(2012/03) Mar 2012

momo : i got send u message asking u whether wanna go on thurs bring ur son to singkids

NEX i think i arrange wed....

Who here mummy wanna go weekdays for MA tours....

Ling : i got it liao.... will send u sms once everythings confirm... ok....

Congratz Pearly!

Welcome back Daisy? this few days weather v nice to sleep hor.......... LOL..
Baby clothes u wan? i go see see for Gong Zhu.. ^_^

Michelle - fyi MT A already started their reno this week and will last for 6-8 months. Remember to check with them what are the schedules of the reno for next year. (= U can update those mummies after your tour.

Welcome Pearly - My first gyane was Dr Khi, nice gentle lady charges on the high side and the waiting time is very long. Thus tis round experienced already so I changed to a gyane nearer to my place and has nite clinic so that no need to waste so many leave on gyane check.

Morning ladies...

welcome pearly!

bunnybluey: take good care.. in the meantime before seeing gynae.. monitor to see if there are any discomfort bah..

Ate a raw pork bun just now.. feel so yucky now..

Sarah - Mine also Spa facial + Oxyjet you went to De Beauty? But mine more expensive leh $488 for 10x.
Seriously I dont know how to say no those sales consultant keep pushing to buy package. I have so many unused treatment haiz must force myself to use during the 4mth maternity leave.

Michelle: I cant access my FB msg recently dun noe why... sorry sorry... wasted lah... when u going singkids again? jio me if is tue or thurs? hehehe... by the way i pm u my hp number lah.. easiler... hehehe...

Mt A tour? got what? need to pay money?

kiki - de beaute v hard sell. i nv really step in a beauty salon except my previous company. spa facial is facial w/o extract and only massage? oxyjet is only inject of oxy into skin?

i'm feeling hungry, not sure if it's due to the cold weather.

anyway, clinic advised me to watch for tummy pain or bleeding

Dym - yes they do extraction + trim brow and face massage only. Preg they dont do shoulder for you. Oxyjet they add serum then jet oxy into skin after that got face & eye mask. Takes abt 1.5hr to complete.

momo i pm u my no. already....
no need to pay de for the MA tour..... just go there see the cafe n room got any changes or not...

DYM : i think coming sat someone go MA tour but i not sure who forget who liao but i going to next weekday de.....

kiki - 488 x 10 session considered ok la.. my previous company charge 1 x Full Oxy tx is 480 lo package price is 1800 for 10tx. but their full oxy includes inhaling of oxygen.. total takes about 2-2.5hours for this tx. preg they dun do shoulder. but from what i know, there r still some machine u can use if u r preg, eg diamond peel aka microdermabrasion.. mummies, be careful of essential oils ok. i see how the consultants work really v scary. thats y i dun go salon.....

michelle - nvm la.. who go den who check lo. haha..

Wow. thanks all for the welcomes. =)

Momo mummy: I am switching gynaes cos I was from NUH previously. I have been going to NUH since I was young for my PCOS matters. Then when I wanted to get pregnant, just continued there lo..
I then realised that it was a subsidized clinic so no specific gynae assigned to me. I also dont want to be caught in a no-bed situation at NUH (they have this problem) when in delivery! Haha..so decided to switch =)

bunnybluey: take care!

star_nn: Ya now go BKK v cheap (if go b4 end Oct). We are taking the offer by Thai Airways. That's y I pay for my maid to go... can help to take care of my gal & carry stuff while I shop & eat ;p

bunnybluey: Oh mine! I hope you are ok.

Pearly: Welcome

Daisy: I was wondering where you went! Busy?? Still have MS?

The thread is moving too fast for me now! Y'day went for checkup. At 16wks still cannot see as bb not co-operative. BB face down & cord is between the legs! So I guess I have to wait for another month. Nurse & gynae promise that by wk 20 detailed scan can see le. Thus, I'm scheduling my detailed scan b4 my BKK trip! Wahahaha....

