(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Hi praylove & happyenouggh, Hi-5!!! mine aso cfm a +ve tis morn.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Congrats too!

Spreading lotsa baby dust to u gals!

sure [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif])

btw emilybaby.. could b a bfp soon.. ;) jz wait for another 2 more days lata which is ur dpo14 to test again.. cheers

Pray&Love&Happyenough, thks! me only DPO12,my line is realy very faint lor. AF shld be due tomorrow.

tenzero, u from TTC#2 2011 thread too, rite? :)

Yes, will test again with Cleablue tomorrow morning and HOPE tat can join you all in OCT thread :)

Congrats Pray&Love, Happyenough and tenzero!! So envy...Also want a lot of babydust of you!! hope I can join you all soon.. Hope AF don't report on the first day of CNY =)

congrats !!!! this yr CNY no need to worry about relatives asking qns liao..keke..

now in my CD 31, no symptoms yet..going to cross my finger...keke

Btw, is $4 still the standard rate for ang bao...for young kids that not very close?

Wah so many good news...so happy for you ladies! Can grin inside your heart when relatives pop the same old qn this CNY. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Take good care and I hope I can join all of you in Oct thread! Haven't tested opk+ yet but think I'll just BD randomly than wait in vain.

emilybaby,

hope to hear good news from you...shoo away your AF!

windy,

tq tq... covering you with bb dust!

JC,

relatives ask also pretend dunno. i don wan to announce so soon.. haha my bro in law wife also preggie, thinks 3 months now. don wanna clash with her. pantang... somemore we stay under a roof. sienzzzz keep it secret with hubby better.

miloqueen,

yeah just anyhow BD like me. BD 10times or more in a month! i cant even detect the O also using OPK.

Pray&love > Yeah, I think wait for 1st trimester over then announce...but when relatives ask, can say hope to have good news soon in rabbit year lah! Wow...your house will be busy with bbies in few months' time.

Hey I wanna ask if any of you feel cramps on either or both sides of your lower abdominal (fallopian tube area?) when you're in mid-cycle. I somehow feel it these few cycles...not sure if it has anything to do with conceive well pills.

Milo, you might O soon...BD often these 1 week...dun miss your egg!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Congrats emilybaby!

Ladies, please shower us with babydust and share with us all your tips! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

congrates to those who have conceive!!

so envy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

was wondering if experts here can help me.

i do not have a regular cycle. N mine is very long. like 45 days cycle.

may i ask if i shd take the royal jelly pills or the EPO? currently taking the folic acid.

Good morning Ladies!!! So many BFP before CNY.. Nice [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MiloQueen>> i guess is due to the conceive pill. I am also taking that, can feel the cramp on and off before O. Dont worry too much. As KWXY said.. BD more. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Hope everybody strike BFP!!!

miloqueen,

ya i felt the cramp in early cycle also some blood trace in CM. but I don think I O during that's early. However, just anyhow BD till late cycle too. you must BD more trust me! I didnt believe in OPK now, because shown -ve all the way and I finally made it! i felt stress with OPK.

EmilyBaby,

you see you aredi BFP. come join us in Oct thread. see you there! Congrats!

MumWannabe,

I only take Royal Jelly & folic acid. EPO i think not suitable to take during ttc. i forget the reasons.

morning ladies!

wow, so many good news! congrats to the ladies with BFP! so happy, what a way to start off the new year! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hope we'll all join you girls at the oct thread.

MumWannabe

my cycle also very long, longest was 50+ days. since last month has been taking conceive well as recommended by some of the girls to shorten cycle.

need some advice.. me cd8, just saw some brown and red on my liner.. meaning? for the past 3 days is all clear from AF. is it my old AF or haywire?i should be O in 6 more days if it is not haywire[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Professor lyzni, where are you?

Congrats Pray&love, Tenzero and Emily!!!

I want your baby dust!

Bearge,

Could it be your old leftover blood?

Cant be u O so early rite?

Just monitor..im sure will have no more.

hey girls, i tested on the cheap OPK and saw faint line..in fact..not so faint...just lighter than the control line...does it mean O coming?

and plenty of EWCM! should i start to use the clearblue digtal opk tmr onwards or later in the evening??

anyway, we BD this morning...will continue to work hard these few days!! hehe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY > I usually use clearblue opk on the same urine if the cheap one shows double lines. Perhaps you should test later today again...I always prefer to err on the safe side than miss the confirmation signal.

