Hi rer rer
My maid last time dun stay around here n i am surprise that she can make friend so fast too.. Imagine next time When she needs to pick my son fr school, she will make more friends n learn more things on how to geng... My boy oso dun like her so i oso dun know how to let my boy agree for her to pick him up.. Sigh.. Btw, do rest well on bed ya..
Hi shann
Mine is a burmese as i thot they wun be so smart like filipino but i think i am wrong.. Mine is a smart one but not smart in doing housework..
Hi cherish
Lol..my maid abit same like urs, slow n buay zi dong.. Frankly speaking, i oso dun want her to handle my bbies but i hope i can cope since having twins...one of my friend say twins has to be in separate rooms else may easily wake each other up.. But after confinement, i need take care both myself so how.. Yet i wun feel at ease to let maid take care the other bb herself.. Really headache too..
Sorry gals to flood here with my maid issue.. I just need somewhere to vent out than keep everything In myself..;( as i wonder is it normal for a maid to go to other pp hse.. Like wht rer rer say, is ok to chat awhile but not to the extreme to go to other pp hse right? What if she steal something fr my place n put in her friend place? We wun know too.. Today, i saw her walk back fr my mum place to my place n she purposely go thru the same path to passby her friend place again..not sure is it she can see me, she suddenly gostan and walk by the other direction.. Then take 10mins to come back to my place.. Shortly after she reach, the doorbell rang and i was surprise to see my mum n she says that she forget something else to pass to me.. Later i asks my mum whether she left at the same time as her, n she says maid already left 10mins then she come over.. Which means the maid must hv go meet her friend chit chat again since both of them reach my place around same time.. Arrggg.. Btw gals who hv maid, does urs always look here n there when cleaning hb car? Or when doing anything? Instead of look at where u r cleaning..
My hb n i feels tt she dun concentrate on what she is doing.. Always look everywhere while hand is moving.. Is this correct?
Hi liligal
So nice to hear fr u again..

n so envy tt u can go thru VBAC birth.. I wish too but twins this time so i dun dare..

btw, how heavy is bb? Take care n hope to hear ur birth story soon..