I'm v hungry now but maning the bloody phoneline as both my staff away during lunch. Hope no one calls. Hee...

turquoise: ya ya at de beaute..i paid $308 smthin like dat aft gst..10X spa facial with oxyjet. i guess oxyjet is the only machine we can use ba..wow urs more ex leh..u with them long alrdy? i with them for 4yrs..they said special for me..smore oni me got oxyjet..haha bluff one leh...at 1st ask me juz go for spa facial..i said dun wan i rather do at hm..then she add oxyjet so i find it quite cheap i buy loh. previously i paid ard 83+ for oxyjet+inhale and 60 times..tat was my 1st time with them kana spell signed up 5k package..i still got 10X diamond peel + cyrollcell and 10X cellulite treatment and 10X massapge package i just bought b4 i preg and nw i paying them by instalment and yet non of them i can use nw..

i burp the fish oil smell so yucky..kekeke

counting dwn 11 days to my amino test..and after tat another 12-14 days to result after that..cant wait for this oct faster end..Nov i will knw where am i heading to...

ladies good noon... i took MC and at home today... just taken lunch...
i am fine just feeling no motivation for work.

tomorrow i be going for the mt A tour, its a 45 mins tour and FOC. didnt know revno coming for them, probably i will check with them in more details tomorrow.

zelda>> never mind, u see the gender later... seems like ur BB is playing peepAboo with u n ur HB... when is ur trip? i think i got to plan something to if i really wanna go holiday during 2nd trimester, thinking end Oct or early nov may be a good time... away from work, spore, to have some fresh air.... hee

its friday!!! yeah... half a day more for those at work... me just lazy at home today...getting sick of my job and my boss not appreciative to my efforts during this week apprisal, give me a normal grade and said if i work harder these few months i can get better grade in the next apprissal... but nw i am preggy how to work harder?? n with the long maternity leave coming?? hmm... kind of disaapointed inside and yesterday and today just dun care stay home rest... very bad of me... :p

JuniorMe: I don't know y my bbs are always like that. My #1 also know during detailed scan -_-" Nice day to zzZzz at home today. Later when my staff comes back, I'm gg Orchard to have lunch cum shopping! My boss & big boss not around today so can "eat snake" abit. I only slept 5hrs last nite as usual my notti gal woke up at 2am & refused to sleep till 4am! How I wish I can zzZzz at home. Ok gg shopping now!

Sarah - I also with them for many yrs since 2005 like my case endless always got new machine ask me to try haiz till I also afraid to go bec sure spend more $$.

But If you are really motivate and got time actually their service consider very cheap.

zelda, too bad I cannot go before end oct, and Nov tickets aren't cheap haha... see how, i may just end up going sentosa lol

turquoise: if the package i find reasonable then i will buy..esp recently they have those promotion package like 288 or 388...last time was so ex when i signed. I learnt to reject them if i really dun wan..and im quite good with one of the BC..she wont push me to buy only that day another BC used to be my beautician asked me get this spa facial so i see cheap then juz get loh and if my hub wan go can go together..B4 i preg..i used to visit them every 3wks do my massage follow by facial or slimming..now i guess i will go like once a mth for cleaning up my face..so lazy to go there evern since preg..

chiny: Yar nor.. the thought of it now still er xin.. but still went ahead with my BK lunch.. haha

It has been a long time since i went for my facial. It's so uncomfortable lying face up now.. dun think i will go back soon..

haha momo .... i nearly stuck in the toilet but lucky i have taking fruits lately ... phew ...

zelda : ai yo ur bb noti want to play hide and seek ... hope next monday .... my one cooperative leg open big big for me ....

star_nn: Yes Nov onwards air tixs are ex bcoz going to be school holidays. Sentosa also ex leh and I feel not worth the $ we are paying as still in S'pore... no holiday feel ;p

BeHappie: Oh so fast you don't feel comfy lying face up? I still ok leh... just that I need to take leave to do facial, mani/pedi whatever lah as weekends reserve for my notti gal.

Carice: I think you can start talking to your bb from now to co-operate. Mine is a mysterious & sleepy bb... i always don't see bb move de during scan. I hope after birth he/she continue to sleep non-stop unlike my nottie #1! ;p

Carice: ya during my no 1 i got bad constipation until almost call ambulance. Cos the "da Pien" stuck in btw... cannot come out cannot go in... i sit in the toilet bowl for 1 hr... wan to cry.... when at last come out is like a BIG RELiEF... is terrible... so this pregnancy i very scare if more than 3 days i quickly glup down the most terrible prune juice drink... one big cup sure hv lau sai... haha

sarah, is really nerve racking waiting for results of amnio & few wks seem like donkey years...is normal to hv wild thinking lor....or u wanna check with ur clinic whether can get back result asap...

