(2012/01) Jan 2012

i will add u all later...
Dun want to add now... i case my colleagues spy and discover that i'm expecting.

Dun want to annouce so soon.

My boss always make me "fa zhan" stand inside her room for 30-60mins to listen to her...haiz...pretty tiring...

Ct: I added you already

I've added some of you. We can just keep it private and not have a group termed "Jan 2011 mummies" .. hahaa

Just want to check, what is the cause of MS? Any cure to it?

Also, because I have gastric problems, does it mean if I eat acidic food, it would cause the MS to worsen?

Also, are we okay to eat pig trotters at this stage?

MS is good it is a sign baby doing well.

For my 1st-3rd pregnancy no MS, gynae suggest go blood test now and then just to ensure BB ok.

4th one i got MS. Neause only. No vomitting.

To avoid MS, eat more starchy or carbo food 1st thing in the morning.

Arrgghhh I was okay today because was eating sandwiches and light cakes , then in the evening I went to eat bak chok mee ... So totally regretting... Ultra bloating and nausea now.... I am so totally avoiding outside food for the next few months.

Stella - Thanks for the add. Your son also Tiger year .. Mine 30 June , premature early by 26 days, he due date should be 26 July 2010...

JTML - I think better eat home cook food, LESS SALT and MSG and we know how clean our utensils and ingredients are being washed.

Just my 2 cents. But if we crave for food we cannot cook at home than go buy it. And eat moderately.

I crave for SOUR food so i cook curry sour , asam pedas sour, sambal cili sour and i keep Acar in the fridge.. I think this baby SOUR baby...

Veronica: eat often and small meals to keep MS down when you feel very hungry it might be too late. Tat is happening for me. I realize fruits help me, oranges lemons so aim not sure for you.

Blue_Y - Added you already ..

I think once everyone can confirmed their pregnancy around mid June than we do a Group page for the January 2012 mummies.. Now we just chat like normal and we can always ask around for best tips ..

Blue_Y - you can asked for the anti nausea pill if you hate the feeling. Metoclopramide the name to the pill. Normal Gp also have it.

Yeah CT I will listen now, when I tell my husband he scold me.... Looks like I need to pack home food to work next week. So glad it's Friday haha ur sour baby? Keke ... Then mine is fries and chips baby... I eat chips yesterday chips no problem.

JTML - 1st son - Maggie BOY until now he love MAggie and i bought him Noodle Version Noodles Cake for his 10th Birthday

2nd son - Beriani Boy - HE love eat rice and if he see beriani he will eat even spicy also he eat with LOVE.. Too bad no beriani version cake yet ..So his 7th birthday i bring him to Tekka to eat beriani..

3rd son - Green Tea and Old ChangKe Curry Potato puffs so i think his birthday on 1st birthday i let him taste green tea and curry puffs ... Kakakkaakaaa

Weird huh! But all pregnancy i cook home food for breakfast and lunch. Dinner Only when i need to eat beriani and curry puffs i buy, but i eat half portion just to KICK the cravings out. Hubby become the Rubbish Bin to eat the balance..

This one confirmed SOUR baby, all sour stuff at home, even hubby love sour plum drinks.. He say you pregnant i got affected too ...

Millie i dont know why cannot comment at your post maybe you had set no comment to it.

Go under search ontop than key in the email address of the people you wish to add..

Millie you mean the Cheese Cakes huh? Hahahahaha
I dont crave for sweet stuff for this pregnancy my 2 bigger boys love them so i order. Hubby also loves them .. Accept Arif the 3rd one cause he dont know how to eat it yet..

oh Ct i nvr knew i had set it to no comments.hehe okay i go change.

i tried searching under the serch bar but cannot. i'll just keep trying...

The search bar is the one you can add Nick or email to add people ler!

For no comment you must go under account setting ..

hehehe oh.. My DD is born fair but turn dark then fair and nw she is dark again. Her classmates Grandma at Julia Gabriel ask me, "Why Millie mummy n Daddy nt black but she black"..hahaha

But then my mum say i was dark too when i was young but became fairer as i grow older...

CT - thankz..il go look for it tomorrow....im prone to headaches when im too tired..but will it work for headaches too?

Bluey-just tell gp or gynae u got frequent headaches. request for blood test it could be your blood thickens
so less oxygen in blood can triger constent headaches too. If blood thick they will prescribe asprin to thin the blood. High blood pressure also cause headaches, so bettee do early blood test. just to play save....

I know one of the jul10 mummy. I've been to f8angel for the xmas ps. Great fun.

Waiting for bump to be huge then take some Preggy shots. Didn't take with #1, regretted. Now got chance. Hee...

Ct: yah my boy is tiger baby, supposed to b 10/10/10 due date but I can't than being pregnant so induce 1 week early hehe.

Gd morning! Very tired last nite, stood inside boss office for half hr n followed by 1 hr in mrt. Buay tahan.

Do u know when shld we start stretch mark cream?

coyote: I use clarins stretch mark control and blackthorn body oil previously. No stretch marks. But i dont know whether it will works as well this round.

Where can i buy a maternity swimming costume (1 piece) to last me throughout my pregnancy? Previous one is spoilt already. Of course it should be as economic and good as possible. :p

Maybe maternity shops will sell? Or try online search. Actually bikini or tankini should be better right? No restriction at belly area.

Anyone on Duphaston? How long did your gynae prescribe this med for u? Or how long do we need to take this med?