(2012/07) Jul 2012

Mom of 2 : heeheee.. =p eh! Why put my name sia, lol !!! Put audrey or peapea mah!!! =p they started leh! Hahaha! Are you working tomorrow?

audrey, thanks for info.
shall shop via there when im free.
working now not convenience to do online shopping hee...

peapea, angelia, audrey, mom of 2 = enjoy ur lunch tmr.
join ur next time

audrey, thanks for info.

join ur next time

audrey, thanks for info.

join ur next time

audrey, thanks for info.

join ur next time

how to say book under "peapea"? hahahah

I think can walk in and sit down first ba. no need to wait outside..can look at menu first whoever arrives first?

yes im working tomorrow. meeting peapea first then we take train 5-10 mins will arrive at ion.

I think can walk in and sit down first ba. no need to wait outside..can look at menu first whoever arrives first?

yes im working tomorrow. meeting peapea first then we take train 5-10 mins will arrive at ion.

mom of 2, wahahahahahaha book under peapea will be hilarious! the person will be like huh? come again??? what did u say?

Mom of 2 & peapea: i PM you two le... Check email !!

lol.. ur very funny! those meeting for lunch.. hahaa.. the way ur arrange to meet really quite hilarious... booked under peapea? wahahaha..

have fun ladies...

oh.. i told my boss abt being preggers already.. AND! yes.. like i predicted... he really SPread the word to my industry like how he would if he strucked toto.. sigh..

PEK CEK! so i watsapp him to tell him off.. PLS dun tell others... 1st 3 mths dun like to spread.. he tell me i PANTANG!! booo.. super irritated

to those mommies who feels that they lose their temper easily.. ah.... U ARE NOT ALONE!! Lim BU also very easily agitated.. wahahah. but now tone down abit already.. the 4-5week was the PEAK! i tell u i cry for no reason... cry when driving.. cry when watch show... cry when i see my mom.. cry when i see my husband... ki siao all the time! hahaha

now at 7W... i have no more energy.. cos i have nausea all day..peaks in the evening!!!! morning is when i put make up then i wana GAG.. sigh how weird is that!!! tsk .. sian... haha..

and yes.. my face also hvg these outbreaks.... SUCKS big time... already feeling FAT.. Neh Getting BIGGER... tummy CANNOT go down... arms flabby.. and now the FACE.. piang..... so.. haha. there u have it!! yay!! i finally have an avenue to COMPLAIN and NIAM and NAG!!!!

kekez.. solly ah.. paisay..

lol.. ur very funny! those meeting for lunch.. hahaa.. the way ur arrange to meet really quite hilarious... booked under peapea? wahahaha..

have fun ladies...

oh.. i told my boss abt being preggers already.. AND! yes.. like i predicted... he really SPread the word to my industry like how he would if he strucked toto.. sigh..

PEK CEK! so i watsapp him to tell him off.. PLS dun tell others... 1st 3 mths dun like to spread.. he tell me i PANTANG!! booo.. super irritated

to those mommies who feels that they lose their temper easily.. ah.... U ARE NOT ALONE!! Lim BU also very easily agitated.. wahahah. but now tone down abit already.. the 4-5week was the PEAK! i tell u i cry for no reason... cry when driving.. cry when watch show... cry when i see my mom.. cry when i see my husband... ki siao all the time! hahaha

now at 7W... i have no more energy.. cos i have nausea all day..peaks in the evening!!!! morning is when i put make up then i wana GAG.. sigh how weird is that!!! tsk .. sian... haha..

and yes.. my face also hvg these outbreaks.... SUCKS big time... already feeling FAT.. Neh Getting BIGGER... tummy CANNOT go down... arms flabby.. and now the FACE.. piang..... so.. haha. there u have it!! yay!! i finally have an avenue to COMPLAIN and NIAM and NAG!!!!

have fun ladies...

My FB nick : Angelia Mark Cherelle

ADD ME!!!!!

Smalleyespy : you also cute lah! Lim bu!!! Lol !!! Everyone of us also siao siao lah. No worries! Lol !!!

ADD ME!!!!!

Smalleyespy : you also cute lah! Lim bu!!! Lol !!! Everyone of us also siao siao lah. No worries! Lol !!!

ADD ME!!!!!

ADD ME!!!!!

Smalleyespy, u so funny... Lim Bu!!! haha.. I like!!! remember TAI JIAO!! baby got to learn the right things.

Nowadays i go out with my friends, they all stopped all the cursing and swearing already....

If got time, I will go buy some baby cds to listen.