Momo, I can understand ur pain! Even b4 pregnancy, I always kena constipation!!

I m so sleepy! Wish I can go home & sleep now!!

Tmr is my massage & facial day!! Getting hubby to bring my gal to my in laws pl & to my gal s drawing class so tt I can pamper myself!!!

momo>> hee... the feeling of it finnally out must be great!!!! hmm... u take yohurt?? think its good for digestion n calcium too.

bunnybluey - the list i'm saying is abt this

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0AldImEaT5U1RdFlhYk1jWHlsZmwwUlVHVXprVzNLTVE&hl=en_US#gid=0

dym - ya , nice weather to sleep leh , today also , i just nap and wake up .. ya princess clothes , today my gf went thailand , told her to help me buy baby clothes lol .. she say will be buying me maternity clothes n baby clothes ..

zelda - having migraine this few days so sleep for the whole day haha ..morning sickness as usual but gynae told me that might stop at wk 20 so am praying hard that it will .. lol

Daisy - LOL.. so nice. how i wish im flying today. but nvm 7 more days! any tibits?

ilovetaimei later after work! cant wait! lol

Juniorme: Yogurt not too "Liang" meh? I hvnt try yogurt for constipation b4.. it works?

K@ye: YESH is "shiok"

Gosh is only 330pm... why 6pm come so slow... last night my boy slept at 230AM now i am super tired!

Momo : we hi5 i always hard to poo poo also... when i got #1 i also like that once a week lei... but now i dont want like that so asking around...

kiwi no work on me lei... dragonfruits yesterday i eat also no use lei.... har......

momo: I eat yoghurt everyday. It helps! I find it cheaper than golden kiwis lah. My big biz is every alt day or the most 3 days lah. Yes, need to spend alot of time in the toilet... I don't hv the luxury of time as my gal loves to open my toilet door if I goes in too long! Then the next block people can see my sitting in the toilet bowl, so v yucky! So I try to tahan till she's sleeping then do! Ya I'm so zombie now too... eyes closing any moment!! Your boy how old? Sleep so late too? Mine got terrible 2s now. Next Sat her 2yo b'day... I also no engergy to organise... just have small gathering with close relatives & friends...

Zelda : same my bb also zzz less oscar which kana disturb only ....

MoMo : ya that the feeling which happen to me. i even sweat and panick till i rush home and almost see doc for it lor ... lucky reach house downstair have the feel and manage to resolve the issue. i will never ever forget this horrible feel ....

Hahaha... so the SAI problem i am not alone! hahaa... is really very xin ku and my hubby dun understand y i got such problem! I say man's "Kang Meng" is very loose like shutter... open close 5 mins settle! we women always got constipation problem! Haha

Michelle: I allergy to dragon fruit, hospital due to eating dragon fruit... lau sai + vomit until jialat if eat dragon fruit...

Zelda: My boy going 2 too.. he is born in Nov 2009 now abt 22mths he is SUPER Hyper... same he like to go toilet sit beside me and smell my business.. follow whereever i go.. like a personal security guard... sometimes shit half way wants me to carry him... faintz... I find it hard to find time to sit in toilet too cos my boy always wants to play w me and i go toilet he cry... until i tahan until the feeling all gone then become constipation... His bday nov i also no energy to celebrate for him...

Carice: i very scare of constipation now.... if 3 days only i fast fast swollen 1 big cup of prune juice... cannot imagine the feeling of stuck in btw poo poo...

momo mummy, you are not alone haha..

think most of us have constipation problem, must take alot of natural fibre rich food..
i eat an apple a day, keep the consti away lol..

other than that, eat yogurt, drink prune juice etc, every little bit helps

Daisy - i ko 5.30pm leh.. i thinking to walk there? bus there? MRT there? WHAT TIME U REACHING? MEET ME TALK COCK AWHILE OSO SONG~ hahahahah!