lol.. ur very funny! those meeting for lunch.. hahaa.. the way ur arrange to meet really quite hilarious... booked under peapea? wahahaha..
have fun ladies...
oh.. i told my boss abt being preggers already.. AND! yes.. like i predicted... he really SPread the word to my industry like how he would if he strucked toto.. sigh..
PEK CEK! so i watsapp him to tell him off.. PLS dun tell others... 1st 3 mths dun like to spread.. he tell me i PANTANG!! booo.. super irritated
to those mommies who feels that they lose their temper easily.. ah.... U ARE NOT ALONE!! Lim BU also very easily agitated.. wahahah. but now tone down abit already.. the 4-5week was the PEAK! i tell u i cry for no reason... cry when driving.. cry when watch show... cry when i see my mom.. cry when i see my husband... ki siao all the time! hahaha
now at 7W... i have no more energy.. cos i have nausea all day..peaks in the evening!!!! morning is when i put make up then i wana GAG.. sigh how weird is that!!! tsk .. sian... haha..
and yes.. my face also hvg these outbreaks.... SUCKS big time... already feeling FAT.. Neh Getting BIGGER... tummy CANNOT go down... arms flabby.. and now the FACE.. piang..... so.. haha. there u have it!! yay!! i finally have an avenue to COMPLAIN and NIAM and NAG!!!!
lol.. ur very funny! those meeting for lunch.. hahaa.. the way ur arrange to meet really quite hilarious... booked under peapea? wahahaha..
have fun ladies...
oh.. i told my boss abt being preggers already.. AND! yes.. like i predicted... he really SPread the word to my industry like how he would if he strucked toto.. sigh..
PEK CEK! so i watsapp him to tell him off.. PLS dun tell others... 1st 3 mths dun like to spread.. he tell me i PANTANG!! booo.. super irritated
to those mommies who feels that they lose their temper easily.. ah.... U ARE NOT ALONE!! Lim BU also very easily agitated.. wahahah. but now tone down abit already.. the 4-5week was the PEAK! i tell u i cry for no reason... cry when driving.. cry when watch show... cry when i see my mom.. cry when i see my husband... ki siao all the time! hahaha
now at 7W... i have no more energy.. cos i have nausea all day..peaks in the evening!!!! morning is when i put make up then i wana GAG.. sigh how weird is that!!! tsk .. sian... haha..
and yes.. my face also hvg these outbreaks.... SUCKS big time... already feeling FAT.. Neh Getting BIGGER... tummy CANNOT go down... arms flabby.. and now the FACE.. piang..... so.. haha. there u have it!! yay!! i finally have an avenue to COMPLAIN and NIAM and NAG!!!!
have fun ladies...