Hel gals, congrats to all with good news!

I start to bleed today, even though I'm only in the middle of my cycle and I saw the egg on the scan machine on Sat...very sad now, dont know how it's possible for bleeding to happen at this time...anyone with answer to offer?

ok...CD18 for me today...last cycle i test +ve on opk on CD19...

milo, our cycle quite similar...you started to O already?? if not should be anytime this week [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lynzi>> Hopefully is the leftover blood. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Told my hubby this cycle need to work extra hard as not much time left if wanna a bb rabbit [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

emilybaby: yes yes..frm TTC#2 2011 thread too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] see u in oct 2011 thread too..

tks gals..

spreading lotsa bb dustsss to u all!

KWXY > Not yet...I'm 3 days after you. Hopefully over the CNY break. Anyway, I'm heeding Pray&&love's advice to BD more. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yes!! Me too...already booked hubby this week!! Hehe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bearge,

im not a prof in this lah..there are still lots that i dont know.

Learning more about ttc each day. The shifu here will be stickybfp.

Julie,

your bleeding could be mid cycle bleeding. Some women bleed when they are ovulating. U could be Oing now leh. Bleeding might happen when egg burst thru your follicle when O happens. Or bleeding might occur cos of sudden change in level of estrogen when O happens that cause u to shed a bit of the lining. Normally the bleeding is only for one day. If its a lot n last more than 72 hours then go see gynae. But i think yours is normal bah..just monitor.

How i wish this is BFP....

Tested faint line for OPK this afternoon...tested again just now and the line so much darker! And i forgotten to use my Clearblue OPK to test....silly me!! This is my first time using a OPK at home...finally see +ve...i was waving the strip frantically at my hubby...he just entertained me by giving me a smile... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5076445.jpg]

Wow!! So many BFPs! Congratulations!

KWXY, hi5, got a positive on opk also last nite! Hahaha... yeah, how i wish its a bfp too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i'm back...

congrats to gals who bfp... =)

wishing ur a sticky bfp all the way...

hi lynzi

hi bear...

pls lor, i am no shifu...

wats the qn anyway?

haha.... didnt read up yet...

ask me, i very free to share my logic... lolz...

hi kwxy,

hey gal, grats on ur O... =)

Hi,gd morning!!stickyBFP>>nothing much le since I guess is last month leftover discharge[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

See u girls next[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY > yes, that's a positive! The double lines are clear so don't think it will fail clearblue...time to work hard! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning girls! I tested with clearblue this morning and it's a smiley face!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BD BD BD BD BD BD......

WOW... i went shopping yesterday so i didnt log in. CONGRATS to Pray&Love... Ku Jin Gan Lai!!! I feel so happy for u!! babydust to us!!! :D

KWXY , DOLMA--- WORK HARD

Am so bz these few days..

KWXY

Must start to bd now! And bd alternate days k?

I saw abit of ewcm but i forgot to bring my opk to office to test. forgetful me. dunnoe whether to bd tonight or not...

Redgin, BD tonight and the next 3 days to avoid missing your egg.

As for me, Hubby on Leave since yday. So booking Appt with him to BD quite easy. For this cycle, I think we will BD in the morning more often. If not go visiting during cny til late, he will be tired. Hehe.

I'm still giving Hubby and myself fresh juices every morning and in the afternoon or night, I will drink red dates drink. I think after drinking a lot fruit juices, I have more EWCM!! If you have no time to make your juices, maybe can buy from the fruit stall, I will add more tomatoes, lots of vit c. Hope it's help Hubby too.

Windy, jiayou, dun give up!! Try different methods to increase your chances [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY, I'm CD21 today. I think I got my positive on opk on CD19 night. Let's jiayou together!

Redgin, Yes dun wait liao, start BD tonight!

KWXY

Like that good lah, anytime can jump on hubby to bd. Haha. Yes, bd in the morning is good, more fresh and not too tired. I think i most probably conceive my #1 when i bd in the morning. so you jiayou ok!

Dolma

I'm only CD17 today, will test opk later when go home tonight. you got your positive so fast ah? okie okie, me have to play catch up with you and KWXY. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

that makes dolma, redgin, milo and me to be ttc mates!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Me today CD27. i thinking i wan to test but keep telling myself not to unless i miss it this weekend. hrmmm.. but so far no Symptom leh.. hrmm.. babydust me!!! this month BD alot more than less 2 cycle.