(2012/03) Mar 2012

Jia,
I had sent you a request but you havn't approve it.

Summerbliss,
I need your email add in fb.
And also maybe you would like to introduce yourself?

Nick:
Edd:
# of BB:
Gynae:
Hospital :
Residing :

Ginack,
noted, will add you later when I have access.

I have following items for sale:

1. BRAND NEW Pigeon wipes with casing (multiple): $4.90
Usual: $7.90

2. BRAND NEW Tommee Tippee 0-3m Pacifier (x1): $4

3. BRAND NEW Pigeon Milk Bottles (x1): $13 each
Wide Neck, Peristaltic Nipple, BPA Free, 240ml

4. PRE-LOVED Organza Cloth for Maternity Shots: $8
White with Shimmer, 3M long, Used only once.

Collection at Sengkang MRT.
Pls email me at [email protected] for photos.

I'm a new mummy here. can add me to FB as well?
My email address: [email protected]

Nick: uerian
Edd: 9 Mar 2012
# of BB: 1 (baby gal)
Gynae: Dr Adrian Tan
Hospital : TMC
Residing : Woodlands

thank you!

Good morning all ... one more day to weekend

Hi mummies... would like to request to be added to the FB group. Here's my details:

Email: [email protected]
Edd: 19 Mar 2012
# of BB: 2 (boy)
Gynae: Dr Kenneth Edward Lee
Hospital : Mt Alvernia

Hi Bb
nick : summer bliss
My Edd 2 apr but lay 1st one 2 week earlier. So this one likely late march ?
Bb no 2
Gynea H K Ho at mt alvernia

ya, but tink all realli migrate to FB ler..

michmich.. sorry think i didn't receive coz didnt activate my pm.. already change my settings.. can pm me again.. paiseh paiseh!

forum used to be cleaner without all or very little adverts, admin is more hardworking in banning these people. but now, it's very different, so no one wants to chat here now.

<font color="000080">Bobian lar... a lot of advertisers are probably mothers from other threads. If they ban everyone, nobody left on the forum, then the commercial advertisers won't buy banner ads already.</font>

i think these mummies are probably signing up an acct for the purpose of selling stuff, not to chat de, actually with these people, it's putting people off even more. esp now there's FB, people just migrate there, moreover more privacy.

Actually on the brighter side, some of the stuffs they sell are pretty useful and good deals. I do browse thru what they wanna sell sometimes. heehee.

BB : same here ... i do browse the item they sell ... so far i am upset my socks is out of stock only because i love the bear bear one ... hehe still waiting for the seller to refund me the $.

but too much advertisment also v sianz

heee.... too much adverts liao.... like whole page mostly adverts, so sianz when coming here.

i prefer to go to BP/WTS sect to browse cos can compare price too, hee hee...

I'm a new mummy here. can add me to FB as well? there's no one to chat with here.
My email address: [email protected]

Nick: uerian
Edd: 9 Mar 2012
# of BB: 1 (baby gal)
Gynae: Dr Adrian Tan
Hospital : TMC

thank you!

welcome uerian! people not coming here to chat as more other mummies posting to sell stuff than our own grp mummies coming in to chat.

omg can say the chatting here very hard to chat wo.. all seller de wo.. why they cannot go to want to sell forum there har... dont understand also...

Hi Tanny,

Sorry for late reply. Have been so busy w work,

Dr Ho is a very good doc, quite well known among nurses. My friend could not conceive for 7 years, seen so many well known gynea n Chinese doc. Through him , now she has 2 kids.

Doc Ho's stich is very good too for my natural delivery, recover very fast.

Another friend miscarried 1st one , 2nd one also bleed a lot but dr Ho manage to substain the bb n my friend carry to full term.

In summary, dr Ho is a very precise doc , he is the knows exactly what to do type of doc. His fee is exp but value for money
PS: I don't get commission for promoting dr Ho, but I do felt that he is a good doc .

Michbb: not sure if u got my pm on my email address. Can add me on fb pls.

All mummies : have a good weekend..TGIF. I m feeling the weight of bb now, do heavy. Need use weekend to catch up on my sleep.

As I am late to engage a nanny for my confinement already...during our discussion and exchange of information and one mummy (Sparks) refer me to i-kare confinement again. I've actually engaged their nanny in year 2009 for my first confinement and I know i-kare have a fleet of exclusive nannies (with great cooking confinement food skill and with very hygenic infant handling practices and skills) I'm hesitant becos now their usual rate is S$2.2k

But then, since I'm afraid to get non-guranteed performance nanny... i contacted May and we met up and to my surprise i-kare is having a 28 days (single infant) promotion.

Whoever are still in need for confinement nanny help. pls visit www.i-kare.com.sg I've booked yafen their exclusive nanny at only S$2k.

To enjoy this promotion, pls state referral from: Cheuk Ling

no commission! p.s.you can locate me in Aug thread

mrs carice, yes, very sian... too many selling posts that sometimes it's hard for me to spot posts by our mummies.

mich, probably a number of them can't post in seller forum or they think posting individually in mummy grp would help to sell/promote their stuff.

Wahaha!! They just wanna sell off to potential mummies who might need them. But it does look like WTS forum T_T

I am still clueless of where the fb group is! Someone add me pls :]

Hi Apple,

I bought my cot 2nd hand off another friend's friend. If you don't mind 2nd hands, can try WTS forum.

If you prefer 1st hand, depending on your budget can try baby town, baby hypermart, baby kingdom, Aprisin.

http://www.babytown.com.sg/furniture-cots-cribs-cradles-bassinets-c-101_103.html?rental=false&amp;zenid=7a073ad89000fed0daf8778ed7ccff22

http://babykingdom.com.sg/index.php?cPath=132_173&amp;osCsid=676c3e124b4cb50b94b42179a0b0093a

http://www.aprisin.com.sg/store/index.php?main_page=index&amp;cPath=18_51

Hi mummies, I'm new in this thread but I'm not a new mummy. My 3rd baby is due in early march. How's everyone coping with their pregnancies?

Hi mummies.. Am diagnosed with bacterial infection. Juz gotten call from clinic n Goin c doc later abt the results.. Anyone had such experience? Kinda worried..
hope Wun affect my baby as oredi in the last lap sob.. I am Stil not in fb grp either. Can anyone help add me in? My email [email protected].

Sigh so sian now..

Hi tencent, me oso not new mummy Tis is my 2nd boy. I tink Tis time more tiring than the 1st one .. Having to cope with Nbr one terrible two n clingyness plus own body tiredness. Sometimes reali feel depressed...

Cheer up JFmum! You're not alone.. I've to cope with 2 boys.. and both are like "monkeys"!! Sometimes, you can see me chasing after them with a big tummy. Come to think of it, I must be very humourous! Anyway, be positive, look forward to the newborn.