(2012/07) Jul 2012

Angelia,
you very young leh! Xiao lian face like mei mei one :p

Bingo,
I oso ms in the evening but lucky usually abt half an hour feeling wanna puke but nothin comes out. Then stop liao. Hahah

Angelia,

Bingo,
I oso ms in the evening but lucky usually abt half an hour feeling wanna puke but nothin comes out. Then stop liao. Hahah

Angelia,

Bingo,

Hui Chinz : scare me leh... Hahaha!!! I soooo motherly/sisterly look .. How can be ah lian! Ahahaha!!! =p JieYing is peapea..

smalleyespy, u so funny leh. I also like that. Everyday also cry... feel naseous and xin ku will cry... every morning see hub wash #1 milk bottles, prepare breakfast, do household chores I also cry cos feel that now due to MS feel xin ku so no help him. As I'm typing this post, I also feel like tearing. Going siao liao lah.

I also have sore boobs, oil skin and scalp, big big tummy. And everyday feel so restless and no mood.

Some of my colleagues who knows I'm preggy see me so restless and xin ku ask me take HL and rest at home.

smalleyespy, u so funny leh. I also like that. Everyday also cry... feel naseous and xin ku will cry... every morning see hub wash #1 milk bottles, prepare breakfast, do household chores I also cry cos feel that now due to MS feel xin ku so no help him. As I'm typing this post, I also feel like tearing. Going siao liao lah.

I also have sore boobs, oil skin and scalp, big big tummy. And everyday feel so restless and no mood.

Some of my colleagues who knows I'm preggy see me so restless and xin ku ask me take HL and rest at home.

Hello mummies!!

I just nap wake up after the 8w6d appt this morning at Dr Tham's. Stepped on the scale unwillingly.. dun dare to see the number.. end up.. lost 1kg in 2 weeks! Thought I'll have gained at least 2!! So hubby not very happy now

We saw baby playing badminton and rocking side to side inside my tummy!! OOhhh soo happy, and baby measures 21.9mm today

I gushed out to doc abt my low back pain, feeling of gushing liquid blah blah make him so worried and say faster scan first. Haha.. yeah to false alarm! Me & my imaginations! Keke :p

Gave me another 2 weeks of duphaston, once finish no need buy again, continue with new fish oil, calcium, Obimin. Hurray!

OSCAR in 3weeks. So also means wun be seeing baby again til next year.. boohoo..

hey did i miss anything?? u girls got meet for lunch ah??! I very eng de leh must rmbr date me too else I'll grow spider webs! :p

Tmr going Loreal sale at Orchard.. anyone???? :D

Hello mummies!!

I just nap wake up after the 8w6d appt this morning at Dr Tham's. Stepped on the scale unwillingly.. dun dare to see the number.. end up.. lost 1kg in 2 weeks! Thought I'll have gained at least 2!! So hubby not very happy now

We saw baby playing badminton and rocking side to side inside my tummy!! OOhhh soo happy, and baby measures 21.9mm today

I gushed out to doc abt my low back pain, feeling of gushing liquid blah blah make him so worried and say faster scan first. Haha.. yeah to false alarm! Me & my imaginations! Keke :p

Gave me another 2 weeks of duphaston, once finish no need buy again, continue with new fish oil, calcium, Obimin. Hurray!

OSCAR in 3weeks. So also means wun be seeing baby again til next year.. boohoo..

hey did i miss anything?? u girls got meet for lunch ah??! I very eng de leh must rmbr date me too else I'll grow spider webs! :p

Hello mummies!!