(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

lynn>> Can i take BFW too if i am also taking folic acid? my body cannot take too heaty, will immediate fall sick no matter i drink lots of water, also no use. ppls can take tonic everyday, me can only take alternate day or twice per week type. will either fall sick or nose bleeding. hahaha...my mum also shake her head.. like that how to bu my body if i pregnant or after pregnant.. i told her take 1 step at a time bah. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

after my missing period for a week during my last cycle, i cant of losing all the energy of ttc. Now is the mood of strike good, dont have, also a blessing for me and hubby. Can take it as still honey moon period. Whatever thing can do, i have done it. Bo bian, cannot force.

hi bearge, your body so heaty maybe take twice a wk ba. Folic acid can be taken with TCM. U can drink more tonics soup if u r ok with that. sometimes when u take things easy, u might just strike. =)

lynn>> thanks. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] will look at the BFW during weekend shopping. Any shop to recommend?

hey ladies, thanks for the concern. i did threw up again this morning with gastric juice. still feeling nausea but nt as bad as yesterday. today more like triggered by smell kind of nausea..

lynn, nt first cycle monitoring bbt. 2nd cycle.. last cycle nv go below coverline at all.. so first time seeing temp go below coverline... in a way, im kind of freaking out.....

bearge, i took bfw with FA too.. eh, but i didnt take everyday. the eu yan sheng person told me to take 3 days after AF clear, and then once a week for two weeks...

Peapea,

U got c doc mah? Like tat very Xin ku leh.

BearGE,

Sometime is like tat like when sian wan give up than kana. I have few frens like tat going try iui or ivf than conceive naturally .

peapea, maybe implanation? you are 10DPO? Implantation can happens 5-12 DPO and it will cause dip in BBT. Though not women got this so it's nt conclusive that u must hv a implantation dip.

bearge, i'm still clearing my hk stock now lol. I think it shld be the same for all shops, maybe more expensive will include some ingredients like deer's horn etc.

missus BL, oh almost forget to reply to u.. i agree with jas, i think u shld test if your AF doesn't report within 1-2days. Gd chance that u get BFP. If so this is so gd, we hv 3 MTB this mth =D

jas,

nah, no plans to go see doc.. still can tolerate.. more like low spirit now knowing that my temp has went low...

but, the heat of GE is on! so that is distracting me quite a bit

Hi i'm back again...

felt so sad... my AF 1st time delay 8days. I never never happen AF come late so many day.

so disappointed... ;(

seem like no hope, I have try since Nov 2010

I think most of you are not working? can send message here everyday...

Can i get advise from you all, how you get Doctor help for TTC? Doctor will give medicine to help your DPO or how?

jas & lynn> i din test cos i thought AF coming. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

went to washroom to check earlier, no spotting or anything. but ytd have bloodshed cm. T_T now only slight cramp, sore boobs and bad backache! so helpless... sigh!

missusBL>> why dont u make a trip down see a gynae now or later part of the day to have a peace of mind. Is kind of worrying lor. I can understand how you feel.

peapea >> not everybody has "textbook" bbt charts, so it's hard to say. wait and see, fingers crossed! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Al >> so your AF reported already? I think only a few of us are not working bah... I'm on MC at home now but I post a lot when I'm in office too :p

Missus >> I agree with bear, just go gynae. No point make yourself miserable with the worry.

missus>> U shd go see yr gynae, esp since u r so late le.. Think u have a gd chance of BFP, esp since u have such bad backache! Good luck! =)

bearGE, lynn>> Trying to enjoy my wedding preparations but still, it is a headache coz have only abt a mth left. *Sighz* =(

tethysea>> Yup, glad tat at least completed one thing. =)

jas>> I am suspecting tat I wun be able to sleep much on the eve of my actual day! =x Then will have dark eye circles on the actual day.

Al -> i am working, and i post more when im in office.

amy -> remember to just enjoy your day! and do a lot of face mask before ur actual day!

tethysea -> thanks for the encouragement!

missus-> waiting to hear news from u! go and see gynae soon!

amy, sleep early everyday for at least one week before ur wedding. will help for puffy eyes... and dont drink a lot of water the night before that...

i think we are efficient ppl... can work well yet manage our posts in office... it helps to stay awake! =)

tethysea> yes, late 8days & 1st time happen...yesterday I also on MC...today no mood to work. seem your work every good har...got more free time.

peapea> good life har, during working hour got free time here..

peapea>> Agree! I think we are efficient! =) And I can still go home on the dot most of the time. =x Will keep yr tips on the sleeping part and water part in mind! Starting from this week muz start putting on masks every couple of days. =) I have already scheduled facials for me and my hubby the Sun before our big day! =D

Thks gals.. I'm seeing brown spotting now. I feel its like af coming but not full force yet kind. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] anyway, I will cont to monitor today. If still the same, I will c a gynae soon.

amy>> dont over dose your face with mask, wait negative effect arr(pimples) as your face too rich(oily)....Every once a week till the eve night, apply again, so that your face will looks brighter and easy to put on make up. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Must be the best form on that day!!!

missusBL>>take care. or you wish to go tcm check with sinseh? they might give you some advice.

Al, i have always been an efficient worker. it doesnt mean i got urgent piece of work i will still log on internet to post... besides, typing out a few sentences doesnt take much of my time. like what tethysea said, work is more efficient with short breaks =)

Yes, agree! If break too long become boring. this is my new job and is most boring job compare to my last fews company....

