(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Dear Gals, thanks for your well wishes[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] But still I dun pin hope on jus this symptom cos as I said it could be PMS again...

Yes dear....cannot pin too much hope, if not will be v disappointed.

Dolma, when is your AF supposed to due? I think you can test earlier. Im hving constipation, Just gulped down 2 Yakult.

Kwxy>> My Af should be coming sun or next mon... Me the opposite lei no constipation but poo twice today.. Haha today stomach feels weird.

Pray&love>> thanks! Must dust us all here k...

Hello ladies, have been busy catching up w work after returning from CNY. Seems like my cycle mates all doing well. Good luck ladies!

I'm on the verge of giving up testing for O as till date, havent register any two clear lines leh. Sighs...this cycle abit haywire so I am not hopeful. The CNY break turned out otherwise to be too tiring for me and didnt work hard. So far only BD twice in the cycle. If really tio, it all fated. :p

wow! this thread move super fast! thanks ladies for the encouragement... not going to give up trying [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] and thinking of seeking help from tcm too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY and Dolma, good luck to u gals! good news awaits! *hugs*

Thanks all....but im not pinning too much hope...only hv on and off sore boobs...i still have a long way to endure until next friday which is 7 days!!! HELP!!

Morning girls! My temp is still not getting any higher, 36.5. Quite sad to see. Just hv this strong feeling that I didn't make it for this cycle [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

KWXY/Miloqueen

We endure together! I think i sld O already, wed opk positive and yest was negative. And i bd yesterday morning. If i can, will try to bd again tonight juz in case. So just leave it already lah.

KWXY - HiHi! I still come in and read a bit when I have the time. *Hugs* Actually I didn't have a high temp, about 36.6 only and yet by God's grace, I got a BFP! When you least expect it, BB will come. So dun worry and dun think too much. Preggie symptoms usually start when you are in week 5-6, so dun pay too much attention to "got symptoms or no symptoms".

Good luck! And be happy!

Pommes!! How are you and bb? Happy to hear from you again!! I'm so much better after hearing what've you said [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dust me all over with your bb dust!! And I want to join you soon!

wah lau.. yesterday suddenly insomnia.. got a period of time i get insomnia the night before my menses come.. so see how.. must monitor today.

Today CD37 but hubby says to test only on Sunday to be really sure. sigh...

My temperature has always been on the low side one leh.. after period will be about 35.8 to 36. then will rise to 36.3 to 36.5 nearer to start of period. wah.. 36.5 is considered low to you all ah??

Hiya girls! TGIF!

For those who just got a BFP, can share on more symptoms during the 2WW?? I am going crazy and obsessive poking my boobs, tummy etc to hope to feel some pain!!! 12dpo for me today.. Lock me in a closet!

KWXY - *BB DUST* you all over from head to toe!

I'm holding up well [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PhyLee - During my 2WW, these were what I experienced.

1. Very painful breasts (but then, could be PMS)

2. Cramps (like AF cramp)

3. got implantation spotting (just a tiny red spot on my panty liner, only appeared once)

Hmm.. but like I said before, preggie symptoms during 2WW are very similiar to AF. So dun pay too much attention to the symptoms. Just be yourself and enjoy all the food and drinks you like. Because once you strike BFP, you can't take a lot of things liao!

Good luck to all of you!! *BB DUST* blowing Blowing to you all!!

I have been drinking longan red dates tea since Sun now feel a bit sore throat liao.

Hubby ask me must drink everyday de meh? actually i also dun koe and actually what is the use of the drink huh? i only koe can warm the womb wat else?

Generally red dates is "warm" in nature hence as you rightly pointed out, can be used to "warm" the womb.

However it is not a simple diagnosis of whether you have a "heaty" or "cool" body.

Heaty or cool body has to be further diagnose as "xu" or "shi" or loosely translated as "fake" or "real".

For me I am always xu heaty. So I can't actually drink cooling stuff too much e.g. white fungus, juhua drink, etc as it is too much for my body to take.

therefore it does not mean you need to drink longan red dates to "bu" your womb cos our bodies are all different.

I hv been to a couple of TCM doctors and they all said the same thing to me, don't drink too much juhua drink and NEVER drink herbal liang tea even though it is considered as a drink for everyone!

Cyanlily,

Thanks for the info.

