(2012/01) Jan 2012

(x): Wah, you're making me hungry *Lol* It sounds nice

morning ladies!

@jamie: thanks and hello! i did think of eating durian ice-cream on a few occasions but hubz stopped me.

@maddie: i'm not young already. am 31 this year! but like what Blue_Y mentioned, hubz and i talked it over and decided that we will keep the baby no matter the outcome. so we rather not do the tests.

Do you ladies know of any other dietary restrictions? My gynae said no raw stuff + alcohol only. Chiffoncake mentioned that stingray is out too. Someone told me ginger also cannot take too much during this period lest the baby gets jaundice? But I was also told that ginger helps with nausea. So contradicting. ~_~

My ms is totally horrible and I am only starting to learn how to manage it. I was throwing up whatever I was eating and was so afraid that baby won't be getting enough nutriets. Been also craving for fried bee hoon and tuna.

I can't take milk or milk products too. Keep thinking of eating ice-cream so twice I caved in and twice everything came out. Argh.

I can't stand strong smells and I even have to give up using perfume which I could never leave home without! I have also stopped hubz from using his too cuz it just triggers nausea. So you can imagine me on the train in the morning with all the perfume and morning shower smells, I just feel like dying!

Other things that set me off are toilet air fresheners, cooking fumes from food court/food centres... I hate to go out these days.

X - actually, 1.5kg in 5+ months is not recommended...unless she gains like 5kg in total & baby is still normal weight? Cos otherwise it would mean that the weight would pile on the last few months & there would be stretch marks! Arghh...so slow & steady weight gain is better!

Babebee - your gyne is also WK Tan?
Great - maybe we would bump into each other at the gyne's lounge (Not like we would recognise one another though!)

chiffoncake - I have a good appetite too! But I do get bloated v quickly, so have to remind myself not to be too greedy & overeat, else suffer the consequences later! My weight gain seemed to have stagnated though, still up about 1.2kg at week 10, so that is a relief.

carpe diem, stella >> yes green leafy veg lotsa calcium but u need LOTS of them... for me thats my main source of calcium as i dont take dairy...

hfgaga>> green discharge + foul smell is not UTI.. i think its fungal infection (which is common in preg) but overall both are harmless just unpleasant ..

Hello everyone , finally back to work and great to read this thread for sharing and encouragment.
wow our mommies list is getting longer.

Zanie@ realised that we have the same EDD and at MT A too maybe bump into each other heehee

Pink mommy: my gynae says Raw stuff-no no, grapes and chocolate - caused constipation, Friend told me later stage(2-3 tri) cut down ginger somehow leading to jaundice in bb later.

I think Blue_Y talked abt durian and I think agreed small amt of durian if really craving

X, MayC >> actually 1.5kg is ok IF baby gains well. for my number 1, i gained a total of 4.7kg thruout the preg but baby is 3.3kg! at first gynae also thot if anything was wrong but check here n there ok.. so concluion as long as baby is gaining well, if mummy lose a bit, so be it. (unless its thyroid) we adults have enough reserves to lose.. ..

morning ladies! Carpe Diem.. they have not called me leh.. sigh.. I can only patiently wait.

yday nite I had 2 packets of crackers and half a glass of milo and bloated whole nite, so uncomfy. I was trying to control myself and not to think about throwing up. I think distracting ownself works. hehee.. I didnt throw up yday nite.

Aiya, I also heard cant eat processed meat, but I loooovvveee luncheon meat (with beehoon.. ahhh) and sausages (hotdogs... ahhhh). v difficult to control! haha..

I have been eating 1 spoonful of manuka honey (UMF 15) every nite before I sleep.. hmmm.. I duno if we can, but it seems to help in my ms.

Can I also ask about prenatal vits and folic acid? Gynae said I should take BOTH, i was like "huh? both at the same time?!". She said you can nvr overdose on folic. But I searched online, I think we should not eat too much folic too. so confusing. Now I just take prenatal and add folic every other 3 days to be safe.

Do you take folic before or after food? My 1st pack of folic (from GP) says after food, ny 2nd pack (from gynae) says before food. Aiyo.. why so confusing...

