(2012/07) Jul 2012

Errmm... I dunno leh.. should be ok already... since yesterday not so much nausea and today also ok ok leh.

Eat abit abit lor not too much. Since yesterday I think the cravings started... I wanted to eat the hokkien prawn mee at the specific stall. My hubby wasn't ard, I called my bro, 1.5 hrs later, he send me my dinner.

Today I crave for beef noodle... I ate them... so happy...

Hopefully the MS all gone... and I can enjoy the rest of the pregnancy...

Errmm... I dunno leh.. should be ok already... since yesterday not so much nausea and today also ok ok leh.

Eat abit abit lor not too much. Since yesterday I think the cravings started... I wanted to eat the hokkien prawn mee at the specific stall. My hubby wasn't ard, I called my bro, 1.5 hrs later, he send me my dinner.

YAYA Mummies!!!!! Dont say anything about my #2 preggy too!!!! Cause i have relatives in my fb which i never announce to any of them!!!! Thankyou very muchie!!!!!! :D

Wah thng! Thank you. You remind me this! Phew~~

YAYA Mummies!!!!! Dont say anything about my #2 preggy too!!!! Cause i have relatives in my fb which i never announce to any of them!!!! Thankyou very muchie!!!!!! :D

hee...
ur all young & pretty mummies
so wanted to meet up with your soon

Angelia, i fall in luv wif ur bb gal,she so kawaii

hee...

hee...

hee...

peapea,
I'll start the new vitamins tmr, oh Dr Tham says if i take his, i dun have to take the Blackmores Pregancy Gold liao.

ya i am very very surprised to see baby move today! Though i read 8wks their joints will form so they'll start moving.

eh my PM cannot meh.. but i still got PM tis morning with other friend leh. refresh refresh!

YES dun say anything abt preggy hor.. wait say here too used to it.. continue in FB haha