(2012/03) Mar 2012

Snoopy,
oh ... my son won't become angel with strangers. He'll probably be even bolder, haha!! Anyway he has been a problem since birth, now 4.5YO still the same. Total opp from my gal. Just don't understand how 2 kids brought up by the same people, at the same time, under the same environment, can be so different.

Dolphin,
I've cried countless of times with regards to my boy!! :p Now that I'm preggie, I don't want to make myself angry over him, I choose to ignore him.

Mabel,
good to know baby is fine.
Rest well.

Mabel: Glad to know baby is ok, take care & rest well

BB: different personalities ba, no 2 children are the same, even twins have their own differences
take it easy now that you are preg, 4.5year old quite big already leh, and if he's in cc, will usually pick up bad habits from other children.

<font color="000080">Mrs Carice >> Yeah, that'd be fun! But must clear w doc first... mine still ban me from exercise

mabel >> Good to hear that everything is fine! Rest well!</font>

Snoopy,
at this age also give me headache at times. Last time young, cries, fusses, runs around &amp; etc ... Now big liao, learns all the funny things from classmates, talks back, bullies the sister.

No wonder people say parenting is never easy, no matter how old the children are.

Dym: Wah, can openly watch drama on hp? So good! I also got nothing to do now but cannot relax so openly!

BB: yah, i agree, parenting is never easy, needs lots of patience, cos the older they get, the more nonsense they learn.

BB - im always free. always trying to find things do if not i will zzz.. and i knock off on the dot! lol..

snoopy - i lower the volume and stop when got pple past by.. so 45mins show can drag til 1hr+.. haha.. i seldom watch at work.. cos previous girl got caught n sacked. haha

Dym,
I'm also waiting for time to pass. Playing games on phone with the "poor network".

What time do you knock off?

Snoopy,
ya ... then when they outgrow their nonsense, we worry about their grades. Then older we worry about them dating, getting married &amp; blah blah blah. Endless ... :p

BB &amp; snoopy - this company treats me damn well. for this kind of pay, i rather stay n nua for the rest of my working life.. no stress n no politics(for me only in the company).. everyday come here pass time take salary! knocking off soon 5.30 sharp..

mabel : glad everything is ok. pls rest more.

Tethysea : i cant exercise at the moment till he say ok.

Dont know what wrong today ... keep go toilet ... hungry again .... lol

Dym,
hahaha!! Your job sounds great.

My official knock off time is 6 but will probably leave once my boss leaves. hehe.

BB: Yalor, constant worries even when they grow up and get married.

Dym: So good, where did you manage to find this job? I also want...get paid for doing nothing, although very hard to pass time. Hehe

Dolphin: oic, but it's ok as long as baby is healthy right?

Carice: You ok? Go big or small? If small, it's normal lah, cos pressing against the bladder mah

Snoopy,
we work independently here, no one bothers about what others do. And it's all cubicles and rooms so they probably don't even know if I go off. :p

BB - not bad too. hope ur boss leave early everyday!

snoopy - i tot office job should be all the same? v v v torturing to sit here doing nothing.. my colleagues oso work in open concept office.. BUT not me.. hahaha.. u work in japanese mnc?

Carice: I also keep going to the toilet, even a little bit also must go. Last time, during working hours, i only go twice a day, now can go up to 5-6 times!

Dym: you salah liao...not every office job is the same, some jobs super busy than others...usually i'm quite busy, just happened that today quite free leh...time passes very slowly when got nothing to do hor?

snoopy &amp; tethysea - i dun hold high position in this company lo. im only a recept. lucky this company is good to me. they wanted me up in their office to help them but i rejected. i wan politics free environment.. v boring job but i like. LOL

mabel - tats good , rest well den !!

dym - lol , i'm not home haha .. over at yishun abo i sure bring him go and give u boy dust LOL

My MIL is a typical cantonese woman, then sumore next yr is dragon yr, so they even wish its a boy, better. I don't speak to my MIL as she speaks a bit of chi n will switch to speak canto which i totally dun understand abit as I onli understand hokkien and teochew..

My work is aways busy from morning till i go hm but luckily i got half an hr to an hr of rest time in the noon when sometimes i will take short nap...

hi all, i'm new to this thread. I'm currently 11 weeks pregnant. Some of you may think why i post at this weird hour cos actually i'm living in USA. My husband is studying here so i came over from singapore to accompany him

no idea how come i have it. first time kana this type of problem. it beside the v (leg) there. maybe i will show the cream to dr on monday when i have my appt. but the gp is aware that i am preg. all is external use so should be safe right.

External use also must be careful since it is absorbed into the body and will eventually be in the bloodstream etc...especially since anti fungal creams typically has steroids.
But since the GP knows you are pregnant, he/she must have taken that into consideration and gave you the best-for-the-situation cream.

Hi peainpod, congrats

Carice: I think I also had a fungal infection when I was having #1, no worries, external application wont harm bb. Just make sure, you just apply a thin layer of the cream only.

Snoopy : so it common for preg woman kana fungus ... cause it never happen to me before. i only have enzema problem only (that last time).

<font color="000080">Mrs Carice >> I think it's quite common... because the pH of our skin changed due to the hormones. I hear it's very common to get vaginal fungal infections or yeast imbalance also. </font>

Carice: I think it depends ba, not all preg lady will kena. Maybe being pregnant will cause the skin to be more senstivie, that's why can kena more easily.

Dym: So shiok!!

ic ... so my stupid skin problem is back liao .... sob sob .... hope after this infection ... no more liao ... somemore i always wash

peainpod> welcome to our chat group here!!

A late lazy morning ladies... many colleagues not here today including my boss... yeah... though a working day but a no boss day today for me... its friday....

Hi everyone, been a silent reader and would like to finally join in.

I'm currently 11 weeks along, edd is Mar 22 next year. This is my #1 - we conceived naturally after a year of 7 IUIs and 1 failed IVF. So we're very happy and very cautious!