(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

starrz, ya i also trying alternate day.

pray&love, need so long ar? i sometime only 5 10 mins than go toilet le. BTW i ever got urine infection before and the doc told me tat to prevent tat after BD we must go pass urine to lower the chances but he nv say must immediate la but hor better to go urine dun wait until next day.

Jas,

im not too sure to stay how long on bed before go toilet. my preggie fren said 2 hours [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

I kenot tahan like tat 2 hours, wanna pee aredi. haha Ya, last May I also kena UTI... painful experience for first time. Doc said to pass urine after sex, drink cranberry juice and more water.

pray&love

usually i will just lie down for 20-30 mins then will go and wash up.

i also kena uti before. dr says must urine before and after bd, drink more water and wipe from front to back.

My goodness.. i just went to the toilet n !!!.. my discharge is super slippery and quite alot.. and very eggw..so meaning tonight is good right? but how long does it last? Is there like a cut off time? When eggw.. meaning we are GOING to O.. or we are already O? if Already O, how long do the egg wait before its too late? i plan to go shopping tonight as hubby will oso be home slightly later..

Hi gals, I'm on CD5 today! Anyone around the same time and we can monitor together. If I'm not wrong, Milo and redgin are quite close to mine. My cycle is around 32-35 days. I was thinking to use opk from CD12 onwards, issit too early?

jas,

yeah then we hold hand together this month.

But i also blur when i O lor.. so i just whack lor.

Hope i am doing correct and guess the O correctly.

ya lor most important is must drink more water lor.

i think hor those pple cut down water can change to drink ribena? i hor dun really like drink plain water de so hor i tinking change to drink ribena but not cold de make with normal water not sure ok ant hor? shd be ok rite? because i tink ribena got vit c

Ahfenny

sounds like you have ewcm. usually you will have ewcm a few days before O. you monitor your O? usually your cycle how long?

I'm also trying to ttc from this month, it is my CD11, but my cycle is 32 days, thus may try from CD14. Not sure able got time to BD then, if my hubby got function, sure be very tired and back home late.. haiz..

Hope will be get the chance..Oh, my boy also wanna sleep with us le.. Hm..really got to be miao lo..haha..

Think that time see someone say, better lie down for 20 mins then can go to toilet.

KWXY

Yup, me today CD3. my cycle is usually 35 days and beyond. if you using the cheap opk, can test from CD12 onwards. i am more kiasu, so will test early just in case i O earlier that month.

wah everyone got partner aredi, almost same cycle one. Anyone with me? haha CD26 today...

ok ok thn i stay for 30mins before go pass urine. will you all notice some troops come out when pass urine?

o.. i thought ewcm meaning ovaluting like anytime.. so today onward must BD alt days liao.. or everyday? everyday the troop duno will tired or not leh. last cycle was 30D..last last cycle was 32D. so haiz. Anyway hubby been very good boy.. eat Zinc and last week i had conceive well.. weekend didnt eat and sat i fall sick.. now on antibotics. will it affect?

jas, my cycle bit siao. Range from 31-35 days.

Today is CD 19. u leh today CD what?

ya true, that time when i was sick with sorethroat, flu and cough. Doc didnt give antibiotic, only lozenges [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

It takes me about a week to cure the sickness...

starzz, mine is CD16 my cycle range from 26-30 days

pray&love, ya i tink hor if u ttc the doc will be more careful when giving u med de

ya.. i told her ..the moment i go in ..she got ask me when was my last period.. told her on the 5th Jan..and trying to conceive. then when she tell me what she is going to give me.. i ask if its going to affect..she say " you haven miss your mense right? so not problem, unless you miss then its another story" anyway i only went to see doc yesterday morning.. i have just taken 2 doses ..another 3days to go then will complete. hrmmmm

ahfenny,

i also kana 1 doc like tat before leh tat time i got rashes than the clinic like the doc shift de so tis 1st doc koe i ttc so give me nromal med lor but nv improve the condition so go back again tis time the 2nd doc say he give me stronger med i tell him i trying baby he say like tat ar than tis few days u dun try lor haha

hey, i also drink more ribena now...hehe....i will make 1-2 glasses for hubby to drink too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i will make one full jug for one day supply...we can take out from the fridge whenever we want to drink...sometimes drink plain water quite boring...hahah....but of coz...i dun drink immed...very cold...i will wait for 10-15mins then drink [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

what the hell. i think what the doctor mean is since the baby is still not there.. or maybe in the forming few days stage still okay.. unless the baby already started to form and getting nutrients from you then different story.. at the intial is the cell formation. so i oso duno. babydust dust to myself and everyone..