For me hor i is feel during CNY i drink too many cold drinks le, so tot drink the red date tea to warm the womb lor

Phylee,

my 2ww symptoms:

1) Nipples pain, touch only sensitive and pain

2) 3 little spot on my panty, at night

3) Tired and Cramps

Hello Gals! CD31 today. Sigh, the 2ww symptoms were so similar to PMS[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hi ladies when u take the bbt temp eg in the afternoon , will the temp be similar as what u take first thing in the morning when u wake up?

yup, i think preg and pms symptoms are similiar and sometimes symptoms varies for different people. so don't look too much into it. stay positive and happy! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi, I am new here, glad to see this group! May I know if any ladies here go to the gynae to scan the eggs around ovulation time to see whether you are ready? Which gynae would you recommend as fertility expert? I am ttc for a boy ;)

TGIF again!

HOw's everyone holding up ?

According to period tracker, am supposed to O this v-day, but have tested two red lines on opk 1st feb ? Means oredi O ? Nvr see any EWCM though .. creamy ones these few days, wonder if that is due to my excessive kopi/tea daily?

Hope to hear good news from u all soon!!

Hey redgin, I'll be after you. Just tested OPK positive...will work hard these few days. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sorry I've got another qn for those who tested BFP - do you rem when you BD after tested OPK+? I suspect timing is important to catch the egg at the right time e.g there could be difference btw BD am, pm and wee morning? So wanna do a 'probability' survey.

Test liao but BFN... Sigh... AF still not here.. No sign at all. Sore breast is almost gone.. Dunno what is up.. Gonna see Gynae on Monday to check..

Cyanlily, dun give up. I tot you supposed to wait until Sunday? How days are you late? How about test again on Monday? No see red means still have chance! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Today CD38. Never so late before. Was expecting AF to come last Sunday. Was surprised no sore breast. But got mild cramp so tot will come. Mild cramp carried on and off this week.

Worried leh. I have always consoled myself that even though got pco at least I have no other symptom liked irregular menses. Now I am not sure anymore... But why now after bein diagnosed almost two years liao... Sigh sigh..

cyanlily - Mayb you O late this cycle, dun give up hope yet, no see red means still got chance de. Test again tomor or day after[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Jiayou! Hope you got a BFP[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks gals! It is so heartening to read the encouragements. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hey girls! Good morning!! This cycle no hope, my temp is dropping. But I'm not giving up, stay positive, can always try harder next cycle! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

now gg breakfast with Hubby...I want a hearty meal to kick start my day!

How's my TTC mates doing in their 2ww? Jiayou and BFP soon!!!

Morning!! Me not in gd shape.. Have been sick n went to visit doctor. Under medication..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] sigh..

Good morning girls... this is my very first post in this forum. And my first time visiting here too... Not sure if this is the correct place...

Everyone here seems to know what they are doing... whereas I haha, still VERY blur. Well, the story is, my hubby and I started trying since last Oct, and after experiencing some strange changes in the past week, we finally got a home-pregnancy test kit and did a test this morning - seems to be positive!

Now I don't quite know what to do next already... hope to get some help from you girls here... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good Morning Gals!

kwxy>> Dun give up hope yet pls, no see red means still got chance! Mayb yours is just a one-time dip that does not signify anything. As for me, I think I will only test on Tues or Wed ba. Today is CD33 for me, see if my AF reports tomor. Crossing fingers now. You jiayou also!

bearge>> Take care, drink lots of water[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morninghugs>> Congrats to you! Mayb you can try to go to a GP to confirm your pregnancy. Care to share with us what are the changes you mentioned?

Dolma: Wasn't very sure in the first place before my cycle has ranged from 28 to 35 days in the past 5 months. This time round, felt cramp and sore boobs from about CD 20-21. Thought they were signs of AF so I ignored.

But I noticed I did not have any breakout (I usually have them a week before AF), and my thighs area started breaking out in itchy tiny red spots. Then I started having stuffy nose for no reason at night (suddenly my skin and nose seem very sensitive) and I have been having a lot of nasal mucus. Finally, I started having slight nausea and bland taste in the mouth since 1.5 weeks ago.

I thought the nausea, nasal mucus was due to a slight flu or something, but they never went away though physically, I do not have any other flu symptoms I usually experience (body aches etc).

By now, the cramps have more or less subsided but my boobs are still sore.

After reading up on the internet that during pregnancy, people with skin sensitivity and eczema tends to flare a little here and there due to the surge in hormones, we finally did a test this morning.

Oh ok, it seems that everyone has different symptoms to look out for[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] But anyway, great news to us here, please spread your baby dust to us all here! Dust us from head to toe[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]