I heard durians is good but only in 2nd tri. And we should just take max of 3 seeds. Moderation is still the best for everything that we take I guess...

babytum,
ur gynae never prescribe calcium pills? I'll be getting some on my next visit. Calcium and DHA capsules to start from Week 12.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD </TD><TD>Gynae </TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Birth order</TD><TD> Predicted gender</TD><TD> actual gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ms Carpe Diem</TD><TD> 31-Dec-11 </TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleone1705</TD><TD>1-Jan-12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babybee</TD><TD>3-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr wk tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda Lau</TD><TD>3-Jan-12</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny Bubu</TD><TD> 4-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD></TD><TD> #3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maddie </TD><TD>7-Jan-12 </TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>7-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>b_cup </TD><TD>8-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH </TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felicia Low</TD><TD> 9-Jan-10</TD><TD> Dr Chen L.H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stefseansharbabes</TD><TD>9-Jan-10</TD><TD> Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>styliciously </TD><TD>10-Jan-12 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CT (yoyoblue)</TD><TD> 10-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Suzana</TD><TD> kkh </TD><TD>#4 </TD><TD>60%Boy-40%Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella Rodrigues</TD><TD> 10-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr C.K. Khoo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yong Hui</TD><TD>10-Jan-12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>H@zel</TD><TD>10-Jan-12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut (Veronica Chau) </TD><TD>11-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuetecotage</TD><TD> 11-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Anita</TD><TD> NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink mommy</TD><TD>13-Jan-12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>(X) ttcx</TD><TD> 15-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Cheng JP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Idali</TD><TD>15-Jan-12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bunnymuffin </TD><TD> 16-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anns</TD><TD>17-Jan-12</TD><TD> dr Phyllis liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly K</TD><TD> 18-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amaesing</TD><TD> 19-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>HQ</TD><TD>20-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Quek Swee Peng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBD </TD></TR><TR><TD>May (zanie98) </TD><TD>20-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Echo</TD><TD>21-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jowinbaby </TD><TD>21-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Cheng LC </TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>50/50  </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinko</TD><TD> 22-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>SnowWhite80</TD><TD>23-Jan-12</TD><TD> Caroline khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michele Xie </TD><TD>24-Jan-12 </TD><TD> Dr. Hii Hoi Chin</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lebebe</TD><TD>24-Jan-12</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MayC </TD><TD>25-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr WK Tan </TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>25-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr SP Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>H.fgaga</TD><TD>25-Jan-12</TD><TD> dr aziz sujak</TD><TD></TD><TD>#3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>PiggyB </TD><TD>26-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD> 26-Jan-12</TD><TD> caroline khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_Y</TD><TD>27-Jan-12</TD><TD> dr eunice chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingerleaf</TD><TD>30-Jan-12</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple Khoo</TD><TD>31-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie'sMum </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SnowWhite </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chiffoncake (bigroundeyes) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adel </TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyojoy</TD><TD>6-Feb-12</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>PWE</TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Girl</td></tr></table>

From yesterday afternoon, my face was like red and slightly swollen! dunno what happened? my pores on my cheek were all open..
Anyone know why?

babytum - wow you are one lucky mommy! 4.7kg in total
My friend is pretty tiny though - think underweight to begin with, &amp; haven't been sleeping well, hence the minimal weight gain. Maybe like one of those mommies in "I can't believe I was pregnant" on Discovery Home &amp; Health who end up with almost zero weight gain &amp; a healthy baby!

HQ - grapes &amp; chocs are like my 2 fav food &amp; have been eating them more than usual!

h.fgaga: Take care k! I think UTI is quite common when preggy.

babyturn: Wow u only gain 4.7kg thru' out, me gain total 10kg &amp; my #1 out come out to be 2.3kg at full term. She is a real small one. But lucky for me, I manage to go back to my pre-preggy weight.

Lush: I take my folic &amp; obimin after food. Once a day. I also lurve processed meat esp bacon. Once a while gt craving, I will eat at max 3 den stop..eat too much hb will oso nag at me..=P

Anyway, I visited my GP recently he was telling me that he have hear that by eating cream crackers the first thing in the morning can help ease MS. But you have to slowly chew on the cream cracker. So cute right. For mommies with very bad MS, mayb you can try?