Everyday countdown...waiting 6 o clock..

bearGE>> Ooopss... Good tat u mentioned, otherwise my face may pop pimples! It always does tat on the day when I have an impt event! =( Okie, shall put face masks once a week then. =) But facial the weekend before the big day shd have enuff time for my skin to recover ba?

amy, that reminds me, my wedding day hor, after i remove morning make up, end up got allergic reactions, and i ended up having a lot of pimples popping up... wah... then evening make up have to cover like crazy

amy, eh, maybe... but same make up artist for my rom and photoshoot lei.. dont know why actual day then like that... took 2 months for all the pimples to recover... i have noticed also, ever since start of TTC, my skin very sensitive... perhaps stress ba...

peapea, my skin is also very sensitive nowadays. Dunno if it is hormones or wat, but can get quite big pimples too. Sigh...

Btw, hope you are feeling better. If not feeling well, go see doc k? You still got hope! Fingers crossed for you! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bearGE, my body is also like yours. Very heaty and if take the "wrong" things, can fall sick very easily. Which is why I am also having trouble bu-ing my body using those chinese herbs so I always refuse to take. Just stick to western meds. Maybe I am more "western" too and don't really like TCM. Hee...

nb01>> i do not consider to have a heaty body..as i scare of cold very easily. dont know why like this. Maybe i cant take bu too frequently. But i love to drink those herbal soup. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] will get soar throat the next day if i did not drink plenty of water. hahahaha...

Amy>>i would advice do not go for facial during weekend before your big day. As i seens some of my friends having big problem with their face after that. Their face grow lots of pimple, but lucky can be cover up by make up. This is the advice they gave me when they know is my turn, which i took their piece of advice. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I actually apply more nourish mask after the big day, to bu my face from the whole day heavy make up. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Really very shiok when your face is clean again.

Amy,

I go facial I think 3 4 days before my wedding den night before I put those mask and sleep. After wedding I also go facial 1 more time.

Ya hor my facial auntie also advise me n hubby to drink redoxan every night before we sleep because she say nearer to wedding tend not enough sleep so drink vitamin prevent body from being sick

bearGE, oic.. my mistake. hee.. I actually can tahan cold very well. Just cannot take heat. So opposite of you. But I definitely cannot take bu too frequently else will fall sick.

Im here after a long day! So tired!!

Hubby and I managed to BD last night and was thinking lets call off the BDing for this cycle....and lets move to 2WW.

BUT, today when i test OPK...i see [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]!! My 3rd [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]...so sms hubby that we have to try one last time this evening...if tonight im very tired then i think i dont even want to BD...hopefully last night's troops can survive longer with preseed.

Well, im sure im gg to O today coz the line on opk not dark...its faint...so so so tired...

nb01>> you are better than me le..my body is weak but cannot bu alot. sigh...can only take bu bit by bit for body to absorb. thats why i try my best not to fall sick, if not, i guess i will be seeing doctor every month le...as soar throat and fever will be very common for me. but ever since i start ttc-ing, i do take extra care of what i eat. crossing finger and touch wood, i have not see doctor for fever or soar throat few months le. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] quite proud of it. lol... even in this type of weather, without air con, just on fan low speed, i also need to cover blanket and sleep de. hahaha..hubby say i wrap like a ba champ.

kwxy>> you are so hardworking. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hope you can strike this round. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] me today cd7, dont know when to bd, shall monitor my CM and take action. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Counting down to end my office day.

bear, im getting lazy already....haha.

sometimee, i was thinking dont try this cycle if not clash with cny....but hubby said its ok...so i hope we can be blessed to strike....but dont get stress over it...can always try next cycle...im taking it slowly...as long i dont miss my O...just BD...that good enough... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kwxy >> jiayou jiayou! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hope you get your bfp this cycle!

thank you tethysea!...no stress no stress...i want to strike a STICKY bfp [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bearGE, well done for taking such good care of yourself! I am also taking good care of myself as once I fall sick, it is fall sick big big time. Not only sore throat, fever but my asthma will also act up and cough, cold, etc.. everything will also report and I will be super sick and definitely need to take antibiotics and my antibiotics is a special kind and not good for pregnancy. So I also need to take care. Jia you to the 2 of us!

KWXY, jia you too! I was also hesitant to try this cycle coz of CNY but like what you said, can strike, can already! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Good luck to a sticky bfp!

Ladies, those in 2WW...dont forget your red dates longan tea...am sipping mine now.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ya take note the 2ww important.

For tis cycle I told u gal I went holiday during my 2ww so I really nv care just keep drink cold water eat cold stuffs than keep walk lor. When I got pinkdischarge I ask my gynae y like tat I nv even told him I go travel but he say think is due to much cold stuffs and I walk too much. He really guess correct ley so I think 2ww really important.

jas >> Oh shucks. And silly me actually went to hike the whole Sungei Buloh Nature Reserve when I was on 2ww, and actually got mild heatstroke :S No wonder my spotting so bad!

Tethysea,

Ya lor I go Taiwan also go yeh Liu climb up n down everyday early go out walk la shop la until night than back.

So tats y we need bed rest lor.

So gals on 2ww please take note.

I make an appt with my gynae again on fri. Hubby kept nagging! Buay tahan!... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] even I know he is concerned, I feel veri upset abt wat's gng on with me.