(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

yeah, 4 of us girls. milo O already?

ahfenny

your cycle usually how long? it's better not to test too early too. tahan tahan abit longer.

Redgin, ya lor, this cycle i O early lei[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] which is good la, give me additional chance for rabbit bb[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ahfenny, babydust to you!

Great to have 4 ttc mates together[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Let's all get a BFP together too[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Its going to due CD30 lor. i very anxious right? Due this coming weekend. hahaha. so sianz.. all these waiting..make me bored..but i told my hubby.. like dont have.. next month he gonna work very hard agaiN!

ah fenny

be positive, u still got 3 more days. you'll be too bz celebrating cny, won't be bored already. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dolma

i waiting to O!!! so kanjiong now...

Ahfenny - test over the weekend lor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

redgin - dun gan cheong, relax, else will affect O de ok[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Just let nature take its course, i didn't expect my O so soon also de[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i hate the weather now....keep raining and my clothes are not dry! its been 3 days....i think i need a dryer... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

yes yes, i shall not kanjiong... actually i'm stress over work and stuffs and i think somehow make my blood pressure go up, so now like kanjiong over everything. me siao liao, hehe.

i think the weather today much better than yesterday. at least i can see the sun! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

TTC mates...milo reporting! CD 16 today haven't tested positive yet but BBT seems to be dropping. Now CNY got mood and can relax, I'm going to anyhow whack and not let the OPK thinggie bother me. Started BDing since Mon night...will continue from now *keke*. I think my timing probably about the same as redgin? This is so exciting...4 of us will be so gan cheong in 2-3 weeks' time.

Hi Babes..

TGIF for me today!! hahaha..took leave for tomolo till next tuesday yippee!!

CD17 today, not sure when O will come since like redgin, my cycle is longish..

Will try to BD alt days per pray&love advice!!

Hope we all can huat over the cny!!

MayD! Another ttc mate!! Similar cycle, can monitor and have 2ww together!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi ladies anyone has used the pre seed lubricant? After u hv intercourse do u experience the discharge flowing outing? Is that the lubricant flowing out or the spermies ? How much lubricant do u all pump in? Will too much lubricant cause the spermies to flow out?

hey girls, i tested opk again and it still shows dark double lines...means i still need to monitor O?? not ovulated right??

Hi Rae2, i will use one whole applicator...if have excess, just use tissue to wipe it off...after BD....i will try to "store"...but will flow out abit...try to lie on bed for 30min - 1hr before washing up...

BTW girls, will i still get fresh troops from hubby if we BD everyday? i scared alt days i will miss the egg again...pls advise....thank you!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY, how's your bbt? any spike yet? If not, jus BD till temp spike lor. dun missed the egg[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I have heard alot of ppl saying alternate days will be better cos hubby troops also need them to replenish, not sure how true, but my tcm always advise to BD alt days for optimum results.

Mornig gals,

Happy new year to all !!!

wish everybody here will get BFP soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gals,

i got a rather silly n embarrassing qn to ask.

when ur BD, and when hubby's troops is in, am i suppose to have some sort of sensation that is alr in?? cos i always do have really have feel that it was alr done.

pardon my silly qn.. but i need to know from u gals... or my position is incorrect.

Morning gals,

Happy new year!

1st time ttc, AF reported yesterday at CD35, sianz half, anyway let jia you and hope that we will get BPF soon.

Morning girls!

me juz pop by in here then i'm rushing off, so many things to do today! my cycle buddies, bd bd more yah? and those waiting to test, all the best and update here with good news ok?

where's jas ah? paging for jas!! u tested already?

KWXY

Can i ask you something? Since u're not working now and ttc, when you get preggie, will you feel like you miss out on the maternity benefits? If too personal, dun wish to post here can pm me. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Happy New Year to all and best of luck in everything that you do in the coming year, including getting a sticky BFP of course!

Huat ah!

Redgin, Its ok for Hubby and me. If I'm preggy, will like to stay at home and look after my child. I'm not sure what benefit you are referring, I dun need the 4 months leave coz I'm on long term leave. Hehe. And I have savings and hubby can take of me for now. If I want to work again, then I will find ask my mum to help me to take care.

