(2012/07) Jul 2012

Winning star: Cravings ... bo bian... now take every thing i want to eat already... satisfied. I never finish the drink, I never finish the yogurt. still ok. (Giving excuses)

who haven't add me on fb???

Winning star: Cravings ... bo bian... now take every thing i want to eat already... satisfied. I never finish the drink, I never finish the yogurt. still ok. (Giving excuses)

thng:
i took leave for 1st trimester only leh.. intend to Jan go back work. Hubby haven approve, but i easy peasy la.. OTOT can come out very easily one
Hi-tea lo!! I so looking fwd to shopping for the stuffs soon!!

Winningstar:
baby was moving his/hand like playing badminton motion lor! Also like “招财猫" hahaha. Ya, doc told us baby very active, me and hubby so happy keep laughing and wan to see more keke.

thng:
i took leave for 1st trimester only leh.. intend to Jan go back work. Hubby haven approve, but i easy peasy la.. OTOT can come out very easily one

Winningstar:
baby was moving his/hand like playing badminton motion lor! Also like “招财猫" hahaha. Ya, doc told us baby very active, me and hubby so happy keep laughing and wan to see more keke.

thng:

Winningstar:

thng:

Winningstar:

audrey - your MS recover liao ah? "envy"

Hui Ching - I will puke at least 3 - 4 times in the evening... my hubby said bb is europe bb ..got time different.. normally morning sickness, i evening sickness.. haha
but actually i feel nauseas thru out the whole day, evening will be real bad..

mummies, wow i envy some of you who can meet up.. me just wanna laze at home, stop MS.. "envy"

Hui Ching - I will puke at least 3 - 4 times in the evening... my hubby said bb is europe bb ..got time different.. normally morning sickness, i evening sickness.. haha

mummies, wow i envy some of you who can meet up.. me just wanna laze at home, stop MS.. "envy"

Fluffy : tomorrow go lunch with me, peapea , Audrey and Mom of 2 , ai mai?!?!? They after lunch need to go back work. I can jalah jalah awhile with you and my monster...

huichinz, i look young only la.. ha... old at heart

fluffy, so u starting fish oil, obimin and calcium yet??