X>> nope cos i told him i try to take tofu, green veg etc.. so i think my calcium intake still ok.. in fact dairy is not that i cannot take but gynae advise agst it (he is a pro-believer of non-dairy pdt) so i follow him as i buy his arguement...

MayC >> i am actually a little underweight to begin with and actually my appetite was ok. i ate normally but somehow i just din gain and each scan, baby will gain like 200 g when i stay stagnant or i gain only 100g.. so in the end after i delivered, i was skinnier than before. so i beefed myself up after that.. and managed to gain back a little to the normal weight. but "i know i'm pregnant" cos baby was big.. hahaha

mummies here are posting fast.. cannot catch up..
hee hee

May, Hi5!! we 1979 mummies

joyjoy.. ya hormones.. ppl say with pimples popping out, maybe carrying boy wor.. if girl, its more radiant. I remembered i glow and my skin condition are so nice when i conceive my #1, girl.. This pregnancy, skin not so nice, occasionally 2-3pimples pop out.. makes me wonder if i carrying a boy.. kekeke

wow babyturn, enjoy.. so little weight gain. I gained 9.5kg last preg and my #1 is at 3.52kg. Managed to lost all after confinement. Hope this round, its the same too.

nowadays i think i prefer meat more than veg. Those green leafy veg, which are my fav, i started puking out. I prefer chicken and lots of fried food.. very unhealthy...

I constipated so badly. Last nite, managed to forced out, in the end , i bleed. So painful..

N i m so guilty. I know i shd not be drinking too much tea or cold drinks. Lately to curb my MS, i find that i felt much better after taking abit of cold. yesterady i gulp down a regular cup of lemon tea from KFC.. Shiok but very very guilty.

Pinky mom, same la.. the smell. those foodcourt , kopitiam, which i bypass, i feel like puking.. heavy perfumes too.

piggyB - heh, I am the opposite. I used to love processed meat, but for this pregnancy, stuff like bacon/ham/sausages seemed to have turn me off. Processed meat &amp; parsley (which I used to like too). And I keep wanting to eat peanut butter! Weird.

babytum - wow, I guess you are lucky!
For my case, I gained 11+kg after delivery but lost all that &amp; more within 2 months cos of breastfeeding (#1 was nursing alot). So now I am starting off my 2nd pregnancy abit underweight as well.

Wah u all got pretty good control.
I gained 17kg for my #1!
Baby was giant at 4.15kg. Haha...

Have not lost all the weight yet, after almost 3 years. This time round, must CONTROL!

Lush: I hope you'll get good results and get it as fast as possible then to put your heart at ease! But it most probably is ok!

And I'm taking multi-vits and folic acid at the same time too. Hv you checked your multi-vits for the amount of folic acid they contained? Mine contained quite small amounts, only 200mcg, so it makes sense for me to eat folic acid on top of my multi-vits daily.

For pregnant ladies taking processed/deli meats (eg ham, sausage, luncheon meat etc): Do take care to cook the meats before consumption.

Stella/babytum: Hope both of you get out of this MS stage soon so that you can eat healthily. In the meantime, see if you can eat cheese?

jowinbaby >>> don't b guilty abt the tea.. i drink my bubble tea daily too.. its ok.. as long as we are not taking caffeine in LARGE qty. it's ok. as i said, if anything so hazardous, gynae will warn us.. just eat and b happy if that's wat make you happy. i still take my bubble tea and ice cream and cakes cos it makes me feel less nausea...

Jowinbb: Yes, my gynae says it's ok to take max 1 cup of coffee a day. My browsing through a couple of websites show caffeine level of tea half of coffee, so that ice tea is ok. Just go on happily.

Consider this is 2nd pregnancy , I m less control, less Bo chap. 1st preg, I simply so careful.

This time, as long as I curb my ms, I just take it.
I dun wan to eat multi vits cos it's smells when I burp.
Wanna puke . Last preg, I just forced it down my throat .

I still play like crazy with my gal, roll over with her on bed.
At times she sit on me, I just ignore as long as it's not pain for me .