But I'm not even preggy now....so dun think so much....if Hubby one day ask me to work then I will work to help out the family too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] for now, he said I still can stay at home and rot. Haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY

Usually we will O 2-3 days after first positive opk. so u still might o today, must continue to alt bd 1-2 more times to play safe.

So good that yur hb can support u. I think u must be the sort who saves alot and dun spend much. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I'm thinking of switching to a part time job and was thinking if preggie hv to give up the maternity benefits so sayang. But like u, I very much want to spend more time with my kid. I guess there's always a tradeoff. Anyways, thanks yah. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Miloqueen

U so fast start to alt bd already ah? I haven't. Hehe. I'm still waiting for O today is cd18. Opk still negative. Faster faster O!

Redgin, I may not stay at home forever. Who knows I miss the working society and I dun want to stay at home.

I BD this morning, did I miss it?? Btw, anyone knows how long the troops take to meet the egg??

Kwxy

U tested opk positive on Monday right? Yest was positive too? So your O might be today. Sperm will take ard 30-60 mins to reach the egg, and can survive frm 16 hrs to a few days depending on how strong lah. U bd this morning good! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gosh, I hate typing on iPhone!

Redgin > So far only did so for 1 day leh think tonight will 'exercise' again. Sometimes I find my hubby very poor thing only when O then work hard so think don't make it mechanical just BD a few days each time if I don't fall asleep :p

Hi kwxy the discharge keep flowing out after lying for 20 to 30 mins. Will the spermies all flow out? Cos I keep feeling the discharge cmg out even 1 hr plus later.. so it shouldn't be?

Yes, it's normal for the preseed + sperm to flow out. Sometimes after 2-3 hrs, sometimes still have some left over flow out as well. But all you need is that few strong and good sperm to swim up to your egg. So the rest flow out it's ok. Buy try to stay in bed 1hr. If you scare flow out then put a small pillow under your hips to prevent from flowing out.

Jiayou and good luck!!

Hi gals, any idea what spotting is like? Me have some "bleeding" on tues , not sure if it's spotting... But it's a bit more than spotting,.. Yday and today totally stopped liao... AF supposed to report today though...hmm... Anybody can advise?

Happy rabbit year!

I'm new to the thread. Been ttc since oct 2010.... No luck eventhough i have regular AF... Tink not as young aso... My #1 was conceive on 1st attempt, so was disappointed we failed after few attempts... Haiz...

Anyway, tis mth i 'O' on cd12, super early... BD twice in 2days... Hope to hit jackport tis time... Keeping fingers, toes super crossed. Wana catch e last few rabbits mth. Wish me luck ladies.

N all e best luck to ppl who BD n waiting for their bfp!!

Happy Rabbit Year!!

KWXY,envy you, can stay home and rot..

i wish i can do so...

Ytd i tested opk got two dark lines, today faint lines..meant i O oredi ? But am average 43 days cycle irregular, got possibility to O early?

anyway will just BD and see what happens..

GOod luck to ALL!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi girls!! Great year ahead!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CD22 and moving on to 2WW! Who's with me??hehe

in my CD36

think this cycle AF haywire again...last month drop to 34..than i got a feeling wll extend to 40-ish days liao..

no symptoms at all loh...

Kwxy, me! Cd24 now 2wwk too! Yesterday felt a little crampy but gone very soon, today nothing except nipples were painful when touch, this has started since o.

dolma lim,

you might bfp! i got this symptom too in my 2ww and last till even now. im 5w preggie now. the nipple pain! hope you bfp!!!

Im also ttc for #2 since last oct. Rely hope to gather n learn tips frm all ladies here.

Just had my O few days ago on CD12, hope to strike this time. Wish me luck pls!

Everybody Huat ar!!!

Pray&Love - Hahahah, thanks! Lets hope it will come true[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Baby dust us all here!!

day 37 liao...based on last month, is 3 days late..but if 40-ish day cycle, i am still early..

haiz...weird cycle...sian man...

JC, try to test later. Do you have any preggy signs?? Hope you BFP soooooon!!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

It's a beautiful Sunday!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CD 24 and really have no mood to BD anymore. So tired and only sleep at 4-5am everyday!

Leave it to fate