Hey Jingles- yes tomorrow's lesson is at the auditorium, I think it should be at 9am ba? Oh you join the 11am one ahh? Ya i may see you leh...cos I will be hanging around till 1pm for my aqua aerobics class!
As for the pain...ya i can feel my tummy stretching these 2 days..its like people pulling ur skin sideways..abit uncomfortable but I guess baby is enjoyin her stretching exercise in my tummy which means she is growing bigger as days goes by!
Wah need to put 4 scoops ahh? Mine is the sample pack so i drank half a pack yesterday nite and finish the balance this morning. I think cos i put very little that's why the taste so mild haha!
Vanessa- so you gng for epi la! Hmm...i'm so afraid of the side effects...cos i got very bad backache before preggie scare the epi cause more pain after delivery. I also heard from my cuz that she vomitted straight after she delivered and she was shivering like mad! Aiyo hear liao also dun dare to use le!
Adeline- i think the muscles near your hip is very tight that is why it gets numb so easily! maybe can do some hip rotation or the gymball exercise might help! I just did the hip rotation exercise with the gymball ystd and it help to ease my backache alittle too!
As for the pain...ya i can feel my tummy stretching these 2 days..its like people pulling ur skin sideways..abit uncomfortable but I guess baby is enjoyin her stretching exercise in my tummy which means she is growing bigger as days goes by!
Wah need to put 4 scoops ahh? Mine is the sample pack so i drank half a pack yesterday nite and finish the balance this morning. I think cos i put very little that's why the taste so mild haha!
Vanessa- so you gng for epi la! Hmm...i'm so afraid of the side effects...cos i got very bad backache before preggie scare the epi cause more pain after delivery. I also heard from my cuz that she vomitted straight after she delivered and she was shivering like mad! Aiyo hear liao also dun dare to use le!
Adeline- i think the muscles near your hip is very tight that is why it gets numb so easily! maybe can do some hip rotation or the gymball exercise might help! I just did the hip rotation exercise with the gymball ystd and it help to ease my backache alittle too!