(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Bearge,

the symptoms are all there.

Cross fingers for u!!

Can totally feel how anxious u are.

Go test with fmu tomorrow..lots n lots of good luck!!

Bear>> Good Luck! excited for you, keep us posted[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sonel>> I saw from Fertility Friend website tat implantation can be as late as up to DPO 12! So, maybe, u really had a late implantation, thus can't detect HCG yet?

Charlotte>> Ya lorz, mine usually have a day of brownish discharge then will come slowly. But, at least, killed all my hopes at once upon seeing the brownish discharge. =x

Can someone advise me what is cover line temp? My BBT has been on the high side these few days, and had thot may have chance of BFP, but the brown discharge today killed my hope once and for all. But juz wondering why my BBT temp still on the high side today. Coz last mth on the day when I got brown discharge, the BBT temp dropped drastically. Or maybe it will tomolo morn?

Coverline is drawn at 0.1 degree above your highest pre-O temp. I can't reference from mine because this is my first time charting BBT so I don't know what's the norm, but I saw a few online where the temp started dropping when going to AF, but didn't go below coverline until after AF over. The temp drops because of the progesterone levels dropping, and the progesterone is what informs your body to keep the uterus lining intact.

Maybe this means that you still have chance! :D

Amy, if my temp drop to 36.4, somehow my AF will report the next 1-2 days. Anything higher than 36.6 by dpo14, got high chance of bfp!

There goes my 2011 baby.. AF reported zun zun.. 4D/toto also not so zun. Jia luck...

Good luck to those testing for bfp! Jia you!

Feel like crying. Early in the morning BFN!!! today mark af missing 3rd day. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] so so sad!!!! Hubby wake up saw the reading make a wah sound and come out ask me why like this? I told him I also don't know. Maybe eggy late meeting with his troop lor.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] that's the only explanation that I can think of. Sibei sad arr!!!! Can someone enlighten me??

Hi bearge, maybe just wait and see.. If AF didnt report still have chance. I read before somewhere that for some ladies pregancy can only be detected when 1 or even 2 months...

Mine AF ended lor.. Time to start working hard again. Going for holiday next week... Hopefully can relax and get positive results this month [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Loads of bb dust to all gals!!

KWXY>> Past few days temp in 37.x range, which is rather high for me. But like got more and more brown discharge, so dun think will be BFP for me. =( Maybe high temp coz I am gg to be sick.. =O

Hi All, TGIF!

For those still waiting for this month BFP like me, last chance to tio a 2011 baby.

For those moving on to new cycle, let's keep each other support! BB Dust to all of us!

8 more hours to pangkang. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yah Bear, as long as AF is not here, got chance. Like what they shared, there are other ladies in other threads shared that they also test +ve after a few -ve. Hang in there.

so early count down ah!..haha...damn sleepy now...later afternoon still got assembly to attend..by the time finish i think can go home liao..

Amy - pray hard its late implantation.. 6 more hours to face reality. ;p

bearGE - dont be sad. AF never report means still got chance. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my AF is late for 2 wks. gotten BFN twice & seeing gynae later.

I'm 9 days late & on cd40! Alot of yellow creamy cm when I wiped this mOrning.. Boobs "soften" back to tender mode instd of sore. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] really dunno wat is happening to me?!? I'm putting on a pad now cos wearing light colored dresses, scared af comes & stain my dress. Haha.

Hubby got me a predictor brand hpt since clearblue kept giving me bfn. Duh... He said let other brands q chance to gimme bfp. -_-" will test tml if still not here.

Bear >> As long as AF not here, just keep testing every 2 days... you never know. Do you take BBT?

Actually even if the eggs and sperm at the right place at the right time, the chances of pregnancy is still only 25%. So don't be too discouraged even if it's BFN lar... sometimes a lot depends on luck too! We all can only do the best we can to optimise!

Amy >> Oh dear! Maybe you ought to go see a doc!

Missus BL >> Yeah I have that yellow CM also, for a few days liao. Cramping and back-ache last night also. Hope it's not AF coming...

Sonel >> Good luck with your appointment later!

tethysea>> The prob is, other than tat, I am feeling alrite. Btw, I starting to think BBT is not accurate.. =_=" Coz my BBT temp is on the high side but signs of AF reporting for me. =x

BearGE, hang in there, hcg takes time to build up too. Esp if u O late. Monitor k.

Amy, I started conceive well on first day of AF. I actually stopped EPO since my period came late last month cuz I read from the other TTC thread that EPO may cause AF to be late. As for folic acid, I stopped as well cuz conceive well includes it.

Amy >> ConceiveWell already has folic acid. Probably shouldn't be taking too much, I think the max intake per day is 1000 µg

Hmm my temp is still on high side too. Dunno? I wonder whether Singapore's weather affects the reliability of BBT, since sometimes hot sometimes wet and cold.