So overall , I just feel the guilt there like I dun bother abt the unborn. Not as impt as the 1st. Chamz.

On another hand, when my MS peak, I can just lie dead on my bed, ignore my girl... Guilty too.

Chamz.. So emotional!!

Yes, milo make me puke too..lately any cocoa stuffs , no.. haiz

goodmorning ladies, so many posts to read.

Welcome new mommies.

Craving
I craving for mango, lychee, longgan... mostly sweet fruits. As for food is spicy food. My hubby also refuse to let me eat stingray now, he said its not a good fish, I can only drool on it.

Weight gain
My No.1 I started with weight lost then gain up to 13kg. And it took me 3 yrs to be back my prepreg clothes. I very worry this time due to age, will be even more difficult.

spotting
did you gals encounter any brown spotting around week 10/11? I had it around the same time for my No.1 but I thou' was due to travelling, but this time i encounter again. I surf internet and it seems common for some women around this stage.

<font color="0000ff">X: Wah X! Did your #1 come out naturally or through c-section? My friend's bb was 3.5kg and got stuck halfway during child birth.

Jowinbaby: You are very gungho too! I don't dare to do that with my boy now. Maybe also coz he is big already (30+kg). Don't think I want to take the risk and let him sit on me. However, before I found out I was pregnant this time around, I did play rough with him and he threw himself at me and sat on my tummy. Think I should be 3-4 weeks preggie then. Luckily nothing happend. =P

I love stingray too! And am craving for raw oysters! I had 7 last weekend. Cannot tahan the craving lah... So far so good. I think so long as the food comes from reliable source, we don't overdose and don't suffer from food poisoning, baby should be safe(?). Furthermore, this one is #2, not so careful like with #1... Oh, I drink lotsa cold drinks and eat ice cream too... Kekeke...

When I was preggie with #1, I craved for beef. Lotsa beef. And i also like to eat raw chilli padi and lemon and eat them just like that. #1 is a boy!

This time around, I prefer veggies and chicken. Totally dislike pork. Hopefully this #2 will turn out to be a girl! (^_^)</font>

May,
C-sec lah. Coz too big, gynae ask me dun try.
All thru the epi c-sec, i keep nagging at gynae. Told him, if baby less than 4kg, i'm not gonna pay him the gynae fees. Haha...

He regretted and replied shd have given me GA csec.

X - wow, did you have alot of durian during the pregnancy, hence baby was big?
My #1 was <3kg at birth, but gained weight v quickly after that, especially during the first few months. I think he is now abit on the heavier side, at about 16kg for 2 yrs 9 months.

May - I typically don't fancy beef, but had craving for it during my 1st pregnancy (boy) too! So yah, I think craving for red meat is quite a clear indication that baby = boy!

gd morning...

have you planned who will look after yr bb during confinement? if you are looking for a good CL, must start to book already... it will be more ex if it eats into cny

Pinky mommy - we r same age! Hehe

Babyturn - wow.. Envy.. So lil weight gain... Was ur tumtum big in the final stage? I gain abt 12kg but luckily manage to lose all... If not i think il not know wat to do.. Hehe

Jowin - i think im like u keh.. Maybe boy? But secretly i want a girl... Hehe... But either gender oklar.... As long healthy....

Ms carp - u make me feel like drinking milk tea now... Yum!!! Hehe

Mummies, just to check with you is it normal to feel tightening ard the womb? I been feeling it since this morning. Also does anyone here feel breathless? I can actually run out of breath when talking at times. So sianz..

Blue Y>> Yes, it was quite big.. the little girl inside me was 3.3kg alr.. and thru scan it showed 3.5kg (ended up cos she had lotsa water/phlegm stuck in her). But I think i lost weight as i think baby + waterbag + placenta > 4.7kg.. i think the little one inside was a parasite that was sucking everything she wanted from me! I ate ice cream and cakes daily but din really help.. think she jus sucked it all up.. haha. but now, she is soooo small and slim.. eats like a pig but is so small.. at 20 mths, she hasnt even tripled her birth weight!!!

#1 will be 3yo in Sep. He's ard 13kg now.
Born giant, chubby all the way till ard 14mth when he started to walk then like "lost" weight.

