(2012/07) Jul 2012

Angelia, u must be very pretty yea. Married such a young age

Smalleyespy, my cols also very kapoh, ask me why I take leave so long. Some have already speculated the cause n I think whole world knows Liao. Some people are born loud speakers. Too free at work.

winningstar, that time i took HL, come back also everyone started speculating and ask me... some even came and touch my tummy... partly i believe one of my bosses also *ahem* a bit big mouth

Winningstar : me and hb maybe think that being couple till sian liao. Lol !!! We together nt long.. Around 6years.. Than he keep on want bb.. We did try before married but never tio. After married 1month tio liao. Lol ! =\

Hi mommies!

I love this thread! Very happening and very real characters.

Have fun at your lunch! Audrey and Angelia, will add u on fb ok?!

My bb is 22.3mm today. I asked dr how come sore breasts stop and even pimples stopped and face not so oily..not much cramps and no nausea.. He says it's normal.. Sometimes our body get used to the hormones alrdy... Phew!!! I think mummies really start to worry abt their kids the MOMENT they test positive. I alrdy got new white hair lor!

Hip hip hooray to all mummies here!!

Hi mommies!

My bb is 22.3mm today. I asked dr how come sore breasts stop and even pimples stopped and face not so oily..not much cramps and no nausea.. He says it's normal.. Sometimes our body get used to the hormones alrdy... Phew!!! I think mummies really start to worry abt their kids the MOMENT they test positive. I alrdy got new white hair lor!

Hi mommies!

Hi mommies!

hello mummies..

my neighbour above me is driving me nuts with their renovation going on.. it seems like never ending...

ym and smalleyespy - my MS also peak in the evening!! i really cannot keep any food down even lunch time..
2 or 3 mouths i really feel terrible.. will my bb still get food from me? kind of worry if bb is getting enough nutients from me...

hello mummies..

my neighbour above me is driving me nuts with their renovation going on.. it seems like never ending...

ym and smalleyespy - my MS also peak in the evening!! i really cannot keep any food down even lunch time..
2 or 3 mouths i really feel terrible.. will my bb still get food from me? kind of worry if bb is getting enough nutients from me...

hello mummies..

Angelia,
you very young leh! Xiao lian face like mei mei one :p

Bingo,
I oso ms in the evening but lucky usually abt half an hour feeling wanna puke but nothin comes out. Then stop liao. Hahah