Thank you everyone for your advice and supportive.

tethsea>> I do not take BBT. Was thinking to call my my gynae to check with those nurses see what their comment. if really need to see gynae, then i will ask for an appt lor. if they think still early to detect, ask me to wait few more days, then i kwai kwai lor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Waiting and waiting has never end like this....

Tethy>> I feel af coming cos last mth oso experienced the same thing. Hope it's not the case this mth!

Amy>> I took conceivewell last mth but stopped after the full course ended.. Maybe will go back again.

Amy - thanks!! take care ya.

missus - do you wanna see a gynae? my gynae asked me to see him after i told him that AF did report & BFN.

tethysea - thanks! hope its BFP for you!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bearGE - do monitor the next few days. see a gynae if AF didnt report. *lotsa bb dust to you* [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

peapea>> So shd start taking on 1st day of AF rite? Really? EPO will cause AF to be late arh? Coz mine seems to be around the same time (+ 2 days), shd AF start today or tomolo. But can still take EPO with ConceiveWell or cannot? Coz I only thinking of trying ConceiveWell for one mth. My cycle before I take Yasmin is in the 35 days range, now stop le, and take EPO is around 38 to 40 days.

sonel>> we are in the same boat. long cd and no bfp! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

when are you testing again? hopefully we get our bfp this time..

bearGE>> good luck too! =)

baby dust to all of us here!

sonel>> i'm planning to see on on tuesday if af still not here.

amy>> conceivewell has folic acid in it.

so if u taking CW then no need to take folic acid separately.

tethysea>> Ok, will stop taking folic acid when I'm on ConceiveWell for next cycle.

Gals, 1st day of AF is when I see red rite? Hope my system wun coo-coo and only have brownish discharge like last cycle. =x

Ladies, i just called my gynae. The nurse advice me after i relate my story to her that i should save the money, dont buy test kit and test le. Wait for 1 week then do re test. Maybe is due to hormone unbalance. Ask me to relax and dont stress too much. By Wed still bfn, then will need to see doc. She also mentioned that colouring of hair is ok for even pregnant lady. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] As i ask her can i go colour my hair while waiting for 1 week. :p silly of me to ask her this question,right? Hubby said"see? told you dont test so early le" :p The nurse also mentioned if i can "ren" i can wait for 1 month, if af still no reporting, then see gynae to induce out.

sonel>> keep us posted again. cheer up ya? =)

amy>> i had brown spotting as implantation that time. but normally if af wanna come, should be full red tide.

bearGE>> i tested when i was 7 days late but is seeing bfn [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

if i test tomorrow, it will be 10 days late le. then next fri-mon, i'm off to bkk. we were still thinking of using this chance to BD lor if this mth is out lor. HAHA.. =_= i'm oso thinking if i can 'ren' for one mth b4 seeing a gynae anot. it's not cheap doing all these testing and eventually seeing a gynae.

bearGE>> So, u have to wait one more week before u can test again? Really hope u have BFP by next week!

Dun wish for any of u gals to go thru the torture of waiting for 3 mths then have to induce AF come. =(

Kwxy>> sad to said is the clearblue digital de.. Expensive lor.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] the nurse said don't re test till next wed as test kit expensive[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yes bear, be a good girl and wait longer. Hope you get bfp next week! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gals, i made appt with the gynae on 7 may, which is 1 mth after my af is late (provided still missing by then, zzz~)...

she asked how many days am i late, if i hve tested myself earlier and if my af is always regular. the nurse oso advised me to test 1-2 days before seeing the doc.

feeling a bit of cramp-like pain now... =(

wish me luck! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif]

dunno wanna tell my mum abt it anot. cos she said wanna bring me to see chinese doc after i cleared this mth's af.

anyone here told their mothers abt it? =)

Nope, I'm not going to tell me mom until I get a confirmed BFP that can see heartbeat one. She already has 2 grandkids from my sis, so she's not chasing me :p But if she knows I'm trying she will stress me out with her concern.

bear, don't be disheartened. As long as no see AF, see got chance right? Just have to ren and not test till next week. Good luck! Btw, saw that you mentioned clearblue digital is ex? Maybe you want to consider buying from bbshop coz hers is cheaper than outside and has 2 tests. I am thinking of getting from her.

Alternatively, is anyone interested to share the pack? Coz she selling 1 pack of 2 for $27.90 and if we share a pack, it will be $14 only so much cheaper than outside. PM me! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Amy, take care and get well soon. Do see a doc if you need but let them know you are TTC so the medication they prescribe will be safe.

sonel & missus_BL, good luck to you!