Easy to spot him. He was the biggest baby in the nursery. Haha...

Coz i had gestational diabetes, i had to closely watch my diet and monitor my blood sugar levels. So didn't eat much durians, carbs or sugary stuff. End up still giant baby. Lucky he's born very healthy and good milk appetite. So very easy baby. He was tough too. Can withstand all our rough handling. Haha... Babies below 3kg, so fragile.... and tiny, i scared!

X - wow, compared to your boy, mine gained alot of weight then. 2,97kg at birth &amp; about 16kg now &amp; our sons are both the same age! He started walking at 7-8 months &amp; has lost all the baby fat a long time back, but is still quite 'solid'.

Hi PiggyB - Yes sometimes can be breathless I suppose our hearts are beating faster to produce more blood for bb. I get stretches at the side of my hip, that's ok and normal - confirm by gynae but if like menses pain which continues and increasing must see gynae immed.

babyTum very fortunately to gain so little and have a big bb.

I gained a total of 16kg and only at the last month I gained 3-4kg and my boy was 3.11kg - Ok size according to gynae for mummy and bb

chiffoncake: luncheon meat is process meat a bit to satisfy craving, not so good to eat too much and must cook throughly.

hq: Thanks for the inform. The tightening not like menses pain comes &amp; go. I am concerned coz yesterday #1 came to slp with me &amp; hb in the middle of the night and she kicked me twice!! So the concern now. She is a kicker when sleeping..
=(

@Blue_Y: yeap! good to know that we're of the same age!

Grapes can cause constipation? I've been kinda eating a lot of them since I found out that I was expecting! So, should I stop? I love bananas but was told I can't eat them. ~_~

@piggyB: my stomach starting to feel tight and hard. it's kinda amazing and scary at the same time. haha. breathlessness? oh yeah. since i was like 6 weeks!! sometimes at night i can't breathe and need to prop myself up to fall asleep. ya, sometimes talking makes me breathless too!

As for caffeine, I started to refrain after I got preggers but these two days, I crave for the jasmine tea. So been taking a cup a day. I think it's ok if we don't take too much. I crave for Coke too and have been drinking quite a bit but only one can each time.

Been "sprouting" pimples on the face and the chest area. Feel so ugly lor.

piggyb : hee hee my #1 also flip ard so much my poor hb now demoted to sleep on the floor cos he scare #1 kick me, so #1 2/3 of bed and me only 1/3 or less space

pink mom: I really dont know about the grapes but since I dont really like them in the first place it's was ok to be told not to eat them. keke

But if it doesnt bother your system - I suppose it's just like any other fruit

Chiffoncake: http://pregnant.thebump.com/pregnancy/is-it-safe/qa/is-lunch-meat-safe-during-pregnancy.aspx?MsdVisit=1

It should be ok, make sure you cook it (put it in the boiling water and make sure it's thoroughly reheated) before you eat it. I had had made ham and sausage sandwich before when I'm pregnant by boiling them thoroughly before putting on my sandwich and eating it. I'm ok.

However, if you don't feel at peace with it, then don't eat. Not good for bb if you in your heart, worry about it.

H.fgaha: np, just sharing some of the things I've read + what my gynae had told me.

PiggyB: not sure what you mean by tightening of womb, but I sometimes feel an ache ard the womb wjich I attribute to my uterus stretching, are we talking abt the same thing? And yes, I feel breathless too after slight exertion.

anns: On spotting, I am 10 weeks, and I just asked my dr about it yesterday. He said that when you see spotting, try to review your day to see what it was that you did differently, and avoid it. It's usually due to exertion or irritation (i quote "it can get 'mashy' down there since there's more discharge now and wearing tight clothing or underwear makes it worse"). He mentioned it's not serious if it's small quantity (like drops) and brown blood. If it's red, and flowing like menses, then see your dr immediately. Hope this helps you.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Carpe Diem: No wor. #1 is not very big at birth. Only 2.94kgs. I think its course I try to limit my food intake coz I dun want my tummy to show too much then. =P</font>

May: That's q healthy weight right? (I think?) That's great!

Pinkmummy/PiggyB: My mom had said the same thing as PiggyB's mil n mom abt bananas