyCafe Sg
10 : interrace. ----------- Jaime Tang
11 : Lady Dee.----------- Daphne Donough
12 : Bingo. ----------- Lynn Sarah

Now everyone adding on FB all add until blur already....

Angelia, create a page for July Dragon Mummies, then everyone added in there... easier... haha...

I envy mummies who got craving and can eat well. I'm into 8w3d but my MS seems to be worsed. Whole day also feel like puking, no appetite to eat. Now think my MS is getting worse from late afternoon to nite time.
If MS is worsed at 9 weeks then how I survive?? help...

can add me too.. my fb is [email protected]