Sunday went jogging and today went swimming...sometimes i feel TTC makes me FAT!!! so must start excercising too...i also sign up Yoga...hehe...

ya lor.. cos i try to eat well. Anyway recently sign up dance class with my colleagues.. we doing hip hop dance.. should be okay right? hhahahhaa

yes, indeed TTC make me fat.

coz scared in 2ww scarly preggy mah so avoid all heavy duties and exercise and eat well.. end up month after month is witch visit and gain of weight. Demoralising man...

can jog ar? i dunno if can jog or not... haha but im lazy still.

i've stopped all exercise now since Oct last year... FAT here too!

KWXY, CD3 for me today - same as redgin. Yeah, we can monitor together. Last cycle I tested OPK positive on CD9, so I think I will start using the cheaper strips from CD 8, which is this Sun. If really positive at CD 9, then very busy these 2 weeks with CNY preparations and need to work hard...haha!

Pray&love, I just resumed my aerobics after BFN. Think not healthy to not exercise as well while ttc as I realised I put on alot of weight especially alot of fats at the tummy area. At first I thought I may have good news and was so hopeful when I see my tummy area growing :p

BFN = big fat negative...we don't want that anymore...we want BFP...and sticky ones i.e. preggie that stay with us. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wah, you ladies very good got exercise. i think the only exercise that i do is walk up stairs. last time got go jogging but i'm too tired nowadays.

miloqueen

u O very early! i think my cd8 i just finish AF. hopefully this month i also can O earlier cause i taking the Conceive well pills.

anyone taking conceive well pills feel like vomitting after taking it? i always feel like puking after taking it, think might be the fish oil.

yeah shopping is my only exercise.

im keen to try conceive well, but some of you said it's very very big capsule. maybe i cant take it... i hate.

Is it bigger than panadol size?

redgin, last cycle was the first cycle I O'ed so early. Only 25-26days for the cycle, first time in history...hehe. Usually, my cycles are irregular and can range from 32 to 42days...last cycle I just happened to test and spotted O...so considered heng although I still didnt strike keke.

Pray&love, it is elongated and certainly bigger than panadol. Probably 25%-30% bigger than jellybeans.

wow, that's very big. i think i need to think twice to buy or not. I hate big pills. unless softgel I still can eat. but tablets or capsules really cant take it

There are two types of pills to be taken - one is tablet and the other in capsule. The tablet one I did hear of some ladies cutting it up into 2 for easy consumption. So far ok with me except got to glup down quite abit of water to push it down. Should be ok lah...must think for the sake of baby.

drink more water when u swallow..i think practise make perfect. peviously i must bite into half than can consume...now no need liao

duno why i feel so nausous after BD recently..maybe sian liao..hahaha

went to do my nails today and i saw this preggy woman..so shiok loh..go and pamper herself..

redgin --- ya lor..the tablet have this awful smell.. i oso feel like vomitting.. its long in shape.. i just took the measurment.. its around 2.3cm long.. the tablet is fatter.. around 0.8-0.9 in the middle where the shape is fatter. thickness is nearly 0.4 - 0.5 ba. aiyo.. becos of baby i oso lor. i cut it into 1/2. still big lor. hahaha

So redgin and milo only 2 days difference...hehe...easy to monitor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i gained 2 kg while ttc since oct 2010!!! im not tall and gain little bit...i look FAT!!! im trying to avoid CNY at all cost...haha...trying to book holiday to avoid been ask " when is your turn??" or worse..."wow, you put on weight huh" ...better siam...hehe

not too worry about CNY for me, coz family gathering now getting smaller and smaller. Dad side only like 2-3 families and with my uncle not ard, probably we just drop by without dinner.

my mum side even lagi better. Some relatives want to avoid giving ang bao, usually go the first day instead of 2nd day...2nd day usually is female side go back 1 mah..

just book a trip to BKK after CNY! so looking forward